Cobos come out to fill their pockets
Screenshot_20250107_090510_Instagram.jpg

wing

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby wing » January 7th, 2025, 10:17 am

hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:Ppl need to wake up and realize the marginals win elections. As far as someone on the fence sees how does Stuart young appear to be the best choice when he will be in charge of the same party that caused undue hardship to the citizens to the past 10 years. Why would ppl vote for Stuart young when they paying more to fill their tanks, more in the groceries, reintroduction of property tax and a stagnant economy?

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
It's the UNC that needs to realize this. Getting 20000 votes in Siparia and Chaguanas not going to win government. Unfortunately Kamla cannot command support outside of the strongholds but will fool the diehards with safe seat crowds. The educated and politically mature voters in the marginals has repeatedly rejected the offerings from the UNC henhouse.
We shall see, educated marginals not going to fall for this distraction because changing Stuart doesn't change the fact that PNM is the problem. Same khaki pants and to me it just looks like a bootleg US elections. Stuart young isn't liked by the citizens in that regard to win this elections, next we might hear he has grandparents that identify as black to appease core voter base. How does take away that PNM has done absolutely nothing for the country for the past 10 years. The citizens will reject PNM

Anyway, dear public servants on here when u clock in to work today please remember we’re still working on a 2013 salary in 2025 all thanks to PNM. I'm not voting for no fing rich 1 percent man. These people have 0 relatability to the average citizen and will only put policies in place that benefits them and their rich friends. End of discussion

Kamla is the highest paid public servant since 2015.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 7th, 2025, 10:32 am

zoom rader wrote:Cobos come out to fill their pockets Screenshot_20250107_090510_Instagram.jpg

Kiran Maharaj know what is a zammie?

Postby hover11 » January 7th, 2025, 10:36 am

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:Ppl need to wake up and realize the marginals win elections. As far as someone on the fence sees how does Stuart young appear to be the best choice when he will be in charge of the same party that caused undue hardship to the citizens to the past 10 years. Why would ppl vote for Stuart young when they paying more to fill their tanks, more in the groceries, reintroduction of property tax and a stagnant economy?

It's the UNC that needs to realize this. Getting 20000 votes in Siparia and Chaguanas not going to win government. Unfortunately Kamla cannot command support outside of the strongholds but will fool the diehards with safe seat crowds. The educated and politically mature voters in the marginals has repeatedly rejected the offerings from the UNC henhouse.
We shall see, educated marginals not going to fall for this distraction because changing Stuart doesn't change the fact that PNM is the problem. Same khaki pants and to me it just looks like a bootleg US elections. Stuart young isn't liked by the citizens in that regard to win this elections, next we might hear he has grandparents that identify as black to appease core voter base. How does take away that PNM has done absolutely nothing for the country for the past 10 years. The citizens will reject PNM

Anyway, dear public servants on here when u clock in to work today please remember we’re still working on a 2013 salary in 2025 all thanks to PNM. I'm not voting for no fing rich 1 percent man. These people have 0 relatability to the average citizen and will only put policies in place that benefits them and their rich friends. End of discussion

Who resign ,who appointed we still working on a 2013 salary in 2025 & was offered 4% stay awoke don’t get sidetracked…. The present government is who have us under strain 2 terms & SALT…
Don’t forget that , vote them out

wing

Postby wing » January 7th, 2025, 11:13 am

hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:

Who resign ,who appointed we still working on a 2013 salary in 2025 & was offered 4% stay awoke don’t get sidetracked…. The present government is who have us under strain 2 terms & SALT…
Don’t forget that , vote them out

You said you not voting for a well off , rich person. She's making over a million a year since 2015, paid for by the taxpayers. Not to mention any underhanded dealings she carrying on. Also it's your PNM union that brainwashed you to voluntarily live on 2013 salary. But you not starving so it's fine actually.

