zoom rader wrote:Question
What has the avg & common black man achieve during the last 10 years ?
Joe & Eliteauto answer dat nah
As expected a deflection, they shame to say nothing. Another question, why is it black ppl suffer the most whenever PNM in power , please save the deflections and give a direct answer .j.o.e wrote:zoom rader wrote:Question
Not sure why this question is asked of me like I’m the voice of black people
paid_influencer wrote:hover11 wrote:It’s nice to see the super rich ppl’s candidate leading the party for a change, instead of hiding behind an Afro Trinidadian leader.
they going to hide back just now. the entire purpose of the pnm is to manufacture consent for the 1% agenda using divide-and-conquer racial and ethnic rivalry.
Literally the same tactic in play since plantation days.
mark my word: young as pm is just a distraction. that chit going to dissolve very quickly and rowley going to be back in the saddle and cracking the whip extra hard on allyuh. and people on here will be grateful for it and saying oh at least is not kamlah and ah other setta jackassness about indian people
Then ur a selfish individual and seek ur interest while Trinidad falls apart.j.o.e wrote:zoom rader wrote:Question
Not sure why this question is asked of me like I’m the voice of black people
This the reason why URP AND CEPEP contract can't done and always end up in the community leaders hands. The chindian hadda promise them something to secure the votes for the area, lewwe be real but Joe, wing , mero and elite auto would say this means nothingzoom rader wrote:Gangs run tings
MaxPower wrote:Stuart arms looking good boy.
He hadda work on dem tot tots tho
People still eating them mamagism....zoom rader wrote:Gangs run tings
So it was Rowlee back and now Stuart arms.MaxPower wrote:Stuart arms looking good boy.
He hadda work on dem tot tots tho
zoom rader wrote:This clown was a PNM
He wrote articles against the Panday UNC calling it Chuttey rasing.
Few here will remember his bias reporting and attacking Panday during his term.
Good riddance to all his all half truths and innuendos
Not playing any character. ZR and his acolytes hoover, paria, smash, money have exposed their racist beliefs, possibly because of inbreeding. Notice who is constantly posting... honourable, shake and others staying away. Even I have to take time away from this toxic environment. Look at between Xmas eve to boxing day how they frothing up during a time of family, peace and meditation. The level of hate and vitriol is sickening.mero wrote:zoom rader wrote:This clown was a PNM
This is a low post, even by your standards.
Think allyuh need to know how to come out of character for a lil while.
Says the man who gloated when a woman throat was slit during a home invasion, wing you are an ingrate and they say the worst thing after ungratefulness is witchcraft. You are a hypocrite you don't care about anything , since when do you have feelings or compassion. Like I said before , come down from your high horse , you are no better and actually worsewing wrote:Not playing any character. ZR and his acolytes hoover, paria, smash, money have exposed their racist beliefs, possibly because of inbreeding. Notice who is constantly posting... honourable, shake and others staying away. Even I have to take time away from this toxic environment. Look at between Xmas eve to boxing day how they frothing up during a time of family, peace and meditation. The level of hate and vitriol is sickening.mero wrote:zoom rader wrote:This clown was a PNM
Max is the PNM general council ready to embrace is a better question. If they do, It shows that politicians don't care about country only party. Which is why the country can't move forwardMaxPower wrote:Settle down boys.
But are you ready to embrace Stuart as your PM?
Low post?mero wrote:zoom rader wrote:This clown was a PNM
wing wrote:Not playing any character. ZR and his acolytes hoover, paria, smash, money have exposed their racist beliefs, possibly because of inbreeding. Notice who is constantly posting... honourable, shake and others staying away. Even I have to take time away from this toxic environment. Look at between Xmas eve to boxing day how they frothing up during a time of family, peace and meditation. The level of hate and vitriol is sickening.mero wrote:zoom rader wrote:This clown was a PNM
Good riddance to all his all half truths and innuendos Screenshot_20250111_081736_Instagram.jpg
Such a pathetic clown that oneMmoney607 wrote:wing wrote:Not playing any character. ZR and his acolytes hoover, paria, smash, money have exposed their racist beliefs, possibly because of inbreeding. Notice who is constantly posting... honourable, shake and others staying away. Even I have to take time away from this toxic environment. Look at between Xmas eve to boxing day how they frothing up during a time of family, peace and meditation. The level of hate and vitriol is sickening.mero wrote:zoom rader wrote:This clown was a PNM
Good riddance to all his all half truths and innuendos Screenshot_20250111_081736_Instagram.jpg
Straight out of the Rowley playbook of looking for sympathy
No it is not low,PariaMan wrote:That's a low post I agree.
People are allowed to have opinions
Respect has to be earned, this man ran a campaign against Panday in the 1995 general elections.paid_influencer wrote:give the living the same respect as the dead
that makes more sense. third time the charm
cyar be like these fellas who cussing everybody and doh give a damn about anybody living, but the oh noes, cyar say a word on the dead. the dead who cyar hear it. that level of inauthenticity and sociopathy in these 'mites is transparent idk why they think we cyar see it