eh? how the firetruck that happen? :?

Re: *** The official car accident thread***

Postby MG Man » November 23rd, 2015, 12:50 pm

desifemlove wrote:
TriP wrote:car was on fire earlier tis morning at Tragarete Road

I'm no expert, but I'd say it was a combination of oxygen, heat and some sort of combustible material

antlind

Postby antlind » November 23rd, 2015, 1:19 pm

desifemlove wrote:

I'm no expert, but I'd say it was a combination of oxygen, heat and some sort of combustible material

And a spark.

Postby MG Man » November 23rd, 2015, 1:39 pm

antlind wrote:
desifemlove wrote:

And a spark.

spark = heat source

TriP

Postby TriP » November 23rd, 2015, 6:27 pm

A father and son were killed in a crash on the M1 Ring Road, Princes Town on Monday. The men were front seat passengers in a Toyota sedan that crashed into a truck travelling in the opposite direction.

Dead are Namdeo Harriman and son Lalchan Harriman. Lalchan’s wife and the couple’ seven year old girl were in the rear seat of the car. They survived the crash and are being treated at hospital. The men died at the scene. The family is from New Grant.

The driver of the truck and his passenger were unhurt. The truck was headed to Princes Town with dry goods. The crash happened at around 10.20a.m, during heavy rainfall

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » November 23rd, 2015, 7:35 pm

So another car caused all this. How sad...

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 23rd, 2015, 9:24 pm

Omg.....how horrific.....another family destroyed

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 24th, 2015, 5:38 am

Richard Marshall wrote:So another car caused all this. How sad...

how you arrive at this?

aka

Postby aka » November 25th, 2015, 9:05 am

yea but Dev eh get no bretaliza eh dan!

10-01

Postby 10-01 » November 25th, 2015, 2:36 pm

2.jpg

THREE people were killed a crash involving a car and a ten wheeler truck in Mayaro shortly before noon on Wednesday.

The victims were identified as Anthony Marcano, 54, of Pierreville, Felecia Ali, 41, of Foodcrop Road, Bristol, and Sherwin Constantine, 54, of Pierreville.

The crash happened at Bristol Village, on the Naparima/Mayaro Road, at around 11.30a.m.

Witnesses said that the ten wheeler headed east towards Mayaro, when it crashed head on into a car, and overturned.

Three people in the car died. One passenger survived. Sheronna Rampersad of Chrysostom Trace, Mayaro, is said to be in a critical condition at hospital.

The crash is similar to the incident on the M-2 Ring Road, Princes Town on Monday in which a father and son died when their car crashed into a truck.

Postby MG Man » November 25th, 2015, 2:39 pm

I wonder who was on the wrong side of the road

Postby Chimera » November 25th, 2015, 2:39 pm

Put money on 4 in play whe fellas.....for the rest of the week

10-01

Postby 10-01 » November 25th, 2015, 2:47 pm

MG Man wrote:I wonder who was on the wrong side of the road

looks like the truck got hit from the right so i guess the car ran into him ..

vij_twincamgt

Postby vij_twincamgt » November 25th, 2015, 3:49 pm

Passed about a hour later, saw the carnage that happened. It had rained earlier as well, there were pockets of water on that stretch of road may have been a contributing factor. Condolences to the families of the deceased

Postby rollingstock » November 25th, 2015, 3:49 pm

10-01 wrote:

Pulling scenarios and logic out your ass again are we?

TheBoostLord

Postby TheBoostLord » November 25th, 2015, 4:15 pm

10-01 wrote:

strong logic. i guess no way can the reverse happen and the truck run into the car right? because vehicles dont pass each other on their own right side. :|

xtech

Postby xtech » November 25th, 2015, 4:37 pm

Chinese tires strike again.... Sorry for those who died

TriP

Postby TriP » November 25th, 2015, 4:43 pm

another view..mayaro

sum reports coming out saying..It seems a maxi overtook another car and the truck followed which led to the collision with the red car..the lady that died in the crash was a postal worker
0.jpg

Postby S_2NR » November 25th, 2015, 4:53 pm

this thread will continue to grow as the lawlessness is allowed to continue.
sad.

Postby Morpheus » November 25th, 2015, 5:25 pm

And taking jacka$$ chances.....

Postby Chimera » November 25th, 2015, 6:04 pm

Is like they hadda put up barriers to prevent overtaking along all mainroads.......

TriP

Postby TriP » November 25th, 2015, 6:53 pm

nah Ab mayaro main road to small for that
09.jpg
00.jpg

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 25th, 2015, 6:59 pm

R.I.p. to the fallen

10-01

Postby 10-01 » November 25th, 2015, 7:49 pm

1.jpg

23.jpg

12308458_10156492136195144_5021670405960331517_n.jpg

RIP ..... hope these pics wake up a few drivers to be a lil more cautious on the roads :|

Postby pete » November 25th, 2015, 8:07 pm

Bad accident by Trincity now.

Sent from my MotoG3 using Tapatalk

Postby S_2NR » November 25th, 2015, 8:08 pm

Yea just passed that. Maco traffic can't done.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » November 25th, 2015, 8:42 pm

10-01 wrote:

Pulling scenarios and logic out your ass again are we?

well if u look at the pic u can clearly see the truck got hit on the right ..... but all u cops the same dumb as fack .... rite ..

Postby rollingstock » November 25th, 2015, 9:14 pm

Yuh blind cyat, watch the damage to the car then watch the truck, especially the front bumper, you see how it is bent inwards.

That indicates that it was a head on collision where the car went under the truck.

Sheit why I even explaining anything to you, you'll just read the word 'bent' that I typed and start touching yourself sickfuck.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 25th, 2015, 9:16 pm

da fork at the lady's pic

lol at rs....give him ah chance deh bai