Thanks much!K74T wrote:jahs0ldi3r wrote:So, is this gruesome by tuner standards? Lemme know quick. Wasn't here for a while, seems many things have changed
Or you could use the spoiler tags instead
skylinechild wrote:only 30 more days to go till year end.....
all tuners accounted for thus far ???
how close is / was your prediction at the beginning of the year...??
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:skylinechild wrote:only 30 more days to go till year end.....
all tuners accounted for thus far ???
how close is / was your prediction at the beginning of the year...??
I was thinking ah 520...but media houses now reach 480...so yuh know they running with that figure
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:495: person identified as christmas beaten to death in tunapuna
496: man found dead with marks of violence to his body...richmond st p.o.s
l33t2 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:495: person identified as christmas beaten to death in tunapuna
496: man found dead with marks of violence to his body...richmond st p.o.s
Christmas yuh say? Lolz
:-(tropi_flakes wrote:13 year old boy that was reported missing found dead in cashew gardens tonight
airuma wrote:Christmas was already killed earlier this year iirc. No need for Santa I guess?
He was found dead that ttps post was from 6 hours agojahs0ldi3r wrote::-(tropi_flakes wrote:13 year old boy that was reported missing found dead in cashew gardens tonight
tropi_flakes wrote:He was found dead that ttps post was from 6 hours agojahs0ldi3r wrote::-(tropi_flakes wrote:13 year old boy that was reported missing found dead in cashew gardens tonight