r3iXmann wrote:maracas sweat = sweat, touge and bake and shark
rfari wrote:Plan to reach for 7. Get there by 745. Setup for 8. Just to fix a date in the coming days/week
cinco wrote:r3iXmann wrote:maracas sweat = sweat, touge and bake and shark
pssht u barely beat a stock 323 touge wah![]()
sharky next time more Messi and less Torres on the field please
r3iXmann wrote:cinco wrote:r3iXmann wrote:maracas sweat = sweat, touge and bake and shark
10 PTSC bus length is barely?![]()
rfari wrote:Somebody geh call torres dey jed? Ways, fellas lewwe keep it peaceful nah.
Vramps, we have goals tho or we using what available at the beach? Afaik, its hockey sized posts. Don't mind the upgrade tho.
rfari wrote:Somebody geh call torres dey jed? Ways, fellas lewwe keep it peaceful nah.
Vramps, we have goals tho or we using what available at the beach? Afaik, its hockey sized posts. Don't mind the upgrade tho.
sharkman121 wrote:An d hard part about it is i come in a Gerard juzzy, take it orf... and put on d Torres juzzy to sweat.
I shoulda known better
<facepalm>
cinco wrote:sharkman121 wrote:An d hard part about it is i come in a Gerard juzzy, take it orf... and put on d Torres juzzy to sweat.
I shoulda known better
<facepalm>
doh sweat in baller juzzy when yuh cyah compare
sharkman121 wrote:cinco wrote:sharkman121 wrote:An d hard part about it is i come in a Gerard juzzy, take it orf... and put on d Torres juzzy to sweat.
I shoulda known better
<facepalm>
doh sweat in baller juzzy when yuh cyah compare
rite rite.. i now see why u had on the dolce and banana
De Dragon wrote:BrotherHood wrote:So you score like 4 then Dragon?
Yes, and I eh like dat bestowing of Play of the Day/Most Goals on dev eh! Wey yuh feel, he go link yuh wit' some poontang or wha'?
sharkman121 wrote:whatever happens just dont put chris and dragon on the same side again please
devrat wrote:De Dragon wrote:BrotherHood wrote:So you score like 4 then Dragon?
Yes, and I eh like dat bestowing of Play of the Day/Most Goals on dev eh! Wey yuh feel, he go link yuh wit' some poontang or wha'?
ohgoarrrr lo meh nah.....the man probably just surprised that the ole man eh get a heart attack on the field............buh dragon you ah beast eh.....fuker doh geh tired!!!!
and all the ole talk between sharky and rfari......but the two ah dem coasing up the highway like they on a romantic sunday drive.
Sinister_Audio wrote:sharkman121 wrote:whatever happens just dont put chris and dragon on the same side again please
that my friend, is inevitable
brotherhood....doh talk to me dan... i vex
rfari wrote:Dibs on the local smallie dougla gyal with the firm bress and fitness like whoa who does sweat on the beach. Letting ollur knw onetime
Trini Hookah wrote:rfari wrote:Dibs on the local smallie dougla gyal with the firm bress and fitness like whoa who does sweat on the beach. Letting ollur knw onetime
Eh heh? So I could bring my friend on the Women's U-21 to play for our side then?
cinco wrote:r3iXmann wrote:maracas sweat = sweat, touge and bake and shark
kurpal_v2 wrote:1st or 8th?
Trini Hookah wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:1st or 8th?
Definitely not 8th, we're avoiding the packed beach on Easter.