Re: Rowley WTF

Postby The_Honourable » April 30th, 2021, 2:46 am

Rovin wrote:https://www.facebook.com/akash.pundit.520/videos/311829343644938

But what about he padna from copa...

Postby sMASH » April 30th, 2021, 4:16 am

After jeithis went on a podium to dog whistle the fefff foot Ritttte foot to blame unc fir bringing in the venes that bringing in the covid.

Screenshot_2021-04-30-03-53-06-137_com.facebook.katana.jpeg

Postby Redman » April 30th, 2021, 6:36 am

Lol
One back pedal coming.

Postby timelapse » April 30th, 2021, 7:09 am

Lemme guess how this going to play out.
Don't blame Copa,blame yourselves for going there.I am not the man in your bedroom, know where your man is.

Postby pugboy » April 30th, 2021, 7:11 am

so if they had legal right to stop private functions why they didnt stop the 1% pnm financier wedding 2 weeks ago ?

Postby Redman » April 30th, 2021, 7:35 am

Friggin stupid position to run headlong into.

Postby Rovin » April 30th, 2021, 11:37 am

why some reporter not brave to throw in rowdy face d stuff yall posting here

monkey know what tree to climb ....

Postby bluefete » April 30th, 2021, 11:39 am

Rovin wrote:why some reporter not brave to throw in rowdy face d stuff yall posting here

Exactly. They pick PNM reporters to ask soft questions.

Postby sMASH » April 30th, 2021, 11:49 am

bluefete wrote:
Rovin wrote:why some reporter not brave to throw in rowdy face d stuff yall posting here

Exactly. They pick PNM reporters to ask soft questions.

the way their media license is set up, from TATT, they cant really operate as independently as they want. is like, they cant upset the crown, so hadda pick and choose their words carefully, otherwise they get sack out.

Postby sMASH » April 30th, 2021, 11:54 am

Redman wrote:Friggin stupid position to run headlong into.

it was a simple american politics style dog whistle to the sycophants. but forgot about those pics flying around long time.
people fly out that pic faster than fact checkers during a debate.

Postby j.o.e » April 30th, 2021, 12:08 pm

sMASH wrote:

it was a simple american politics style dog whistle to the sycophants. but forgot about those pics flying around long time.

Those pics made the rounds long time and Rowley said he took pics with people at a fundraiser and can’t know all of them. In all fairness it’s probably true and secondly who cares. Y’all behaving like he’s snorting coke off a hoes a$$ in Copa.

Postby Rovin » April 30th, 2021, 12:20 pm

:| :| :|
Last edited by Rovin on April 30th, 2021, 12:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

VII

Postby VII » April 30th, 2021, 12:21 pm

Dem fools couldn't see that man was a low class pimp? Man even goes as far as to refer to those ragged whores as steak..I mean I've got nothing against whores and their clients really but a whore is a whore..steak my asss lol wtf ? Take dem men serious and get brian dead lol.

And who dresses like that to go meet high level officials anyway,and what high level officials with half a brain wouldn't be skeptical about taking pics with such a real life caricature ..

In all fairness they were meeting the head of a sporting organization but they dotish bad still...fed up if all of them ffs!!
Last edited by VII on April 30th, 2021, 12:27 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Postby Redman » April 30th, 2021, 12:24 pm

j.o.e wrote:
sMASH wrote:

Those pics made the rounds long time and Rowley said he took pics with people at a fundraiser and can’t know all of them. In all fairness it’s probably true and secondly who cares. Y’all behaving like he’s snorting coke off a hoes a$$ in Copa.

The problem isnt the pics- politicians not in a position to discriminate without all the BS.

My problem is that you are speaking on C19-yet you inject the political attack and then drill down to a personal attack with the statement on whore houses.....within the underlying theme that the idiots in the UNC politicize everything.

Postby j.o.e » April 30th, 2021, 12:25 pm

Election time and for fundraisers politicians (both sides) are friends with everyone. Pretty sure he is just introduced as a businessman and probably has other business interests.
Couldn’t really care less. Should legalize prostitution anyway. Neither side have the balls to do that.

Postby sMASH » April 30th, 2021, 12:36 pm

Redman wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
sMASH wrote:

The problem isnt the pics- politicians not in a position to discriminate without all the BS.

