d hell i seein here...i figure the man mistakenly thought he car issa evo

http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databas ... #topofpage

then this

Centric

Re: Post your: Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Postby Centric » February 6th, 2013, 5:18 pm

EXODUS wrote:d hell i seein here...i figure the man mistakenly thought he car issa evo

then this

Its probably a Lancer direct from Diamond Motors and not a RORO..the mileage really low for a PCM.

Gotta be a Primera lover to understand that price. Its a beast under the hood.

Postby Rooki3 » February 6th, 2013, 5:57 pm

yup local lancer, those sell for 165new, but his price a lil too high, he cud get 110

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 7th, 2013, 5:16 am

nissan_king wrote:
EXODUS wrote:d hell i seein here...i figure the man mistakenly thought he car issa evo

then this

Its probably a Lancer direct from Diamond Motors and not a RORO..the mileage really low for a PCM.

Gotta be a Primera lover to understand that price. Its a beast under the hood.

No amount of "beast under hood" could justify that price and I sure the mileage high like hell btw one of my buddies selling his for much less

Postby Hook » February 7th, 2013, 6:37 am

:lol: see what we were talking about with the fancy paint jobs? some owners real delusional oui

Postby cinco » February 7th, 2013, 7:22 am

Hook wrote::lol: see what we were talking about with the fancy paint jobs? some owners real delusional oui

and everyone seeing the car go be like
ent dais so an so car

it will never be yours

swedenman

Postby swedenman » February 7th, 2013, 9:14 pm

Saw the Dodge, wow 74 000 Usd asking price, how much tax is on a car like that to import it, i see i'm in wrong business ......

Centric

Postby Centric » February 7th, 2013, 10:49 pm

swedenman wrote:Saw the Dodge, wow 74 000 Usd asking price, how much tax is on a car like that to import it, i see i'm in wrong business ......

Cool story bro. But wha you taking bout?

Postby Hook » February 7th, 2013, 11:32 pm

This Dodge, pumpkin. Use the search function.

Subject: Post your: Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

TRAE wrote:http://www.triniwheels.com/carsforsale/624/index.htm

doh see nothing wrong there--- that is pure performance

adriano7910

Re: Post your : Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Postby adriano7910 » February 8th, 2013, 9:26 am

Halfbreed07 wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?p=6851631#p6851631

i see my car end up here. :lol: :lol: that's ok. i'd rather sell higher and make sure every thing is up to mark than try to palm of a piece a a$$ like the rest a alyuh and the new owner have to send thousands to fix.

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » February 8th, 2013, 10:24 am

:agrue: :popcorn:

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » February 8th, 2013, 11:33 am

adriano7910 wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?p=6851631#p6851631

i see my car end up here. :lol: :lol: that's ok. i'd rather sell higher and make sure every thing is up to mark than try to palm of a piece a a$$ like the rest a alyuh and the new owner have to send thousands to fix.

Is peter maharaj , the service manager you speaking about?
He tuned my es and it runs like a beast..

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » February 8th, 2013, 12:16 pm

cherrypopper wrote:
adriano7910 wrote:

Is peter maharaj , the service manager you speaking about?
He tuned my es and it runs like a beast..

yup. thats him

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » February 18th, 2013, 3:46 pm

Centric

Postby Centric » February 18th, 2013, 4:29 pm

^ I thought that was normal Evo 10 price since men still calling $125k for a Evo 6. Worse yet a second hand local 2008 Lancer avg price is $155k. Then too we in Trinidad :| all cars made of "gold".

Postby Spitfir3 » February 18th, 2013, 4:43 pm

like yuh cyar see the mera sittin on chromes oar?price haffi double 8-)

white evo lookin nice

nemram

Postby nemram » February 19th, 2013, 8:44 am

http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=55&t=487667

N&A AUTO wrote:Up for sale is my 1993 Nissan b13, I’m the second owner of the vehicle, all paper work in order and it has been a project car of mine for the past year and a half. I’m looking to start a new project so unfortunately I must part with my lil monstar. The Vehicle is solid or as we trini’s say straight as a needle car is in immaculate condition a must see. No expense was spared on this project as it truly a one of a kind b13 in T&T.

Contact 296-9410 or PM for Info SERIOUS ENQUIRIES ONLY 56k Negotiable

idk if daiz a crazy price or not... :oops:

Centric

Postby Centric » February 19th, 2013, 10:59 am

nemram wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=55&t=487667

N&A AUTO wrote:Up for sale is my 1993 Nissan b13, I’m the second owner of the vehicle, all paper work in order and it has been a project car of mine for the past year and a half. I’m looking to start a new project so unfortunately I must part with my lil monstar. The Vehicle is solid or as we trini’s say straight as a needle car is in immaculate condition a must see. No expense was spared on this project as it truly a one of a kind b13 in T&T.

Contact 296-9410 or PM for Info SERIOUS ENQUIRIES ONLY 56k Negotiable

idk if daiz a crazy price or not... :oops:

That aint no normal B13.

Postby Rooki3 » February 19th, 2013, 11:05 am

is still a b13

exodus, one evo is sst while d other is manual, one ob d road abt 2yrs, d nxt a few months

so u see d difference

Postby Rooki3 » February 19th, 2013, 11:05 am

is still a b13

exodus, one evo is sst while d other is manual, one ob d road abt 2yrs, d nxt a few months

so u see d difference?

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » February 19th, 2013, 11:26 am

so a 135k price diff for tiptronic, lower year model and more mileage? nothanks, i'd have the 2 mth old newer model manual minus the 135k :D

Postby cinco » February 19th, 2013, 11:28 am

EXODUS wrote:so a 135k price diff for tiptronic, lower year model and more mileage? nothanks, i'd have the 2 mth old newer model manual minus the 135k :D

trini logic
its a PCX BOYDANBOYDAWG DAIS A PCS BOAAAAARRR

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » February 19th, 2013, 11:31 am

or so d newer d plate d higher d price...i geddit :D

Postby Rooki3 » February 19th, 2013, 11:31 am

well when yuh broken u always go find sumtin to compmain abt price wise, chances are u cant afford either

/shrugs

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » February 19th, 2013, 11:33 am

Rooki3 wrote:well when yuh broken u always go find sumtin to compmain abt price wise, chances are u cant afford either

/shrugs

sad but true...internally broken but don't despair, i shall 1 day...mmmkay...vrooommm psshshhhhh..... u talkin like if u own a rarri' /doubleshrug

Postby Rooki3 » February 19th, 2013, 11:38 am

nah, jus 2 GTR's

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » February 19th, 2013, 11:44 am

that cud suffice............................

Postby 16 cycles » February 19th, 2013, 4:59 pm

on the evo @ 260k....pcs and 2011???

manual evo x and sst evo x not that big in price diff....

on another note
^ 04 STi with 02 interior, gauge cluster + back lights

buyer should research thoroughly....same with 260k evoX

Postby shogun » February 19th, 2013, 5:08 pm

Saw that STI a few days ago and noticed the same discrepancies, but didn't want to say anything, in case seller was a tuner.

Another thing is that 04 STI's were the Peanut-eye models, so something's really up, with that whole scenario.

Postby Rooki3 » February 19th, 2013, 5:43 pm

dat pcs evo, 2011 is d yr it was licensed