Late Night Thread (12:30am-5:45am)... Who up???

Re: Late Night Thread (12:30am-5:45am)... Who up???

Postby S_2NR » June 27th, 2011, 2:04 am

Stephon. wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
Stephon. wrote:I have to upgrade my bios. I eh even know what I doin. :?

umm why?

The bios not reading the c drive.

jus so.. :?

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » June 27th, 2011, 2:05 am

S_2NR wrote:
Stephon. wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
Stephon. wrote:I have to upgrade my bios. I eh even know what I doin. :?

umm why?

The bios not reading the c drive.

jus so.. :?

the bios probably illiterate!

Postby Stephon. » June 27th, 2011, 2:07 am

Jus so jus so. The computer randomly restarting. Then when it start up it saying that Hal.dll cannot found. Then when I look in the bios it not reading the hard drive. When I take off the computer completely then put it back on then the pc loads like normal. Might have to make a trip @ PRW this week I giving up hope on that computer lol.

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » June 27th, 2011, 2:09 am

wtf 44 pages in jus over 2 months

Postby stev » June 27th, 2011, 2:10 am

^^ soon to be 45...

Postby S_2NR » June 27th, 2011, 2:11 am

Shooter_boy_J wrote:the bios probably illiterate!

Postby S_2NR » June 27th, 2011, 2:12 am

Stephon. wrote:Jus so jus so. The computer randomly restarting. Then when it start up it saying that Hal.dll cannot found. Then when I look in the bios it not reading the hard drive. When I take off the computer completely then put it back on then the pc loads like normal. Might have to make a trip @ PRW this week I giving up hope on that computer lol.

virus iymc

Postby Stephon. » June 27th, 2011, 2:13 am

S_2NR wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Jus so jus so. The computer randomly restarting. Then when it start up it saying that Hal.dll cannot found. Then when I look in the bios it not reading the hard drive. When I take off the computer completely then put it back on then the pc loads like normal. Might have to make a trip @ PRW this week I giving up hope on that computer lol.

virus iymc
That's impossible. I have norton

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » June 27th, 2011, 2:15 am

Postby S_2NR » June 27th, 2011, 2:16 am

Stephon. wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

virus iymc
That's impossible. I have norton

norton is a virus! :lol:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 27th, 2011, 2:16 am

ok this time I gone....smoke a nex cig and now have to pee out that water and off to bed I go....

laterzzz

Postby Stephon. » June 27th, 2011, 2:24 am

Lol always pee before you go in yuh bed

That norton comment was a joke btw. You sure it sounding like a virus? Because I may be able to fix that quicker than this bios issue. But then again I didnt really install anything on the computer from outside sources. .... But then again my external always plugged in. And it could have a virus in there.

Postby S_2NR » June 27th, 2011, 2:30 am

it most likely is a virus.
its highly unlikely ur bios would get screwed up jus like that.

its worth a try upgrading it tho.. jus go to the manufacturer support site and download and install.

Postby Stephon. » June 27th, 2011, 2:41 am

I give up hope on upgrading the bios. I getting the file then I have to put it on. Boot cd and I don't have time for all of that. Maybe I would try to scan with m amazing norton in the morning before I leave the house.

Postby Stephon. » June 27th, 2011, 2:49 am

Well thanks eh. I not serving any purpose anymore so i going and pee and sleep.

Postby stev » June 27th, 2011, 3:15 am

wakin like ah jumbie still :|

Postby S_2NR » June 27th, 2011, 3:58 am

Do u have the new Intel i5 or i7? If yes..that maybe ur problem..there was a recall earlier this year.
http://www.pcadvisor.co.uk/news/pc-components/3259061/intel-sandy-bridge-recall-what-you-need-to-know-updated/

if u do..then ur cpu not recognizing ur drive because of a design flaw.

I have the revised cpu in my laptop so i dont have this problem.

if it new return it now.

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » June 27th, 2011, 5:29 am

checking in before closing time...

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » June 27th, 2011, 5:31 am

IBT5:45am

Postby sharkman121 » June 28th, 2011, 1:00 am

*signs register, puts tv on WB for 2 1/2 men*

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 28th, 2011, 1:12 am

I eewn.....but feeling very sleepy....

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » June 28th, 2011, 1:14 am

woww slow night on tuner

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 28th, 2011, 1:25 am

everybody probably sleepy....

I on my way out......smoke meh usual cig and drink the usual 1 litre of water....

enjoy!

Postby stev » June 28th, 2011, 1:27 am

in and out one time...

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » June 28th, 2011, 1:29 am

stev wrote:in and out one time...

0X

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » June 28th, 2011, 1:29 am

crix? coffee? cheese paste sandwich?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 28th, 2011, 1:36 am

no cheese paste for me.....

anywayz I gorne dey!!!

Postby gt4tified » June 28th, 2011, 1:41 am

Mmmm....coffee....have a gig Friday, plenty new music to sort out.

homeboy

Postby homeboy » June 28th, 2011, 1:53 am

who dat

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » June 28th, 2011, 1:59 am

eeeen.......