Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby wing » January 18th, 2025, 8:20 am

hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:Amery Brown...

NEUTRALIZED

all the manning-ites being purged. they too loyal to penny. purging any dissent to keith is the whole point of this stunt with young. they could fool wing with that stunt but not me

i feel amery find he calling with that UN position tho. man want to lead the whole UN, not diego martin west.
Study how your party putting faith in a serial LOSER who is the highest paid public servant since 2015. PNM giving away the election but she studying PNM leadership bacchanal. Doing the same thing and expecting different results.... not just madness, stupidity
You always making this dotish point....IF ROWLEY AND KAMLA GET BIG INCREASES WHO YOU PREFER THE ONE GIVING PRESSURE OR THE ONE WHO WILL HELP YOU

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
The only one she helped is keeping PNM in power for 10 years now and more to come.

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby alfa » January 18th, 2025, 8:22 am

Hans is not the 'glad man" who used to be on tv and carnival specials?
He replaced Amery, good lawdddd

Postby hover11 » January 18th, 2025, 8:28 am

alfa wrote:Hans is not the 'glad man" who used to be on tv and carnival specials?
He replaced Amery, good lawdddd
He is also the dj that promotes the fully dunce generation....PNM really giving away this election. You remove a man of substance like Dr. Browne for this shite hound

Postby mero » January 18th, 2025, 8:35 am

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Jason that $140m is your backpay gone there in the easiest way possible.

Imagine you living on 2013 salaries and a man grinding and drinking away your increase on national television.

“She said, take it easy i will doo the work”

Sing along J.
Max lemme ask you sum, Rio Carnival makes billions. Mardi Gras makes billions. Even England USA ,Canada carnivals making money. But the greatest shite show on Earth loses money year after year after year. Please tell me why?

Hover unable to think or speak for himself.

Cut and paste intelligence of the UNC.
Screenshot_2025-01-17-15-00-07-605_com.android.chrome.jpg
Well we know hover was born without free will and a personality so this is 100% expected but dam.
wing wrote:
zoom rader wrote:So now we know that Keith Rowley owns several properties in America. Some utterly lavish.

He owns a House in California

Hw owns a Hospital in California

He owns a property in Las Vegas

And of course he owns an Islet, yes, a whole Island, out at sea, in Miami Florida.

Where did Rowley get the FOREX to pay for all of these properties? Not to mention, billions of TT dollars for that Island in Miami and the cost to develop it. Where the FOREX came from Rowley?

Oh, I know... tell the people of Trinidad and Tobago there's no FOREX, because you and your cronies, need all of to fix your business, innit PM Keith Rowley?

Screenshot_20250117_112629_WhatsApp.jpg
Cut and paste intelligence.
Screenshot_2025-01-18-05-51-44-370_com.android.chrome.jpg
This actually real sad, word for word too. Is tuner being run by bots and practising in engagement farming?

Zoom better than that nah beloved

Postby The_Honourable » January 18th, 2025, 10:42 am

hover11 wrote:
PariaMan wrote:
hover11 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:Amery Browne...

NEUTRALIZED
Apparently browne was bypassed for Vans des Vignes........a DJ and media personality. Clearly lots of infighting is occurring within the PNM

From the Newsauce

It seems instructions were made, and the shenanigans continues Screenshot_20250118_063334_Facebook.jpg
Looks like Young doesn't want any opposition within the party. Just keep am eye on the nine MPs I mentioned that didn't vote for him initially

Correct

It's to neutralize Browne's chances for being considered as political leader since he's seen as a favorite together with Penny.

For the pnm bovine, they will accept and argue "iS To giVe yOUnG pEOplE a cHAnCe" then deflect to the UNC

Postby hover11 » January 18th, 2025, 11:04 am

The_Honourable wrote:
hover11 wrote:
PariaMan wrote:
hover11 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:Amery Browne...

