The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby cinco » February 2nd, 2013, 8:10 pm

looks like she might have trouble moving the kitchen out the house with that tanker parked there

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » February 2nd, 2013, 8:13 pm

being inconvenienced in any way to exit my own property is ridiculous

daz de SMR...where all central injun does be driving a millon km per hour....so de tanker park in one lane..men overtaking crazy into the other....mind u he blocked a private road next to the house and gorn he way for bout 20mins.

Altec55

Postby Altec55 » February 2nd, 2013, 10:02 pm

why so inconsiderate? or is it that you can't read the "no parking" sign?
can't back up 15 feet by the wall where 3 cars can park without affecting anyone?
can't park in the parking lot to the front left of your vehicle?
Last edited by Altec55 on February 2nd, 2013, 10:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby cinco » February 2nd, 2013, 10:06 pm

obstructing your entry way call d wrecker

Altec55

Postby Altec55 » February 2nd, 2013, 10:08 pm

whats the #? people famous for parking up in front my driveway.

Postby De Dragon » February 2nd, 2013, 11:25 pm

Altec55 wrote:Image

why so inconsiderate? or is it that you can't read the "no parking" sign?
can't back up 15 feet by the wall where 3 cars can park without affecting anyone?
can't park in the parking lot to the front left of your vehicle?

How dat looking like close to ex Green Door Bar so?

Sumana.00

Re: Official

Postby Sumana.00 » February 3rd, 2013, 12:26 pm

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1359908576.613110.jpg

Rituals pp

Before I took the photo there was another car to the right of her which was parked closely to the white line but still within the lines, when that car left she was still in her car (waiting for Rituals to open) and still did not think maybe I should straighten up now (if the case was that she couldn't figure out how to park with the other guy so close to the white line :S)
Last edited by Sumana.00 on February 3rd, 2013, 1:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby shogun » February 3rd, 2013, 12:47 pm

Looks like they were trying to center the car over the park line. lol

Postby Rooki3 » February 3rd, 2013, 2:44 pm

nice plate#

Postby mitsu_chick941 » February 4th, 2013, 8:36 am

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » February 12th, 2013, 11:18 am

PCL 9783- about an hour ago in the parking lot by that chinese supermarket in union hall
as you can see, the place wasn't lacking any empty space, whether in parking or the driver's head :roll:

Centric

Postby Centric » February 12th, 2013, 12:24 pm

^ that has to be the dumbest park in this thread...where the dude with the post-its? He should leave a note

Postby Hook » February 12th, 2013, 1:43 pm

:lol: maybe it's for sale and he's trying to maximize exposure

Ruff

Postby Ruff » February 12th, 2013, 3:06 pm

Like a Boss.

Postby rollingstock » February 12th, 2013, 4:06 pm

Go sticking post its on an unmarked police vehicle and have your anus tested for blockages.

Postby pete » February 12th, 2013, 5:22 pm

How would they know who put it?

Postby rollingstock » February 12th, 2013, 5:39 pm

I eh know they may actually be around to SEE?

Postby Ted_v2 » February 12th, 2013, 5:54 pm

lolllllll

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » February 12th, 2013, 6:20 pm

the awkward moment when the owner of the poorly parked vehicle (in this case, an undercover police officer) comes back to see you placing a "next time you park like this, I'll stick around and drop kick your dumbass" note on his car :|

Postby Hook » February 12th, 2013, 7:35 pm

the awkward moment will happen if you actually stick around and attempt said kick

Postby nemisis » February 12th, 2013, 8:55 pm

Not a parking but kinda worst.

The idiot in the pic was driving recklessly thought maracas today. He almost caused a few cars too run off the road as he repeatedly drive on the right hand side of the road and pulls in like a taxi when he sees oncoming traffic. The ist time he did i slammed breaks and he still barely missed my bumber. The car on coming also slammed breaks and swerved too avoid getting hit. If oncoming vehicle had skidded it was off the cliff for him.
ImageUploadedByTapatalk HD1360716464.710305.jpg

Centric

Postby Centric » February 12th, 2013, 9:06 pm

nemisis wrote:Not a parking but kinda worst.

The idiot in the pic was driving recklessly thought maracas today. He almost caused a few cars too run off the road as he repeatedly drive on the right hand side of the road and pulls in like a taxi when he sees oncoming traffic. The ist time he did i slammed breaks and he still barely missed my bumber. The car on coming also slammed breaks and swerved too avoid getting hit. If oncoming vehicle had skidded it was off the cliff for him.

There is a thread for that

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=414798

Postby ismithx » February 12th, 2013, 9:12 pm

nemisis wrote:Not a parking but kinda worst.

why drivers like to drive right hand side in maracas so??? steups.....

Postby Country_Bookie » February 15th, 2013, 6:30 pm

D-cups

Postby D-cups » February 15th, 2013, 7:21 pm

I might end up in this ched juss now. :shock:

if I making a quick stop off in relatively empty car park

I parking anyhow lol

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » February 15th, 2013, 7:29 pm

Have to make out men that does park real one sided in a park till they tire straight and cover one white line and on the next side it have 1 ft +

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 15th, 2013, 7:38 pm

Individual driving a 230jk reverse straight onto the "reverse parking" sign post and dent up their bumper. what makes it worse driver didn't seem to realize so the car playing jam and wine on the post whole day, no pics

Postby Hook » February 16th, 2013, 8:22 am

greenlime100 wrote:Have to make out men that does park real one sided in a park till they tire straight and cover one white line and on the next side it have 1 ft +

Yeah, but consider the depth of the door, including upholstery is about 7", and the fact that most wing mirrors extend about 8" :idea: That door will be open more than a foot and you eh even ankle deep into your car yet.

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » February 16th, 2013, 8:53 am

Hook wrote:
greenlime100 wrote:Have to make out men that does park real one sided in a park till they tire straight and cover one white line and on the next side it have 1 ft +

Yeah, but consider the depth of the door, including upholstery is about 7", and the fact that most wing mirrors extend about 8" :idea: That door will be open more than a foot and you eh even ankle deep into your car yet.

This is what im Talking about lol saw this just last night

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » February 16th, 2013, 8:58 am

it not as bad as other people but it get me mad when I have to park next to them I then I have limited pace.... Takes less than a min to go forward and center up