Re: the right to bear arms

Postby 16 cycles » November 4th, 2024, 7:18 am

https://fb.watch/vEpL0JnoIY/

thwarted robbery Curepe by off-duty

viedcht

Postby viedcht » December 3rd, 2024, 7:22 am

Tha Ali fella, dat exposing he pewpew in the people fete, I hear he with the ttasa... he's ah tuner orh?

Postby MaxPower » December 3rd, 2024, 1:16 pm

viedcht wrote:Tha Ali fella, dat exposing he pewpew in the people fete, I hear he with the ttasa... he's ah tuner orh?

Expect to see more of this irresponsible behavior if more FULs are issued to “law abiding citizens”.

Only know how to beat the system with “proper” documentation and jackass it after.

Postby 88sins » December 3rd, 2024, 4:53 pm

viedcht wrote:Tha Ali fella, dat exposing he pewpew in the people fete, I hear he with the ttasa... he's ah tuner orh?

Expect to see more of this irresponsible behavior if more FULs are issued to “law abiding citizens”.

Only know how to beat the system with “proper” documentation and jackass it after.

Thus far today the only irresponsible behavior I seeing is your incessant frottage

Postby 16 cycles » December 3rd, 2024, 5:06 pm

Irresponsible legal lic holders for cars are all around, we manage that risk daily.

Just another risk to manage but hopefully a better response to home invasions etc

Postby zoom rader » December 3rd, 2024, 6:06 pm

Lil kants like u will ever get Ful,

Postby MaxPower » December 3rd, 2024, 10:33 pm

Lol ask 88 and Phone when they try to run background check on me. Their people will tell you sumn bout Ful lollll

Postby Chimera » December 4th, 2024, 7:16 am

Background check?

I realize from your postings you like young venes. Too young

You not important enuff to run a background check

You're a nobody at the end of the day.

Postby zoom rader » December 4th, 2024, 8:05 am

Lol ask 88 and Phone when they try to run background check on me. Their people will tell you sumn bout Ful lollll
Max you are again full of and smell like

Responsible citizens don't go around and advertise that they are Ful holders.

Postby MaxPower » December 4th, 2024, 8:52 am

Responsible citizens don't go around and advertise that they are Ful holders.

There is nothing wrong with advertising you are a Ful holder, once it’s controlled. Ole talk forums, no names, no addresses, no pictures etc.

Irresponsible behavior is hanging your firearm on a tree in Caura and flaunting your firearm in public.

Postby MaxPower » December 4th, 2024, 8:58 am

Chimera wrote:Background check?

A A,

Is you still here?

You still rolling with the big police and giving nancy stories?

I want to hear about your alleged dealings with selling stolen phones. Any comments or are the customers untruthful?

Postby mero » December 4th, 2024, 9:02 am

zoom rader wrote:Responsible citizens don't go around and advertise that they are Ful holders.

Lol, one of yuh associates boasted several times on 2nr he recently acquired his firearm, for what reason idk. He never come across as being too bright.

Also, what's the story with this? Post article pls

Postby zoom rader » December 4th, 2024, 10:15 am

mero wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Responsible citizens don't go around and advertise that they are Ful holders.

Lol, one of yuh associates boasted several times on 2nr he recently acquired his firearm, for what reason idk. He never come across as being too bright.

Mero, a responsible Ful holder, will never reveal what he has.

Best they print i have a ful on their foreheads

Postby Chimera » December 4th, 2024, 10:54 am

Chimera wrote:Background check?

A A,

Is you still here?

You still rolling with the big police and giving nancy stories?

I want to hear about your alleged dealings with selling stolen phones. Any comments or are the customers untruthful?
If it was true where the charges pedo?

Postby MaxPower » December 4th, 2024, 11:24 am

Chimera wrote:If it was true where the charges pedo?

Not every crime committed has charges associated to it if you are accustomed conning innocent people and getting away with it.

Are the allegations true?

Postby Chimera » December 4th, 2024, 11:43 am

Yea I does steal pallets directly from apple and Samsung. Message me for wholesale pricing

Postby MaxPower » December 4th, 2024, 11:47 am

Chimera wrote:Yea I does steal pallets directly from apple and Samsung. Message me for wholesale pricing

Thanks for your honesty.

Postby alfa » December 4th, 2024, 12:59 pm

Max Dem ent know who is you awah? Pull out the Ezekiel bread and massy tomatoes again

Postby MaxPower » December 4th, 2024, 1:08 pm

alfa wrote:Max Dem ent know who is you awah? Pull out the Ezekiel bread and massy tomatoes again

Yuh done know.

Fellas going off on my lil pellet gun.