NEUTRALIZED
Apparently browne was bypassed for Vans des Vignes........a DJ and media personality. Clearly lots of infighting is occurring within the PNM

From the Newsauce

It seems instructions were made, and the shenanigans continues Screenshot_20250118_063334_Facebook.jpg
Looks like Young doesn't want any opposition within the party. Just keep am eye on the nine MPs I mentioned that didn't vote for him initially

Correct

It's to neutralize Browne's chances for being considered as political leader since he's seen as a favorite together with Penny.

For the pnm bovine, they will accept and argue "iS To giVe yOUnG pEOplE a cHAnCe" then deflect to the UNC
This was sent to Newsauce's inbox. Names have been redacted since these are unconfirmed allegations sent as a letter.

Dear Editor:

Is Democracy Being Undermined in Diego Martin West?

A member of Party Group 26 say that ahead of a meeting a member was telling all party group members to vote for *&%&$&& one of the five persons offering themselves for the Diego Martin West Constituency.

One source said that they are aware of promises being made to activists one from the Covigne/Richplain area and the other from the Goodwood/La Puerta area both of whom serve on the Diego Martin South Community Council and the Diego Martin North Community Council as executive members being promised the job of Manager for the respective centres. It’s alledged that both activists have been constantly messaging the Prime Minister and Member of Parliament for Diego Martin West about the positions of Centre Managers for some time but to no avail.

It’s alleged that Diego Martin West Senior Constituency Exec contacted both activists letting them know that the leadership wants ******* so they should not go against the boss and then to sweeten the deal s/he would ensure that both ladies would be given the job of Manager.

One source told us that a high ranking member of the Diego Martin South Community Centre said that our community council is one of the vessels we use to campaign. It is a way to keep the people happy as the PM has kept the members happy all these years. A Cepep gang is operated out of the Diego Martin South Community Centre by this activist. While another activist who told us he has to study his livelihood, his party group will be nominating ***** because he was told if he goes against the boss his three Cepep contracts will be given away.

At a party group meeting held on Wednesday 15th January on which we understand the former Chairman of the Diego Martin Regional Corporation fought furiously for Dr. Amery Browne to be the person selected over *******, only to be told by the Chairman of his party group Mrs. S** H****, that this is who the leadership is supporting not A****! We are supporting who the leadership wants.

Does democracy really exisit in the PNM OR IS IT ALL A SHAM?

A Concerned Party Group and Constituents

Postby hover11 » January 18th, 2025, 11:05 am

Honorable what is going in the PNM. They looking rel bad about now, everything is leaking , where are the bloggers to defend this like wing and mero.

Postby MaxPower » January 18th, 2025, 11:10 am

hover[emoji637][emoji637] wrote:Honorable what is going in the PNM. They looking rel bad about now, everything is leaking , where are the bloggers to defend this like wing and mero.

J, morning.

Question: When we use words like leaking and exposing etc in politics…..what is usually/always the outcome?

Postby hover11 » January 18th, 2025, 11:13 am

hover[emoji637][emoji637] wrote:Honorable what is going in the PNM. They looking rel bad about now, everything is leaking , where are the bloggers to defend this like wing and mero.

J, morning.

Question: When we use words like leaking and exposing etc in politics…..what is usually/always the outcome?
Max

Morning, well nothing but still we don't really see things leaking from the pnm side. Remember PNM was the iron clad party in most ppl minds, they more organized, the perception will change if this continues

Postby MaxPower » January 18th, 2025, 11:26 am

Jason, most citizens don’t vote on which party is the more organized one.

Most citizens don’t vote for which Govt benefits and values them the most.

Let it go Jason, the culture would send you crazy.

PNM has enough support to win the election…again, or, give their opponents a good run.

