Phillip Edward Alexander in active Politics - Gov't Minister & Senator (2025)

Re: Phillip Edward Alexander calling out the big shots

Postby sMASH » June 20th, 2023, 5:27 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
sMASH wrote:Study if pnm worth keeping in power. Then study ur options.
If u think pnm is the best of all, then exercise or franchise.

Not PNM under KCR, but their internal party governance and process is pretty strong. The only political institution on the landscape, which makes them that hard to topple.
Not UNC under Kamla. Have too much old blood soucouyants in there. Governance nothing.
Not PEP under anyone, because PEA claims it's for the people but we know he and KPB in the same boat. I was kinda on board in the earlies, but honestly his nonresponse and attitude to fundamental questions on his policies is a bigger red flag than the whole of PNM.
NTA maybe, but not GG for PM. He's just as much a loose cannon. Maybe his Mrs for PM.
Is not fantasy football, u can't get ur dream team.
KCR, KAMALA, Lawn mower mouth and phillip is is options.
Also, u can stay home.

Syrians running pnm so they will be corrupt no matter what leader.
At lesst with kamala we fuel and food prices wss low,

Postby paid_influencer » June 20th, 2023, 6:43 pm

vexxx dogs, serious question, was you at one point in time one of them white shirt people? COP? A Dookeran supporter?

because I trying to find out whey they gone. where the white shirts gone i doh hear from them like nobody asking for new politics anymore what happened

Postby pugboy » June 20th, 2023, 6:59 pm

it had a good few tuners who was in white shirts

paid_influencer wrote:vexxx dogs, serious question, was you at one point in time one of them white shirt people? COP? A Dookeran supporter?

because I trying to find out whey they gone. where the white shirts gone i doh hear from them like nobody asking for new politics anymore what happened

Postby VexXx Dogg » June 20th, 2023, 7:13 pm

pugboy wrote:it had a good few tuners who was in white shirts

paid_influencer wrote:vexxx dogs, serious question, was you at one point in time one of them white shirt people? COP? A Dookeran supporter?

I don’t wear party colors nor provide financial or other voluntary support to -any- political party. I am the worst kind of free agent. A half educated fool with truly independent thought and allegiances to neither color nor race.

I legitimately vote based on best option on the slate in front of me. I’ve ruined ballots intentionally where I disagreed with the slate. I also voted for clear non-entities because they were the best of the lot.

I was a unc card carrying member because my dad was a councilor decades ago.
I aligned my interest to COP when the came out and then they did sheit with the PP and selling out to Kamala.
Never was a pnm supporter but I recognize game.
Started following pea work and policies in the earlies but I saw thru the facade pretty quickly. I honestly did. I thought pep was going to be the new COP.

Postby MaxPower » June 20th, 2023, 7:37 pm

What does Philip mean when he refers to people as a hairyback mudass?

Is it associated to a particular race?

Postby maj. tom » June 20th, 2023, 7:39 pm

musbe talking bout crab??? swamp crab? Caroni swamp crab.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » June 20th, 2023, 7:44 pm

He talking about a Donkey in mud.

Postby pugboy » June 20th, 2023, 7:59 pm

come nah max
you smarter than that
but yes, and he actually referring to himself too

Postby st7 » June 20th, 2023, 9:51 pm

sMASH wrote:
st7 wrote:lol man sounding relll sour for himself than for the country
What in that vid gave that impression?

everything in the vid

Postby MaxPower » June 20th, 2023, 10:05 pm

pugboy wrote:come nah max
you smarter than that
but yes, and he actually referring to himself too

No i really don’t know what a hairy back is lol

First time i hearing that :p

Postby The_Honourable » June 21st, 2023, 9:06 pm

CNC3 Interview

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » June 21st, 2023, 9:08 pm

Ahhh boi interview with the great man himself.

Postby MaxPower » June 21st, 2023, 9:19 pm

DMan7 wrote:Ahhh boi interview with the great man himself.

The great who what?

Great men, despite any situation, should not make disrespectful comments to anyone about their wife cyat on social media. That is disgusting and distasteful behavior. Was Philip an orphan with no training? Or a typical loose canon spoil brat?

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » June 21st, 2023, 10:00 pm

Max I see you are a stranger to sarcasm...

Postby MaxPower » June 21st, 2023, 10:08 pm

DMan7 wrote:Max I see you are a stranger to sarcasm...

Lol i guess

Postby paid_influencer » July 7th, 2023, 10:39 pm

motocade on saturday
359056906_255180047223835_4071214687963652030_n.jpg

Postby The_Honourable » July 8th, 2023, 12:43 am

paid_influencer wrote:motocade on saturday

Let's be real, those areas still voting UNC.

Postby st7 » July 8th, 2023, 1:11 am

lol pea wont dare go pnm areas... he scared no sheit, all the bray he does bray.

Postby maj. tom » July 8th, 2023, 9:09 am

They giving away anything free during that motorcade? Like a free jersey? or a free Hat?
That looking like a $200 in gas for the day.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » July 8th, 2023, 9:27 am

PEP with their motorcade is doing wonders for the environment. BIG UP PEA!

Postby K74T » July 8th, 2023, 9:27 am

paid simpfluencer, u going awa?

Postby paid_influencer » July 8th, 2023, 3:17 pm

K74T wrote:paid simpfluencer, u going awa?

I asked my wife for permission to go and she said no.

I'm not even joking, that is what happened.

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » July 8th, 2023, 6:41 pm

Poor PEA... his intentions *might* be noble, but he isn't winning any new fans with that attitude.

The electorate remains unimpressed.

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » July 11th, 2023, 4:54 pm

st7 wrote:lol pea wont dare go pnm areas... he scared no sheit, all the bray he does bray.

If you don't follow him you wont know, he like a tampon in some of those areas where none of us wont dare step foot without a police escort.

Postby paid_influencer » July 11th, 2023, 5:46 pm

we going to do it!
358458299_846619526830870_7398813460706171377_n.jpg

Postby The_Honourable » July 11th, 2023, 6:30 pm

Political Leader of the Progressive Empowerment Party, Phillip Edward Alexander, joined Talking Point to speak with Ketan and Sean and in the process revealed that a prominent member of the business community made him an offer to join the PNM in return for considerable financial remuneration.

Postby pugboy » July 11th, 2023, 7:25 pm

man bussing half marks like gg

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 11th, 2023, 9:33 pm

pugboy wrote:man bussing half marks like gg

That is from the Uncle Jack playbook of "tings that ah have in meh back pocket"

Postby maj. tom » July 11th, 2023, 9:35 pm

I hear he say how he go fix WASA and all the pipe in the country for $1Billion and water for everybody 24/7.

Postby st7 » July 11th, 2023, 11:16 pm

i could do it for 999,999,999.99.