major pain wrote:pioneer wrote:Only sufferers does wha coas bess fone and hadda wait for "sale".
So people who buys clothes, shoes, cars,etc on sale are sufferers?? Or smart with their money?
brb=no logic![]()
S_2NR wrote:people seriously running down them blu phone.
wake me up when they have flagships for sale, or even last gen flagships.
pete wrote:Long line outside the outlet in Nicholas Towers.
Trini Hookah wrote:pete wrote:Long line outside the outlet in Nicholas Towers.
now pull 999 in westmall, now serving 956
pioneer wrote:Blu>Samsung gadget spam
pete wrote:Ahm.. even my old s2 works better than than those blu phones in that sale.
INDAVID WORKSHOP wrote:Anyone tried accessing the payment plan offered with the Samsung S5 (TT$879 down and monthly Postpaid plan) and was told you cannot qualify because your name is not on a list issued by TSTT corporate office?
TriniAutoMart wrote:INDAVID WORKSHOP wrote:Anyone tried accessing the payment plan offered with the Samsung S5 (TT$879 down and monthly Postpaid plan) and was told you cannot qualify because your name is not on a list issued by TSTT corporate office?
If you never had a post-paid account or you bad pay at any point in time then you're name won't be on the list. Seems fair to me.
Dizzy28 wrote:I find those postpaid plans they making you take (Value Plans) giving trouble though. They doh have them 86/month plans again ah wha?
Mr.Bollywood wrote:anyone else who bought the Blu phones, got free data? the ad says that you get a month free data, but every time I try to use it, it takes money