mamoo_pagal

Re: The Religion Discussion

Postby mamoo_pagal » November 1st, 2012, 8:36 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
mamoo_pagal wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:ive seen khali prayers being done locally...some scary sheit if yuh dotish

in tacarigua there is a kali temple...

theres a long haired woman who invokes the kali spirit and then talks in a manly growl after.

they slaughtered a goat when i was there and the woman was using the blood for something

many people believe that if you start doing kali puja, then it most always be continued or else much ill and evil will befall your descendants

so if yuh father was doing the puja.....and you the son decide not to do it...some dred sheit guh happen to u or your direct family.

are there any "khali prayers" that is done without the use of blood?

as far as i know, nope

blood is essential in kali prayers

but that isnt to say that all hindus should be painted with that brush.

i believe all other hindus shun kali followers.

although ive seen one or two families of hindus turn to kali puja and kali temples as a last resort when their normal worshipping and prayers have failed (like if a family member is very ill or missing or they having sum dred bad luck in family)

when I was reading up on this a while ago, if ppl has real questions this site might be helpful:
http://www.ttonline.org/threads/66-Worship-of-Kali-Ma

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » November 1st, 2012, 8:49 pm

cool link mammoo!

Postby Sky » November 1st, 2012, 9:05 pm

megadoc1 wrote:sky, I am not denying ever getting on foolish like Adam b, but that was a long time ago, to say this about me now is to be in error ..... and wait, I did made an attempt to understand what the others believe! please do not compare me with that fool..be fair to me sky,I beg

Ok, since your performance long time ago I left this thread (for the same reason). And I don't know your attitude now, so I can't say you're the same way now as you were 300 odd pages ago.

I'll read everything adamb has to say because I'm getting a better understanding as to why Muslims all over the world kill so much.
Remember when they killed thos people that were watching football games because they and England have bad blood? Pretty religious huh. Bending rules to suit them, just like christians did hundreds of years ago in the crusades.
It's sad that a religion that's supposed to be good, only values death and destruction. Most likely adam will come to me saying that's not all muslims and they're all for peace yada yada. But a page ago, he said shooting a girl to kill her was not as bad as something christians don't even do.
Any God that creates will not be for destruction. If this god favours destruction, then they did not create in the first place.

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » November 1st, 2012, 9:28 pm

megadoc1 wrote:cool link mammoo!

yea bro........alot to learn from there

Postby DFC » November 1st, 2012, 9:34 pm

mamoo_pagal wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
mamoo_pagal wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:ive seen khali prayers being done locally...some scary sheit if yuh dotish

theres a long haired woman who invokes the kali spirit and then talks in a manly growl after.

they slaughtered a goat when i was there and the woman was using the blood for something

many people believe that if you start doing kali puja, then it most always be continued or else much ill and evil will befall your descendants

so if yuh father was doing the puja.....and you the son decide not to do it...some dred sheit guh happen to u or your direct family.

are there any "khali prayers" that is done without the use of blood?

as far as i know, nope

blood is essential in kali prayers

but that isnt to say that all hindus should be painted with that brush.

i believe all other hindus shun kali followers.

although ive seen one or two families of hindus turn to kali puja and kali temples as a last resort when their normal worshipping and prayers have failed (like if a family member is very ill or missing or they having sum dred bad luck in family)

when I was reading up on this a while ago, if ppl has real questions this site might be helpful:
http://www.ttonline.org/threads/66-Worship-of-Kali-Ma

Blood is Not required for Kali Puja.
My family has been doing it for generations. They offer sweets and banana's instead of blood offerings.

In Hinduism, the belief that God is Infinite, and the ways of worship are numerous.
So basically are 3 main categories of worship.
Sattwa, Rajas, Tamas.

Sattwa means the pure method of worshipping God, through meditation, non-violence, prayer, offerings of flowers and sweets etc.

Rajastic means method of action, where you do elaborate rituals and Yagna's and etc.

