PNM in Gov't (2020-2025)

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby zoom rader » January 17th, 2025, 12:28 pm

So now we know that Keith Rowley owns several properties in America. Some utterly lavish.

He owns a House in California

Hw owns a Hospital in California

He owns a property in Las Vegas

And of course he owns an Islet, yes, a whole Island, out at sea, in Miami Florida.

Where did Rowley get the FOREX to pay for all of these properties? Not to mention, billions of TT dollars for that Island in Miami and the cost to develop it. Where the FOREX came from Rowley?

Oh, I know... tell the people of Trinidad and Tobago there's no FOREX, because you and your cronies, need all of to fix your business, innit PM Keith Rowley?

Screenshot_20250117_112629_WhatsApp.jpg

Postby hover11 » January 17th, 2025, 12:32 pm

zoom rader wrote:So now we know that Keith Rowley owns several properties in America. Some utterly lavish.

And of course he owns an Islet, yes, a whole Island, out at sea, in Miami Florida.

Where did Rowley get the FOREX to pay for all of these properties? Not to mention, billions of TT dollars for that Island in Miami and the cost to develop it. Where the FOREX came from Rowley?

Oh, I know... tell the people of Trinidad and Tobago there's no FOREX, because you and your cronies, need all of to fix your business, innit PM Keith Rowley?

Men like Wing , Mero, elite auto and Joe gonna come and defend saying he work hard for that and he buy that with the money he made over the years as an MP.

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby hover11 » January 17th, 2025, 12:35 pm

hover11 wrote:Max lemme ask you sum, Rio Carnival makes billions. Mardi Gras makes billions. Even England USA ,Canada carnivals making money. But the greatest shite show on Earth loses money year after year after year. Please tell me why?

Elementary Jason.

The money goes into the pockets of promoters and racketeers with strong political input.

How do the people benefit from paying ridiculously high AF prices for vip platinum vvvv-vip tickets and costumes.

But the same people that make the decision to blow out your backpay in 2 days is are the same people they will be voting for.

Doh feel Trinis fed up and suffering Jason…they are clearly not.

Trinis need to picket on Carnival Monday and Tuesday, only then you will know if they are serious.

Till then….continue singing along to young bredda and Kes cocoa tea.
This is it Max, this us why I stop caring , however it hang it swing,one day trinis will wake up if the ppl don't care why I must care, is Friday and I by the bar drinking. Who want to work hard let them, I enjoying life.

wing

Postby wing » January 17th, 2025, 2:52 pm

hover11 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:So now we know that Keith Rowley owns several properties in America. Some utterly lavish.

Men like Wing , Mero, elite auto and Joe gonna come and defend saying he work hard for that and he buy that with the money he made over the years as an MP.

Rowley not important at this time.

wing

Postby wing » January 17th, 2025, 2:57 pm

Also that document has been circulated last year. I guess kick out the PNM page having a slow day today.

wing

Postby wing » January 17th, 2025, 3:02 pm

hover11 wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Jason that $140m is your backpay gone there in the easiest way possible.

Imagine you living on 2013 salaries and a man grinding and drinking away your increase on national television.

“She said, take it easy i will doo the work”

Sing along J.
Max lemme ask you sum, Rio Carnival makes billions. Mardi Gras makes billions. Even England USA ,Canada carnivals making money. But the greatest shite show on Earth loses money year after year after year. Please tell me why?

Hover unable to think or speak for himself.

Cut and paste intelligence of the UNC.
Screenshot_2025-01-17-15-00-07-605_com.android.chrome.jpg

Postby hover11 » January 17th, 2025, 3:33 pm

Just remember this PNM government planning to increase the retirement age to 65 , work till you dead.....vote for that

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 17th, 2025, 3:52 pm

Massy write of 175 million Niquan debt, all that not to make pnm and the new prime minister not look dotish

Postby paid_influencer » January 17th, 2025, 5:01 pm

Postby zoom rader » January 17th, 2025, 5:16 pm

wing wrote:Also that document has been circulated last year. I guess kick out the PNM page having a slow day today.
Yeah
Screenshot_20250117_161251_WhatsApp.jpg

wing

Postby wing » January 17th, 2025, 5:24 pm

wing wrote:Also that document has been circulated last year. I guess kick out the PNM page having a slow day today.
Yeah
Screenshot_20250117_161251_WhatsApp.jpg
The electorate satisfied since 2015. UNC is
Tobago only have two seats and want to jump in the latrine with UNC eaters hover and fake rasta ZR.

Postby hover11 » January 17th, 2025, 5:32 pm

Vote for pnm and no vat refunds till 2030, vote for pnm and no backpay or salary increase till 2030 what you will get when u vote for pnm is residential only paying property tax, promised hardships, more gas hikes and more murders

Wing is a shite hound

wing

Postby wing » January 17th, 2025, 6:09 pm

hover11 wrote:Vote for pnm and no vat refunds till 2030, vote for pnm and no backpay or salary increase till 2030 what you will get when u vote for pnm is residential only paying property tax, promised hardships, more gas hikes and more murders

Wing is a shite hound

I have received 4 salary increase since 2015. Not my fault you follow the PNM union and choose to live on 2013 salary.

