PNM in Gov't (2020-2025)

wing

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby wing » January 14th, 2025, 11:06 am

hover11 wrote:Anyway, country in a mess but PNM debating to change the coatof arms .Allya vote for that shite yes, PNM accomplishment over ten years....a new coat of arms. This is something where the ppl should decide, we have referendums in our constitution why aren't we using it, let the ppl decide on matters that affect them.

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
Thanks for the update dumbass. Except it was passed unanimously in the lower house.

Postby MaxPower » January 14th, 2025, 11:18 am

hover11 wrote:Rowley chastises Kamla on murders: 'If I'm to blame for 5,000, you're to blame for 2,435'

https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... Te6JufXxrw

At least Rowley accepts blame, she should do the same.

It doh matter 5000 or 2500….under BOTH of their leadership the crime was high.

Both failures.

Postby hover11 » January 14th, 2025, 11:24 am

hover11 wrote:Rowley chastises Kamla on murders: 'If I'm to blame for 5,000, you're to blame for 2,435'

https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... Te6JufXxrw

At least Rowley accepts blame, she should do the same.

It doh matter 5000 or 2500….under BOTH of their leadership the crime was high.

Both failures.
X3000..... both failures but one performs much better than the other. Performance beats ole talk. Fact of the matter the PNM is not performing

Postby MaxPower » January 14th, 2025, 11:37 am

Jason,

Look at it this way.

A man murders 100 people, and he assures us that he will try murder less.

The other man murders 500 and keeps going.

Which one you would want around your daughter?

Postby hover11 » January 14th, 2025, 11:47 am

MaxPower wrote:Jason,

Look at it this way.

A man murders 100 people, and he assures us that he will try murder less.

The other man murders 500 and keeps going.

Which one you would want around your daughter?
Neither but I would need someone to watch over my daughter as I cannot be around her 24 /7 as I have to work and have other commitments everyday. Which is why we need a government, we all can't run the country. We choose the lesser of the two evils. We have seen what two terms of PNM produces.....absolutely nothing but suffering. We have seen results with the UNC. Who do we want 5 years of?

Postby MaxPower » January 15th, 2025, 5:10 pm

hover11 wrote:Who do we want 5 years of?

A large number of the population wants the PNM.

No one can prove this statement wrong.

Postby hover11 » January 15th, 2025, 5:38 pm

Waiting patiently for my candidate of the area under PNM to pass in front my home not reporting but I will soak him down with the hose
FB_IMG_1736972964479.jpg

Postby MaxPower » January 15th, 2025, 6:06 pm

hover11 wrote:Waiting patiently for my candidate of the area under PNM to pass in front my home not reporting but I will soak him down with the hose
FB_IMG_1736972964479.jpg

Jason,

You can get charged for that.

Postby hover11 » January 15th, 2025, 6:11 pm

hover11 wrote:Waiting patiently for my candidate of the area under PNM to pass in front my home not reporting but I will soak him down with the hose
FB_IMG_1736972964479.jpg

Jason,

You can get charged for that.
Small price to pay Max, somebody hadda show these ppl that we fed up

Postby MaxPower » January 15th, 2025, 6:20 pm

hover11 wrote:Small price to pay Max, somebody hadda show these ppl that we fed up

Who is fed up Jason?

Trinis ass too happy.

FugiTECH

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby FugiTECH » January 15th, 2025, 8:49 pm

Linzi does be here defending PNM by chance?

Postby zoom rader » January 16th, 2025, 9:52 am

Morning all ,

this is PNM

Postby hover11 » January 16th, 2025, 2:48 pm

MEDIA RELEASE: Cash Flow, not Bureaucracy, at the Core of VAT Refunds delay
The Minister of Finance, Hon. Colm Imbert, MP, notes concerns raised by the Daily Express in its editorial “Drowning in VAT bureaucracy” centred around the “tardiness in repaying VAT to companies” and wishes to address the issues raised.
See the media release for details.
FB_IMG_1737052083950.jpg

Postby hover11 » January 16th, 2025, 2:48 pm

Any way you wish to spin it, it still boils down to mismanagement and UNAUTHORIZED BORROWING BY THE GOVERNMENT. You add that unpaid VAT, Corp Tax and PAYE refunds, amounts owning by Ministries and Government related entities to the existing deficits and you would get a better picture of the road T&T heading down.