Tamasic means the lowest form of worship, which is animal sacrifice .

Each human being passes through stages of enlightenment, and the goal is to become Sattwic, or the embodiment of Sattwa.

Kali is depicted as a benevolent Goddess who has a very soft heart.
Hindu's in times of crisis make pledges, and pray "Mother Kali, give me help and i will do your worship for X amount of years, or i will do X amount of Yagna's in your name or i will sacrifice X number of animals and feed the poor"

So People makes these promises and sometimes the tradition is taken up by the son, and then the belief is, if you dont live up to your promises to the Goddess, your ass in real trouble.

Kali, and her worship is an major part of Hinduism for many hindu's around the world.

It has become taboo in Trinidad where much of the population choose not to educate themselves about it.
Kali Worshippers are not shunned, they are wrongly stigmatized in trinidad, but not shunned.

Animal Sacrifice in Kali Worship in trinidad gets its roots from the people of Calcutta or Kolkata, where it is a very huge thing.From its origins in india, it has taken root here with many different traditions of its own.

Kali puja is in no way associated with obeah, although its easy to see where people get the impression.

Pundits who do obeah are frauds, because the teachings of Hinduism say if you pray for ill fortune to fall on a person, it will only fall on you.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » November 1st, 2012, 9:49 pm

thanks for that contribution DFC

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » November 1st, 2012, 10:18 pm

@dfc good post was trying to put together something but u got it all there. There is a grave misconception that is made concerning this diety that stems from gross ignorance. Ppl need to educate themselves b4 they let the preacher man indoctrinate them.....

Postby maj. tom » November 1st, 2012, 10:33 pm

Do they... uhhh... eat the goat after? Roasted or grilled I hope. Kerala/Sri Lanka style goat biryani is excellent too.

d spike

Postby d spike » November 1st, 2012, 10:34 pm

AdamB wrote: Both you and Dspike have been unable to articulate your points.

I HAVE, and quite clearly too. You mistakenly thought it was POETRY, remember? (Most likely because you have NO idea what theology is.)
Your problem is that I am not using scripture - which you don't believe in anyway... nor have I stated which "mainstream" Christian faith I belong to - which you will most energetically decry.

AdamB wrote: For example, Dspike's explanation of the Trinity is a hocus pocus "IF" based on a divine mirror reflecting and copying GOD!!

Please, stop trying so hard to appear uneducated. That was an ANALOGY, used to explain an aspect of faith that is alien to you.

Postby meccalli » November 1st, 2012, 11:28 pm

I spoke of an incident like this in a past post, where a son died and the other remaining did not continue the puja involved with killing a rooster, after which, the people were seeing shadow figures around their house, noises and a young child asking for fowlcock meat on the annual time that the family would usually do the tradition. This was a 5 year old who only knew chicken as chicken and asked specifically for 'fowlcock'. Coming from a hindu background myself, I am convinced it is very, very satanic.
And sky, The crusades, those men weren't Christians, Christians believe in and strive to live like Christ. Christ did not go about killing heathens.

Postby DFC » November 1st, 2012, 11:43 pm

meccalli wrote:
I spoke of an incident like this in a past post, where a son died and the other remaining did not continue the puja involved with killing a rooster, after which, the people were seeing shadow figures around their house, noises and a young child asking for fowlcock meat on the annual time that the family would usually do the tradition. This was a 5 year old who only knew chicken as chicken and asked specifically for 'fowlcock'. Coming from a hindu background myself, I am convinced it is very, very satanic.
And sky, The crusades, those men weren't Christians, Christians believe in and strive to live like Christ. Christ did not go about killing heathens.

There is no Satan in Hinduism.

Also read my previous post on this.

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » November 2nd, 2012, 1:05 am

DFC wrote:
meccalli wrote:

DFC, i read your previous post and it explains a lot. However I still don't understand one thing.. Why this trend with bad things happening to families that don't follow up with the tradition of Kali worship?

