Shucks I tawt she was in de statistics weeDizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:614 on the PNM murder rate
Not a word from the PNM prime minister
Alluh done gone and get the Sauce vex with allluh constant murder talks.
During the period 86 to 92 and 95 to 2000, the economy was bad, yet the suffering inflicted on us since 2015 is incredible and much worsezoom rader wrote:How bad is PNM ?wing wrote:The most disgusting thing about the PNM is that you are a product of PNM DNA and you look like them.zoom rader wrote:How is PNM bad?wing wrote:Yes the PNM is bad, the alternatives are much worse, that's why the PNM has been in power for over 50 years in total.zoom rader wrote:Are you saying PNM bad?wing wrote:After all of the missteps and bacchanal, the alternatives have no chance because they are just as bad as the PNM.hover11 wrote:Phillip made an excellent point why are these ppl not reprimanded for their actions? Does PNM have no accountability, interesting88sins wrote:I find it highly amusing that the ag would say "a public servant inserted the clause", seems he eh know every single person who's paid a salary by the state is a public servant. So he eh lie, but he really eh being straightforward and honest either
Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
Give examples
List the bad points of PNM
Picture five more years of this....PariaMan wrote:During the period 86 to 92 and 95 to 2000, the economy was bad, yet the suffering inflicted on us since 2015 is incredible and much worsezoom rader wrote:How bad is PNM ?wing wrote:The most disgusting thing about the PNM is that you are a product of PNM DNA and you look like them.zoom rader wrote:How is PNM bad?wing wrote:Yes the PNM is bad, the alternatives are much worse, that's why the PNM has been in power for over 50 years in total.zoom rader wrote:Are you saying PNM bad?wing wrote:After all of the missteps and bacchanal, the alternatives have no chance because they are just as bad as the PNM.hover11 wrote:Phillip made an excellent point why are these ppl not reprimanded for their actions? Does PNM have no accountability, interesting
Give examples
The price of diesel and other fuels has just about tripled, and with it the cost of living.
New taxes have been imposed on us
A draconian plan to raise money from vehicular infractions
The highest level of Murders with no accountability, remember it's not my responsibility to keep citizens safe
More increases in utility bills around the corner
We are in a bad way because of this government with the worst to come
Thanks for your factsPariaMan wrote:During the period 86 to 92 and 95 to 2000, the economy was bad, yet the suffering inflicted on us since 2015 is incredible and much worsezoom rader wrote:How bad is PNM ?wing wrote:The most disgusting thing about the PNM is that you are a product of PNM DNA and you look like them.zoom rader wrote:How is PNM bad?wing wrote:Yes the PNM is bad, the alternatives are much worse, that's why the PNM has been in power for over 50 years in total.zoom rader wrote:Are you saying PNM bad?wing wrote:After all of the missteps and bacchanal, the alternatives have no chance because they are just as bad as the PNM.hover11 wrote:Phillip made an excellent point why are these ppl not reprimanded for their actions? Does PNM have no accountability, interesting
Give examples
The price of diesel and other fuels has just about tripled, and with it the cost of living.