My problem is that you are speaking on C19-yet you inject the political attack and then drill down to a personal attack with the statement on whore houses.....within the underlying theme that the idiots in the UNC politicize everything.

politicians know well, prolly better than most, of the underbelly runnings of this country, cause plenty of them in dealings with same said. and even if they not involved, they would know who is who and who doing what.

politicians arent naive

Postby pugboy » April 30th, 2021, 12:40 pm

correct

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » April 30th, 2021, 12:40 pm

Rowley seems very happy to meet him.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » April 30th, 2021, 12:41 pm

sMASH wrote:After jeithis went on a podium to dog whistle the fefff foot Ritttte foot to blame unc fir bringing in the venes that bringing in the covid.

Screenshot_2021-04-30-03-53-06-137_com.facebook.katana.jpeg

Rowley seems very happy to meet him.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 30th, 2021, 12:43 pm

Stop calling these women whores...
Her Body Her Choice.
If you ain't putting money on her a$$ mind your business.

Postby Habit7 » April 30th, 2021, 12:43 pm

Redman wrote:The problem isnt the pics- politicians not in a position to discriminate without all the BS.

You know that he was responding directly to a question the journalist posed about KPB comments right?

I don't know why we are surprised at this anymore. The UNC will say that KCR is personally responsible for the covid spike, that his financier Andrew Gabriel (fmr UNC senator) hosting big wedding, he planned the initial lockdown to end before his golf tournament, etc. And when KCR answer back and tell them off, UNC ppl want to play victim and be like, "why he has to say that?"

This has been KCR's MO for the last 10yrs. Love it or hate it, it has been working for him and he will continue to do it because as crass as it is, it makes the UNC look much more unelectable than him.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » April 30th, 2021, 1:13 pm

Ravi Ratiram owns 2 hoe houses.

UNC is very very unelectable, KCR can only make them look better, the UNC themselves are just horrendously stupid and ignorant.

Postby Gladiator » April 30th, 2021, 1:16 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Redman wrote:The problem isnt the pics- politicians not in a position to discriminate without all the BS.

You know that he was responding directly to a question the journalist posed about KPB comments right?

I don't know why we are surprised at this anymore. The UNC will say that KCR is personally responsible for the covid spike, that his financier Andrew Gabriel (fmr UNC senator) hosting big wedding, he planned the initial lockdown to end before his golf tournament, etc. And when KCR answer back and tell them off, UNC ppl want to play victim and be like, "why he has to say that?"

This has been KCR's MO for the last 10yrs. Love it or hate it, it has been working for him and he will continue to do it because as crass as it is, it makes the UNC look much more unelectable than him.

Snuggles cleaning up SH1T again... you eh shame boy.... lord

Postby Habit7 » April 30th, 2021, 1:22 pm

Well good this is politics in T&T. I have no idea what Ravi Ratiram owns. But the PM saying it gives the rumour more life.
Just like Wade Mark saying covid vaccines got stolen from Couva gives that rumour more credence.

Gladiator wrote:Snuggles cleaning up SH1T again... you eh shame boy.... lord

How could I be shame when I spit truth and I know I give loyalists like you get chessburn.

So out of your pedestrian brain, you attack me because you know you cannot refute what I am saying.

Postby sMASH » April 30th, 2021, 2:01 pm

rowley coulda pull up he fone and play for the media which opposition running ho house. cause a pic is worth a thousand words.

Postby timelapse » April 30th, 2021, 2:54 pm

Which two?

He bought richgold awa?
Dohplaydat wrote:Ravi Ratiram owns 2 hoe houses.

UNC is very very unelectable, KCR can only make them look better, the UNC themselves are just horrendously stupid and ignorant.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » April 30th, 2021, 3:21 pm

timelapse wrote:Which two?

He bought richgold awa?
Dohplaydat wrote:Ravi Ratiram owns 2 hoe houses.

Not sure which, people in Couva could probably help you out there.

https://www.facebook.com/10428144132862 ... 449856884/

Postby sMASH » April 30th, 2021, 7:42 pm

law association and all saying that rowley spewing more tails from the mailbox

Postby sMASH » April 30th, 2021, 9:04 pm

sMASH wrote:
Redman wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
sMASH wrote:

politicians know well, prolly better than most, of the underbelly runnings of this country, cause plenty of them in dealings with same said. and even if they not involved, they would know who is who and who doing what.

politicians arent naive

suppose these are further happenstances too.

Image Image

Postby paid_influencer » April 30th, 2021, 9:11 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
Rovin wrote:https://www.facebook.com/akash.pundit.520/videos/311829343644938

But what about he padna from copa...

wait, he just accuse the opposition of operating whore houses and engaging in sex trafficking?