I, too and several independent, unrelated persons have been victim to 'seeing shadows' and 'a girl spirit' when I used to rent by that blue apartment building behind Gateboys. Even people who don't and never believed in spirits, demons etc. (heck of a scare for them)
Word back then was that owners are/were Kali worshippers as well.

Postby DFC » November 2nd, 2012, 6:17 am

scotty_buttons wrote:
DFC wrote:
meccalli wrote:

DFC, i read your previous post and it explains a lot. However I still don't understand one thing.. Why this trend with bad things happening to families that don't follow up with the tradition of Kali worship?

I, too and several independent, unrelated persons have been victim to 'seeing shadows' and 'a girl spirit' when I used to rent by that blue apartment building behind Gateboys. Even people who don't and never believed in spirits, demons etc. (heck of a scare for them)

I used to stay in Naps house, near old time road and it was rumored to be haunted by a spirit, but i never saw anything.

And if you're seeing spirits, dude, i cant help you there.

The belief is, when you make promises to Mother Kali and you dont live up to it, the weirdest of sheit does happen, bad luck, accidents etc. Thats a TRADITIONAL belief that has no base in actual Scripture. The Kali texts, Devi Puran, Devi Mahatmyam all say Kali is loving and caring Mother Goddess who only seeks to protect and help her Sadhaka's (worshippers).

I know alot of people who used to do Kali puja and stopped and never continue it, and nothing bad happen to them, and they continue life as normal.

Bad things happen to everybody, hindu's, christians, muslims and hinduism say its your Karma, whilst other religions say its God's will.

Kali Puja has nothing to do with spirits or spirit worship. Dont be intimidated by her Frightful appearance, because she represents the Decay and Death due to Time. She is the Goddess of Time.

Kasey

Postby Kasey » November 2nd, 2012, 7:06 am

Aggree with u on that. Kali up in de sky sayin "why dem idiots using my name iin dey obyeah prayers? I rel gettin badd name and blame". Ur not suppose to use blood for any authentic hindu worship. Blood sacrifices are not of true hinduism.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 2nd, 2012, 8:15 am

Kasey wrote:Aggree with u on that. Kali up in de sky sayin "why dem idiots using my name iin dey obyeah prayers? I rel gettin badd name and blame". Ur not suppose to use blood for any authentic hindu worship. Blood sacrifices are not of true hinduism.

I guess God does always be wondering why dem cnuts down there does be killing for the sake of any number of his names.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 2nd, 2012, 8:18 am

DFC wrote:
meccalli wrote:

What would Satan want with Hinduism? He would tell his devils to leave them alone as they are already misguided and worshipping other than the one True GOD. He may have whispered to them so that they got on that path in the first place but great system there to maintain that they remain in misguidance.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 2nd, 2012, 8:20 am

Kasey wrote: Kali up in de sky.
???

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » November 2nd, 2012, 8:49 am

scotty_buttons wrote:
DFC wrote:
meccalli wrote:

do you know that the "pooja" you are referring is done all over the world under different names and deities? "Kali" worship is stigmatized because of what ppl do in the name of her. For example there are ppl where I live who do the "hog ritual" and they do it with no association with Kali and lower down the road there are staunt Kali worshipers who have nothing to do with blood. Purely fasting, no salt, ect. That "hog ritual" was identified since the days of the greece doing it for zeus..........

The persons who do the the real Kali worship have completely different experiences. It only requires discipline and a genuine interest in the dissolution of ego...........who know what other "deities" the ritual is done under.

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » November 2nd, 2012, 8:57 am

AdamB wrote:
DFC wrote:
meccalli wrote:

What would Satan want with Hinduism? He would tell his devils to leave them alone as they are already misguided and worshipping other than the one True GOD. He may have whispered to them so that they got on that path in the first place but great system there to maintain that they remain in misguidance.