So easy to gas light lolll

Postby pugboy » December 4th, 2024, 1:59 pm

max you get yuh pepper spray yet?
i still waiting to hear from them

viedcht

Postby viedcht » December 4th, 2024, 2:24 pm

mero wrote:

Is ah talk I hear from other people boss... gossip, verbal ting, not article read.

somebody mention he in the ttasa so I arx alyuh here
Last edited by viedcht on December 4th, 2024, 2:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Chimera » December 4th, 2024, 2:30 pm

I have the brand new iphone 18 pro max plus as well maxipad. Yuh sources eh tell yuh I stealing them before they even release them?

I swear the drugs u giving them lil children u dealing with have them making up all kinda thing and whispering in yuh ears

Postby MaxPower » December 4th, 2024, 4:29 pm

pugboy wrote:max you get yuh pepper spray yet?
i still waiting to hear from them

Still waiting as well.

I already bought my holster for it on Amazon.

Postby MaxPower » December 4th, 2024, 4:31 pm

Chimera wrote:I have the brand new iphone [emoji[emoji6]] pro max plus as well maxipad. Yuh sources eh tell yuh I stealing them before they even release them?

Sources just told me your a scamp of a businessman. That’s why i asked, that’s all.

Postby sMASH » December 14th, 2024, 1:39 pm

https://www.facebook.com/share/r/1NyJ6hLQyv/

Bandits attack a grocery in curepe ... And good citizen fought them off. And seems to be capturing one.

The stats for FUL's is overwhelming that FUL's counter crime more than police .

Postby 88sins » December 15th, 2024, 8:15 am

sMASH wrote:https://www.facebook.com/share/r/1NyJ6hLQyv/

Bandits attack a grocery in curepe ... And good citizen fought them off. And seems to be capturing one.

Because police for the most part only arrive AFTER the crime has been committed and the criminals have already gone.

The law in Trinbago really doesn't cater for a person to defend themselves, not from criminals, or corrupt government representatives. It's that way by design, not by coincidence.

Postby hover11 » December 15th, 2024, 8:28 am

sMASH wrote:https://www.facebook.com/share/r/1NyJ6hLQyv/

Because police for the most part only arrive AFTER the crime has been committed and the criminals have already gone.

The law in Trinbago really doesn't cater for a person to defend themselves, not from criminals, or corrupt government representatives. It's that way by design, not by coincidence.
Keeps police , judges and magistrates along with prison officers employed.

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app

the right to bear arms

Postby MaxPower » December 15th, 2024, 8:43 am

Again all,

T&T’s culture does not warrant a gun toting public.

Look around, there is way too much irresponsibility from the general public. Fed up of hearing that word? It’s a blasted fact, get used to it.

More Trinis with FULs, means more firearms in the hands of criminals.

Citizens have proven through the Pandemic and daily situations that they are incapable of following simple instructions. The Govt asked and begged citizens to show responsible behavior or there would be more restrictions. And what happened? And Trinis want FUL? Why? To make it bad for everyone else?

Pressure around weekends and Carnival time in roadblocks, the amount of intoxicated wild gone toting Trinis, firearms hanging and left on trees in Caura and KFC red benches….the flaunting, the brandishing, the reckless discharges, the easy theft. This is what you get with a lawless society.

The process HAS to be strict with no loopholes to ensure the small portion of our responsible citizens can acquire their FULs.

For the rest of the irresponsible and ignorant citizens……no FUL for allyuh

Postby alfa » December 15th, 2024, 8:52 am

What is the solution then Max, cuz people are being slaughtered like dogs? If according to Erla there's a backlog of 25k applicants you screen and give a lil 5k fuls on a trial basis to give more I don't see an issue here given the dire circumstances. If it works then continue, if not revert to the present stance and ban for life anyone who misuses their firearm.
But in the face of massive failures of national security and Erla something has to be done, if not fuls give us an alternative idea

Postby 88sins » December 15th, 2024, 10:09 am

MaxPower wrote:Again all,

T&T’s culture does not warrant a gun toting public.

Look around, there is way too much irresponsibility from the general public. Fed up of hearing that word? It’s a blasted fact, get used to it.

More Trinis with FULs, means more firearms in the hands of criminals.

Citizens have proven through the Pandemic and daily situations that they are incapable of following simple instructions. The Govt asked and begged citizens to show responsible behavior or there would be more restrictions. And what happened? And Trinis want FUL? Why? To make it bad for everyone else?

Pressure around weekends and Carnival time in roadblocks, the amount of intoxicated wild gone toting Trinis, firearms hanging and left on trees in Caura and KFC red benches….the flaunting, the brandishing, the reckless discharges, the easy theft. This is what you get with a lawless society.

The process HAS to be strict with no loopholes to ensure the small portion of our responsible citizens can acquire their FULs.

For the rest of the irresponsible and ignorant citizens……no FUL for allyuh

Dear Jackass
I'm going to rename you. Your parents apparently gave you the wrong name.

From henceforth, your name is and you shall forever be known as Igno Ramus

It's much better suited to your appearance and character, and you will be happier with your new moniker.

No need to thank me.
Now be a good lad Igno Ramus, and toddle off :lol: