PNM in Gov't (2020-2025)

wing

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby wing » December 18th, 2024, 7:15 pm

After all that going on, the voters still reject all other alternatives.

Postby hover11 » December 18th, 2024, 7:19 pm

wing wrote:After all that going on, the voters still reject all other alternatives.
You will eat your words, trust and believe the ppl fed up of PNM

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby paid_influencer » December 18th, 2024, 7:22 pm

wing wrote:After all that going on, the voters still reject all other alternatives.

people getting burnt to death, kidnapped, govt cutting pensions, 47% salary increase.. and still? putting unc aside, is this the party that you all signed up for?

Postby hover11 » December 18th, 2024, 7:30 pm

paid_influencer wrote:

people getting burnt to death, kidnapped, govt cutting pensions, 47% salary increase.. and still? putting unc aside, is this the party that you all signed up for?
The asses will vote for 5 more of years of this because in their eyes....there are no alternatives

Postby paid_influencer » December 18th, 2024, 7:34 pm

hover11 wrote:
You will eat your words, trust and believe the ppl fed up of PNM

hover on point. the rejection that coming this cycle going to even chambers look good

Postby hover11 » December 18th, 2024, 7:47 pm

So a public servant insert the clause and not one PNM Minister read the Bill before it was laid in Parliament? So making laws is a joke now? Easy to pass the blame to a public servant right

Postby zoom rader » December 18th, 2024, 8:05 pm

wing wrote:
zoom rader wrote:When I told you all PNM sold Trinidad to the US slave masters, i get cuss from the PNM tuners

Wait till deportees of Trump US end up in Trinidad.
Screenshot_20241218_164856_Instagram.jpg
Your brain is full of . Do you know what extradition is? I suppose hover was busy polishing your rim, so you couldn't think straight before you post.
Why don't you try and extradite a US citizen to Trinidad, let's how that will work.

Postby zoom rader » December 18th, 2024, 8:14 pm

So the PNM murder rate is 602 and wing continues to bray like a jackarse that he is

Postby zoom rader » December 18th, 2024, 8:18 pm

Meanwhile in the UK

Black Power,

Jah bless the sister
Screenshot_20241218_191731_Samsung%20Internet.jpg

Postby adnj » December 18th, 2024, 8:40 pm

wing wrote:
zoom rader wrote:When I told you all PNM sold Trinidad to the US slave masters, i get cuss from the PNM tuners

Wait till deportees of Trump US end up in Trinidad. Screenshot_20241218_164856_Instagram.jpg
Your brain is full of . Do you know what extradition is? I suppose hover was busy polishing your rim, so you couldn't think straight before you post.
Why don't you try and extradite a US citizen to Trinidad, let's how that will work.

A United States citizen, who is wanted in the US on charges of second-degree murder and firearm offences, is expected to be extradited to the US.

Read that slowly. Very slowly.

Postby zoom rader » December 19th, 2024, 8:50 am

adnj wrote:
wing wrote:

Wait till deportees of Trump US end up in Trinidad. Screenshot_20241218_164856_Instagram.jpg

A United States citizen, who is wanted in the US on charges of second-degree murder and firearm offences, is expected to be extradited to the US.

Kant read what I wrote

I said

" can you extradite a US citizen to Trinidad "

Postby zoom rader » December 19th, 2024, 8:51 am

Wat a bunch of bull.

But all in all I support this 25k cap.

To many PNM scamming this for decades
Screenshot_20241219_074749_Instagram.jpg

Postby mero » December 19th, 2024, 8:53 am

adnj wrote:
wing wrote:

Kant read what I wrote

I said

Lol

Postby hover11 » December 19th, 2024, 8:53 am

Blame the public servants, it's equivalent to a manager blaming his secretary for typing crap at a board meeting.....these ppl on shite yes
zoom rader wrote:Wat a bunch of bull.

But all in all I support this 25k cap.

