No Dr. Rowley & Rfari

Daran

Re: No Dr. Rowley

Postby Daran » May 16th, 2015, 10:57 am

yup that is the reality, and come election time when Kamla and co expose PNM corruption and Rowley's corruption, I won't be surprised if PPG get close to 400K votes.

Also, not just south of Caroni, but look at Valencia and east.

Hell, my neighbour who is big PNM said when he went down south (last time be 4 or 5 years prior) for some meetings he was shocked at how much was done and he literally felt bad being a PNM.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 16th, 2015, 11:00 am

^ yeah the people of this country are still shocked that there actually exists a government that can see further than Port of Spain/St James etc

wow I mean there are other parts that exist in Trinidad besides Port of Spain/St James I mean whooooodaa thunk it?

It only took about 50 years to realize this.

Postby rfari » May 16th, 2015, 11:49 am

In the last 15 years, who buss the most corruption in govt? Who buss airport scandal and udecott/Calder hart?

Postby rfari » May 16th, 2015, 12:18 pm

Like men really forgetting how growley get the nickname 'raging bull'. Dais when he was making the Calder hart allegations. And look wha happen. At least manning setup the uff commission on growley's insistence. Unlike kamala who stop the investigation into the piarco project after bas fire ramesh. She was part and parcel of protecting ish and steve and their narcolinks from long time. It wasn't section 34 she start.

On the flip side however, is the country really prepared for a growley led govt? Because he going to ensure that the drugslink that flourish under this UNC govt are severed. The disabled security agencies gonna be reactivated. And what happens when drugslinks are destabilised? Drugsmen kidnap their parda and their children for ransom to supplement their dwindling income. Ppl head end up in box etc.

We really ready for that?

Daran

Postby Daran » May 16th, 2015, 12:36 pm

rfari wrote:Like men really forgetting how growley get the nickname 'raging bull'. Dais when he was making the Calder hart allegations. And look wha happen. At least manning setup the uff commission on growley's insistence.
No one is denying this, but Rowley stay quiet for so long on this and would have if certain things didn't occur.

Unlike kamala who stop the investigation into the piarco project after bas fire ramesh. She was part and parcel of protecting ish and steve and their narcolinks from long time. It wasn't section 34 she start.
You are right and I think everyone knows about this by now, but again, is this enough to lose an election? Most people seem apathetic to it and if you ask the PNM supporter about Section 34 they have absolutely no clue about it, they just know it bad.

On the flip side however, is the country really prepared for a growley led govt? Because he going to ensure that the drugslink that flourish under this UNC govt are severed. The disabled security agencies gonna be reactivated. And what happens when drugslinks are destabilised? Drugsmen kidnap their parda and their children for ransom to supplement their dwindling income. Ppl head end up in box etc.

LFMAO you really don't know who Rowley's main financiers are do you? Trust me, they are far more dangerous and they're also a BIG (cough *Mr.*cough) reason why PNM collapsed in 2010. Stop playing ignorant, ah man like you must know.

We really ready for that? Or better phrased are we ready to elect PNM who in turn will allow more gang warfare (500+ murders under their last regime), ignore most of the country, embark in expensive projects that rarely benefit the common man and stagnate development in key ministries? If PNM wins in 2015 they will get voted right back out in 2020.

Postby rfari » May 16th, 2015, 12:48 pm

1. Read the uff report and pay particular attention to the timelines of the interactions between growley and hart
2. Most ppl? Ur sample size and randomness of ur surveys leaves much to be desired
3. Make up ur mind. Pnm collapsed in 2010 because of aunti-manning sentiment or lack of finances? And call name nuh
4. Read on Mexico's war on the narcotrade and the increase in gnag warfare and kidnapping then you would understand

Postby RASC » May 16th, 2015, 1:56 pm

If kidnapping resumes under the PNM, it will be a clear vindication of the previous PNM administration and validation of this current group that the UNC is once and for all the REAL narco traffickers party of choice.

