The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » August 23rd, 2012, 10:11 am

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:So lass night ah was driving dong de highway observing the speed limit because of d wett road an some nanny hole only givin me light like he wanna be ah nex road statistic. So being the responsible gunta I does pretend to be. I drive cautiously next to ah man in d nex lane to slow this jack arse dong. after some time I realized the road was not looking too wet and sped up enuff for the jack arse to pass.

yuh know d man did pass meh and then pull in meh lane an slam ah brakes? Dis cacahole then did not want to have a peaceful conversation when we pass UTT sando. So i continued following him to jus advise him to not pull the ole brakes trick on wet roads. After witnessing him circle the fire station round about twice i say d man high an went back home inna d P-ville to brush a bess ting ah did pick up.

BTW 99.9% of the time yuh girl brushin a man in a crims dong almera. Since we pullin statistics outta we arse.

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » August 23rd, 2012, 5:33 pm

every.single.time :x

Postby Stephon. » August 23rd, 2012, 5:40 pm

You have good taste in music not gonna lie

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » August 23rd, 2012, 5:55 pm

Haha! Star 94.7

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » August 23rd, 2012, 7:11 pm

:shock: ENT! BREAKING NEWS on facebook posted the vid! LOL! :lol:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 24th, 2012, 8:29 am

The driver of a greenish what looked like a laurel this morning, PBH 3717 (i am not sure of the details of the car, don't pay attention to anyting but the roads when driving :| ), hats off to you for your incredible speed this morning and then apparently spinning out of control on the beetham.

Keep up the good driving, thank God you didnt hit anyone!

Patman

Postby Patman » September 1st, 2012, 6:33 pm

PCS 9465 Skoda Octavia ......... dafuq woman....... yuh had ah piggy in yuh bamsee o wa? the kinda driving this woman put down on the highway...... smh

Postby 1UZFE » September 1st, 2012, 10:54 pm

^^^^ :lol: :lol:

SRASC

Postby SRASC » September 2nd, 2012, 2:17 pm

PBB 4990 white Skoda.

SMH. So desperate to get somewhere fast so you have to drive like a cnut. Hopefully people like him who buy their license would be taken off the road in one way or another sooner than later

Postby r3iXmann » September 2nd, 2012, 2:40 pm

BAZZINGA wrote:

ALL those UPSL drivers drive like kunTs

Postby De Dragon » September 2nd, 2012, 7:55 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
BAZZINGA wrote:

And when Honda drivers mashing up yuh driving, yuh inna mess! :lol:

ztune

Postby ztune » September 2nd, 2012, 8:19 pm

About an hour ago, in front of Sweet Lime, PBX 1077, gold almera, was determined to continue trying to fit his vehicle between two vehicles. An almera at the front and corolla at the back, which he reversed into causing the corolla's alarm to trigger and bumper where fastened, to leave the body. Note that the almera could have only fit if his car was pushed sideways into the spot.

Postby DVSTT » September 2nd, 2012, 8:21 pm

BAZZINGA wrote:

Happens alot under Gasparillo Flyover and on the flyover at Current. Apparently their time is more precious than everyone else's

Postby De Dragon » September 2nd, 2012, 8:26 pm

DVSTT wrote:
BAZZINGA wrote:

Happens alot under Gasparillo Flyover and on the flyover at Current. Apparently their time is more precious than everyone else's

:? :? :?

src1983

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby src1983 » September 2nd, 2012, 8:52 pm

DVSTT wrote:
BAZZINGA wrote:

:? :? :?

Lol!!!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 2nd, 2012, 8:56 pm

DVSTT wrote:
BAZZINGA wrote:

said car was NOT in the left lane....he was in the middle lane which is used to go straight across...........

Postby brams112 » September 2nd, 2012, 9:02 pm

Stupid driving is just that,there is a stupid driver behind the field.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 2nd, 2012, 9:03 pm

crazy_ztune wrote:About an hour ago, in front of Sweet Lime, PBX 1077, gold almera, was determined to continue trying to fit his vehicle between two vehicles. An almera at the front and corolla at the back, which he reversed into causing the corolla's alarm to trigger and bumper where fastened, to leave the body. Note that the almera could have only fit if his car was pushed sideways into the spot.

almera fitting anywhere dan....

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 2nd, 2012, 9:16 pm

DVSTT wrote:Happens alot under Gasparillo Flyover and on the flyover at Current. Apparently their time is more precious than everyone else's

Do you mean Corinth

ztune

Postby ztune » September 2nd, 2012, 9:54 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
DVSTT wrote:Happens alot under Gasparillo Flyover and on the flyover at Current. Apparently their time is more precious than everyone else's

Do you mean Corinth

lol, i know where this is going to end up, lol

Postby r3iXmann » September 2nd, 2012, 10:27 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
BAZZINGA wrote:

And when Honda drivers mashing up yuh driving, yuh inna mess! :lol:

aye aye, im a conservative driver 8-)

Postby supercharged turbo » September 3rd, 2012, 7:29 pm

Schupid taxi man driving ah silver B15 bumpering me whole way on Endeavour flyover.When ah nearly reach by de roundabout in Price Plaza de man bounce de back of meh car.When ah come out to inspect to see how bad de damage was,yuh know de mama man never even come out he vehicle self to see what he cause.He just sit down dey and watching meh :evil: .Is ah good thing it was nothing serious and just ah lil graze on de bumper.

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » September 7th, 2012, 1:06 pm

PCC 3212, silver B15, woman driving down the highway from Chaguanas till San Fernando on the right lane & she averaging between 90-100km/h.

Postby stev » September 7th, 2012, 1:14 pm

GTcruzer wrote:PCC 3212, silver B15, woman driving down the highway from Chaguanas till San Fernando on the right lane & she averaging between 90-100km/h.

and the problem is?

Postby Stephon. » September 7th, 2012, 1:19 pm

GTcruzer wrote:PCC 3212, silver B15, woman driving down the highway from Chaguanas till San Fernando on the right lane & she averaging between 90-100km/h.

Postby DVSTT » September 7th, 2012, 1:44 pm

Patman wrote:PCS 9465 Skoda Octavia ......... dafuq woman....... yuh had ah piggy in yuh bamsee o wa? the kinda driving this woman put down on the highway...... smh

HAHAHAHAHA

Postby DVSTT » September 7th, 2012, 1:44 pm

http://www.saferlanes.com/

Not sure if someone had already posted this. Type in PCJ 43 lolz

Postby Stephon. » September 7th, 2012, 1:52 pm

DVSTT wrote:http://www.saferlanes.com/

Lmfao! Damn I wonder if he still drive that way? I haven't seen him for a while. Probably written off by now or hopefully.

Checked my numbers. I remain a flaw free driver!

Postby DVSTT » September 7th, 2012, 1:57 pm

Stephon. wrote:
DVSTT wrote:http://www.saferlanes.com/

Lmfao! Damn I wonder if he still drive that way? I haven't seen him for a while. Probably written off by now or hopefully.

Checked my numbers. I remain a flaw free driver!

lolz Idk who that is but it was the number suggested when I found the link in a thread on tuner. Our cars are flaw free as well :)

Postby Sky » September 7th, 2012, 2:10 pm

Yes, driving above the speed limit can be dangerous, given the situation.