No Dr. Rowley & Rfari

GixxerMan

Re: No Dr. Rowley

Postby GixxerMan » May 16th, 2015, 9:20 pm

Rowley is an oreo...... he not going to do one firetruck for national security....... if anything real Indians going to get kidnapped and raped..... like under the pnm era....

Postby rfari » May 16th, 2015, 9:35 pm

1UZFE wrote:
rfari wrote:
16 cycles wrote:http://m.guardian.co.tt/archives/news/general/2010/03/27/pm-govt-ministers-meet-syrianlebanese-community

And exactly what we supposed to do with this?

U actually clicked on the link...

Well yeah. I tort was something important he try to share but then I forget that 16 cycles is the tuner monkey math champion

Postby RASC » May 16th, 2015, 9:38 pm

GixxerMan wrote:Rowley is an oreo...... he not going to do one firetruck for national security....... if anything real Indians going to get kidnapped and raped..... like under the pnm era....

Under the PNM there is a concerned effort to attack and harass those of east Indians descent?

Postby UML » May 17th, 2015, 6:13 am

Moonilal goes after Rowley a third time

Published on May 15, 2015, 10:19 pm AST By Anna Ramdass

Leader of Government Business Dr Roodal Moonilal has written a letter of complaint to the Integrity Commission over Opposition Leader Dr Keith Rowley's alleged failure to properly declare a property at One Woodbrook Place. In a letter dated May 15, Moonilal further called on the commission to give the reassurance that it is not politically biased. "Given what has been observed as Dr Rowley's willingness to be fast and loose with issues such that suspicious matters are given the weight of facts it is imperative that your commission acts with alacrity. It is equally concerning that Dr Rowley has had in the past, secret and clandestine meetings with the former chairman of your commission in the dead of night at his home. As such I am deeply concerned that your commission may be contaminated with political bias and as such I seek reassurance that it has been vaccinated from any sort of pollutants," Moonilal stated. He was referring to a meeting Rowley had with former Integrity Commission chairman Ken Gordon at his home before the Emailgate revelations. Moonilal pointed out that on March 25, 2015, he made reference to One Woodbrook place apartment which named Rowley and his wife Sharon Rowley on the deed dated November 11, 2010. Moonilal said it was his duty to report the matter as the "facts" show that Rowley failed and /or refused to disclose particulars and/or information concerning the property. He noted that Rowley had explicitly admitted to filing of the prescribed FORM A, "Declaration of Income, Assets and Liabilities for the Year ended 31st December 20.." provided in Section 11 of the Integrity in Public Life Act Chap 22:01. Moonilal stated that notwithstanding the completion or filing of FORM A, Rowley remained in direct contravention with the provisions of the said act since he failed to file the prescribed Form B. He stated that Form B, which is more particularly, referred to as 'registrable interest' that is required to be filed together with the Declaration of Income, Assets and Liabilities according to Section 11 of the said act. Moonilal stated that Form B is accompanied by a Form C, which certifies that the individual has complied with Section 13(3) of the said act. He stated further that a distinction ought to be made in relation to these forms as it is mandated that further interests acquired subsequent to the filing of the Form A ought to be disclosed by the Form B. Moonilal stated that it is mandated that this form contain the information regarding Rowley's proprietary interest as outlined in Section 14 (3) (e) 'beneficial interest held in any land;', and/ or (i)any other substantial interest whether of a pecuniary nature or not, which he considers may appear to raise a material conflict between his private interests and his public duty'. "This all-encompassing provision has been infringed and as provided under Section 15 of the said act, it is necessary for the commission to engage into further enquiries in order to ensure that full disclosure is made in accordance with the act," he stated.
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20150515 ... third-time

No he doesnt own...Yes he does! :shock:

CLEARLY stated in black and white. :shock:

LIAR!!!

FRAUDSTER!!!

Daran

Postby Daran » May 17th, 2015, 7:13 am

Uml,

Does this mean Rowley is guilty of the same thing Panday was accused of?

Postby Redman » May 17th, 2015, 7:35 am

GixxerMan wrote:Rowley is an oreo...... he not going to do one firetruck for national security....... if anything real Indians going to get kidnapped and raped..... like under the pnm era....

Many if not most of the kidnapping s were drug related.

Postby UML » May 17th, 2015, 7:42 am

Redman wrote:

Yea all dem children was really big pusher men and women.

Defending the indefensible! :roll:

Postby pete » May 17th, 2015, 8:18 am

Lol. So the only people involved in the drug trade are at the pusher level?

Postby rollingstock » May 17th, 2015, 8:22 am

Redman wrote:

Oh really now. Please tell us more.
I was working AKS during that period, I would like to hear what evidence you have to back that up.