Concept of God in Hinduism

by Dr. Zakir Naik

Common Concept of God in Hinduism:

Hinduism is commonly perceived as a polytheistic religion. Indeed, most Hindus would attest to this, by professing belief in multiple Gods. While some Hindus believe in the existence of three gods, some believe in thousands of gods, and some others in thirty three crore i.e. 330 million Gods. However, learned Hindus, who are well versed in their scriptures, insist that a Hindu should believe in and worship only one God.

The major difference between the Hindu and the Muslim perception of God is the common Hindus’ belief in the philosophy of Pantheism. Pantheism considers everything, living and non-living, to be Divine and Sacred. The common Hindu, therefore, considers everything as God. He considers the trees as God, the sun as God, the moon as God, the monkey as God, the snake as God and even human beings as manifestations of God!

Islam, on the contrary, exhorts man to consider himself and his surroundings as examples of Divine Creation rather than as divinity itself. Muslims therefore believe that everything is God’s i.e. the word ‘God’ with an apostrophe ‘s’. In other words the Muslims believe that everything belongs to God. The trees belong to God, the sun belongs to God, the moon belongs to God, the monkey belongs to God, the snake belongs to God, the human beings belong to God and everything in this universe belongs to God.

Thus the major difference between the Hindu and the Muslim beliefs is the difference of the apostrophe ‘s’. The Hindu says everything is God. The Muslim says everything is God’s.

Concept of God according to Hindu Scriptures:

We can gain a better understanding of the concept of God in Hinduism by analysing Hindu scriptures.

BHAGAVAD GITA

The most popular amongst all the Hindu scriptures is the Bhagavad Gita.

Consider the following verse from the Gita:

"Those whose intelligence has been stolen by material desires surrender unto demigods and follow the particular rules and regulations of worship according to their own natures."
[Bhagavad Gita 7:20]

The Gita states that people who are materialistic worship demigods i.e. ‘gods’ besides the True God.

UPANISHADS:

The Upanishads are considered sacred scriptures by the Hindus.

The following verses from the Upanishads refer to the Concept of God:

"Ekam evadvitiyam"
"He is One only without a second."
[Chandogya Upanishad 6:2:1]1

"Na casya kascij janita na cadhipah."
"Of Him there are neither parents nor lord."
[Svetasvatara Upanishad 6:9]2

"Na tasya pratima asti"
"There is no likeness of Him."
[Svetasvatara Upanishad 4:19]3

The following verses from the Upanishad allude to the inability of man to imagine God in a particular form:

"Na samdrse tisthati rupam asya, na caksusa pasyati kas canainam."

"His form is not to be seen; no one sees Him with the eye."
[Svetasvatara Upanishad 4:20]4

1[The Principal Upanishad by S. Radhakrishnan page 447 and 448]
[Sacred Books of the East, volume 1 ‘The Upanishads part I’ page 93]

2[The Principal Upanishad by S. Radhakrishnan page 745]
[Sacred Books of the East, volume 15, ‘The Upanishads part II’ page 263.]

3[The Principal Upanishad by S. Radhakrishnan page 736 & 737]
[Sacred Books of the East, volume 15, ‘The Upanishads part II’ page no 253]

4[The Principal Upanishad by S. Radhakrishnan page 737]
[Sacred Books of the East, volume 15, ‘The Upanishads part II’ page no 253]

THE VEDAS
Vedas are considered the most sacred of all the Hindu scriptures. There are four principal Vedas: Rigveda, Yajurveda, Samveda and Atharvaveda.

Yajurveda
The following verses from the Yajurveda echo a similar concept of God:

"na tasya pratima asti
"There is no image of Him."
[Yajurveda 32:3]5

"shudhama poapvidham"
"He is bodyless and pure."
[Yajurveda 40:8]6

"Andhatama pravishanti ye asambhuti mupaste"
"They enter darkness, those who worship the natural elements" (Air, Water, Fire, etc.). "They sink deeper in darkness, those who worship sambhuti."
[Yajurveda 40:9]7

Sambhuti means created things, for example table, chair, idol, etc.