Postby hover11 » January 7th, 2025, 11:23 am

These are the results for Stuart vs penny

*Team Penny:*
Pennelope Beckles
Foster Cummings
Marvin Gonzales
Kennedy Richards Jr.
Faris Al-Rawi
Dr. Nyan Gadbsy-Dolly
Terrence Deyalsingh
Shamfa Cudjoe
Roger Monroe

*Team Stuart*
Camille Robinson-Regis
Symon De Nobrega
Colm Imbert
Stephen McClashie
Adrian Leonce
Fitzgerald Hinds
Stuart Young
Keith Scotland
Brian Manning
Ayanna Webster Roy
Esmond Forde

*Did Not Vote*
Dr. Keith Rowley

Mmoney607

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby Mmoney607 » January 7th, 2025, 11:34 am

Why they attacking Jennifer Baptiste Primus?

Postby hover11 » January 7th, 2025, 11:40 am

Because she speaking out on the clear racisim in the party

Postby zoom rader » January 7th, 2025, 11:56 am

Mmoney607 wrote:Why they attacking Jennifer Baptiste Primus?
She is supposed to represent the Black agenda in PNM

PNM is structured as follows

1% at top
French Creoles
Upper & Middle class black folk
Money making Indians & Silent Chinese
Black folk, the man in the street

So in a nutshell, PNM has a caste system

Postby hover11 » January 7th, 2025, 12:00 pm

1% at top
French Creoles

But but i thought PNM was for the black man.....why they always want the black man vote.....asking for a PNM supporter

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » January 7th, 2025, 12:18 pm

Since their was not unanimous support by all the PNM MPs when Rowley resigns their is no guarantee that all MPs will support Stuart Young.

If one or two of them decide they are not supporting him them he will not have the support of the majority in Parliament, and we may have to go to the poles without Stuart ever getting a chance to be PM

If that person reads the mood of the party properly, they might be emboldened to do this

If that person was not selected to go up in the next election, they may be disgruntled enough not to support Stuart as well

Stuart Young may not be the next PM, and Rowley could be foiled and not get the wishes of the 1%

Postby MaxPower » January 7th, 2025, 12:24 pm

Like allyuh not seeing the strategy PNM playing?

SOE and new leader.

What is UNC doing?

Postby zoom rader » January 7th, 2025, 12:27 pm

PariaMan wrote:Since their was not unanimous support by all the PNM MPs when Rowley resigns their is no guarantee that all MPs will support Stuart Young.

If one or two of them decide they are not supporting him them he will not have the support of the majority in Parliament, and we may have to go to the poles without Stuart ever getting a chance to be PM

If that person reads the mood of the party properly, they might be emboldened to do this

If that person was not selected to go up in the next election, they may be disgruntled enough not to support Stuart as well

Stuart Young may not be the next PM, and Rowley could be foiled and not get the wishes of the 1%
Makes no difference to the black man, they still have nothing to get .

Postby zoom rader » January 7th, 2025, 12:29 pm

MaxPower wrote:Like allyuh not seeing the strategy PNM playing?

SOE and new leader.

What is UNC doing?
Protecting old age pension to which I don't agree to

wing

Postby wing » January 7th, 2025, 12:47 pm

hover11 wrote:

1% at top
French Creoles

But but i thought PNM was for the black man.....why they always want the black man vote.....asking for a PNM supporter

What is the UNC for?

Postby matr1x » January 7th, 2025, 1:01 pm

Looks like the syrian 1% cartels have backed Stuart. I wonder if the other will do so

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 7th, 2025, 1:04 pm

PariaMan wrote:Since their was not unanimous support by all the PNM MPs when Rowley resigns their is no guarantee that all MPs will support Stuart Young.

Honestly I don't see that happening. I think Foster will play it cool for the while

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » January 7th, 2025, 1:10 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:

Honestly I don't see that happening. I think Foster will play it cool for the while
It's just not a done deal as some would like to believe and it can still end up differently

Postby MaxPower » January 7th, 2025, 1:19 pm

SOE and new leader.

What is UNC doing?

Ok so basically, they are doing nothing.

Thanks.

Stuart may just get my vote. Not that i like him, but the UNC has not brought anything to the table.

PNM is in a total mess and i agree what they have done to the country. But to vote for an unstable party, showing NO initiative but fighting among themselves to secure the election? What is it? IF they win they will miraculously show unity/stability and “fix” T&T? Or maybe just blame PNM constantly using that as the excuse to be unable to “fix” anything and just tief out as much as they could?

Stuart being there was a shock to many….a shock to the typical black folk voting because of race.

Better i vote for the shocker.

