PNM in Gov't (2020-2025)

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby zoom rader » December 22nd, 2024, 11:18 am

^^^^ Wing, Mero, Joe and Eliteauto are not concerned with the PNM murder rate.

Postby hover11 » December 22nd, 2024, 11:23 am

zoom rader wrote:^^^^ Wing, Mero, Joe and Eliteauto are not concerned with the PNM murder rate.
Those clowns don't care about murder rate, they just like PNM in power

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby alfa » December 22nd, 2024, 11:38 am

Mmoney607 wrote:Men excited to probe a fire, I wonder what was the joke
image-3.5856785.615068.20241221030704.jpeg

I had to google the article to go with the pic cuz I was sure this was taken for something else, joyous occasion peharps, but alas I was wrong.
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/exfire- ... bcee4fcd59

If they could skin and grin when when one of their own get kill what you think they do when hearing a 'yung black yute' get gunned down, or a UNC area get flooded, or Juliet Davis encouraging her followers to 'run up in they house'?
Yall really fell they care about anybody, even their own?

Postby bluefete » December 22nd, 2024, 12:02 pm

There is NO DOUBT that the murder rate dropped significantly under a UNC led government.

Ah hear a certain PNM gov't minister brother, allegedly, currently controlling the drug trade in Carli bay. Dais true?

1998 - Uncle Bas in power - Trial of Dole Chadee and company
1999 - Uncle Bas in power - Dole and 8 others hanged for murder
2000 - General Elections - a Tie
2001 - PNM given government by Robinson and that was it thereafter.

hover11 wrote:Image

Postby MaxPower » December 22nd, 2024, 12:07 pm

bluefete wrote:There is NO DOUBT that the murder rate dropped significantly under a UNC led government.

Ah hear a certain PNM gov't minister brother, allegedly, currently controlling the drug trade in Carli bay. Dais true?

Yeh but ALL those figures shameful though for a small population.

500 murders - shameful

499 murders - wow improvement! Yay!

100 a year is too much.

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby bluefete » December 22nd, 2024, 12:12 pm

Max: I full agree with you.

But crime pays many bills. Do the Math and you will see.

Postby hover11 » December 22nd, 2024, 12:13 pm

bluefete wrote:There is NO DOUBT that the murder rate dropped significantly under a UNC led government.

Yeh but ALL those figures shameful though for a small population.

500 murders - shameful

499 murders - wow improvement! Yay!

100 a year is too much.
What has PNM done to mitigate such seeing that they had the most years in leadership?

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 22nd, 2024, 1:57 pm

alfa wrote:

I had to google the article to go with the pic cuz I was sure this was taken for something else, joyous occasion peharps, but alas I was wrong.

If they could skin and grin when when one of their own get kill what you think they do when hearing a 'yung black yute' get gunned down, or a UNC area get flooded, or Juliet Davis encouraging her followers to 'run up in they house'?

When you know you just need to go in the funeral and bus a cry and then you win the next election, it would be a joyous occasion

Postby paid_influencer » December 22nd, 2024, 2:20 pm

alfa wrote:

that really is a wdf picture.

Postby mero » December 22nd, 2024, 2:35 pm

What woulda make allyuh happy? Have them square off like they on a fight card?

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 22nd, 2024, 2:37 pm

mero wrote:What woulda make allyuh happy? Have them square off like they on a fight card?

How about let the police and fire service investigate the fire. What this committee going to investigate? And why they needed a media conference?

Postby mero » December 22nd, 2024, 2:47 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
mero wrote:What woulda make allyuh happy? Have them square off like they on a fight card?

How about let the police and fire service investigate the fire. What this committee going to investigate? And why they needed a media conference?
For allyuh to share and quarell about duh

Postby hover11 » December 22nd, 2024, 2:47 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:

How else food will share bai

Postby paid_influencer » December 22nd, 2024, 2:57 pm

hover11 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

How else food will share bai

they doing it pro-bono, no food sharing

still a lil bizarre for them to be all smiles and laughter

Postby zoom rader » December 23rd, 2024, 7:47 am

PNM legacy
Screenshot_20241223_064140_WhatsApp.jpg

Postby hover11 » December 23rd, 2024, 7:50 am

zoom rader wrote:PNM legacy
Screenshot_20241223_064140_WhatsApp.jpg
Over 600 murders and PNMITES excuse is if u put kamla that not solving crime. So they rather deal with this another 5 years

Postby zoom rader » December 23rd, 2024, 7:53 am

wing wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
88sins wrote:I find it highly amusing that the ag would say "a public servant inserted the clause", seems he eh know every single person who's paid a salary by the state is a public servant. So he eh lie, but he really eh being straightforward and honest either
Phillip made an excellent point why are these ppl not reprimanded for their actions? Does PNM have no accountability, interesting
FB_IMG_1734870511636.jpg

After all of the missteps and bacchanal, the alternatives have no chance because they are just as bad as the PNM.
Are you saying PNM bad?
Yes the PNM is bad, the alternatives are much worse, that's why the PNM has been in power for over 50 years in total.
How is PNM bad?

