Re: *** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot/Killed Thread***

Postby VII » April 13th, 2019, 1:52 pm

More Venes in the news than Trinis...
Expect this to continue and escalate..

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 13th, 2019, 8:39 pm

Allyuh ever notice how a vene does protest compared to trinis...venes does go down die hard...no matter the issue...

And well how they carry out crimes is a different story...I hope we ready yes

Postby zoom rader » April 13th, 2019, 9:49 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Allyuh ever notice how a vene does protest compared to trinis...venes does go down die hard...no matter the issue...

De wuk that kwame wont do 1% will just get Juan to do it.

VII

Postby VII » April 13th, 2019, 11:00 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Allyuh ever notice how a vene does protest compared to trinis...venes does go down die hard...no matter the issue...

De wuk that kwame wont do 1% will just get Juan to do it.

You right,men does refuse wuk here and coast out and say dey ain goin through dat,fact..

Postby streetbeastINC. » April 14th, 2019, 2:40 am

I swear I saw this exact guy at trincity mall today same cap, Spanish speaking ......

Postby Les Bain » April 14th, 2019, 9:09 am

Richard Granger woman have some serious nuts on she, yes. Making it look like the fellas was making sponge cake for the church fundraiser when the police pass through.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 14th, 2019, 9:39 am

Les Bain wrote:Richard Granger woman have some serious nuts on she, yes. Making it look like the fellas was making sponge cake for the church fundraiser when the police pass through.

Source of income gone...id be vex too

Postby rspann » April 14th, 2019, 9:41 am

Just now we will have the Juan percent.

Kronik

Postby Kronik » April 14th, 2019, 10:17 am

rspann wrote:Just now we will have the Juan percent.
Go home

Postby zoom rader » April 14th, 2019, 10:23 am

Juan will probably make a better Prime minister that the present crunt

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 14th, 2019, 11:47 am

rspann for prime minister

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » April 14th, 2019, 2:41 pm

VII wrote:
Gimme local criminals any day,they give you passage and sometimes your sim card ffs!! They even decline watches and thin wallets ..

Things have to go real bad for random Trini bandits to harm you..

Maybe the type of people you associate with, might have something to do with that 'special treatment'

Not sure when last you have been to Trinidad, or if you even read the crime threads on here.

Trinidad bandits scrape every last thing they could get their hands on, if they have the time.
They would also open your fridge and prepare lunch/breakfast/dinner for themselves (if they have the time)

Which is why I think that in recent years, a group of vagrants got their hands on a large pile of guns.

Because Trinidad bandits move exactly like that.
Nasty stinking bottom-feeding vagrants. And it is a well-known 'secret' among members of 'gangs' that most of them are homosexual.
Well what else would you call a big hard back man that refuse to do a honest day's work, but can sit in a small room lock up with a set of other hard back man comparing who "gun" bigger and nicer than who one? :shock:

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » April 14th, 2019, 2:44 pm

zoom rader wrote:A new war will break out now. Seems gangsters at war with vennies

Hopefully when the Vennies wipe out the local parasites, whoever govt in power at the time, tell them "Thanks", give them a lil money, and an all-expense-paid ticket back home.

Problem is, Trinidad has no security at all.
So the reality will be that the Vene parasites would just replace the local ones, and will spread faster.
They won't have to 'make chirren' trinidad-parasite style (10 children per household with no means of income)

They will just send for their family/bredrin, who could be trinidad in a matter of hours.

Postby zoom rader » April 14th, 2019, 2:58 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:
zoom rader wrote:A new war will break out now. Seems gangsters at war with vennies

Hopefully when the Vennies wipe out the local parasites, whoever govt in power at the time, tell them "Thanks", give them a lil money, and an all-expense-paid ticket back home.

Problem is, Trinidad has no security at all.
So the reality will be that the Vene parasites would just replace the local ones, and will spread faster.
They won't have to 'make chirren' trinidad-parasite style (10 children per household with no means of income)

They will just send for their family/bredrin, who could be trinidad in a matter of hours.
PNM always has an abillty to attract criminals when every they in power.

During the 60s and 70s small islands came here on PNM invitation, we still reaping the ill benefits from laventille & Beetham.

Now PNM giving vennies work permits and ID cards in exchange for votes.

Postby The_Honourable » April 29th, 2019, 9:12 am

Two good boys gone. Went to church just yesterday ent?

Two bandits have been shot dead in St James.

The bandits were attempting to rob Singh's Liquor Mart when they were shot dead by someone in the establishment.

Police are currently on the scene,

This is a developing story and we will have more later.

http://www.cnc3.co.tt/press-release/two ... iquor-mart

VII

Postby VII » April 29th, 2019, 10:13 am

Yeah great job by Singh.

Police also killed another,in Tableand..

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/cops-kil ... b0ef4d3646

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 29th, 2019, 10:20 am

VII wrote:Yeah great job by Singh.

wonder if it's the same 5 that robbed and assaulted a family party in freeport?

airuma

Postby airuma » April 29th, 2019, 11:24 am

Imagine having a birthday party at your home just became a risky event! Are we getting any better or showing any promising signs of improvement?

VII

Postby VII » April 29th, 2019, 11:57 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:
VII wrote:Yeah great job by Singh.

wonder if it's the same 5 that robbed and assaulted a family party in freeport?

Hope so,all 5 woulda bin nice though..
Last edited by VII on April 29th, 2019, 12:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

VII

Postby VII » April 29th, 2019, 12:00 pm

Hear this pack ah ass nah,one of the bandits was 14 and went to St.Anthony's transferred in form 2,he is from East POS and the accomplice was his uncle..

Oh and mum's a cop or an srp ..

Sad..But..

Postby The_Honourable » April 29th, 2019, 12:27 pm

Oh well... 2 less pests to deal with

Postby pugboy » April 29th, 2019, 12:33 pm

Whaatt

VII wrote:Hear this pack ah ass nah,one of the bandits was 14 and went to St.Anthony's transferred in form 2,he is from East POS and the accomplice was his uncle..

Oh and mum's a cop or an srp ..

Sad..But..

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 29th, 2019, 1:47 pm

big gouti small gouti same shot

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » April 29th, 2019, 2:03 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:big gouti small gouti same shot

when de man called them little hyenas and said parents were raising little monsters, ppl get vex but he was right

Postby Ben_spanna » April 29th, 2019, 2:46 pm

Bandits come in all sizes and ages- doesn't make them any less deserving of a bullet in dey fking head!

VII

Postby VII » April 29th, 2019, 3:56 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:Bandits come in all sizes and ages- doesn't make them any less deserving of a bullet in dey fking head!

By all means..dey look for that..but hard to ignore what's going on with kids.

Makes you wonder as a parent ...yeh but bullet for all bandits...young ones will quicker blast you too..just like mapipere..

carnagecassidy

Postby carnagecassidy » April 29th, 2019, 4:05 pm

AND maybe they would try harder be harder on their other kids if any not to follow the same path ending up staring at d church roof upon earthly exit.
They don't discriminate when running d route inconveniencing anyone they choose.
We shouldn't either, level corn/namco for dem pests.

Postby The_Honourable » April 29th, 2019, 7:24 pm

They wasn't there but story time...

Postby Rovin » April 29th, 2019, 7:34 pm

it start aready ... :|

nismoid

Postby nismoid » April 29th, 2019, 8:20 pm

"He goin St Anthonys College" but early Monday morning he now come from party and posing like if he have a gun.
We've come to the point where we have to shoot first and ask questions after.
I agree with Singh