Kidnappings only occur when a message needs to be sent or monies repaid.... You destroy the drugs link, resulting in serious debts. Watch and see.

"You ain't fraid they kidnap you in Trini bai..."
"I look like a UNC narco supporter to you? Fraid of what?"

:!:

Postby De Dragon » May 16th, 2015, 2:02 pm

RASC wrote:If kidnapping resumes under the PNM, it will be a clear vindication of the previous PNM administration and validation of this current group that the UNC is once and for all the REAL narco traffickers party of choice.

Kidnappings only occur when a message needs to be sent or monies repaid.... You destroy the drugs link, resulting in serious debts. Watch and see.

What sheit you does find yuhself typing sometimes?

Postby RASC » May 16th, 2015, 2:04 pm

RASC wrote:If kidnapping resumes under the PNM, it will be a clear vindication of the previous PNM administration and validation of this current group that the UNC is once and for all the REAL narco traffickers party of choice.

What sheit you does find yuhself typing sometimes?

The truth hurts!

Postby rfari » May 16th, 2015, 2:06 pm

Disprove what was said spanish

Postby RASC » May 16th, 2015, 2:13 pm

Right now Trinidad is in the DOG HOUSE with the United States.
For BLATANTLY supporting and aiding in keeping a pair of wanted men out of their grasp. We have no Ambassador as a sign of protest... The only reason the US hasn't totally abandoned us is due to the proximity of Venezuela and they know its only a matter of time these UNC clowns lose out.

You dismantle the effort on the war on the narco trade, and then protect two of the biggest criminals from exposing all your evil inner workings in American courts...

The IRS always gets their man, trust me-its a modern day Gestapo...you only playing with time now and with the assistance of the FBI and the CIA agents on the ground here, plenty UNC members gonna go missing, name change etc, because Rowley going after all of them-and this time backed by the US forces.

I wouldn't be surprised if the PNM is being secretly funded by the CIA to help get the UNC out of power and restore those friendly links between the two nations.

Postby De Dragon » May 16th, 2015, 2:18 pm

RASC wrote:Right now Trinidad is in the DOG HOUSE with the United States.
For BLATANTLY supporting and aiding in keeping a pair of wanted men out of their grasp. We have no Ambassador as a sign of protest... The only reason the US hasn't totally abandoned us is due to the proximity of Venezuela and they know its only a matter of time these UNC clowns lose out.

You dismantle the effort on the war on the narco trade, and then protect two of the biggest criminals from exposing all your evil inner workings in American courts...

The IRS always gets their man, trust me-its a modern day Gestapo...you only playing with time now and with the assistance of the FBI and the CIA agents on the ground here, plenty UNC members gonna go missing, name change etc, because Rowley going after all of them-and this time backed by the US forces.

I wouldn't be surprised if the PNM is being secretly funded by the CIA to help get the UNC out of power and restore those friendly links between the two nations.

Two little piss ants like Ish and Steve? Again you typing ah pile. As long as there is LNG and other commodities flowing uninterrupted to the US, dem eh business. if anything Rowley would prolly piss them off within 5 minutes with arrogance.

Postby RASC » May 16th, 2015, 2:22 pm

You're such an idiot.
Specific TOP Agents -with assigned teams are given portfolios. In those portfolios contain the names, and all information related to specific targets.

That agent with his team...their goal is to capture and prosecute all those on their list. The more they accomplish, recover the larger their budget...the bigger their bonus the more accolades the more prestige and promotion...

This is why the IRS is such a lethal unit. This is not the entire IRS ...this is a specific team within a specific jurisdiction. So the two little piss ants may mean nothing to you, but for all the men and women in that unit it is EVERYTHING to them!

Postby RASC » May 16th, 2015, 2:26 pm

Y'all scared of him... Oh he big black and arrogant.. Aggressive... Malicious...

That's what allyuh need in allyuh backside. Fire and brimstone. Let him brandish some arrogance in Yuh corrupt little tail.

UNC supporters ancestors already played the asylum in Canada part generations ago-I heard Australia is a good choice this time!