Postby The_Honourable » January 18th, 2025, 1:50 pm

hover11 wrote:Honorable what is going in the PNM. They looking rel bad about now, everything is leaking

Looking kinda unc-ish i must admit but it hasn't reached to all out warfare. While there are "leaks" in public, all the political heads on code when it comes to the media and the public... "no comment", "democracy in the pnm", "normal around election time", "we are an institution", "team pnm", etc. Cecil and Glenda will then understand the assignment and put down anyone who goes against the leadership.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 18th, 2025, 2:03 pm

I don't see any confusion in the pnm. All the black people know what time it is, no leadership for them. Imbert, young and Sinanan running things

Postby hover11 » January 18th, 2025, 2:26 pm

I guess public servants alone must suffer, hats off the business community for getting their just dues
FB_IMG_1737206520588.jpg

wing

Postby wing » January 18th, 2025, 2:34 pm

Correct, Hover grasping at anything, kinda pathetic, the UNC doesn't have anything to offer so he hoping the PNM will self destruct, except it's only the UNC that destroys itself with crab in barrel syndrome.

Postby hover11 » January 18th, 2025, 2:37 pm

wing wrote:Correct, Hover grasping at anything, kinda pathetic, the UNC doesn't have anything to offer so he hoping the PNM will self destruct, except it's only the UNC that destroys itself with crab in barrel syndrome.
UNC offering 20 percent and they have the public servants votes that is over 70k votes , PNM don't have shite , nor Tobago. What PNM have to offer, absolutely nothing besides hardship and suffering

Postby paid_influencer » January 18th, 2025, 3:12 pm

hover11 wrote:I guess public servants alone must suffer, hats off the business community for getting their just dues FB_IMG_1737206520588.jpg

is not the first time imbert come with this story about maybe paying vat refunds if he feel like it. they will pay it today and then tomorrow the govt will once again refuse to pay. the system perpetually broken under imbert because he just refusing to pay what he legally obligated to pay because he doh feel like it.

a few years ago Imbert give we talk about oh he fixing the system and he looking at ways to offset vat owed by the govt to vat to be collected and so on. then he went on a walk to tell we about abolishing vat and simplifying the system to a sales tax and so on.

10 years now imbert dey and is the same monkey pants we in. No solution. He just paying what and when he feel like if he feel like it. And you have to like it so and say grreat is the pnm when yuh business have cash flow problems because of non payment of vat owed by the govt. great is the pnm

Postby hover11 » January 18th, 2025, 5:29 pm

Lemme ask a stupid question, the PNM strongholds, the laventille, beetham, sea lots, maloney and pos east. Why do these ppl continue voting pnm and PNM not even doing an iota of crap for them? Look how many years these places look dilapidated and depressed yet the ppl continue to vote the same party that not even trying to improve their quality of life, that's crazy

Postby paid_influencer » January 18th, 2025, 5:36 pm

patronage networks. here in sando you could pass certain areas on election day and not a soul there. place like a ghost town on election day. when you ask later, pnm rounds up everybody in them areas to go vote pnm.

wing will say that is an efficient machinery but the rest of we seeing the textbook definition of a patronage network

Postby alfa » January 18th, 2025, 5:38 pm

hover11 wrote:Lemme ask a stupid question, the PNM strongholds, the laventille, beetham, sea lots, maloney and pos east. Why do these ppl continue voting pnm and PNM not even doing an iota of crap for them? Look how many years these places look dilapidated and depressed yet the ppl continue to vote the same party that not even trying to improve their quality of life, that's crazy

I believe a lot of people just don't know what is betterment. Far too many people in this country believe the epitome of success is to land a govt wuk and get through with an hdc house. Elantra and gold chain is the icing on the cake. Travel Tobago once a year and tell themselves them is international travelers.
A lot of PNM diehards believe they living they best life

Postby paid_influencer » January 18th, 2025, 5:42 pm

i believe you also get a jersey and $200

Postby mero » January 18th, 2025, 6:19 pm

alfa wrote:
hover11 wrote:Lemme ask a stupid question, the PNM strongholds, the laventille, beetham, sea lots, maloney and pos east. Why do these ppl continue voting pnm and PNM not even doing an iota of crap for them? Look how many years these places look dilapidated and depressed yet the ppl continue to vote the same party that not even trying to improve their quality of life, that's crazy

