2024 United States Presidential Elections - Donald Trump historic comeback!

Who in your opinion, not who you prefer, will win the 2024 US presidential elections?

Harris
46%
Trump
54%

Total votes: 50

Re: 2024 United States Presidential Elections - Donald Trump historic comeback!

Postby MaxPower » August 6th, 2025, 6:44 am

screwbash wrote:
screwbash wrote:americans are lazy and no good. the one idiot leading the rest of the idiots have no intention of doing anything for the rest of the world. america will be great again when kamala harris becomes president in 2029

Pay americans well, and they work well.

Can you say the same for your countrymen?

you see me i doh like arguing with idiots, you trying to being me down at your level and then yuh go beat me with the lifetime of experience you have. you continue you like the scrotum of the old white man an feel nice for a US visa. you is why trinidad exchange one dotish govt for another.

It’s no argument old man, a simple question.

Yuh cant say a next of people lazy and no food when your people no different, possibly worst.

I love my US visa, i have my lil usd cash saved and my credit cards for some spending and enjoyment. When everybody beating up here and arguing about PNM, UNC, Trump, Russia, Ukraine and the Middle East etc…..i could hop on a flight to the US, spend my hard earned money how much ever and where ever i please and enjoy myself. Plenty nice things to buy and things to do. Disney Mario land is rellll fun, good for family time…..while everyone else fighting.

Learn to live a little. The world has its issues, but that don’t mean you can’t try to be happy to get your mind of certain things for the benefit of your mental health.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 6th, 2025, 1:04 pm

screwbash

Postby screwbash » August 6th, 2025, 4:32 pm

screwbash wrote:
screwbash wrote:americans are lazy and no good. the one idiot leading the rest of the idiots have no intention of doing anything for the rest of the world. america will be great again when kamala harris becomes president in 2029

you see me i doh like arguing with idiots, you trying to being me down at your level and then yuh go beat me with the lifetime of experience you have. you continue you like the scrotum of the old white man an feel nice for a US visa. you is why trinidad exchange one dotish govt for another.

Yuh cant say a next of people lazy and no food when your people no different, possibly worst.

I love my US visa, i have my lil usd cash saved and my credit cards for some spending and enjoyment. When everybody beating up here and arguing about PNM, UNC, Trump, Russia, Ukraine and the Middle East etc…..i could hop on a flight to the US, spend my hard earned money how much ever and where ever i please and enjoy myself. Plenty nice things to buy and things to do. Disney Mario land is rellll fun, good for family time…..while everyone else fighting.

Learn to live a little. The world has its issues, but that don’t mean you can’t try to be happy to get your mind of certain things for the benefit of your mental health.

it still have hope for you.

What makes someone so stupid?
A difficulty in solving problems, usually resulting in making things worse. Poor impulse control, lack of education, limited cognitive development and other factors come into play. Most are correctable.

Postby MaxPower » August 6th, 2025, 4:41 pm

screwbash wrote:it still have hope for you.

A difficulty in solving problems, usually resulting in making things worse. Poor impulse control, lack of education, limited cognitive development and other factors come into play. Most are correctable.

Im not looking for hope old boy.

I am enjoying life, it doesn’t matter want country it comes from.

Stop depending on people, work harder. You sounding like u suffering bro

screwbash

Postby screwbash » August 6th, 2025, 5:20 pm

screwbash wrote:it still have hope for you.

Im not looking for hope old boy.

I am enjoying life, it doesn’t matter want country it comes from.

Stop depending on people, work harder. You sounding like u suffering bro

this selfish behaviors is why trump become president. learn to live for mankind bro. what goes around comes around. you must give a lil charity to the poor and destitute wherever you are, it will benefit you and your next generation. think to leave the world better that you met it not just consume like Inggolok and the Nguyamyams from planet paskasas. trump is destroying the free world and most to selfish to care once they get their starbucks and netflix.
that idiot destroyed millions of dollars of contraceptive instead of giving it to the UN and third world countries to stop unplanned pregnancies and overpopulation once amerika is great again. sorry to say but you idiots needs to go to some kinda church. you need god.

Postby MaxPower » August 6th, 2025, 5:25 pm

Van Jones still crying??

Postby zoom rader » August 7th, 2025, 10:44 am

screwbash wrote:

US visa is nothing and Dog.

2024 United States Presidential Elections - Donald Trump historic comeback!

Postby MaxPower » August 7th, 2025, 11:13 am

zoom rader wrote:US visa is nothing and Dog***.

How so?

Plenty shopping at reasonable prices. Plenty food and activities. Nice women. Less crime.

When i building a lil house i go to Walmart, Lowes, HomeDepot for all them sales. Relll money saving.

What to do Zoom? Doh go? Stay in T&T and sulk and pay buss prices and study americans and the economy? Settle for local?

