Sufferers in the workplace

Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby tr1ad » February 10th, 2014, 9:48 pm

apparently a sufferer in here jelly about credit cards ..

not calling names either rane

Postby pioneer » February 10th, 2014, 9:49 pm

Ent it's a good practice to use your credit card for small purchases to build your rating?

atm card men eh go know that

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » February 10th, 2014, 9:50 pm

once a business place accepts cc I use mine, lovely lovely bonus points...

rane

Postby rane » February 10th, 2014, 9:51 pm

I had to...
:grin::grin::grin::lol::lol::lol:
Sufferers I tell ya.

Postby tr1ad » February 10th, 2014, 9:53 pm

i think rane mistaking his jealousy for sufferation

rane

Postby rane » February 10th, 2014, 9:55 pm

tr1ad wrote:i think rane mistaking his jealousy for sufferation

JEALOUSY you say. You really have issues we. Study yaself before u talk.

Postby tr1ad » February 10th, 2014, 9:56 pm

it's ok....

when you finish pay for that roro tida the bank will give you one with a small limit

rane

Postby rane » February 10th, 2014, 10:02 pm

tr1ad wrote:it's ok....

when you finish pay for that roro tida the bank will give you one with a small limit

You will no because you does buy vehicle on loan me bimporting my own roro vehicle cash. Am very proud.Doh study me study yourself

Postby tr1ad » February 10th, 2014, 10:06 pm

rane wrote:

You will know because you does buy vehicle on loan me being only 22 importing my own roro vehicle cash. Am very proud.Doh study me study yourself

if you say so buddy.....

stay proud and sufferer hossy

take some enos for the chestburn over credit card holders

you "have money" to import car, but nothing for sense

Postby eliteauto » February 10th, 2014, 10:10 pm

Postby S_2NR » February 10th, 2014, 10:12 pm

SR wrote:actually that's shopping on a set budget

stop trying to make sense.

rane

Postby rane » February 10th, 2014, 10:12 pm

tr1ad wrote:
rane wrote:

You will know because you does buy vehicle on loan me being only 22 importing my own roro vehicle cash. Am very proud.Doh study me study yourself

if you say so buddy.....

Right now you just bussing up ya mouth pal. Talk ya talk. U talking bout sense. Well if you have so much could could of been the PM not hongree tuner
Last edited by rane on February 10th, 2014, 10:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby tr1ad » February 10th, 2014, 10:13 pm

eliteauto wrote:Image

hadda be

or

just trying to jump outta heself in this thread...... because what box of kfc is $20 anyway?

rane

Postby rane » February 10th, 2014, 10:17 pm

1392085054897.jpg

Postby tr1ad » February 10th, 2014, 10:18 pm

rane wrote:
tr1ad wrote:
rane wrote:

if you say so buddy.....

Right now you just bussing up ya mouth pal. Talk ya talk. U talking bout sense. Well if you have so much could could of been the PM not hongree tuner

why you keep editing your comments?

hongree tuner you say.... keep thinking that way buddy... 22 years and suffering now start for you

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » February 10th, 2014, 10:21 pm

*ducks for cover* shots have been fired, man down n somebody call d ehs. rane is down

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » February 10th, 2014, 10:26 pm

only sufferer does take out loan for car.....non sufferer buys ca$h

only sufferer does go to general (public) hospital.......non sufferer have company medical and life insurance

only sufferer does travel in taxi and maxi and water taxi.......non sufferer has own vehicle

only sufferer does look for cheap thing and sale........non sufferer buy whatever whenever

only sufferer does keep change in their wallet.....money is a dirty thing to touch

only sufferer does shop in rattans and shoelocker ......non sufferer shops online.
Last edited by salvation4U on February 10th, 2014, 10:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

rane

Postby rane » February 10th, 2014, 10:28 pm

And the night goes go..
:arrow:

Postby joker » February 10th, 2014, 11:20 pm

What more sufferation can happen than owning a Tiida?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » February 10th, 2014, 11:24 pm

joker wrote:What more sufferation can happen than owning a Tiida?

owning a honda civic

Postby cinco » February 10th, 2014, 11:34 pm

All dis beat up. I use my cc in lieu of linx why d f*q i payin d service chg when i cud let the establishment pay it.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » February 11th, 2014, 12:15 am

Do sufferers own credit cards ?

Postby black start » February 11th, 2014, 12:22 am

kevin5211 wrote:

owning a honda civic

Lemme guess? You jive a datsun...

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » February 11th, 2014, 12:45 am

well things real bad with me...because i own 5 tiidas, have a master & visa card, shops @ Francis fashion when they have sale, carry change in the pocket in my dockers wallet.

Postby Morpheus » February 11th, 2014, 12:57 am

I guess we are all sufferers in some way yes.

Postby joker » February 11th, 2014, 12:58 am

A TIIDA

OWNER

NOT FLEET...

Postby DFC » February 11th, 2014, 5:50 am

"Gimme a Bess Price"- Sufferers Anthem

Postby joker » February 11th, 2014, 6:31 am

See a man ask for a car to be given to him just because the seller tuner name is billionaire. :lol::lol:

src1983

Postby src1983 » February 11th, 2014, 6:37 am

rane wrote:

You will no because you does buy vehicle on loan me bimporting my own roro vehicle cash. Am very proud.Doh study me study yourself

Be man and post kinda car nah

src1983

Postby src1983 » February 11th, 2014, 6:38 am

Looking at land and property prices

I feel like a sufferer :(