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby pugboy » January 17th, 2025, 6:17 pm

i guess rowlee achievement will be adding a third lane between chaguanas and chase village
and hospital building in grande
sad list of non achievements

Postby hover11 » January 17th, 2025, 6:40 pm

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:Vote for pnm and no vat refunds till 2030, vote for pnm and no backpay or salary increase till 2030 what you will get when u vote for pnm is residential only paying property tax, promised hardships, more gas hikes and more murders

Wing is a shite hound

I have received 4 salary increase since 2015. Not my fault you follow the PNM union and choose to live on 2013 salary.
must be nice to be a PNM BLOGGER but I can't sell my integrity for such pittance

Postby paid_influencer » January 17th, 2025, 6:45 pm

^ they also built a $42 million dollar library
23633142-1024x737.jpg

Postby hover11 » January 17th, 2025, 7:00 pm

43 million for a library while many schools across the country are in dilapidated condition. Make it make sense. Also in 2025, who the hell still goes to a library when everything can be accessed online?

Postby pugboy » January 17th, 2025, 7:11 pm

oh i forgot the swimming pools

Postby sMASH » January 17th, 2025, 8:31 pm

paid_influencer wrote:^ they also built a $42 million dollar library
They withdrew 43m from the treasury ... They built a 5m library

Postby MaxPower » January 17th, 2025, 8:49 pm

And so the people with vote Jason, just as they did 5 years ago being aware of what was to come.

Postby The_Honourable » January 17th, 2025, 8:55 pm

Amery Browne...

NEUTRALIZED

Postby paid_influencer » January 17th, 2025, 9:03 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Amery Brown...

NEUTRALIZED

all the manning-ites being purged. they too loyal to penny. purging any dissent to keith is the whole point of this stunt with young. they could fool wing with that stunt but not me

i feel amery find he calling with that UN position tho. man want to lead the whole UN, not diego martin west.

wing

Postby wing » January 17th, 2025, 9:49 pm

paid_influencer wrote:

NEUTRALIZED

all the manning-ites being purged. they too loyal to penny. purging any dissent to keith is the whole point of this stunt with young. they could fool wing with that stunt but not me

i feel amery find he calling with that UN position tho. man want to lead the whole UN, not diego martin west.
Study how your party putting faith in a serial LOSER who is the highest paid public servant since 2015. PNM giving away the election but she studying PNM leadership bacchanal. Doing the same thing and expecting different results.... not just madness, stupidity

Postby Les Bain » January 17th, 2025, 10:06 pm

hover11 wrote:
Les Bain wrote:When is Carnival anyway?
March 3rd and 4th but you know trinis for that whole week the place shut down

Thanks. At this rate Carnival is a long weekend break from the mayhem of modern living. Plus, like they don't give away calendars at the end and start of the year like they used to. I don't know about public holidays anymore until the day before.

wing

Postby wing » January 18th, 2025, 5:54 am

Screenshot_2025-01-18-05-51-44-370_com.android.chrome.jpg
Cut and paste intelligence.
Screenshot_2025-01-18-05-51-44-370_com.android.chrome.jpg

Postby 16 cycles » January 18th, 2025, 6:14 am

IP search and court clothes...none of that is true.

Maybe shares in an investment....maybe...

Postby hover11 » January 18th, 2025, 6:27 am

NEUTRALIZED
Apparently browne was bypassed for Vans des Vignes........a DJ and media personality. Clearly lots of infighting is occurring within the PNM

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » January 18th, 2025, 6:36 am

hover11 wrote:

NEUTRALIZED
Apparently browne was bypassed for Vans des Vignes........a DJ and media personality. Clearly lots of infighting is occurring within the PNM

From the Newsauce

It seems instructions were made, and the shenanigans continues
Screenshot_20250118_063334_Facebook.jpg

Postby hover11 » January 18th, 2025, 7:08 am

PariaMan wrote:
hover11 wrote:

NEUTRALIZED

From the Newsauce

It seems instructions were made, and the shenanigans continues
Screenshot_20250118_063334_Facebook.jpg
Looks like Young doesn't want any opposition within the party. Just keep am eye on the nine MPs I mentioned that didn't vote for him initially

Postby hover11 » January 18th, 2025, 8:11 am

wing wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:

NEUTRALIZED

Study how your party putting faith in a serial LOSER who is the highest paid public servant since 2015. PNM giving away the election but she studying PNM leadership bacchanal. Doing the same thing and expecting different results.... not just madness, stupidity
You always making this dotish point....IF ROWLEY AND KAMLA GET BIG INCREASES WHO YOU PREFER THE ONE GIVING PRESSURE OR THE ONE WHO WILL HELP YOU