The Yajurveda contains the following prayer:
"Lead us to the good path and remove the sin that makes us stray and wander."
[Yajurveda 40:16]8

5[Yajurveda by Devi Chand M.A. page 377]

6[Yajurveda Samhita by Ralph T. H. Giffith page 538]

7[Yajurveda Samhita by Ralph T. H. Giffith page 538]

8[Yajurveda Samhita by Ralph T. H. Griffith page 541]

Atharvaveda
The Atharvaveda praises God in Book 20, hymn 58 and verse 3:
"Dev maha osi"
"God is verily great"
[Atharvaveda 20:58:3]9

Rigveda
The oldest of all the vedas is Rigveda. It is also the one considered most sacred by the Hindus. The Rigveda states in Book 1, hymn 164 and verse 46:
"Sages (learned Priests) call one God by many names."
[Rigveda 1:164:46]

The Rigveda gives several different attributes to Almighty God. Many of these are mentioned in Rigveda Book 2 hymn 1.

Among the various attributes of God, one of the beautiful attributes mentioned in the Rigveda Book II hymn 1 verse 3, is Brahma. Brahma means ‘The Creator’. Translated into Arabic it means Khaaliq. Muslims can have no objection if Almighty God is referred to as Khaaliq or ‘Creator’ or Brahma. However if it is said that Brahma is Almighty God who has four heads with each head having a crown, Muslims take strong exception to it.

Describing Almighty God in anthropomorphic terms also goes against the following verse of Yajurveda:

"Na tasya Pratima asti"
"There is no image of Him."
[Yajurveda 32:3]

Another beautiful attribute of God mentioned in the Rigveda Book II hymn 1 verse 3 is Vishnu. Vishnu means ‘The Sustainer’. Translated into Arabic it means Rabb. Again, Muslims can have no objection if Almighty God is referred to as Rabb or 'Sustainer' or Vishnu. But the popular image of
9[Atharveda Samhita vol 2 William Dwight Whitney page 910]

Vishnu among Hindus, is that of a God who has four arms, with one of the right arms holding the Chakra, i.e. a discus and one of the left arms holding a ‘conch shell’, or riding a bird or reclining on a snake couch. Muslims can never accept any image of God. As mentioned earlier this also goes against Svetasvatara Upanishad Chapter 4 verse 19.

"Na tasya pratima asti"
"There is no likeness of Him"

The following verse from the Rigveda Book 8, hymn 1, verse 1 refer to the Unity and Glory of the Supreme Being:

"Ma cid anyad vi sansata sakhayo ma rishanyata"
"O friends, do not worship anybody but Him, the Divine One. Praise Him alone."
[Rigveda 8:1:1]10

"Devasya samituk parishtutih"
"Verily, great is the glory of the Divine Creator."
[Rigveda 5:1:81]11

Brahma Sutra of Hinduism:

The Brahma Sutra of Hinduism is:

"Ekam Brahm, dvitiya naste neh na naste kinchan"

"There is only one God, not the second; not at all, not at all, not in the least bit."

Thus only a dispassionate study of the Hindu scriptures can help one understand the concept of God in Hinduism.
0[Rigveda Samhita vol. 9, pages 2810 and 2811 by Swami Satya Prakash Sarasvati and Satyakam Vidyalankar]

11[Rigveda Samhita vol. 6, pages 1802 and 1803 by Swami Satya Prakash Saraswati and Satyakam Vidyalankar]

Postby Sky » November 2nd, 2012, 9:01 am

AdamB wrote:
DFC wrote:
meccalli wrote:

