The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby Hook » August 21st, 2012, 5:59 pm

if thas mitsuchick's car, then she's also in violation of the parking restriction...or at the very least, stands a good chance of getting that Lancer bumper torn off

Postby rollingstock » August 21st, 2012, 6:43 pm

It's a wheelchair access, she ain't that badly parked but still a little in the way.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 21st, 2012, 6:43 pm

I am violation of the parking restrictions there but i'm not the only one.

I have had an idiot hit the bumper already in an almost same spot like that and according to the police woman who took my report, it is illegal to park at the entrance.

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 21st, 2012, 6:57 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:I am violation of the parking restrictions there but i'm not the only one.

I have had an idiot hit the bumper already in an almost same spot like that and according to the police woman who took my report, it is illegal to park at the entrance.

Really?

Postby Hook » August 21st, 2012, 7:00 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
mitsu_chick941 wrote:I am violation of the parking restrictions there but i'm not the only one.

Really?

Translation:
mitsu_chick941 wrote: yeah I wrong, but he wronger

Postby nervewrecker » August 21st, 2012, 7:04 pm

Gyullis eh realise she open a door dey that allows the fyaz to be unleashed upon herself as well.

Sunil, Larry and Keeshan does jive on de sholdah, better I jive dey too yes.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 21st, 2012, 7:05 pm

yip, the entire street go down and higher up.....besides i didnt plan on parking so close to the entrance either i had a very good reason at the point in time :( (and no i not telling allyuh). Was going to drive up when i came back downstairs but there was already someone infront of me.

Hook, :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Postby Stephon. » August 21st, 2012, 8:12 pm

Librarians don't have their own parking??

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » August 21st, 2012, 9:35 pm

Hook wrote:The drive isn't as ridiculously dangerous as y'all make it out to be. Once you clear the filter lane to the westbound off-ramp, you have enough space to merge into the east-turning lane safely.

Just be careful of the inconsiderate plick who insists on taking the ramp at 160kmh.

I think the dangerous drive they talking about is filtering from the north exit of GB to make the U-turn to head back east. If not, then they making an easy drive sound hard.

I also think they should remove that allowed U-turn or better yet, make that road a one-way INTO GB since whoever heading west would just take the ramp anyway. This would also help evening traffic from the east filtering to head south.

Postby Hook » August 21st, 2012, 9:47 pm

Oh yeah, that northbound exit to make a uwee by Nestle lights is nonsense. They should never have allowed that. The only time u get to do that safely is if Cipriani/Bamboo lights is on red.

Postby Morpheus » August 21st, 2012, 10:46 pm

GTcruzer wrote:
Hook wrote:The drive isn't as ridiculously dangerous as y'all make it out to be. Once you clear the filter lane to the westbound off-ramp, you have enough space to merge into the east-turning lane safely.

Just be careful of the inconsiderate plick who insists on taking the ramp at 160kmh.

I think the dangerous drive they talking about is filtering from the north exit of GB to make the U-turn to head back east. If not, then they making an easy drive sound hard.

I also think they should remove that allowed U-turn or better yet, make that road a one-way INTO GB since whoever heading west would just take the ramp anyway. This would also help evening traffic from the east filtering to head south.

That drive is a terrible drive. I don't even try it. I make the rounds. I think it's potentially dangerous and not everyone can do it safely. You coming down the highway and suddenly a car driving across your nose. LoL. Madness. Seen many accidents there. Is either they can only head west or south (who's gonna monitor and enforce that anyway?). Or as mentioned above, make that road a one-way. Entrance only, because we know Trini gonna "just take a chance" with the west and south only rule :|

Nah leave the U-Turn FROM INNER LANE ONLY!!! (Seen idiots take the u-turn from the outer lane :evil: )

Also some folks does take that u-turn like if they pedalling-SLOW.
Some idiots wanna take the u-turn and end up directly in the far right lane heading east. So of course they slow down to 0.2kph to achieve that. Steups.

Anyway I could go on and on with the sheit that goes on right in that area I eh have the patience nah :roll:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 21st, 2012, 10:59 pm

driver of white limo apparently forgot that it was a long vehicle that he was driving...he on the right lane and decided to overtake the vehicle in front of him by passing that vehicle on the left lane....had it been a regular vehicle the overtake may have been ok but hell he almost clear meh right fender away....

nortel

Postby nortel » August 22nd, 2012, 11:24 pm

Good night tuners,

I havent been here for a while but i have some stories to pass. I would eventually get into those but tonight i have to lament about the Black Almera (Big Light) [REAL GUNTA DOWN, Crims and the full package]....Its a pitty i didnt get his licence plate number.

Backside driving slow on the right lane, cant over take and he going the same speed as the person on the left...this going on for a while, when i blow some horn no reaction, had to wait it out. When i did past i gave him the old brakes trick, like he get so vex the man decide to follow me down to UTT [ex. technical institute], so i stop cause he so think that i didn't know he was following me. Man put down his window and have the 'hoe'...eh em sorry, his passenger, getting wet in the front seat to look for confrontation. I decided to drive off since i wasn't going to put down my glass to engage in this uneducated behavior. Man still following me, decided to make two rounds on the round-a-bout, if he was still following me police station would of been the next stop.

I cant understand people like this. Next time i see this man, i would take a pic of the vehicle and get the number.

Mind you all this and rain falling like crazy....sighh....

Postby Rory Phoulorie » August 22nd, 2012, 11:28 pm

shotta wrote:. . . .the Black Almera (Big Light) [REAL GUNTA DOWN, Crims and the full package]....Its a pitty i didnt get his licence plate number. . . .

