Wat?j.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:The way these PNM ministers ducking journalists and all of them basically saying the same thing, really makes the PNM look like a cult, almost thought they were off to a freemasonry meeting for a second
Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
Don’t bring Freemasons into this please and thanks
I don't know who fool him, them fellas doing things just to reach the top of the food chain. I saying it big I saw Manning coming out that lodge on top besson street police station. You feel is jusso u does reach high places, most times u need a lil help. They forget Manning had a whole obeah woman , under the guise of a spiritual advisor who he was building a whole church with taxpayers money for . Men like Elite Auto , Wing and Mero would never admit to such.zoom rader wrote:Wat?j.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:The way these PNM ministers ducking journalists and all of them basically saying the same thing, really makes the PNM look like a cult, almost thought they were off to a freemasonry meeting for a second
Don’t bring Freemasons into this please and thanks
PNM is built on Obeah
hover11 wrote:How it went from 11-9 in favor of young and within the space of 7 days it went to a unanimous decision LOL. PNM your MPs are under duress and nobody seems to care.
paid_influencer wrote:it's her turn
pugboy wrote:dramadar
Does SHE feel bad for she self ? That she prefer party over country, over her constituents , over her own just treatment .The_Honourable wrote:paid_influencer wrote:it's her turn
Never voted PNM and never will, but I must admit that I do feel bad for her
Let's see what the MPs will do when Rowley actually resigns. If he gets his way and Stuart is PM, let's see what the grassroots will do when elections reach.
Rowley forced the party and their supporters into a bind for general elections, either Stuart or Kamla.
Exactly Hover. Excellent point. Look at UNC 2015, 2020 and the LGE in between. Madness I tell you..hover11 wrote:How can Stuart Young improve the lives of citizens Trinidad and Tobago.All of Rowley's failed policies are his.Just like Kamala was all of Biden's failed policies.The definition of insanity is doing the same things repeatedly with the same people and expecting different results.
Ok take out LGEs. Please comment on GE 2015, 2020 and 2025 where the same tired lineup are being foisted on the electorate.paid_influencer wrote:LGE is a bad reference point. the swing voters don't participate in LGEs. LGEs tell you nothing about GE
a better reference would be THA between 6/6 tie and blow out not a seat for them. once swing voters came out it was decided conclusively
2020 was a fluke electionwing wrote:Ok take out LGEs. Please comment on GE 2015, 2020 and 2025 where the same tired lineup are being foisted on the electorate.paid_influencer wrote:LGE is a bad reference point. the swing voters don't participate in LGEs. LGEs tell you nothing about GE
a better reference would be THA between 6/6 tie and blow out not a seat for them. once swing voters came out it was decided conclusively
wing wrote:Ok take out LGEs. Please comment on GE 2015, 2020 and 2025 where the same tired lineup are being foisted on the electorate.
Wing I want to he real with yourself, you honestly believe PNM was going to win that 2020 elections? They had nothing going for them until covid came around, everyone who gave them that chance felt jaded. PnM rewarded us with wage freezes , increased taxes,poor investments and gas price hikes. Face it covid was the PNM saving grace, there will not be a repeat of suchwing wrote:Explain how 2020 was a fluke? Also explain how the PNM was able to win even though the PP did so much.
You need to explain how COVID change people minds. Are you willing to admit that the government did a good job to manage the pandemic? Also the UNC couldn't find a way to win in spite of a pandemic and so many people died...hover11 wrote:Wing I want to he real with yourself, you honestly believe PNM was going to win that 2020 elections? They had nothing going for them until covid came around, everyone who gave them that chance felt jaded. PnM rewarded us with wage freezes , increased taxes,poor investments and gas price hikes. Face it covid was the PNM saving grace, there will not be a repeat of suchwing wrote:Explain how 2020 was a fluke? Also explain how the PNM was able to win even though the PP did so much.
What the ppl need to ask themselves, we gave PNM two consecutive terms and all we met were broken promises and hardships are we giving them another term to provide more or less the same? Is this what we really want for ourselves. That's why I simply cannot vote for PNM I refuse to do myself that injusticewing wrote:You need to explain how COVID change people minds. Are you willing to admit that the government did a good job to manage the pandemic? Also the UNC couldn't find a way to win in spite of a pandemic and so many people died...hover11 wrote:Wing I want to he real with yourself, you honestly believe PNM was going to win that 2020 elections? They had nothing going for them until covid came around, everyone who gave them that chance felt jaded. PnM rewarded us with wage freezes , increased taxes,poor investments and gas price hikes. Face it covid was the PNM saving grace, there will not be a repeat of suchwing wrote:Explain how 2020 was a fluke? Also explain how the PNM was able to win even though the PP did so much.
That's fine however you choose to vote. In order for the government to change, the alternative must win enough seats to form a majority in the parliament. Right now, that's not going to happen because the alternatives are seen by the majority to be worse than what we have now. Ask yourself why would you want worse than now? Unfortunately, it's just one person who has cultivated a personality cult that holds back the alternative from winning by a landslide.hover11 wrote:What the ppl need to ask themselves, we gave PNM two consecutive terms and all we met were broken promises and hardships are we giving them another term to provide more or less the same? Is this what we really want for ourselves. That's why I simply cannot vote for PNM I refuse to do myself that injusticewing wrote:You need to explain how COVID change people minds. Are you willing to admit that the government did a good job to manage the pandemic? Also the UNC couldn't find a way to win in spite of a pandemic and so many people died...hover11 wrote:Wing I want to he real with yourself, you honestly believe PNM was going to win that 2020 elections? They had nothing going for them until covid came around, everyone who gave them that chance felt jaded. PnM rewarded us with wage freezes , increased taxes,poor investments and gas price hikes. Face it covid was the PNM saving grace, there will not be a repeat of suchwing wrote:Explain how 2020 was a fluke? Also explain how the PNM was able to win even though the PP did so much.
hover11 wrote:Minister of Health Terrance Deyalsingh Hospitalized at Mt. Hope
Minister of Health, Terrance Deyalsingh, is currently at the Mt. Hope Hospital receiving medical attention.At this time, details regarding the nature of his treatment or the reason for his hospitalization remain unclear. Further updates will be provided as more information becomes available.
One thing I have to hand it to Terrance, even though he have the money he not going Westshore, medical associates or the other big names, he going public to show faith in the public health system . We all know they will treat him differently from us but still.The_Honourable wrote:hover11 wrote:Minister of Health Terrance Deyalsingh Hospitalized at Mt. Hope
Minister of Health, Terrance Deyalsingh, is currently at the Mt. Hope Hospital receiving medical attention.At this time, details regarding the nature of his treatment or the reason for his hospitalization remain unclear. Further updates will be provided as more information becomes available.
He's doing well, was a checkup
https://www.facebook.com/photo?fbid=1007813891380848
88sins wrote:So recently the thing the peeonem choose to boast about is how "all 21 MP's endorse and support" Stuey for pm.
I find that somewhat amusing for two reasons
Because last I checked, there's supposed to be 42 MP's in parliament, so to say "all 21" and not all 22 pnm MP's, is a bit misleading and mis-informative.
And secondly, since when is pnm membership backing a pnm candidate a significant or noteworthy accomplishment worthy of the amount of spin these jackasses trying to put on it?
Yuh feel dem does mistake the population for asses in joke