X3000zoom rader wrote:Study UNCjhonnieblue wrote:Well well, not a Indian and not a negro that going rule now, about damn time
41 years of crap leadership from all sides
And any educated person could see, as long as drunken Kamla and her stooges there unc wil never win regardless of how bad things get.
Meanwhile, neegars will feel it the hardest
Pnm did a good job of having cake sales to buy bailiser house and then have dinner sales to refurbish their HQ.16 cycles wrote:15 yrs consecutive rule.....calling it now.
Yellow team does not even have an HQ.
Post of the yearzoom rader wrote:
Bai them will feel dat boot hard up their arses.wing wrote:Post of the yearzoom rader wrote:
So if one changes a few vowels one can continue to use racial slurs on this site?zoom rader wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:So if one changes a few vowels one can continue to use racial slurs on this site?zoom rader wrote:
Screenshot_20250106_165221_WhatsApp.jpg
zoom rader wrote:Study UNCjhonnieblue wrote:Well well, not a Indian and not a negro that going rule now, about damn time
41 years of crap leadership from all sides
And any educated person could see, as long as drunken Kamla and her stooges there unc wil never win regardless of how bad things get.
Meanwhile, neegars will feel it the hardest
What moves exactly.....putting the zammie man in place was a move? More importantly what's going on with Stuart young step daughter court case would love to know if the law only applies to ghetto youthsmero wrote:PNM making moves, UNC making stale memes .
Dem never serious about anything.
Dunning–Kruger effectst7 wrote:this is real kix oui.
every week is the same thing:
1. hover and zoom frothing about pnm
2. max trolling them two real hard and they dont even see it
3. wing trolling about kamla which is an epic trolling method cause hover and zoom does jump hard on that one lolol
4. peanty influencer spending rel time making long posts of what he thinks he a pro at, but he hadda be living by heself cuz u cyah spend so much hrs on tuner when u have chirren.
rinse and repeat.
keep at it!
Not to defend young but she was a failure from political inception. Used the psa to rise to the ranks and trust of members then elevated herself into the PNM where she did nothing for workers as minister of Labour. She just need to ride off into the sunset as quiet as Errol mccleod did. Same WOFT.matix wrote:The primus lady kicking up a lil fuss about young getting the nod. Interesting times ahead
Why u doh hush ur 2x4Dizzy28 wrote:So if one changes a few vowels one can continue to use racial slurs on this site?zoom rader wrote:
Black Power outmatix wrote:The primus lady kicking up a lil fuss about young getting the nod. Interesting times ahead
Blacks got sold to new slave owners.MaxPower wrote:Hmmmm why does it feel like the population is more concerned and feel a sense of relaxation because the PNM leader is not black?
We in a SOE, the crime/murder rate high, the economy in shambles etc…..but we studying ethnicity.
zoom rader wrote:Why u doh hush ur 2x4Dizzy28 wrote:So if one changes a few vowels one can continue to use racial slurs on this site?zoom rader wrote:
Ur more racist when it comes to Palestinians
Read what I wroteDizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Why u doh hush ur 2x4 kantDizzy28 wrote:So if one changes a few vowels one can continue to use racial slurs on this site?zoom rader wrote:
Sup??
zoom rader wrote:Read what I wroteDizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Why u doh hush ur 2x4 kantDizzy28 wrote:So if one changes a few vowels one can continue to use racial slurs on this site?zoom rader wrote:
Sup??
I never stated I support Hamas. As you know Hamas was created by the Zionist & CIADizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Read what I wroteDizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Why u doh hush ur 2x4 kantDizzy28 wrote:So if one changes a few vowels one can continue to use racial slurs on this site?zoom rader wrote:
Sup??
UNC and Hamas......maybe one day you could actually start supporting a winner.
....At that time, DTL general manager Francis Delpesh told the Guardian that the development company had a 2003 contract with the PSA under Baptiste-Primus that vested the land to La Forteresse. Delpesh said the housing project started in 2006 and according to the contract, the company was supposed to give the PSA $40 million on completion. The PSA would have further benefited by setting up a company to do maintenance work on the development, Delpesh said. When contacted by the Guardian for an update on the project last week, DTL declined to give a comment at this time. Duke told the Guardian at PSA's office, two Wednesdays ago, that since that incident last year, the trade union, which represents thousands of public servants, had got over all hurdles and the project is nearing completion.
zoom rader wrote:I never stated I support Hamas. As you know Hamas was created by the Zionist & CIADizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Read what I wroteDizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Why u doh hush ur 2x4 kantDizzy28 wrote:So if one changes a few vowels one can continue to use racial slurs on this site?zoom rader wrote:
Sup??
UNC and Hamas......maybe one day you could actually start supporting a winner.
You just a silly racist kant