The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby Hook » January 26th, 2013, 7:48 am

I's want to do ppl that all d time, but I never have post-its in d car.

Kudos to you Post-it-er!

Postby shogun » January 26th, 2013, 7:52 am

I foresee an increase in office post-it booklet thefts, locally...

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » January 28th, 2013, 9:40 pm

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1359423358.757686.jpg

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » January 28th, 2013, 10:10 pm

ouch....on a rainy day too...

Postby Rooki3 » January 28th, 2013, 11:57 pm

pwnage

tsr2223

Postby tsr2223 » January 29th, 2013, 7:40 am

Somewhere I went and saw that being sold as an anti theft device..Could be the owner of the car put that on.

Postby Hook » January 29th, 2013, 10:54 am

:lol: or it could be an anti-clamping device

no security guard is gonna see one of those on a car and still put one of their own :lol:

Re: Official

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 29th, 2013, 11:10 am

GTcruzer wrote:
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1359423358.757686.jpg

ah man tell meh is $250 to recover vehicle after clamp.true?

Postby Chimera » January 29th, 2013, 11:15 am

that pic is in uwi not so?

ent is like $65?

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » January 29th, 2013, 11:19 am

Last I heard was $100 but that was some years ago. I heard it went up since.

Postby Chimera » January 29th, 2013, 11:21 am

d firetruck

$250 tho?

angle grinder is bout $200

Postby S_2NR » January 29th, 2013, 1:29 pm

Is 100

Postby Gem_in_i » January 29th, 2013, 5:30 pm

I was clamped couple yrs ago at uwi for parking in cardi carpark. Was $100.

In NY I saw people using a similar, smaller, yellow clamp on their cars when they parked on street near their house.

grad

Postby grad » January 29th, 2013, 7:16 pm

IMG00487-20130127-1313.jpg

IMG00488-20130127-1314.jpg

Grand Bazaar

Postby Trini Hookah » January 29th, 2013, 7:51 pm

Gem_in_i wrote:I was clamped couple yrs ago at uwi for parking in cardi carpark. Was $100.

In NY I saw people using a similar, smaller, yellow clamp on their cars when they parked on street near their house.

yeah , it's $100.

They only clamp up to 5 o' clock though

Postby wagonrunner » January 29th, 2013, 7:52 pm

PBC 587, no other spaces , and parks like ......................

rrotsmannick

Postby rrotsmannick » January 30th, 2013, 3:35 pm

Gone in the Mall, looking for a park, gone in a lane, almost reach the end, saw a big space and was like yes! :mrgreen: A park! Then i saw this :|
Had to reverse out the lane to go find a next park...
Spent about 4 hours in the Mall and up to when i was leaving the car was still there...

*That person very 'special'
AND/OR
*Looking for attention*

*Parking like that should be illegal*
DS4868.jpg
WTF IS THIS

Postby wagonrunner » January 30th, 2013, 4:09 pm

If that's a celica GT4, I eh give him wrong. those doors too long for those kinda parking spaces.

Postby Hook » January 30th, 2013, 4:38 pm

but...but...but there's an open parking spot right behind him :|

Postby maj. tom » January 30th, 2013, 4:52 pm

bag of birdseed.

Postby Hook » January 30th, 2013, 4:57 pm

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » January 30th, 2013, 5:06 pm

Neighbor Was Complaining Somebody Was Blocking He Gate... Went And Maco And Found Out It Was This Dude... :lol:

Postby 3stagevtec » January 30th, 2013, 7:21 pm

rrotsmannick wrote:Gone in the Mall, looking for a park, gone in a lane, almost reach the end, saw a big space and was like yes! :mrgreen: A park! Then i saw this :|
Spent about 4 hours in the Mall and up to when i was leaving the car was still there...

AND/OR
*Looking for attention*

When driving the GV, I would normally squeeze my way in right up against their vehicle making it impossible for them to get to their driver door.. I had a woman in gulf city cussing for 20mins because she couldn't get into her X5. I was in Hagen Das at the time enjoying the show.. lol

Postby 3stagevtec » January 30th, 2013, 7:23 pm

-Roach- wrote:Neighbor Was Complaining Somebody Was Blocking He Gate... Went And Maco And Found Out It Was This Dude... :lol:

A banner should be printed with a picture of his vehicle and posted up on the guy's wall with an appropriate caption.. I hate it when people block my driveway!

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 30th, 2013, 7:48 pm

why is it when a section of a mall carpark is empty some drivers prefer to play jam t**** and squeeze themselves into ridiculous spots, if your car is to get stolen I sure a bandit would quicker go for the hidden ride than the one parked all alone

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » February 2nd, 2013, 7:31 am

3stagevtec wrote:
rrotsmannick wrote:Gone in the Mall, looking for a park, gone in a lane, almost reach the end, saw a big space and was like yes! :mrgreen: A park! Then i saw this :|

AND/OR
*Looking for attention*

When driving the GV, I would normally squeeze my way in right up against their vehicle making it impossible for them to get to their driver door.. I had a woman in gulf city cussing for 20mins because she couldn't get into her X5. I was in Hagen Das at the time enjoying the show.. lol

thats risky. some fool may still try to squeeze themselves into their car and scratch ur vehicle

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » February 2nd, 2013, 7:28 pm

this morning....decide to go out the road....put on jeans..pick up keys..open front door....

...and....

Postby cinco » February 2nd, 2013, 7:33 pm

are you a woman?

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » February 2nd, 2013, 7:47 pm

I understand it in front your gate but you have real space dey dan!

& I taute you were "zee great"? :D

Postby Habit7 » February 2nd, 2013, 8:07 pm

I thought he driving the tanker and somebody parked their Lancer in his spot, because that Lancer have rel room to come out.