Local Covid Anti-Vaxxers vs Studies Spammers

So who won the pandemic debate?

Poll ended at August 3rd, 2023, 3:48 pm

Antivaxxers - Ah still alive! babylon cyah kill me!
43%
Covidians - Small pin does chook hard but it save the world.
43%
Me eh care - Allyuh keep arguing nah man, ah wining on dis bumper right here.
14%

Total votes: 14

Re: Local anti-vaxxers

Postby Ben_spanna » September 13th, 2021, 12:48 pm

hover11 wrote:If the FDA approved eating sheit y’all would eat it!!!
#TheScience
that’s it for me today

praise be !!!!!!

Postby timelapse » September 13th, 2021, 12:52 pm

hover11 wrote:If the FDA approved eating sheit y’all would eat it!!!
#TheScience
that’s it for me today
It wasn't you wanting approval from them all the time for vaccine? You a clown yes

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 13th, 2021, 1:00 pm

redmanjp wrote:he can. but its like playing russian roulette. some would escape with little or no issues. some others serious and for a few deadly consequences.

it does have some ppl who does still reach home even though they way above the BAC limit. do u think its a good idea to drink and drive still?

False equivalency. You have a high chance of making poor high speed judgement calls while under the influence.

This is a feminine way of arguing btw, comparing chalk to cheese.
What's your Body fat percentage and testosterone levels like?

I realise is only weak soy boys who LOVE when the government stepping in to lock down people.

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 13th, 2021, 1:03 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
drchaos wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:I actually got the covvies the other day.

Was literally just three days of fever, then sluggishness and brain fog for 2 weeks.

-I also suppliment with D3/zinc/mag/vit C and get LOTS of morning/evening sunlight
-I exercise regularly (cardio/heavy lifting)
-I limit processed sugars and soybean oil
-I eat red meats/eggs/ghee/olive oil/coconut oil regularly.

Literally do NOT trust the goddamn 'experts' yes :lol:

You sir cannot exist according to adnj, dohplaydat, bug and De Dragon
anyone that gets covid dies or has long covid and gets erectile dysfunction.

Backside, I had Covid in September last year and my experience was very much the similar except I had an ongoing mild fever/chills for 2 weeks and definitely felt weak for the next 2-3 weeks.

We know 97% of people recover and many of those do so without issue. I doesn't discount the fact that many got it way worse.

And a LOT of the people who got it way worse, had comorbidities related to being fat and sedentary :)

Just take care of your body , and your body will take care of you.
NATURAL IMMUNITY IS A THING.

Postby matr1x » September 13th, 2021, 1:08 pm

Deyalsingh publicly stated that there has been no deaths due to vaccines.

Well now you know for sure they lying

drchaos

Postby drchaos » September 13th, 2021, 2:25 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
drchaos wrote:

Was literally just three days of fever, then sluggishness and brain fog for 2 weeks.

-I also suppliment with D3/zinc/mag/vit C and get LOTS of morning/evening sunlight

Backside, I had Covid in September last year and my experience was very much the similar except I had an ongoing mild fever/chills for 2 weeks and definitely felt weak for the next 2-3 weeks.

We know 97% of people recover and many of those do so without issue. I doesn't discount the fact that many got it way worse.

Ahh so the claim you keep harping on about Erectile dysfunction is because of personal experience.

Thanks for warning us bro, it’s sad you had to take the hit for the team but now we’re all informed thanks to you.

Postby gastly369 » September 13th, 2021, 2:40 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:The Bahamas - small population but shows the trend

772a221f-c51d-47b1-8223-ba6e2b01bd50.jpg
Don't worry this data flying over most heads sadly

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » September 13th, 2021, 2:52 pm

Its not on what's app neither is Inshan or PEA or Hover saying it so therefore its not tru, lets just make a decision based on "Ah doh feel I should take that thais are rush thing"
gastly369 wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:The Bahamas - small population but shows the trend

772a221f-c51d-47b1-8223-ba6e2b01bd50.jpg
Don't worry this data flying over most heads sadly

Postby 88sins » September 13th, 2021, 2:54 pm

All the vaxxer/anti-vaxxer talk aside, I got a question for you all. What's the average time span before vaccine induced immunity starts to decline?
I only ask, because considering that we know that eventually vaccine induced immunity wanes, and that new variants are going to keep popping up and that the possibility exists that older vaccines won't be effective against new variants, the question of booster shot comes to mind.
How often you all think that people will have to go get a booster shot or new vaccine?
I getting the feeling that eventually people may have to go get a shot every 5-6 months. I hope not, but we don't know.

Postby j.o.e » September 13th, 2021, 2:58 pm

88sins wrote:All the vaxxer/anti-vaxxer talk aside, I got a question for you all. What's the average time span before vaccine induced immunity starts to decline?
I only ask, because considering that we know that eventually vaccine induced immunity wanes, and that new variants are going to keep popping up and that the possibility exists that older vaccines won't be effective against new variants, the question of booster shot comes to mind.
How often you all think that people will have to go get a booster shot or new vaccine?
I getting the feeling that eventually people may have to go get a shot every 5-6 months. I hope not, but we don't know.

AZ developers have suggested no booster may be required. Can’t speak for all the others. Only time will tell.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » September 13th, 2021, 3:00 pm

That's something the scientists and not tuners will have to tell us as the amount of people fully vaccinated and the time since mass vaccination s started grows

I could however understand why WHO wants to get as much people as possible initially vaccinated to save lives now

For me I ready for booster shots when recommended and available I am kinda addicted to breathing

88sins wrote:All the vaxxer/anti-vaxxer talk aside, I got a question for you all. What's the average time span before vaccine induced immunity starts to decline?