Postby 1UZFE » May 17th, 2015, 8:23 am

Redman wrote:

Redman u started off good but to make a comment like dat is sayin most if not many ...cks are criminals.
Or is it u have special info (like other tuners and MPs) n refuse to go to the police.?

Postby rollingstock » May 17th, 2015, 8:25 am

He ain't know sheit beside the rumshop talk he hear and holding as fact.

Postby Redman » May 17th, 2015, 8:44 am

Redman wrote:

Oh really now. Please tell us more.
I was working AKS during that period, I would like to hear what evidence you have to back that up.

A friend from AKS said in many instances it turns out that the kidnapping was drug/business related.

His stated experience led to his conclusion.. having the kidnappers indicate where in the house to find a stash of coke/cash/weed hidden buried and hence the kidnapping...to retrieve uh misappropriated merchandise

If allyuh think other wise feel free to say so... it is a discussion thread no need to be emotional about it

Postby rollingstock » May 17th, 2015, 9:40 am

And I'm telling you that's Bullsheit

4x4

Postby 4x4 » May 17th, 2015, 5:07 pm

Kidnapping was being done for financial gain by 2 groups. One from mucurapo and the other from enterprise. As soon as these leaders were arrested on other issues, kidnapping stopped.
Ent rolling stock?

Postby UML » May 17th, 2015, 7:15 pm

Daran wrote:Uml,

Does this mean Rowley is guilty of the same thing Panday was accused of?

Correct is right!!!

Let see if it get equally fitting treatment :roll:

Postby bluefete » May 17th, 2015, 7:21 pm

UML wrote:

No he doesnt own...Yes he does! :shock:

CLEARLY stated in black and white. :shock:

LIAR!!!

FRAUDSTER!!![/quote]

Errmmm - UML - Does that not say 'lease'????

What is a lease? When you lease from someone - do you OWN the asset?

A lease is a contractual arrangement calling for the lessee (user) to pay the lessor (owner) for use of an asset.[1]

Broadly put, a lease agreement is a contract between two parties, the lessor and the lessee. The lessor is the legal owner of the asset, the lessee obtains the right to use the asset in return for rental payments.[2]

The narrower term rental agreement can be used to describe a lease in which the asset is tangible property.[3] Language used is that the user rents the land or goods let or rented out by the owner. The verb to lease is less precise because it can refer to either of these actions.[4] Examples of a lease for intangible property are use of a computer program (similar to a license, but with different provisions), or use of a radio frequency (such as a contract with a cell-phone provider).

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lease

Postby rspann » May 17th, 2015, 7:26 pm

If you can't dazzle us with brilliance, baffle us with bul l shi t. Blue fete ,when you don't understand something ,find out first before you try to sheit up people. The land in Woodbrook is leased . Home construction has a lease for land at 189 Tragarete rd. When they sell an apartment they have to sub lease ,because the land is owned by the Corporation That is why the deed says there are 431 apartments . They are the ones who give HCL permission to sub lease the land aspect of the property
There are 431 apartments but only one piece of land. If he was not the owner why did he have to declare the property . He said it was owned by his wife and him and said when it was paid for,go back and check the newsday report on May 5 . He said he paid 2.12m and even detailed how the payments were made.

Postby desifemlove » May 17th, 2015, 9:54 pm

OK, Krowley doh like Indo people...

explain how many murders of late have been Indo, especially the more heinous ones like de babes o de fella at D'Ababie hardware..........Kamla now doh like Indo people?

Postby De Dragon » May 18th, 2015, 10:46 pm

Redman wrote:
RASC wrote:You're such an idiot.
Specific TOP Agents -with assigned teams are given portfolios. In those portfolios contain the names, and all information related to specific targets.

That agent with his team...their goal is to capture and prosecute all those on their list. The more they accomplish, recover the larger their budget...the bigger their bonus the more accolades the more prestige and promotion...

This is why the IRS is such a lethal unit. This is not the entire IRS ...this is a specific team within a specific jurisdiction. So the two little piss ants may mean nothing to you, but for all the men and women in that unit it is EVERYTHING to them!

Again you typing faeces. If the US wants someone badly enough, they ride in and next thing they are in the US on charges. You're telling me that after almost 15 years with hundreds of thousands of other more notorious targets, Ish and Steve ranking so highly? You seem to feel that because you"living" in the US, you are an authority on all things law enforcement there? Boy skate yuh bumsee eh!

At its most basic the US financial system- runs on CONFIDENCE.

The highest quality Bond in the world -a US Govt bond is backed by THE FULL FAITH AND CREDIT of the US Govt.
Those are the words on the bond

A big part of the confidence comes from the enforcement of rules....and crimes based on the lack of disclosure-breach of trust.

