cinco wrote:oh goarrr dem gears musee as old ah d yute who run wid we
ah go buy ah boots nah
cerebral_assassin wrote:Sorry for not turning up, dog had an emergency and had to take him to the vet this morning.
Next time though.
r3iXmann wrote:indeed.
that goal that Alltrac scored was epic though
BrotherHood wrote:Yeah nice run fellas.
Play of the day and most goals to dev.
hoverauto wrote:r3iXmann wrote:indeed.
that goal that Alltrac scored was epic though
BWDMC......trac score a bess goal?![]()
Naaaahhhhhhhhhhhh! I coming for sure next time.
When is next sweat?
huh? huh? huh?.......
adriano7910 wrote:by end of last sweat we had a clouded date and venue for the game today. you all made a date and venue for the next event?
De Dragon wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Yeah nice run fellas.
Ammm........ no eh!
BrotherHood wrote:De Dragon wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Yeah nice run fellas.
Ammm........ no eh!
Oh f*q...ah take dat back... Player of the game.. De Dragon....most goals!
Sorry there
How could I, we were on the same winning side. 1foldup.
rfari wrote:ollur fellas like advantage thing. wha was the final score?
BrotherHood wrote:So you score like 4 then Dragon?
Mark! wrote:eh after he do dat he score eh, so no argument there
rfari wrote:Who tell the yute something about his pops and he said that he died?![]()
Looking forward to the beach sweat. Early movementations. Maracas locals come out and jumbie sweat later in the day. After sweat, rock back wid a cooler and some bake 'n shark.
BrotherHood wrote:Well early it is. I say we reach Maracas by at least 8- 8:30.
De Dragon wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Well early it is. I say we reach Maracas by at least 8- 8:30.
We hadda start sweatin' by then I feel.
rfari wrote:Plan to reach for 7. Get there by 745. Setup for 8. Just to fix a date in the coming days/week
sharkman121 wrote:whatever happens just dont put chris and dragon on the same side again please
De Dragon wrote:Happiest man fuh inna beach sweat go be cinco..........cuz is footwear optional!![]()