PNM in Gov't (2020-2025)

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby mero » January 1st, 2025, 11:34 am

That's why your entire 2nr existence revolves around 4 ppl who pay you no attention lol. Keep on trying though

Happy new year zoom, know u still love me

Postby zoom rader » January 1st, 2025, 11:36 am

mero wrote:That's why your entire 2nr existence revolves around 4 ppl who pay you no attention lol. Keep on trying though

Jah bless

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby mero » January 1st, 2025, 11:38 am

pugboy wrote:i wanna wish habit a happy new year
i know he still lurking but ain’t get back his blogger troll stipend, maybe soon with elections he will be back
also wanna apologize for making him lie about rowlee statement about ful even though video evidence proved him dead wrong and as a paid liar
Boy you still holding onto imaginary clip that no one could find? not even you? Boy ress yuhself nah, or we can just ask alfa if Rowley personally approved his and done the talk, otherwise hush yuh arse nah and let yuh 2024 lies stay there. Allyuh is big fellas, no need to drag on lies

Postby mero » January 1st, 2025, 11:42 am

mero wrote:That's why your entire 2nr existence revolves around 4 ppl who pay you no attention lol. Keep on trying though

Jah bless
Blessings beloved. Zoom the 2nr OG God always good in my book, is them weirdos with no identity and personality who always glazing your ham does meh wanna lock yuh off.

Postby hover11 » January 1st, 2025, 11:44 am

A new year and Mero is still the same cont

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby mero » January 1st, 2025, 12:09 pm

Ive seen many hovers but there will only be one zoom rader.

And that's why no one will remember your name. Just be yourself and stop trying so hard to be accepted online by a bunch of strangers who really eh know or care about you. It ain't that deep

Postby hover11 » January 1st, 2025, 12:32 pm

mero wrote:Ive seen many hovers but there will only be one zoom rader.

And that's why no one will remember your name. Just be yourself and stop trying so hard to be accepted online by a bunch of strangers who really eh know or care about you. It ain't that deep
Throughout my time here I have seen many Redmen, habit 7s, meros, joes, wings, elec 2020 and they all the same.... yall group think and push the same head. They will always have the ones who come after you but yall push the agenda ensuring the PNM doesn't look bad to the masses

Last edited by hover11 on January 1st, 2025, 12:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby sMASH » January 1st, 2025, 1:21 pm

hover11 wrote:PNM LEGACY

WE ON THE SAME LEVEL AS HAITI
FB_IMG_1735740330550.jpg

Skip Venezuela and straight to Haiti .

Wow

Postby zoom rader » January 1st, 2025, 11:10 pm

Well say no more
Screenshot_20250101_220932_WhatsApp.jpg

Postby MaxPower » January 1st, 2025, 11:28 pm

So much time people spend on Rowley….

How much time he spending on allyuh?

Postby Gladiator » January 1st, 2025, 11:34 pm

MaxPower wrote:So much time people spend on Rowley….

You does sound like... jeeze

wing

Postby wing » January 2nd, 2025, 4:41 am

hover11 wrote:

Throughout my time here I have seen many Redmen, habit 7s, meros, joes, wings, elec 2020 and they all the same.... yall group think and push the same head. They will always have the ones who come after you but yall push the agenda ensuring the PNM doesn't look bad to the masses

How original. How long have you been on this forum? In my time here, which is twice as long as you, there's has never been a submissive, emo, gullible Igor like you. I can't wait for election night when the drunken lady leads the UNC into political oblivion, you will surely have some sort of seizure with all the frothing. Have medical help on standby.

Postby zoom rader » January 2nd, 2025, 8:32 am

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:

How original. How long have you been on this forum? In my time here, which is twice as long as you, there's has never been a submissive, emo, gullible Igor like you. I can't wait for election night when the drunken lady leads the UNC into political oblivion, you will surely have some sort of seizure with all the frothing. Have medical help on standby.
That drunken lady, as Professor Cujoe described, saved old age pensioners from having their pensions stopped.