Postby RASC » May 16th, 2015, 2:28 pm

Then it have a setta fools on this forum talking about 1930s t&t was so great and then the PNM came and destroyed it...

That's what they want, they want Trini's living in filth, squalor and under educated. Bowing to the queen and their European overlords. They always say it in these threads... They're weak and backs are not broad. They can't take pressure and want everything NOW!

Watch the suicide rate spike post GE 2015.

Postby De Dragon » May 16th, 2015, 2:29 pm

RASC wrote:You're such an idiot.
Specific TOP Agents -with assigned teams are given portfolios. In those portfolios contain the names, and all information related to specific targets.

That agent with his team...their goal is to capture and prosecute all those on their list. The more they accomplish, recover the larger their budget...the bigger their bonus the more accolades the more prestige and promotion...

This is why the IRS is such a lethal unit. This is not the entire IRS ...this is a specific team within a specific jurisdiction. So the two little piss ants may mean nothing to you, but for all the men and women in that unit it is EVERYTHING to them!

Again you typing faeces. If the US wants someone badly enough, they ride in and next thing they are in the US on charges. You're telling me that after almost 15 years with hundreds of thousands of other more notorious targets, Ish and Steve ranking so highly? You seem to feel that because you"living" in the US, you are an authority on all things law enforcement there? Boy skate yuh bumsee eh!

Postby RASC » May 16th, 2015, 2:31 pm

Okay Narco Supporter--->

Daran

Postby Daran » May 16th, 2015, 2:38 pm

LOL @ ppl thinking T&T in the dog house due to Ish and Steve.

International relations is a complicated affair, and usually if the US is upset with you, it kinda means you were doing the right thing, so I wouldn't even argue that point.

1. Read the uff report and pay particular attention to the timelines of the interactions between growley and hart. I have and it doesn't prove or disprove anything other than Rowley didn't like Manning
2. Most ppl? Ur sample size and randomness of ur surveys leaves much to be desired. Yes, the vast majority because they don't understand it. It's just a popular meme like phrase now, same way being saying look at Calder Hard (but they don't even know what his alleged crime is). Moral of the story, people are dumb
3. Make up ur mind. Pnm collapsed in 2010 because of aunti-manning sentiment or lack of finances? And call name nuh How could it have been lack of finances? I didn't even say that. It was internal squabling in the party resulting from a dispute between Manning and the other group backed by certain financers. It gets more complicated, but it's something both sides won't mention.
4. Read on Mexico's war on the narcotrade and the increase in gnag warfare and kidnapping then you would understand
Again, what I meant is that you accuse PP of allowed drugs to flow freely. Isn't that what you PNM people say? The reality is PPG/PNM or anyone who in power will allow drugs. The big drug men in this country have influence on both sides. It's the small drug men that create the rampant visible crime, and it's undeniable that PNM controls the majority of this subset for votes, though Anil tried and I don't know how successful he has been. Also, my Mexico's situation is very different to ours man.

Postby eliteauto » May 16th, 2015, 2:52 pm

what's the name of the current U.S. Ambassador to Trinidad and Tobago?

Postby K74T » May 16th, 2015, 3:08 pm

Abstract Poetic

Postby De Dragon » May 16th, 2015, 3:59 pm

Daran wrote:LOL @ ppl thinking T&T in the dog house due to Ish and Steve.

International relations is a complicated affair, and usually if the US is upset with you, it kinda means you were doing the right thing, so I wouldn't even argue that point.