That description fits about 67 per cent of the Almeras in this country.

nortel

Postby nortel » August 22nd, 2012, 11:45 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
shotta wrote:. . . .the Black Almera (Big Light) [REAL GUNTA DOWN, Crims and the full package]....Its a pitty i didnt get his licence plate number. . . .

That description fits about 67 per cent of the Almeras in this country.

:lol: point taken :lol: :lol:

Postby Hook » August 23rd, 2012, 2:37 am

67% of the almeras in the country are the "big light" version and painted black? This is good to know.

Did you also know that 74% of all statistics posted on the internet are 59% correct 81% of the time?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » August 23rd, 2012, 6:16 am

shotta wrote:Good night tuners,

I havent been here for a while but i have some stories to pass. I would eventually get into those but tonight i have to lament about the Black Almera (Big Light) [REAL GUNTA DOWN, Crims and the full package]....Its a pitty i didnt get his licence plate number.

Backside driving slow on the right lane, cant over take and he going the same speed as the person on the left...this going on for a while, when i blow some horn no reaction, had to wait it out. When i did past i gave him the old brakes trick, like he get so vex the man decide to follow me down to UTT [ex. technical institute], so i stop cause he so think that i didn't know he was following me. Man put down his window and have the 'hoe'...eh em sorry, his passenger, getting wet in the front seat to look for confrontation. I decided to drive off since i wasn't going to put down my glass to engage in this uneducated behavior. Man still following me, decided to make two rounds on the round-a-bout, if he was still following me police station would of been the next stop.

I cant understand people like this. Next time i see this man, i would take a pic of the vehicle and get the number.

What is d old brakes trick?

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » August 23rd, 2012, 6:22 am

^^^ pull in front the guy & mash brakes.

Postby brams112 » August 23rd, 2012, 6:34 am

You only do the ole brakes trick if ur have steel bumpers.

Postby Hook » August 23rd, 2012, 6:53 am

^^^ or da fyaz

Postby Stephon. » August 23rd, 2012, 6:57 am

Careful eh @shotta, personally if I noticed someone was following me I'd just drive to a police station.

Postby brams112 » August 23rd, 2012, 7:01 am

Got to be carefull these days when you think someone is following you,now there are bandits who will follow you anywhere just to rob you,plenty criminals are mobile doing crimes out of their normal grounds.

ztune

Postby ztune » August 23rd, 2012, 7:13 am

shotta wrote:Good night tuners,

When i did past i gave him the old brakes trick

You should have passed him peacefully when you had the chance and also pass peacefully to avoid the consequences you mentioned. Don't stress yourself next time. Leave them, let them be.

Yes, this rain is something else today.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 23rd, 2012, 7:28 am

to the stupid kantish hilux driver this morning.............yuh mudder kant

Postby brams112 » August 23rd, 2012, 7:32 am

That driver get uh vex dudu.
Last edited by brams112 on August 23rd, 2012, 7:58 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » August 23rd, 2012, 7:52 am

So you mash hard brakes in front the man after blowing horn earlier and come to cool story bro us after he follow you? Almera man should post about shotta in this thread as well then.

Postby 1UZFE » August 23rd, 2012, 8:00 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:to the stupid kantish hilux driver this morning.............yuh mudder kant

bodoooowwww

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » August 23rd, 2012, 8:06 am

So lass night ah was driving dong de highway observing the speed limit because of d wett road an some nanny hole only givin me light like he wanna be ah nex road statistic. So being the responsible gunta I does pretend to be. I drive cautiously next to ah man in d nex lane to slow this jack arse dong. after some time I realized the road was not looking too wet and sped up enuff for the jack arse to pass.

yuh know d man did pass meh and then pull in meh lane an slam ah brakes? Dis cacahole then did not want to have a peaceful conversation when we pass UTT sando. So i continued following him to jus advise him to not pull the ole brakes trick on wet roads. After witnessing him circle the fire station round about twice i say d man high an went back home inna d P-ville to brush a bess ting ah did pick up.

BTW 99.9% of the time yuh girl brushin a man in a crims dong almera. Since we pullin statistics outta we arse.

Postby Hook » August 23rd, 2012, 9:28 am

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:So lass night ah was driving dong de highway observing the speed limit because of d wett road an some nanny hole only givin me light like he wanna be ah nex road statistic. So being the responsible gunta I does pretend to be. I drive cautiously next to ah man in d nex lane to slow this jack arse dong. after some time I realized the road was not looking too wet and sped up enuff for the jack arse to pass.

yuh know d man did pass meh and then pull in meh lane an slam ah brakes? Dis cacahole then did not want to have a peaceful conversation when we pass UTT sando. So i continued following him to jus advise him to not pull the ole brakes trick on wet roads. After witnessing him circle the fire station round about twice i say d man high an went back home inna d P-ville to brush a bess ting ah did pick up.

BTW 99.9% of the time yuh girl brushin a man in a crims dong almera. Since we pullin statistics outta we arse.

Postby Stephon. » August 23rd, 2012, 9:29 am

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:So lass night ah was driving dong de highway observing the speed limit because of d wett road an some nanny hole only givin me light like he wanna be ah nex road statistic. So being the responsible gunta I does pretend to be. I drive cautiously next to ah man in d nex lane to slow this jack arse dong. after some time I realized the road was not looking too wet and sped up enuff for the jack arse to pass.

WELP!