The point of religion is to help you start being and remain a good person to yourself and others.
Hindus behave much much MUCH MUCH MUCH MUCH MUCH MUCH MUCH better than muslims it's not funny. So their religion is working much much MUCH MUCH MUCH MUCH MUCH MUCH MUCH better than Islam.
Just sayin.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 2nd, 2012, 9:04 am

AdamB wrote:
DFC wrote:
meccalli wrote:

Satan = Allah

Postby Chimera » November 2nd, 2012, 9:05 am

^^^ i dont think thats the point of muslim religion na.

the point of muslim religion seems to be to kill everyone who isnt a muslim

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » November 2nd, 2012, 1:08 pm

my personal experience to answer your question megadoc

i always had the zeal for jesus...grew up in a roman catholic family going to mass etc..would go to church regular and live a regular life.. but deep down i always wanted more.... i went a little deeper and closer to god and receieved gifts of the holy spirit etc about three years ago..and was contributing in the thread, however i got distracted by worldly things..and went to church off and on, left this thread and more.. about two months ago i went to a christian service and met a prophet. he shook my hand and prophesied to me right there on the spot and told me things that nobody else would know..later on he prophesied more to me and was then advised to go to the centre in chagauanas for more delieverance..
in that prayer room you meet with counselors who will pray with you.. in that prayer room is you and god... there is no hiding and lying because god knows all.. things that you did in the past would be revealed, things you forgot about you did would be revealed, things your ex or coworker did would be revealed, names persons etc would be brought forward and revealed to them. you cannot hide anything!!
for me personally, in all the years of going to church etc these things were never dealt with, and now was my time for healing, so i still seek jesus, and i know i am on the right track.. i have met other prophets who have all prophesied and told me things about me. know who i am going to marry etc.. and they all say the same thing..

( for those who dont believe in prophets)
in the last month all this occurred. sometimes the prophet doesnt even meet you.. people call on the cell phone and get their prophesy and deliverance through tstt and digicel for god is great and works in mysterious waves right there

this first testimony i was present for .... he receieved a a phone call from a woman whose car was seized by police for about two months and she trying get it back.. he prophesied right there the reason the car was seized, that it was a b13. that it was white, he told her after praying with her she will get it back withhin three days.. two nights later i was right there when the same woman called to say the police call her and tell her come and pick up her car... amen!!!

a girl called with problems,, he told her somebody doing her mom spiritual wickedness in tobago.. he prayed with them and told them the sender would be revealed and he sent back the curse in within seven days.. bam the girl called and said that they found out the obeah woman in tobago drop down and dead

another lady he prophesied that she gonna do a kali puja and if she do it she will die... she didnt listen,, she chose kali puja over jesus and the following she died...

a man of god was put out of his apartment because the kali spirit came on the landlady daughter and told her to tell him to get out of the apartment just so just so... these things and people afraid and cannot overcome the power of jesus.. she didnt want to even touch him or take the last rent money from his hand.. they could not even enter the apartment after they wanted to get their pundit to pray in the apartment...
a family member lost their job, teh daughter breaking out with some strange things..and now they ringing his phone asking what he do them.... why is not coincedence.. they know they offend the one true god..

a revelation that i got recently and something what a lot of people do not know is that there is a demonic hierarchy.. and a lot of people do not get true deliverance from other religions, but what happens is that a bigger demon comes and quiets down the smaller demon who acting up and stepping out of line!!!!!!!!!!!!! people wake up and know what is going on!!!!!

scripture says if you go up against an anointed man of god, you dont go up against the man but against his anointing which is of god....

so i have persoanally seen kali and obeah spirits in opposition to jesus and lose so i know these things and spirits is not god, not of god and not right.. that is my belief

all this is things i have seen and heard with my own eyes in the last few weeks and this is just only a few. just this wednesday when i being prayed for a loud crash was heard.. when we checked a whole shelf unit that was screwed into the wall was broken down..and that aint possible just so just so..but when satan plans get revealed by prophets and he knows that all his schemes getting destroyed he does get vex!
who have eyes let them see and ears let them hear..