1. Read the uff report and pay particular attention to the timelines of the interactions between growley and hart. I have and it doesn't prove or disprove anything other than Rowley didn't like Manning
2. Most ppl? Ur sample size and randomness of ur surveys leaves much to be desired. Yes, the vast majority because they don't understand it. It's just a popular meme like phrase now, same way being saying look at Calder Hard (but they don't even know what his alleged crime is). Moral of the story, people are dumb
3. Make up ur mind. Pnm collapsed in 2010 because of aunti-manning sentiment or lack of finances? And call name nuh How could it have been lack of finances? I didn't even say that. It was internal squabling in the party resulting from a dispute between Manning and the other group backed by certain financers. It gets more complicated, but it's something both sides won't mention.
Again, what I meant is that you accuse PP of allowed drugs to flow freely. Isn't that what you PNM people say? The reality is PPG/PNM or anyone who in power will allow drugs. The big drug men in this country have influence on both sides. It's the small drug men that create the rampant visible crime, and it's undeniable that PNM controls the majority of this subset for votes, though Anil tried and I don't know how successful he has been. Also, my Mexico's situation is very different to ours man.

Yet dotishee RASC would have you believe that drugs and the underground economy only started in 2010 and ceases every time PNM in power. :roll:

Daran

Postby Daran » May 16th, 2015, 4:07 pm

just reread my post, I've got stop typing from a touchscreen...

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 16th, 2015, 6:29 pm

RASC wrote:Then it have a setta fools on this forum talking about 1930s t&t was so great and then the PNM came and destroyed it...

That's what they want, they want Trini's living in filth, squalor and under educated. Bowing to the queen and their European overlords. They always say it in these threads... They're weak and backs are not broad. They can't take pressure and want everything NOW!

Watch the suicide rate spike post GE 2015.

So how come countries controlled by European Overlords today are all first world and we are still 3rd world? If they so wrong and we so right?

Doh beat up on meh eh ah just asking.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 16th, 2015, 6:48 pm

I have a question

Where does RASC get this information about all this narco trade and the government etc?

Is there any proof to all what he is posting? cause this is real serious allegations. Why do we need to vote Rowley for the UNC to be charged? isn't that what our police service is here for?

How he know about all this CIA and FBI involvement locally in Trini. And how America wants PNM back in power?
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on May 16th, 2015, 7:26 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Postby Redman » May 16th, 2015, 6:56 pm

RASC wrote:You're such an idiot.

Again you typing faeces. If the US wants someone badly enough, they ride in and next thing they are in the US on charges. You're telling me that after almost 15 years with hundreds of thousands of other more notorious targets, Ish and Steve ranking so highly? You seem to feel that because you"living" in the US, you are an authority on all things law enforcement there? Boy skate yuh bumsee eh!

At its most basic the US financial system- runs on CONFIDENCE.

The highest quality Bond in the world -a US Govt bond is backed by THE FULL FAITH AND CREDIT of the US Govt.
Those are the words on the bond

A big part of the confidence comes from the enforcement of rules....and crimes based on the lack of disclosure-breach of trust.

Its of maximum importance that people believe in the integrity of the system-so rules are enforced to the end.

So yes it is material that we as a country are weak in the drug interdiction and are harboring Ish and Steve etc

Much of what RASC is saying is born out by fact.

Regardless of the party in power we have been a Narco country since the 80s

allyuh get over it

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 16th, 2015, 6:57 pm

^ so how come they eh charge nobody?

also yes its no secret that Trini is a narco country this isn't exactly news. We have known this for what over 30 years now?

Let me ask this who has been in power for the majority of those 30 years? How much years Rowley in power and what he did about it?

And we are to suddenly believe RASC and company that this time around if elected Rowley will do something about it? even though he was elected for how much donkey years?

Why would it be different this time around?

Postby 16 cycles » May 16th, 2015, 7:15 pm

Postby rfari » May 16th, 2015, 8:22 pm

16 cycles wrote:http://m.guardian.co.tt/archives/news/general/2010/03/27/pm-govt-ministers-meet-syrianlebanese-community

And exactly what we supposed to do with this?

Postby shogun » May 16th, 2015, 8:33 pm

Can't wait for the pictures of Rowley stealing mangoes as a kid to be bandied about.

Postby 1UZFE » May 16th, 2015, 9:08 pm

rfari wrote:
16 cycles wrote:http://m.guardian.co.tt/archives/news/general/2010/03/27/pm-govt-ministers-meet-syrianlebanese-community

And exactly what we supposed to do with this?

U actually clicked on the link...