PNM in Gov't (2020-2025)

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby The_Honourable » January 6th, 2025, 3:30 pm

lol at Penny

Study stuart came thru the back door, became MP, then minister of everything, now pnm leader, and very soon prime minister... in less than 10 years

HE GET THRU....

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby K74T » January 6th, 2025, 3:31 pm

Heh.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 6th, 2025, 3:39 pm

The_Honourable wrote:lol at Penny

Study stuart came thru the back door, became MP, then minister of everything, now pnm leader, and very soon prime minister... in less than 10 years

HE GET THRU....

Yes, we need a white boy to run the country

Postby The_Honourable » January 6th, 2025, 3:58 pm

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:He doesn't meet the criteria to be a PNM figurehead

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
Is it the same criteria that Jerlean, Jack Warner could never lead the yellow party?
I don't know you tell me

I don't know either, you seem to know a lot about PNM leadership criteria.
Well looking at history it shows the leader must fill a particular requirement and Stuart young falls short on that. He does look like the rest of the forest, catch my drift.

Forgive me, I don't catch the drift. What requirement are you referring to? Citizen in a good financial standing? Able to command support of MPs? Experience in senior cabinet roles? Acted as PM on a few occasions? Please enlighten me.
My job is not to read and spell for you. Stuart young will never be the confirmed PM of this country. Like in most state institutions, he good enough to act but not get the position, shite, anybody act PM even imbert did it , that don't mean he getting the post . They will put someone who has a familiarity with the core voter base

Yeah boi hoves... when rowley resign you might have to hold this L when stuarty becomes PM

wing

Postby wing » January 6th, 2025, 4:02 pm

He have a big one to get later this year.

Postby hover11 » January 6th, 2025, 4:38 pm

9 against!!!!...let that sink in there is alot of infighting in the PNM, makes sense what the cuss out was about

Last edited by hover11 on January 6th, 2025, 4:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby j.o.e » January 6th, 2025, 4:40 pm

hover11 wrote:9 against!!!!...let that sink in there is alot of infighting in the PNM, makes sense what the cuss out was about

And all is peaceful and well in the UNC …. Poor Anita and Rushton out in the cold

matix

Postby matix » January 6th, 2025, 4:50 pm

K74T wrote:
FB_IMG_1736191276792.jpg

As expected

Congrats to the young one, PNM victory 2025.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 6th, 2025, 4:53 pm

All these bright young African people in the pnm, no hope for them

Postby hover11 » January 6th, 2025, 4:55 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:All these bright young African people in the pnm, no hope for them
Imagine ghetto youths from east pos and morvant voting for a well off man who had his life handed to him on a silver platter born and grow up in Victoria gardens, gonna pretend he know what hard life is and what they going through. One percent saying it big, we in charge now both in the forefront and behind the scenes

Postby alfa » January 6th, 2025, 5:04 pm

This is the litmus test to see who was supporting PNM because they believed it to be the best party for the betterment of Trinidad and Tobago and who was supporting just to see a brotha in charge

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 6th, 2025, 5:06 pm

hover11 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:All these bright young African people in the pnm, no hope for them
Imagine ghetto youths from east pos and morvant voting for a well off man who had his life handed to him on a silver platter born and grow up in Victoria gardens, gonna pretend he know what hard life is and what they going through. One percent saying it big, we in charge now both in the forefront and behind the scenes

They can't even look for inspiration from a young black boy rising up to be prime minister against all odds

Postby zoom rader » January 6th, 2025, 5:33 pm

K74T wrote:
FB_IMG_1736191276792.jpg

As expected
I drunk all day and dis de u allyuh bring me

I gonna jink again

Postby 16 cycles » January 6th, 2025, 5:36 pm

Good choice @ Young.

Best wishes.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » January 6th, 2025, 5:37 pm

Kamla's goose even more cooked now? Curried or Chinese Styled?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 6th, 2025, 5:45 pm

wing

Postby wing » January 6th, 2025, 5:50 pm

hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:Is it the same criteria that Jerlean, Jack Warner could never lead the yellow party?
I don't know you tell me

I don't know either, you seem to know a lot about PNM leadership criteria.
Well looking at history it shows the leader must fill a particular requirement and Stuart young falls short on that. He does look like the rest of the forest, catch my drift.