so i believe what i believe and i have my reasons and also many personal experiences... not hearsay and google and wiki and what you feel or leaders tell you is right. i still seek more and more knowledge in jesus name.

moti

Postby moti » November 2nd, 2012, 1:45 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:^^^ i dont think thats the point of muslim religion na.

the point of muslim religion seems to be to kill everyone who isnt a muslim

thank you sir.

read this in the quran:

8:12
[Remember] when your Lord inspired to the angels, "I am with you, so strengthen those who have believed. I will cast terror into the hearts of those who disbelieved, so strike [them] upon the necks and strike from them every fingertip."

48:29
Muhammad is the Messenger of Allah ; and those with him are forceful against the disbelievers, merciful among themselves.

5:51
O you who have believed, do not take the Jews and the Christians as allies. They are [in fact] allies of one another. And whoever is an ally to them among you - then indeed, he is [one] of them. Indeed, Allah guides not the wrongdoing people.

9:5
And when the sacred months have passed, then kill the polytheists wherever you find them and capture them and besiege them and sit in wait for them at every place of ambush. But if they should repent, establish prayer, and give zakah, let them [go] on their way. Indeed, Allah is Forgiving and Merciful.

38:3
How many a generation have We destroyed before them, and they [then] called out; but it was not a time for escape.

9:23
O you who have believed, do not take your fathers or your brothers as allies if they have preferred disbelief over belief. And whoever does so among you - then it is those who are the wrongdoers.

really?
any muslim care to divulge on the above taken from the Quran?

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » November 2nd, 2012, 2:28 pm

nismotrinidappa wrote:my personal experience to answer your question megadoc

i always had the zeal for jesus...grew up in a roman catholic family going to mass etc..would go to church regular and live a regular life.. but deep down i always wanted more.... i went a little deeper and closer to god and receieved gifts of the holy spirit etc about three years ago..and was contributing in the thread, however i got distracted by worldly things..and went to church off and on, left this thread and more.. about two months ago i went to a christian service and met a prophet. he shook my hand and prophesied to me right there on the spot and told me things that nobody else would know..later on he prophesied more to me and was then advised to go to the centre in chagauanas for more delieverance..
in that prayer room you meet with counselors who will pray with you.. in that prayer room is you and god... there is no hiding and lying because god knows all.. things that you did in the past would be revealed, things you forgot about you did would be revealed, things your ex or coworker did would be revealed, names persons etc would be brought forward and revealed to them. you cannot hide anything!!
for me personally, in all the years of going to church etc these things were never dealt with, and now was my time for healing, so i still seek jesus, and i know i am on the right track.. i have met other prophets who have all prophesied and told me things about me. know who i am going to marry etc.. and they all say the same thing..

in the last month all this occurred. sometimes the prophet doesnt even meet you.. people call on the cell phone and get their prophesy and deliverance through tstt and digicel for god is great and works in mysterious waves right there

this first testimony i was present for .... he receieved a a phone call from a woman whose car was seized by police for about two months and she trying get it back.. he prophesied right there the reason the car was seized, that it was a b13. that it was white, he told her after praying with her she will get it back withhin three days.. two nights later i was right there when the same woman called to say the police call her and tell her come and pick up her car... amen!!!

a girl called with problems,, he told her somebody doing her mom spiritual wickedness in tobago.. he prayed with them and told them the sender would be revealed and he sent back the curse in within seven days.. bam the girl called and said that they found out the obeah woman in tobago drop down and dead

another lady he prophesied that she gonna do a kali puja and if she do it she will die... she didnt listen,, she chose kali puja over jesus and the following she died...

a man of god was put out of his apartment because the kali spirit came on the landlady daughter and told her to tell him to get out of the apartment just so just so... these things and people afraid and cannot overcome the power of jesus.. she didnt want to even touch him or take the last rent money from his hand.. they could not even enter the apartment after they wanted to get their pundit to pray in the apartment...
a family member lost their job, teh daughter breaking out with some strange things..and now they ringing his phone asking what he do them.... why is not coincedence.. they know they offend the one true god..