New taxes have been imposed on us
A draconian plan to raise money from vehicular infractions
The highest level of Murders with no accountability, remember it's not my responsibility to keep citizens safe
More increases in utility bills around the corner
We are in a bad way because of this government with the worst to come
Small thing give them another Five years they will get it right eventually-PNM LOGICzoom rader wrote:Problem is stake holders are PNM
Why u don't be quiet what is your government doing to curb crime. Absolutely nothing . You put a woft as minister of national security and another woft as COP, what you think was gonna happen? Please just hush your assmero wrote:Trinis are very angry ppl. Minus gang warfare where there will be select shooters committing most murders, something hadda be wrong cuz non gang related murders clearly on the rise
mero wrote:Trinis are very angry ppl. Minus gang warfare where there will be select shooters committing most murders, something hadda be wrong cuz non gang related murders clearly on the rise
I think the economy has alot to play in the matter, most ppl just don't have so they on edge, the slightest inconvenience they lash out, coupled with the fact that they have access to illegal firearms recipe for disaster.alfa wrote:mero wrote:Trinis are very angry ppl. Minus gang warfare where there will be select shooters committing most murders, something hadda be wrong cuz non gang related murders clearly on the rise
Could be the easy access to illegal firearms as well as the huge probability of never being caught that enables angry people into action
Getting a gun or knowing someone with a gun is one thing ,getting someone to shoot someone for you or actually premeditating murder and getting away is another.alfa wrote:mero wrote:Trinis are very angry ppl. Minus gang warfare where there will be select shooters committing most murders, something hadda be wrong cuz non gang related murders clearly on the rise
Could be the easy access to illegal firearms as well as the huge probability of never being caught that enables angry people into action
hover11 wrote:Why u don't be quiet what is your government doing to curb crime. Absolutely nothing . You put a woft as minister of national security and another woft as COP, what you think was gonna happen? Please just hush your assmero wrote:Trinis are very angry ppl. Minus gang warfare where there will be select shooters committing most murders, something hadda be wrong cuz non gang related murders clearly on the rise
They can't they gonna spin it to make kamla the problem and take no accountability for their actions whatsoeverMmoney607 wrote:hover11 wrote:Why u don't be quiet what is your government doing to curb crime. Absolutely nothing . You put a woft as minister of national security and another woft as COP, what you think was gonna happen? Please just hush your assmero wrote:Trinis are very angry ppl. Minus gang warfare where there will be select shooters committing most murders, something hadda be wrong cuz non gang related murders clearly on the rise
I want one of them to answer this without mentioning Kamla or unc
621 PNM murdersMaxPower wrote:PNM 2025
Had this happen if UNC was in power you would have heard wing, mero , eliteauto and Joe and crew but their silence speaks volumes because PNM in powerzoom rader wrote:621 PNM murdersMaxPower wrote:PNM 2025
Let's give them another Five years they gonna get it right......eventuallyPariaMan wrote:Let's face it UNC under Panday with Panday as National Security Minister really brought down the murder rate
One of the main things done was the rapid response unit with those Cherokee jeeps
A three fold increase is not insignificant
We are seeing no real attempts by this PNM, so in 2025, things will only be worse
hover11 wrote:What blessingsFB_IMG_1735129614484.jpg
MaxPower wrote:Jason,
Can’t blame the PNM for murders, blame the people.
There are many people, during worst times under PNM/UNC that have NOT turned to lives of crime and use Govt incompetency as an excuse to rob, rape and kill.
Blame the people.
Remember this government cannot be held accountable for anything, we hold other governments under heavy scrutiny but PNM will forever get a free pass.VexXx Dogg wrote:MaxPower wrote:Jason,
There are many people, during worst times under PNM/UNC that have NOT turned to lives of crime and use Govt incompetency as an excuse to rob, rape and kill.
Blame the people.
The powers that be have accountability for crime and the subsequent strategy/response.
The people may be committing the crime but the government is ultimately responsible for managing it.
MaxPower wrote:Jason,
Blame the people.
VexXx Dogg wrote:The powers that be have accountability for crime and the subsequent strategy/response.
The people may be committing the crime but the government is ultimately responsible for managing it.
Max you not making any sense, you showing one scenario but let's look at another. Over 600 murders for the year, how many murderers you see were apprehended. If detection is low, you think potential criminals would be deterred from committing crime, when the government not doing anything or putting anything in place to mitigate such. So again, the buck forever stops with the government.MaxPower wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:The powers that be have accountability for crime and the subsequent strategy/response.
Agree X3000.
But again, blame the people for committing the crimes and then blame the Govt for not managing.
The root cause is the people.
Anyone can answer the reason why some of the poorest people in this country do not commit crimes?
Two families, dirt poor, both under “hard times” from UNC/PNM/whoever. One family stays humble and tries to make ends meet and bring up their children as best as they could. The other family is aggressive and angry, constantly blames the Govt for their failures, refuses to work for small money and has no care in the world whatsoever in bringing up their children which has the obvious consequences as we know.
What causes the differences in behavior between the two families?
Blame the people.
MaxPower wrote:Anyone can answer the reason why some of the poorest people in this country do not commit crimes?
Two families, dirt poor, both under “hard times” from UNC/PNM/whoever. One family stays humble and tries to make ends meet and bring up their children as best as they could. The other family is aggressive and angry, constantly blames the Govt for their failures, refuses to work for small money and has no care in the world whatsoever in bringing up their children which has the obvious consequences as we know.
What causes the differences in behavior between the two families?
Blame the people.