Give examples

wing

Postby wing » December 23rd, 2024, 7:58 am

wing wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
88sins wrote:I find it highly amusing that the ag would say "a public servant inserted the clause", seems he eh know every single person who's paid a salary by the state is a public servant. So he eh lie, but he really eh being straightforward and honest either
Phillip made an excellent point why are these ppl not reprimanded for their actions? Does PNM have no accountability, interesting
FB_IMG_1734870511636.jpg

After all of the missteps and bacchanal, the alternatives have no chance because they are just as bad as the PNM.
Are you saying PNM bad?
Yes the PNM is bad, the alternatives are much worse, that's why the PNM has been in power for over 50 years in total.
How is PNM bad?

Give examples
The most disgusting thing about the PNM is that you are a product of PNM DNA and you look like them.

Postby paid_influencer » December 23rd, 2024, 8:00 am

zoom rader wrote:PNM legacy Screenshot_20241223_064140_WhatsApp.jpg

somebody should do something about this

rip stacy

Postby paid_influencer » December 23rd, 2024, 8:02 am

there is no such thing as "PNM DNA"

only self-serving brainwashing by politicians that exploiting you with race politics

Postby zoom rader » December 23rd, 2024, 10:27 am

614 on the PNM murder rate

Not a word from the PNM prime minister

Postby MaxPower » December 23rd, 2024, 10:40 am

hover11 wrote:What has PNM done to mitigate such seeing that they had the most years in leadership?

Saw thing the UNC did.

The point is, crime has escalated under both Govts. Trying to figure out who had the most tenure is irrelevant.

Has any Govt significantly reduced crime? Key word significantly. Because if under one Govt the murder rate went from 500-600 and the other Govt did 600-550, that doesn’t mean sheit, thas just about who want to challenge who about doing better for an already high murder rate.

Its like taking a car by a mechanic to fix everything and he fixes nothing, and you take it by another who just fix the wiper blades and he want to boast the better mechanic.

Both Govts are incompetent when it comes to crime and other important issues. Rel sad how so much citizens think that PNM and UNC govern in the best interest of the taxpayers.

Allyuh still eh get it yet

I does hit the nail on the head everytime
Last edited by MaxPower on December 23rd, 2024, 10:40 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby Dizzy28 » December 23rd, 2024, 10:41 am

zoom rader wrote:614 on the PNM murder rate

Alluh done gone and get the Sauce vex with allluh constant murder talks.
Capture.JPG

Postby bluefete » December 23rd, 2024, 10:52 am

zoom rader wrote:614 on the PNM murder rate

Alluh done gone and get the Sauce vex with allluh constant murder talks.

Let she haul she ars.

She is not the one who has to console traumatised family members especially children who saw their parents murdered in front of their eyes.

People like her sickens me.

Postby bluefete » December 23rd, 2024, 10:57 am

By the way, I was in one rango tango meeting with rabid PNM supporters last night.

The things I learned.

Their MASTER is not doing well at all - health wise but still wants to hold on to power at all costs to ensure his Gary Sobers can succeed him .

Then he can pull a Kamla special and become President even though he is not doing well.

Gary Sobers is getting stiff resistance internally to being anointed by the MASTER as his successor.

A man jump out himself and is now blacklisted by the MASTER because he eye was too long and made it look like he wanted to take over from his MASTER's seat.

Plenty more but is Christmas time.

Postby zoom rader » December 23rd, 2024, 11:01 am

bluefete wrote:By the way, I was in one rango tango meeting with rabid PNM supporters last night.

The things I learned.

Their MASTER is not doing well at all - health wise but still wants to hold on to power at all costs to ensure his Gary Sobers can succeed him .

Then he can pull a Kamla special and become President even though he is not doing well.

Gary Sobers is getting stiff resistance internally to being anointed by the MASTER as his successor.

A man jump out himself and is now blacklisted by the MASTER because he eye was too long and made it look like he wanted to take over from his MASTER's seat.

Plenty more but is Christmas time.
https://www.instagram.com/share/reel/BA9pO3Kz49

Postby Gladiator » December 23rd, 2024, 3:48 pm

These home invasions are going beyond robbery and bordering hate crimes. Who is instigating it?

Postby hover11 » December 23rd, 2024, 4:52 pm

Kezel say Allyuh PNM people hungry it was repeated about 12 times hungryyyyyyyyyyyyy

Postby zoom rader » December 23rd, 2024, 5:03 pm

Gladiator wrote:

These home invasions are going beyond robbery and bordering hate crimes. Who is instigating it?
It's simple, PNM ppl know that injuns are deemed docile and would put up less resistance.

Altogether the PNM powers have a lackadaisical effort to curb crime against injuns. A lack of police presence and weak MPs on both sides, especially from Indos areas.

Postby zoom rader » December 23rd, 2024, 5:05 pm

wing wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
FB_IMG_1734870511636.jpg

Are you saying PNM bad?
How is PNM bad?

Give examples
The most disgusting thing about the PNM is that you are a product of PNM DNA and you look like them.
How bad is PNM ?

List the bad points of PNM