The US visa allows me to have access to many things and it’s just a few hours away, thas the time i spend in traffic.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » August 8th, 2025, 2:30 pm

USA is still the richest (by nominal GDP) and most powerful country on earth.

and Trump is the greatest president there ever was.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » August 8th, 2025, 3:43 pm

What goes up must come down. Under trump the US will fall into riots, chaos an anarchy

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » August 8th, 2025, 7:44 pm

screwbash wrote:What goes up must come down. Under trump the US will fall into riots, chaos an anarchy
How long you think before? it's sad thinking that tariffs is an actual means of boosting an economy. Unfortunate these short term measures are being seen as long term growth. The only industry USA has for manufacturing is the arms/military. What's the diversification plan? Not hearing anything about that.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » August 9th, 2025, 5:45 am

mamoo_pagal wrote:
screwbash wrote:What goes up must come down. Under trump the US will fall into riots, chaos an anarchy
How long you think before? it's sad thinking that tariffs is an actual means of boosting an economy. Unfortunate these short term measures are being seen as long term growth. The only industry USA has for manufacturing is the arms/military. What's the diversification plan? Not hearing anything about that.

unless what is shown in social media is fake news and AI generated images it is shown that grocery shelves are empty, prices going up, labor shortages, even items such as locally grown beef are increasing in price, fresh fruits such as bananas are going up, countries such as canada, india, brazil, uk, china all trading with each other and bypassing the mad man trump so it will be a matter of time before riots break out when the starbucks increase in price.

Postby MaxPower » August 9th, 2025, 6:05 am

Same thing they said for his first term.

Stop panicking lil kunty

Postby j.o.e » August 9th, 2025, 7:16 am

zoom rader wrote:US visa is nothing and Dog***.

How so?

Plenty shopping at reasonable prices. Plenty food and activities. Nice women. Less crime.

When i building a lil house i go to Walmart, Lowes, HomeDepot for all them sales. Relll money saving.

What to do Zoom? Doh go? Stay in T&T and sulk and pay buss prices and study americans and the economy? Settle for local?

The US visa allows me to have access to many things and it’s just a few hours away, thas the time i spend in traffic.

Nice women ?!!! America ?!!! lol

screwbash

Postby screwbash » August 9th, 2025, 8:40 am

Same thing they said for his first term.

Stop panicking lil kunty

only an idiot would say his first was the same ( :D :D ) old man trump first term had no problems for the red necks that vote republican. they have cheap mexican labor to run their farms although old man trump wanted to build a wall. now their farms are turning to dust as bankruptcy rates are rising. rednecks might soon riot again as they did in 2021

Postby MaxPower » August 9th, 2025, 12:51 pm

j.o.e wrote:

Yes boi.

You don’t go often, and if so where do you usually go?

Postby redmanjp » August 12th, 2025, 4:00 pm

Same sex marriage to be overturned by SCOTUS?

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » August 12th, 2025, 7:40 pm

Amazed at how much of a good job the great man is doing.

Such a bold, decisive, skillful leader.

Postby j.o.e » August 12th, 2025, 9:33 pm

j.o.e wrote:

Yes boi.

We talking about internationally ? America the land of fat ppl could never rank high. And I am there often enough.

Postby MaxPower » August 13th, 2025, 9:26 am

j.o.e wrote:

Yes boi.

We talking about internationally ? America the land of fat ppl could never rank high. And I am there often enough.

Na man joe,

And Trini doh have the aloo pie arms and frame like a fridge?

America have rel nice women boi

Postby j.o.e » August 13th, 2025, 11:18 am

j.o.e wrote:

Yes boi.

Na man joe,

Everywhere have some nice women but USA can’t touch a lot of places I’ve been. So I wouldn’t say real nice women. In terms of places I’ve been they not even top 10 and I ain’t been everywhere.
And the nicest Americans migrated form somewhere rofl
My personal faves in no order from places I’ve been Brazil, Colombia, Netherlands……..
I haven’t been to Eritrea but fraternized with the women a lot so will give an honourable mention.
I’ve been to numerous cities in the US and per capita the women average not saying you can’t find nice ones

The Bamboo Online

Postby The Bamboo Online » August 13th, 2025, 1:11 pm

j.o.e wrote:

Yes boi.

Na man joe,

Everywhere have some nice women but USA can’t touch a lot of places I’ve been. So I wouldn’t say real nice women. In terms of places I’ve been they not even top 10 and I ain’t been everywhere.
My personal faves in no order from places I’ve been Brazil, Colombia, Netherlands……..
I haven’t been to Eritrea but fraternized with the women a lot so will give an honourable mention.
I’ve been to numerous cities in the US and per capita the women average not saying you can’t find nice ones

Funny thing is all those countries have sent women to America. So don’t know why the heck you all arguing

Postby j.o.e » August 13th, 2025, 1:24 pm

The Bamboo Online wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

Yes boi.

Na man joe,

Funny thing is all those countries have sent women to America. So don’t know why the heck you all arguing

Ratios bai. That is important. Will you see one nice girl a day or 35. Big difference

xtech

Postby xtech » Today, 9:04 am

IMG_4959.jpeg

The US military is deploying more than 4,000 Marines and sailors to the waters around Latin America and the Caribbean as part of a ramped-up effort to combat drug cartels

The deployment of the Iwo Jima Amphibious Ready Group (ARG) and the 22nd Marine Expeditionary Unit to US Southern Command, which has not been previously reported, is part of a broader repositioning of military assets to the SOUTHCOM area of responsibility that has been underway over the last three weeks, one of the officials said.

A nuclear-powered attack submarine, additional P8 Poseidon reconnaissance aircraft, several destroyers and a guided-missile cruiser are also being allocated to US Southern Command as part of the mission