Postby hover11 » January 17th, 2025, 7:22 am

Good morning T&T
FB_IMG_1737112544262.jpg

Postby timelapse » January 17th, 2025, 7:35 am

At the end of the day, Carnival is all that matters to the sufferers, which sadly, are the die hard Ketchup voters

Postby zoom rader » January 17th, 2025, 7:37 am

Max, 140million for wine and jam

U right Trinis to happy

Postby hover11 » January 17th, 2025, 8:18 am

The asses run and believe this
IMG-20250117-WA0088.jpg

Postby zoom rader » January 17th, 2025, 9:29 am

^^^^1 billion and no Forex for lalchan & Kwame ?

Postby timelapse » January 17th, 2025, 9:45 am

Meanwhile, I sure Tobago has better Forex than Trinidad

Postby pugboy » January 17th, 2025, 10:00 am

tent and scaffolding eat ah food time

Postby Les Bain » January 17th, 2025, 10:04 am

When is Carnival anyway?

Postby hover11 » January 17th, 2025, 10:07 am

Les Bain wrote:When is Carnival anyway?
March 3rd and 4th but you know trinis for that whole week the place shut down

Postby hover11 » January 17th, 2025, 10:20 am

Carnival 2025 is going to cost taxpayers $140MILLION. Did you pay your property tax yet? Remember only for residential as our money stupid and only businessmen money smart

Postby zoom rader » January 17th, 2025, 10:24 am

hover11 wrote:Carnival 2025 is going to cost taxpayers $140MILLION. Did you pay your property tax yet? Remember only for residential as our money stupid and only businessmen money smart

As Max, he supports carnival

Postby MaxPower » January 17th, 2025, 11:26 am

hover11 wrote:Carnival 2025 is going to cost taxpayers $140MILLION. Did you pay your property tax yet? Remember only for residential as our money stupid and only businessmen money smart

Lol nice try.

I have said many times that Carnival promotes UNproductivity, wajangness, pollution in ALL forms and a waste of taxpayers money.

It shows exactly where our priorities are and the culture of Trinidadians.

timelapse wrote:At the end of the day, Carnival is all that matters to the sufferers, which sadly, are the die hard Ketchup voters

X3000

Postby hover11 » January 17th, 2025, 11:29 am

Lol nice try.

I have said many times that Carnival promotes UNproductivity, wajangness, pollution in ALL forms and a waste of taxpayers money.

It shows exactly where our priorities are and the culture of Trinidadians.
Whine and jam over everything, we don't have money for hospital beds ,to pay public servants a proper salary, money for vat refunds but thank Jah we have 140 million for carnival at the taxpayers expense of course.

Postby MaxPower » January 17th, 2025, 11:59 am

Jason that $140m is your backpay gone there in the easiest way possible.

Imagine you living on 2013 salaries and a man grinding and drinking away your increase on national television.

“She said, take it easy i will doo the work”

Sing along J.
Last edited by MaxPower on January 17th, 2025, 11:59 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby hover11 » January 17th, 2025, 12:01 pm

MaxPower wrote:Jason that $140m is your backpay gone there in the easiest way possible.

Imagine you living on 2013 salaries and a man grinding and drinking away your increase on national television.

“She said, take it easy i will doo the work”

Sing along J.
Max lemme ask you sum, Rio Carnival makes billions. Mardi Gras makes billions. Even England USA ,Canada carnivals making money. But the greatest shite show on Earth loses money year after year after year. Please tell me why?

Postby MaxPower » January 17th, 2025, 12:10 pm

hover11 wrote:Max lemme ask you sum, Rio Carnival makes billions. Mardi Gras makes billions. Even England USA ,Canada carnivals making money. But the greatest shite show on Earth loses money year after year after year. Please tell me why?

Elementary Jason.

The money goes into the pockets of promoters and racketeers with strong political input.

How do the people benefit from paying ridiculously high AF prices for vip platinum vvvv-vip tickets and costumes.

But the same people that make the decision to blow out your backpay in 2 days is are the same people they will be voting for.

Doh feel Trinis fed up and suffering Jason…they are clearly not.

Trinis need to picket on Carnival Monday and Tuesday, only then you will know if they are serious.

Till then….continue singing along to young bredda and Kes cocoa tea.