Its of maximum importance that people believe in the integrity of the system-so rules are enforced to the end.

So yes it is material that we as a country are weak in the drug interdiction and are harboring Ish and Steve etc

Much of what RASC is saying is born out by fact.

Regardless of the party in power we have been a Narco country since the 80s

allyuh get over it

That's your interpretation of what he typed? :lol: Don't attempt to give me any Economics 101 Redman, I very well know about investor and market confidence in an economy. Just as you very well know that RASC type sheit and trying to make a mountain out of a molehill over Ish and Steve. BP/BG/Shell/BHP/Mitsubishi overly concerned about that sheit? Billions more in FDI than ever, and that in itself is a source of confidence in an economy not whether a 15 year old case is tried here or in the US.

Postby De Dragon » May 18th, 2015, 10:50 pm

Abu Sayyaf is the reported "emir of oil" for ISIS, who allegedly was in charge of their oil sales and finances and who poses a direct threat to the stability of the region. What does the US do? Merely authorize and execute their first known ground raid in Syria by US troops where he was killed and his wife and his data recovered. THAT is what they do if they want you badly enough.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » May 19th, 2015, 3:00 pm

rspann wrote:The only reason he never attack them is because they is Indian baytees. The only thing he would do them is wine on them.

On point

Postby Redman » May 19th, 2015, 3:05 pm

De Dragon wrote:Abu Sayyaf is the reported "emir of oil" for ISIS, who allegedly was in charge of their oil sales and finances and who poses a direct threat to the stability of the region. What does the US do? Merely authorize and execute their first known ground raid in Syria by US troops where he was killed and his wife and his data recovered. THAT is what they do if they want you badly enough.

Soo you right because they haven't raided here.
ok thanks. :roll:

Postby UML » May 19th, 2015, 7:53 pm

UML wrote:Image

POLITICAL CONSEQUENCES ON EMAILGATE

Last Updated on 19.05.2015

Political Analyst Dr. Hamid Ghany says Opposition Leader Dr. Keith Rowley will face severe political consequences if the Prime Minister is right on the emailgate issue.

At the UNC Monday Night Forum at the Brazil Secondary School, Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar called on the Acting Commissioner of Police and the Director of Public Prosecutions to state the position of the investigation into emailgate which arose in May 2013, when Dr. Rowley said he received 31 emails incriminating Government officials for allegedly plotting against the Director of Public Prosecutions (DPP) Roger Gaspard, a journalist and fired Minister, Mr. Herbert Volney. 

Speaking on CTV's Good Morning Trinidad and Tobago on Tuesday, Dr. Ghany said there will be consequences on both sides.

"The Chief Secretary of the Tobago House of Assembly Orville London is on record as saying that he will have a heavy price to pay if it is that they turned out to be fake. If it turns out to be true, then the Prime Minister and the Cabinet will come under severe indictment and in an election year there could be very adverse consequences for them."

Dr. Ghany said the issues of ethics in public office and performance will be key to voters in the upcoming election campaign.

"I think that the issue of performance in office is one that the Government obviously would have to highlight as they move forward in trying to make a case to the public. Undecided votes most probably will be curious about ethics in public office to see what the outcomes are of some of these allegations and they will be curious about performance in office and I think that is going to be a critical issue the PNM and those opposed to the Government have the task of trying to convince the population that the Government has not done enough and the Government is ethically challenged and therefore they need to be replaced." http://ctntworld.com/cnews2/index.php?o ... Itemid=707

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 19th, 2015, 10:34 pm

ok I have to leave tuner for another few months and I am not sure when I will return. UML it was nice chatting with you old chap. And thanks for the information brought to us who were too lazy to find it ourselves.

In closing as I leave I would like to leave this video which explains what happened between Kamla and Rowley.

For clarification Kamla is Kenshin and Rowley is Shishiro. We all assumed Rowley had won, until......

Postby rfari » May 19th, 2015, 10:40 pm

Wey u going ED? The party now start dan

Postby rollingstock » May 20th, 2015, 12:17 am

He going on honeymoon with his B14

Postby K74T » May 20th, 2015, 6:16 am

Allan Karim taking him to Sandals.

Postby UML » May 20th, 2015, 7:13 am

So Rowley who had soooo much faith in the IC and demanded that they investigate RowleyGate when Ken Gordon was head is now questioning the integrity of the IC??????? :shock:

Postby K74T » May 20th, 2015, 7:23 am

*echo*

Postby dougla_boy » May 20th, 2015, 7:29 am

"once yuh against the PPG, yuh ah PNM and against the development and betterment of the country" - UNC/PPG Sycophants