a revelation that i got recently and something what a lot of people do not know is that there is a demonic hierarchy.. and a lot of people do not get true deliverance from other religions, but what happens is that a bigger demon comes and quiets down the smaller demon who acting up and stepping out of line!!!!!!!!!!!!! people wake up and know what is going on!!!!!

scripture says if you go up against an anointed man of god, you dont go up against the man but against his anointing which is of god....

so i have persoanally seen kali and obeah spirits in opposition to jesus and lose so i know these things and spirits is not god, not of god and not right.. that is my belief

all this is things i have seen and heard with my own eyes in the last few weeks and this is just only a few. just this wednesday when i being prayed for a loud crash was heard.. when we checked a whole shelf unit that was screwed into the wall was broken down..and that aint possible just so just so..but when satan plans get revealed by prophets and he knows that all his schemes getting destroyed he does get vex!

so i believe what i believe and i have my reasons and also many personal experiences... not hearsay and google and wiki and what you feel or leaders tell you is right. i still seek more and more knowledge in jesus name.

thanks for replying to me nismo...wow quite an experience here ! I thank God for giving you this experience and I pray that you press forward and exercise this power in him so that you see more people be set free amen!

anyone could go look at nismos past posts and compare it to what he is saying now and you would realized this man had a personal encounter with God

Postby Bizzare » November 2nd, 2012, 3:52 pm

I've been around spiritual people my whole life (not speaking of my family here). I've seen these spiritual individuals exaggerate an event on many occasions which resulted in the listeners "being born again". Seeming to have personal contact with a higher power fills a void in the lives of many and speaking of spiritual experiences that others haven't had or are incapable of having increases the sense of self for some. After making these exaggerations (possibly lies) for some time, the individual him/herself usually becomes deluded and begins to believe in his/her made up experiences and seeks to actually experience the events they speak about.

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » November 2nd, 2012, 4:14 pm

true bizarre i have had confirmation two three four times what they have said so i know i not around ant fraudsters!

there are frauds and fakes out there... scheming just like your location. bizarre what do you believe in? you had any personal experiences with god or real men and women of god?

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » November 2nd, 2012, 4:44 pm

nismotrinidappa wrote:my personal experience to answer your question megadoc

sigh............this has been deal with before when megadoc raised almost the same exact thing.....
you speak alot about kali and group it with obeah. How do you know it is kali? How are you sure you properly interpreted what you saw? Can any scientific method be applied to describe what you experience? Perception is a hell of ah thing eh..........

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » November 2nd, 2012, 4:44 pm

yes bizarre, we hear about your bad experiences but we are yet to hear of the good ones
are there any? were you so unfortunate? or are you not up to saying anything positive about your faith?
Last edited by megadoc1 on November 2nd, 2012, 5:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » November 2nd, 2012, 5:04 pm

mamoo_pagal wrote:sigh............this has been deal with before when megadoc raised almost the same exact thing.....
you speak alot about kali and group it with obeah. How do you know it is kali? How are you sure you properly interpreted what you saw? Can any scientific method be applied to describe what you experience? Perception is a hell of ah thing eh..........
take it easy nah mamoo,ah man posting his experience in something spiritual he aint claiming to be an expert,maybe you are right its not kali but how can you tell? and why you think he cannot tell? why you tink you can identify kali but he cannot?what makes his claim about kali less correct than yours? is it because he claim it was cast out by Jesus? or is it because he is not a worshiper of that god? please tell us what disqualifies him or another spiritual person from identified these beings
second you bring up scientific methods? until you can do that and present scientific facts on who kali is, do not request that from another.what I can be sure about is,just like nismo, you can experience God too! the question is are you up to it?