Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby tr1ad » February 11th, 2014, 6:57 am

src1983 wrote:
rane wrote:
tr1ad wrote:it's ok....

when you finish pay for that roro tida the bank will give you one with a small limit

You will no because you does buy vehicle on loan me bimporting my own roro vehicle cash. Am very proud.Doh study me study yourself

Be man and post kinda car nah

Tida fadda

Postby SR » February 11th, 2014, 7:28 am

S_2NR wrote:
SR wrote:actually that's shopping on a set budget

stop trying to make sense.
sorry forgot who the op was and the original intention to poke fun at less fortunate people than himself.....

Postby joker » February 11th, 2014, 7:56 am

Op have an unfortunate face !
Via fb.

speedist

Postby speedist » February 11th, 2014, 8:01 am

src1983 wrote:Looking at land and property prices

I feel like a sufferer :(

This.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » February 11th, 2014, 8:12 am

joker wrote:Op have an unfortunate face !
Via fb.

Postby S_2NR » February 11th, 2014, 8:35 am

joker wrote:Op have an unfortunate face !
Via fb.

pics or you lie

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » February 11th, 2014, 9:30 am

tr1ad wrote:
rane wrote:U no a sufferer when they use a credit card to buy a $20.00 box ah kfc.

How exactly is that a sufferer? Because they have a credit card and no cash on them?

Believe you in the wrong thread son

I use my credit card to buy everything even if I have cash in my pocket.
What's the point of having a credit card if you aren't going to use it?
I only use cash when there is no linx services available.

Postby Les Bain » February 11th, 2014, 9:33 am

Morpheus wrote:I guess we are all sufferers in some way yes.

Word that. Meet somebody that truly well off you go feel sick.

Postby Chimera » February 11th, 2014, 9:34 am

TriniAutoMart wrote:
tr1ad wrote:
rane wrote:U no a sufferer when they use a credit card to buy a $20.00 box ah kfc.

How exactly is that a sufferer? Because they have a credit card and no cash on them?

Same here. Aa miles in yuh mc. My last 3 flights to miami were paid for with aa miles

Postby tr1ad » February 11th, 2014, 9:37 am

TriniAutoMart wrote:
tr1ad wrote:

It's the logic that determines the sufferers....

Clearly he has none or uses any logic

In this day and age why walk around with cash? For the parlour or nuts man perhaps, but gas, general purchases, and day to say the plastic would be better

As a plus your credit rating goes up, but some people like rane can't see that far ahead in life or look at the bigger picture

Postby S_2NR » February 11th, 2014, 9:39 am

cant go wrong using cc for gas.
push card in pump, wait 5 seconds, pump gas, take receipt. in and out in 5 mins while all the "non sufferers" line up to pay with cash by the cashier.

src1983

Postby src1983 » February 11th, 2014, 9:53 am

While rane paying $4 for withdrawal and .75 at linx, CC users getting miles or cash back.....

hindian

Postby hindian » February 11th, 2014, 10:03 am

S_2NR wrote:cant go wrong using cc for gas.
push card in pump, wait 5 seconds, pump gas, take receipt. in and out in 5 mins while all the "non sufferers" line up to pay with cash by the cashier.

I does always get looked at cut eye when i go to the pump and use my credit card for gas :lol: especially when it have no cashier in the booth and they have to go inside to pay lol (Piarco station)

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » February 11th, 2014, 10:05 am

I have to line up to use my company issued Fleet card, that system is the worst and a waste of time but comes in handy I fill up 2x a week about $380 each time, savings in my pocket :mrgreen: perks
but that line does have meh suffering.

Postby AllTrac » February 11th, 2014, 10:34 am

hindian wrote:

I does always get looked at cut eye when i go to the pump and use my credit card for gas :lol: especially when it have no cashier in the booth and they have to go inside to pay lol (Piarco station)

why do you get looked at cut eye? or is it that you THINK you getting looked at cut eye but in reality no one is even paying attention to you.
First credit card?

hindian

Postby hindian » February 11th, 2014, 10:48 am

Oh goaarr i mean when i at the pump and i start the transaction at the pump with the card, ppl coming out from paying inside does be looking at me like "lucky bastard!" thats what i mean.

And no, its not my first credit card...

Postby nervewrecker » February 11th, 2014, 10:52 am

But you still have to line up to full just like everyone else.

Postby nemisis » February 11th, 2014, 11:07 am

he have a petition for express pump for cc users

Postby S_2NR » February 11th, 2014, 11:33 am

one less line than you though :lol:
gas stations i frequent never have line anyway. they efficient unlike south gas stations which at any sign or use of the word "strike" turns into a flea market rush :P

Postby nervewrecker » February 11th, 2014, 12:04 pm

Line? Dont know the meaning of the word.

I dont full in south.

Try harder.

Postby S_2NR » February 11th, 2014, 12:10 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Line? Dont know the meaning of the word.

I dont full in south.

Try harder.

happy for u brah. congratulations

Postby nervewrecker » February 11th, 2014, 12:17 pm

Yuh posting from in the line bruh? 1pat

Postby Spitfir3 » February 11th, 2014, 12:48 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Line? Dont know the meaning of the word.

I dont full in south.

Try harder.

cyah be central yuh talking about either

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » February 11th, 2014, 1:35 pm

Op how to distinguish between a sufferer and a survivor ?

bootmee

Postby bootmee » February 11th, 2014, 2:58 pm

Dis thread is sh!t now

Re: Trinidad Carnival 2014 ™

Postby RASC » February 11th, 2014, 3:14 pm

RIP thread.

Postby rollingstock » February 11th, 2014, 3:15 pm

Tried to liven it up a bit but that was shortlived. Sorry guys.

Xplode

Postby Xplode » February 11th, 2014, 3:23 pm

rollingstock wrote:Tried to liven it up a bit but that was shortlived. Sorry guys.

ohh let we rail up the thread a lil ...

you was in the shooting in mango rose Sunday night,real car get damaged.

Postby gastly369 » February 11th, 2014, 3:25 pm

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » February 11th, 2014, 3:27 pm

and now it's officially dedz...