Postby zoom rader » January 2nd, 2025, 8:38 am

Meanwhile 1% owns and runs Trinidad

An Islands of Slaves

Share crop slaves
Screenshot_20250102_073654_Instagram.jpg

Postby zoom rader » January 2nd, 2025, 8:40 am

1% grip on those that want to make money is heavy and backed by PNM

I hope you all see where this going
Screenshot_20250102_073908_Instagram.jpg

Postby K74T » January 2nd, 2025, 8:41 am

Prime Minister Dr the Hon. Keith Rowley will host a media conference tomorrow (Friday 3rd January, 2025) at 2:30 p.m. at the Office of the Prime Minister, Central Administrative Services Tobago.

Please note that coverage will be carried live on TTT.

FB_IMG_1735821551403.jpg

Postby zoom rader » January 2nd, 2025, 8:41 am

As I always said the churches are nothing more but PNM affiliates
Screenshot_20250102_074055_Instagram.jpg

wing

Postby wing » January 2nd, 2025, 8:55 am

ZR = PNM

Postby zoom rader » January 2nd, 2025, 9:23 am

wing wrote:ZR = PNM
Me being a is ok

However PNM is a that is affecting the quality of life in Trinidad.

Only a matter of time to kick PNM out

wing

Postby wing » January 2nd, 2025, 9:57 am

Me being a is ok

I agree that you are and the PNM should be kicked out. The yellow opposition is worse than the PNM. If Kamla and the cult goes away, the UNC will win by a landslide.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 2nd, 2025, 1:30 pm

K74T wrote:Prime Minister Dr the Hon. Keith Rowley will host a media conference tomorrow (Friday 3rd January, 2025) at 2:30 p.m. at the Office of the Prime Minister, Central Administrative Services Tobago.

FB_IMG_1735821551403.jpg

What the hell we need another media conference for, media conference ever solve crime?

Postby hover11 » January 2nd, 2025, 1:38 pm

K74T wrote:Prime Minister Dr the Hon. Keith Rowley will host a media conference tomorrow (Friday 3rd January, 2025) at 2:30 p.m. at the Office of the Prime Minister, Central Administrative Services Tobago.

FB_IMG_1735821551403.jpg
I only care if Akash will be there

Postby MaxPower » January 2nd, 2025, 1:56 pm

Gladiator wrote:

Yeh, but….

I lie?

You really feel you are cared for by the Govt?

Everyday citizens beg and beg for attention…begging to be acknowledged…begging for their cries to be heard, begging for their hard earned tax dollars to be respected…are you seeing any improvement at all?

And i sound like jeeze? Lolllll

Soldier go back to whatever hole you just crawl out of….this is the reality.

Postby zoom rader » January 2nd, 2025, 2:25 pm

wing wrote:
Me being a is ok

I agree that you are and the PNM should be kicked out. The yellow opposition is worse than the PNM. If Kamla and the cult goes away, the UNC will win by a landslide.
PNM is not winning Tobago and bago holds the key to government

Keep focusing on UNC

Postby Gladiator » January 2nd, 2025, 10:08 pm

Gladiator wrote:

Yeh, but….

I lie?

You really feel you are cared for by the Govt?

Everyday citizens beg and beg for attention…begging to be acknowledged…begging for their cries to be heard, begging for their hard earned tax dollars to be respected…are you seeing any improvement at all?

And i sound like jeeze? Lolllll

Soldier go back to whatever hole you just crawl out of….this is the reality.

The moderators deleted the descriptive of how you sound....

Postby MaxPower » January 3rd, 2025, 12:56 am

Gladiator wrote:
The moderators deleted the descriptive of how you sound....

You too bitter and pathetic hoss.

As i said, go back to the hole you just crawl out from. Everyone has their views and they are free to say it.

Stop being the only jackox on the thread to be carrying on in this manner just because you too butt hurt to tolerate the perspectives of others.

Postby 16 cycles » January 3rd, 2025, 6:57 am

is there a betting site where there are odds that reporters will get berated for asking questions later?

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby matr1x » January 3rd, 2025, 8:08 am

Wait...why is max still in Trinidad?

Postby MaxPower » January 3rd, 2025, 8:38 am

matr1x wrote:Wait...why is max still in Trinidad?

Morning big man.

New year new you?

700k Venes are here according to you. Why leave? T&T sweet too bad.

Postby zoom rader » January 3rd, 2025, 8:48 am

matr1x wrote:Wait...why is max still in Trinidad?

Morning big man.

New year new you?

700k Venes are here according to you. Why leave? T&T sweet too bad.
Max I go pay ur ticket back to Berbice