I believe a lot of people just don't know what is betterment. Far too many people in this country believe the epitome of success is to land a govt wuk and get through with an hdc house. Elantra and gold chain is the icing on the cake. Travel Tobago once a year and tell themselves them is international travelers.
A lot of PNM diehards believe they living they best life

Why shouldn't owning a house,a chain, a car and having permanent job and travelling Tobago once a year not be viewed as success?
Many people PNM and UNC wish they can have these luxuries but never ever will. Many people have way more and flying overseas but living in a rut and sad and depressed all day with no friends irl but coming online to try to appear better than other ppl who living with less material things than them.

What is your version or definition of living your best life and success? Owning a big house, working private and flying to Keneda?

Allyuh need to mind allyuh mc business and stop studying and judging how other ppl doing and how successful they appear to allyuh judgemental backsides.

wing

Postby wing » January 18th, 2025, 6:21 pm

paid_influencer wrote:patronage networks. here in sando you could pass certain areas on election day and not a soul there. place like a ghost town on election day. when you ask later, pnm rounds up everybody in them areas to go vote pnm.

wing will say that is an efficient machinery but the rest of we seeing the textbook definition of a patronage network
Say what you will, the reality is that the votes are cast and counted. That's the game of politics. That's where the PNM will always beat all comers. You can wish and hope and dream but unless you get voters into the booth, your cutarse booked again.

Postby hover11 » January 18th, 2025, 6:36 pm

wing wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:patronage networks. here in sando you could pass certain areas on election day and not a soul there. place like a ghost town on election day. when you ask later, pnm rounds up everybody in them areas to go vote pnm.

Say what you will, the reality is that the votes are cast and counted. That's the game of politics. That's where the PNM will always beat all comers. You can wish and hope and dream but unless you get voters into the booth, your cutarse booked again.
Meanwhile PNM can get away with telling their voter base they are the bottom of the barrel and they continue to vote for them.
FB_IMG_1737238146091.jpg

Postby bluefete » January 18th, 2025, 6:46 pm

I told you all since January 2024 that Imbert would be rolling out tax refund payments like water in 2025.

So take allyuh refunds, put yuh X by de balisier then go and siddown in a corner, suck allyuh thumbs and keep quiet as they heap more pressure on us after elections.

hover11 wrote:I guess public servants alone must suffer, hats off the business community for getting their just dues Image

Postby bluefete » January 18th, 2025, 6:48 pm

wing wrote:

Sad but very, very true!

Postby pugboy » January 18th, 2025, 7:48 pm

3pm is the time they normally send the transport for tantie and them to vote

Postby alfa » January 18th, 2025, 7:58 pm

They better come out and vote before they lose they lil cepep wuk

wing

Postby wing » January 18th, 2025, 8:11 pm

Whatever it takes to get the supporters into the voting booth. You have to win the election first before you get to govern. The drunken master and the rest of the hen house keep hoping bacchanal for the PNM leadership will translate into votes for them. You're in for a nasty surprise on election night.

Postby hover11 » January 18th, 2025, 8:32 pm

wing wrote:Whatever it takes to get the supporters into the voting booth. You have to win the election first before you get to govern. The drunken master and the rest of the hen house keep hoping bacchanal for the PNM leadership will translate into votes for them. You're in for a nasty surprise on election night.
No sir it is the ppl who are in a rude awakening when PNM continue their reign of suffering upon the nation

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 18th, 2025, 8:50 pm

hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:

Meanwhile PNM can get away with telling their voter base they are the bottom of the barrel and they continue to vote for them. FB_IMG_1737238146091.jpg

Wait what. But a man tell me in another thread to leave race out of it :D