Postby pugboy » January 7th, 2025, 1:22 pm

yes, that’s what cpep and urp are for

hover11 wrote:

1% at top
French Creoles

Postby matr1x » January 7th, 2025, 1:32 pm

Patriotic front have some interesting ideas. Pnm goal is to kill off the population and replace it with a desired work force. Did you think the gang violence and illegal venes were just by chance?

Postby hover11 » January 7th, 2025, 1:33 pm

SOE and new leader.

What is UNC doing?

Thanks.

Stuart may just get my vote. Not that i like him, but the UNC has not brought anything to the table.

PNM is in a total mess and i agree what they have done to the country. But to vote for an unstable party, showing NO initiative but fighting among themselves to secure the election? What is it? IF they win they will miraculously show unity/stability and “fix” T&T? Or maybe just blame PNM constantly using that as the excuse to be unable to “fix” anything and just tief out as much as they could?

Stuart being there was a shock to many….a shock to the typical black folk voting because of race.

But but but.....didn't the PNM do that when they came in 2015 and even continue to do so up to present time. Blame kamla. wtf made a good point , we putting PNM back in power to fix problems PNM created that any making an iota of sense to you Max? At some point we hadda be real with ourselves and accept PNM doing shite and does not deserve to be in power whether they change the face , they foot , they hand or mouth......they need to go.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » January 7th, 2025, 1:37 pm

If I were Stuart, I would not want to go into an election with just about half the potential MPs not supporting me

Postby MaxPower » January 7th, 2025, 1:51 pm

PariaMan wrote:If I were Stuart, I would not want to go into an election with just about half the potential MPs not supporting me

parryshot,

As a Prime Minister,

If my MPs don’t support me, then i find those who will. I don’t care who likes me or not.

Follow my orders precisely, not half ass and don’t care because of what they think or how feel…….precisely. Be insubordinate and you feel the consequences.

Son when it comes to politics, no one cares about likes.

Postby MaxPower » January 7th, 2025, 1:59 pm

hover11 wrote:

SOE and new leader.

What is UNC doing?

Thanks.

But but but.....didn't the PNM do that when they came in 2015 and even continue to do so up to present time. Blame kamla. wtf made a good point , we putting PNM back in power to fix problems PNM created that any making an iota of sense to you Max? At some point we hadda be real with ourselves and accept PNM doing shite and does not deserve to be in power whether they change the face , they foot , they hand or mouth......they need to go.

Jason,

The UNC has not convinced me they can do better.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » January 7th, 2025, 2:00 pm

hover11 wrote:

SOE and new leader.

What is UNC doing?

Thanks.

Jason,

The UNC has not convinced me they can do better.
The answer is they cannot do worse

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » January 7th, 2025, 2:02 pm

PariaMan wrote:If I were Stuart, I would not want to go into an election with just about half the potential MPs not supporting me

parryshot,

As a Prime Minister,

If my MPs don’t support me, then i find those who will. I don’t care who likes me or not.

Follow my orders precisely, not half ass and don’t care because of what they think or how feel…….precisely. Be insubordinate and you feel the consequences.

Son when it comes to politics, no one cares about likes.
Reality is that the MPs can come together to remove a PM re England and Canada it's called a vote of no confidence

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » January 7th, 2025, 2:03 pm

And 11 nine are not good odds

Actually, Penny Foster and the rest have nothing to lose. Stuart will get rid of them anyway if he survives this.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » January 7th, 2025, 2:09 pm

so chinese running all the groceries, the ports, the pitch lake among other now a chinese is prime minister. did the chinese association force the 1% to get rid of oreo and put a chinee in charge to further their agenda. will government funds be used to rebuild the chinese association building that was recently demolished in st anns where some artifact was allegedly uncovered that forced oreo to give the PM spot to a chinese. didnt ellis say the reason for putting george chambers as PM was that he can control the black vote. will chinee boy control the black vote.

Postby j.o.e » January 7th, 2025, 2:16 pm

PariaMan wrote:And nine are not good odds

Actually, Penny Foster and the rest have nothing to lose. Stuart will get rid of them anyway if he survives this.

Voting for one over the other doesn’t mean you refuse to support the other. Rowley didn’t have full support internally either.