To many PNM scamming this for decades
Screenshot_20241219_074749_Instagram.jpg

Postby zoom rader » December 19th, 2024, 9:05 am

PNM police
Screenshot_20241219_080453_Instagram.jpg

Postby hover11 » December 20th, 2024, 6:50 pm

What are the odds the Hollis Reservoir is at full capacity and the supply to Arima has been enhanced. Interesting

Postby zoom rader » December 21st, 2024, 9:53 am

Postby zoom rader » December 21st, 2024, 10:04 am

611 PNM murders

Continue Trinidad

Postby sMASH » December 21st, 2024, 10:51 am

Fitzy can do it... Take the crown , 2024 is his year !

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 21st, 2024, 11:24 am

sMASH wrote:Fitzy can do it... Take the crown , 2024 is his year !

firetruck the crown, Best we could do is labasse water

Postby alfa » December 21st, 2024, 11:44 am

https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... 1bee5.html
According to Heinz we making some good strides. Ok then..
Also they carrying a different murder figure
Last edited by alfa on December 21st, 2024, 12:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby hover11 » December 21st, 2024, 12:05 pm

alfa wrote:https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/we-re-pushing-back-on-crime/article_671b25c2-bf49-11ef-963f-a74d1c71bee5.html
According to Heinz we making some guys strides. Ok then..
Also they carrying a different murder figure
That contradicts how can we make strides when the TTPS admitted they not meeting their targets. Pappyshow could never done yes.

Last edited by hover11 on December 21st, 2024, 12:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby bluefete » December 21st, 2024, 1:19 pm

adnj wrote:
wing wrote:

Kant read what I wrote

I said

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 22nd, 2024, 1:09 am

Men excited to probe a fire, I wonder what was the joke
image-3.5856785.615068.20241221030704.jpeg

Postby hover11 » December 22nd, 2024, 6:38 am

Mmoney607 wrote:Men excited to probe a fire, I wonder what was the joke
image-3.5856785.615068.20241221030704.jpeg
Easy money the joke is they all getting to eat a food. Still find it should have been imbert who left us. It is what it is I guess

Postby hover11 » December 22nd, 2024, 7:00 am

PNM MURDERS
FB_IMG_1734865215148.jpg

wing

Postby wing » December 22nd, 2024, 9:28 am

hover11 wrote:
88sins wrote:I find it highly amusing that the ag would say "a public servant inserted the clause", seems he eh know every single person who's paid a salary by the state is a public servant. So he eh lie, but he really eh being straightforward and honest either
Phillip made an excellent point why are these ppl not reprimanded for their actions? Does PNM have no accountability, interesting
FB_IMG_1734870511636.jpg

After all of the missteps and bacchanal, the alternatives have no chance because they are just as bad as the PNM.

Postby zoom rader » December 22nd, 2024, 10:29 am

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
88sins wrote:I find it highly amusing that the ag would say "a public servant inserted the clause", seems he eh know every single person who's paid a salary by the state is a public servant. So he eh lie, but he really eh being straightforward and honest either
Phillip made an excellent point why are these ppl not reprimanded for their actions? Does PNM have no accountability, interesting
FB_IMG_1734870511636.jpg

After all of the missteps and bacchanal, the alternatives have no chance because they are just as bad as the PNM.
Are you saying PNM bad?

wing

Postby wing » December 22nd, 2024, 11:04 am

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
FB_IMG_1734870511636.jpg

Are you saying PNM bad?
Yes the PNM is bad, the alternatives are much worse, that's why the PNM has been in power for over 50 years in total.

Postby hover11 » December 22nd, 2024, 11:06 am

wing wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
FB_IMG_1734870511636.jpg

Are you saying PNM bad?
Yes the PNM is bad, the alternatives are much worse, that's why the PNM has been in power for over 50 years in total.
Exactly point u made there PNM has been in power the most so who do we blame for our current situation.....ding ding ding ....you got it. PNM