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » September 13th, 2021, 3:05 pm

drchaos wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
drchaos wrote:

Ahh so the claim you keep harping on about Erectile dysfunction is because of personal experience.

Thanks for warning us bro, it’s sad you had to take the hit for the team but now we’re all informed thanks to you.

Nah bro it's working better than ever, ask your moms.

Postby hover11 » September 13th, 2021, 3:10 pm

Take the boosters for the rest of your life sheep
PariaMan wrote:That's something the scientists and not tuners will have to tell us as the amount of people fully vaccinated and the time since mass vaccination s started grows

I could however understand why WHO wants to get as much people as possible initially vaccinated to save lives now

For me I ready for booster shots when recommended and available I am kinda addicted to breathing

Postby redmanjp » September 13th, 2021, 3:42 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
drchaos wrote:

And a LOT of the people who got it way worse, had comorbidities related to being fat and sedentary :)

Just take care of your body , and your body will take care of you.
NATURAL IMMUNITY IS A THING.

but on the other end of the scale high intensity exercise may also put you at risk. some athletes have been hospitalized as well.

Postby timelapse » September 13th, 2021, 3:59 pm

hover11 wrote:Take the boosters for the rest of your life sheep
PariaMan wrote:That's something the scientists and not tuners will have to tell us as the amount of people fully vaccinated and the time since mass vaccination s started grows

At least we got the rest of our lives.Dont worry, we won't forget to put flowers on your grave

Postby hover11 » September 13th, 2021, 4:12 pm

Right cuz the vaccines make you immortal now
timelapse wrote:

At least we got the rest of our lives.Dont worry, we won't forget to put flowers on your grave

Postby timelapse » September 13th, 2021, 4:55 pm

hover11 wrote:Right cuz the vaccines make you immortal now
timelapse wrote:

Not immortal, that's what drinking blood is for.I am one of the lizard people like Queen Elizabeth II.

Covid can kill you faster than it can kill me.Plain talk bad manners

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » September 13th, 2021, 5:09 pm

0.5% of all UK Covid deaths were fully vaccinated.

256 out of 51,000.

https://bbc.in/3k3Cpi6

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » September 13th, 2021, 5:23 pm

What I doh like about some anti vaxxers is that regardless of how good the evidence is they will not change their minds. They claim to be smart independent thinkers but will allow nothing to change their minds. That's just another form of sheep

Same mentality of the PNM till I dead people

If I were to be shown good evidence I will become an anti vaxxer but on the other side nothing will change their minds

Dohplaydat wrote:0.5% of all UK Covid deaths were fully vaccinated.

256 out of 51,000.

https://bbc.in/3k3Cpi6

Postby st7 » September 13th, 2021, 5:32 pm

is hover11 trying to convince us not to take vaccines? didn't he say that he hasn't been forcing anyone to do anything multiple times and says everyone has free will and right to choose and 'my body my choice' mantra according to him...

but then when people choose to take vaccine, they become sheep.

anti-vaxxers logix lulz

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » September 13th, 2021, 5:36 pm

Lol I see what you did there

Free thinkers are only free to not choose the vaccines

But become sheep if they choose to take the vaccine

That guy is a real hot mess
st7 wrote:is hover11 trying to convince us not to take vaccines? didn't he say that he hasn't been forcing anyone to do anything multiple times and says everyone has free will and right to choose and 'my body my choice' mantra according to him...

anti-vaxxers logix lulz

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » September 13th, 2021, 6:48 pm

Does this count as a local anti-vaxxer?
Screenshot_20210913-184125.jpg

Postby hover11 » September 13th, 2021, 6:52 pm

Some people ,mostly provaxxers, feel the personal choices of others are selfish and need to be regulated.

What's really selfish is expecting others to surrender their liberties so you can enjoy a false sense of security.
st7 wrote:is hover11 trying to convince us not to take vaccines? didn't he say that he hasn't been forcing anyone to do anything multiple times and says everyone has free will and right to choose and 'my body my choice' mantra according to him...

anti-vaxxers logix lulz
PariaMan wrote:Lol I see what you did there

anti-vaxxers logix lulz

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » September 13th, 2021, 7:00 pm

hover11 wrote:Some people ,mostly provaxxers, feel the personal choices of others are selfish and need to be regulated.

What's really selfish is expecting others to surrender their liberties so you can enjoy a false sense of security.

anti-vaxxers logix lulz

The personal choices of others are already regulated. What 'Liberties' are you giving up exactly?

Postby Dizzy28 » September 13th, 2021, 7:01 pm

IMG_20210913_190101.jpg

Postby st7 » September 13th, 2021, 7:30 pm

hover11 wrote:Some people ,mostly provaxxers, feel the personal choices of others are selfish and need to be regulated.

anti-vaxxers logix lulz

Exhibit B.

As usual, we have hover11 justifying his hypocritical actions with more bs rather than take any responsibility/accountability for it and shifting blame to other parties

Postby st7 » September 13th, 2021, 7:32 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Image

buffaahlooo sollddyaaaa

Postby hover11 » September 13th, 2021, 7:35 pm

No vaccine , your body , your choice.

Hover out
st7 wrote:

anti-vaxxers logix lulz

Exhibit B.

As usual, we have hover11 justifying his hypocritical actions with more bs rather than take any responsibility/accountability for it and shifting blame to other parties

Postby st7 » September 13th, 2021, 8:08 pm

"hover out" - before he posts once again in ten minutes for attn

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » September 13th, 2021, 8:23 pm

We trending on US Twitter because of swollen balls.
.pending-1632183735-Screenshot_20210913-185013~2.jpg