Forgive me, I don't catch the drift. What requirement are you referring to? Citizen in a good financial standing? Able to command support of MPs? Experience in senior cabinet roles? Acted as PM on a few occasions? Please enlighten me.
My job is not to read and spell for you. Stuart young will never be the confirmed PM of this country. Like in most state institutions, he good enough to act but not get the position, shite, anybody act PM even imbert did it , that don't mean he getting the post . They will put someone who has a familiarity with the core voter base

What familiarity? He's an elected MP, as well an elected part of the national executive. What are you trying to say? What is the mysterious criteria that he doesn't fulfill?

Also you all love to say that the PNM could put a crapaud and they will vote for him. So core support isn't the issue. Why would he not become the leader and the next PM?
It's not rocket science, give it a while , even you'll figure it out just mark my words Young will never be PM.

wing

Postby wing » January 6th, 2025, 5:53 pm

hover11 wrote:

Look a HOT TAKE
Screenshot_2025-01-06-17-52-32-571_com.tapatalk.trinitunercomv3forums-edit.jpg

wing

Postby wing » January 6th, 2025, 5:57 pm

But why the beatup and frothing....ent Kamla going to win for sure? Somebody even threatened to ban himself if PNM wins again. The UNC got what they wanted... Rowley gone, what's the problem now? There should be celebrations in wherever the HQ is now, victory for Kamla and the shemales is virtually guaranteed.

Postby zoom rader » January 6th, 2025, 6:04 pm

Postby zoom rader » January 6th, 2025, 6:07 pm

1% Homeeeee

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 6th, 2025, 6:10 pm

wing wrote:But why the beatup and frothing....ent Kamla going to win for sure? Somebody even threatened to ban himself if PNM wins again. The UNC got what they wanted... Rowley gone, what's the problem now? There should be celebrations in wherever the HQ is now, victory for Kamla and the shemales is virtually guaranteed.

You looking to get ban again

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » January 6th, 2025, 6:10 pm

The president free choice when the time comes.

She does not have to go with what Rowley wants

Postby hover11 » January 6th, 2025, 6:12 pm

I can’t see some of their supporters voting the same again. Right now PNMites confused
FB_IMG_1736201430501.jpg

Postby MaxPower » January 6th, 2025, 6:22 pm

Told you panzies from the very start,

PNM 2025

Rellllll UNC men like Stuarty eh, plenty plenty big business men.

The black voters still not giving Kamla their vote, and the UNC supporters lil confused right now.

Allyuh have me thinking if Stuart can make a difference…..can he be a better leader than Kamla?

Zoom, Hovie…..what are your thoughts?

Postby Dizzy28 » January 6th, 2025, 6:27 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:lol at Penny

HE GET THRU....

Yes, we need a white boy to run the country

He's the son of a Chinese Trini and Indo Trini though

Postby j.o.e » January 6th, 2025, 6:31 pm

Ahh boy. Men trying to figure how to spin race into this. SMH

Postby hover11 » January 6th, 2025, 6:38 pm

MaxPower wrote:Told you panzies from the very start,

PNM 2025

Rellllll UNC men like Stuarty eh, plenty plenty big business men.

The black voters still not giving Kamla their vote, and the UNC supporters lil confused right now.

Allyuh have me thinking if Stuart can make a difference…..can he be a better leader than Kamla?

Zoom, Hovie…..what are your thoughts?
Look at the comments on social media alot of black ppl are stating Stuart will never get their votes it has begun. The facade PNM always portrayed was that PNM was a party for the black man and they love them and care for them, how can that continue when Stuart is leader? Like I said before what young man in laventille , morvant, east pos, sealots and beetham voting for a man who never STARVE a day in his life who live the cushy, soft life in the WEST. How a man like Stuart young could possibly understand the trials and tribulations, ghetto youths face , there will be disconnect.

I am told MP Young got 11 votes and MP Beckles got 9 votes. Let that marinate.

Postby paid_influencer » January 6th, 2025, 6:54 pm

hover11 wrote:I am told MP Young got 11 votes and MP Beckles got 9 votes. Let that marinate.

steups. Them votes doh matter.

One from ten leaves naught !!

regardless, congrats to Young on his anointment

Postby hover11 » January 6th, 2025, 6:56 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
hover11 wrote:I am told MP Young got 11 votes and MP Beckles got 9 votes. Let that marinate.

steups. Them votes doh matter.

One from ten leaves naught !!

regardless, congrats to Young on his anointment
It just shows PNM isn't as Iron clad as they appear to be, alot of ministers aren't pleased young was shown preference as a newcomer. He still wet behind the ears politically while it has seasoned veterans like Penelope getting bypassed.