Mercenary wrote:bluefete wrote:Isn't it interesting that the batsmen who made runs in the practice match are all on the reserve team?
Nothing new:
But for me Campbell and Blackwood are on thin ice especially Campbell .
Also Hope will fail on this tour
Them fellas talk too much, u don’t talk cricket , you play cricket
bluefete wrote:Hope and Brathwaite made some runs
Joshua DeSilva made totals of 133 N.O and 56 N.O. (average 94.5) in the 2nd practice and still was not selected as one of the 13.
He has very good experience in English conditions as well.
I expect him to make his test debut by the end of the series.
bluefete wrote:Anyone notice how many wrong decisions the British umpires gave AGAINST the West Indies today?
It looked like they were t'iefing for England to win.
No neutral umpires in this series due to C-19.
pugboy wrote:wi should have been allowed to carry umpires
Well I nearly ded wit dis oneDizzy28 wrote:Yea we woulda carry Joel Wilson. Fight bad umpiring with bad umpiringpugboy wrote:wi should have been allowed to carry umpires
And given how much swing I see being conjured out of that track, looks like this match will have plenty lbw appeals. Rain also still a decisive factor in the upcoming days.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:At least 5 reviews in one day and all were in windies favour. I giving holding until day 4 to fck up the umpiring...yuh know he doh business
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:At least 5 reviews in one day and all were in windies favour. I giving holding until day 4 to fck up the umpiring...yuh know he doh business
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:200 for a windies victory
De Dragon wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:200 for a windies victory
My prayer on this fine Sunday morning?
"Please God, don't let them fellers f*ck this up!"
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Indeed^...respect to phil simmo....nice nice victory