2024 United States Presidential Elections - Donald Trump historic comeback!

Who in your opinion, not who you prefer, will win the 2024 US presidential elections?

Harris
46%
Trump
54%

Total votes: 50

SuperiorMan

Re: 2024 United States Presidential Elections - Donald Trump historic comeback!

Postby SuperiorMan » July 26th, 2025, 8:06 pm

The Bamboo Online wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:Somebody is very insecure and jealous!

Hail Trump!

Greatest US President ever.

Not the greatest or the smartest… more like the dumbest president ever… it’s like what if we made a child president what can go wrong

Cry more.

Postby bluefete » July 27th, 2025, 11:53 am

SuperiorMan wrote:Somebody is very insecure and jealous!

Hail Trump!

Greatest US President ever.

https://apnews.com/article/mike-johnson ... 6ba29a1520

Postby Dizzy28 » July 27th, 2025, 12:26 pm

^ The Democrats had all that info above and still didn't use it to try and make sure Kamala won in 2024?

Postby MaxPower » July 27th, 2025, 1:23 pm

Lol all lies

Thats what you call desperation when they trying all how to stop the Commander.

Postby Gladiator » July 27th, 2025, 3:13 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:^ The Democrats had all that info above and still didn't use it to try and make sure Kamala won in 2024?

Neither the Democrats nor the Republicans have any files dan.... Israel has the files, that's why they can make both sides sing through their anuses whenever they want

Postby Dizzy28 » July 27th, 2025, 6:25 pm

Gladiator wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:^ The Democrats had all that info above and still didn't use it to try and make sure Kamala won in 2024?

Neither the Democrats nor the Republicans have any files dan.... Israel has the files, that's why they can make both sides sing through their anuses whenever they want
That would mean they have dirt on Dems as well. But who?

Postby redmanjp » July 27th, 2025, 9:15 pm

Clinton is on the flight logs

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » July 28th, 2025, 7:18 pm

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » July 28th, 2025, 7:23 pm

Trump is the best president this country has ever had.

Postby matr1x » July 28th, 2025, 7:25 pm

Accusations doh mean prove.

Blue just post alot of garbage

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » July 29th, 2025, 2:41 pm

Trump-backed clergy nets win over Washington state child abuse law — for now https://share.google/U4rQuwbqtGD9O0R8w

Postby redmanjp » July 29th, 2025, 3:07 pm

Cantmis wrote:Trump-backed clergy nets win over Washington state child abuse law — for now https://share.google/U4rQuwbqtGD9O0R8w

Under Catholic church law, the seal of Confession cannot be broken even for serious crimes so it would violate 1st amendment rights -besides if the law passes ppl would not want to reveal those things in confession anyway. .

the church has no issue with reporting abuse which became known outside of confession, and according to the article, laws in other states have exemptions for confession.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » July 30th, 2025, 12:33 pm

Canadians have boycott netflix an anything from the USA. We trinis love to take it without lube an smile. Continue paying for all then american streaming apps an vpns you nemakrams. Boycott all US brands including kfc.

SuperMan9999

Postby SuperMan9999 » July 31st, 2025, 1:05 pm

That is one of the most disturbing things I have ever heard about next to Trump admitting he want to bull his teenage daughter at the time if only she wasn't his daughter or constantly used to talk about how hot his teenage daughter was, or the fact that Trump says his defense and proof of him not bulling a 12 year old is his daughter Ivanka told him at the time when she was 17 that he not allowed to date girls younger than her is just firetruck insane.

Your 17 year old daughter shouldn't have to tell you that you not allowed to date girls younger than her you are a grown ass man you should know better.

But those are sworn testimony of that girl saying Trump forced her and a 12 year old to suck his penis, thats just disgusting his daughter was 12 at the time like WTF man

Postby MaxPower » July 31st, 2025, 1:48 pm

All these allegations about Trump are untrue.

SuperMan9999

Postby SuperMan9999 » July 31st, 2025, 2:10 pm

MaxPower wrote:All these allegations about Trump are untrue.

Those sworn testimony by Epstein victims stating that Trump had his d!ck suck by a 12 and 13 year old sound very credible especially the sexual statements Trump publicly made about his underage daughter at the time. Or the statement he made to a 10 year old girl going up an escalator where he told her he would dating her in 10 years or the fact that he admitted to grabbing women by the nookie or the fact that he bought a miss universe pageant so he could walk in on the models in their changing room etc

You can find these videos all over the internet he has a history of this kind of behavior so I see nothing to doubt about those allegations.

The fact that Trump is covering up the Epstein files tells me all that I need to know about those allegations made towards him by Katie and other Epstein child victims.
Last edited by SuperMan9999 on July 31st, 2025, 2:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby matr1x » July 31st, 2025, 2:21 pm

Isn't it interesting that USaid get lockdown and suddenly democrats running.out.of.cash

Postby The_Honourable » July 31st, 2025, 2:23 pm

screwbash wrote:Canadians have boycott netflix an anything from the USA. We trinis love to take it without lube an smile. Continue paying for all then american streaming apps an vpns you nemakrams. Boycott all US brands including kfc.

Steupz...

Are you boycotting? did you have a US visa and give it up? gave up your credit card? gave up consuming any US product or service? gave up any product where the raw materials originated from the US?

If you want to boycott, that's on you. Attempting to shame others for not doing same is stupid. You're not morally superior to anybody else.

Canadians boycotting? That's between them and the US. That's not out business, plus why exactly we boycotting the US? trinis went up Miami to see Coldplay normal.

SuperMan9999

Postby SuperMan9999 » July 31st, 2025, 2:23 pm

matr1x wrote:Isn't it interesting that USaid get lockdown and suddenly democrats running.out.of.cash

Not at all

What I do find interesting is the numerous Epstein victims (12 year old child victims) giving sworn testimony that Trump raped them, and when told to release the Epstein files to prove his "Innocence" Trump decided to cover it up.

Postby MaxPower » July 31st, 2025, 2:43 pm

SuperMan9999 wrote:

Those sworn testimony by Epstein victims stating that Trump had his d!ck suck by a 12 and 13 year old sound very credible especially the sexual statements Trump publicly made about his underage daughter at the time. Or the statement he made to a 10 year old girl going up an escalator where he told her he would dating her in 10 years or the fact that he admitted to grabbing women by the nookie or the fact that he bought a miss universe pageant so he could walk in on the models in their changing room etc

You can find these videos all over the internet he has a history of this kind of behavior so I see nothing to doubt about those allegations.

The fact that Trump is covering up the Epstein files tells me all that I need to know about those allegations made towards him by Katie and other Epstein child victims.

A sworn testimony does not mean it’s the truth.

Don’t believe everything you read on the internet.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 31st, 2025, 3:18 pm

SuperMan9999 wrote:

A sworn testimony does not mean it’s the truth.

Don’t believe everything you read on the internet.

I read about the 34 felony counts on the internet

Postby matr1x » July 31st, 2025, 5:10 pm

SuperMan9999 wrote:
matr1x wrote:Isn't it interesting that USaid get lockdown and suddenly democrats running.out.of.cash

Not at all

What I do find interesting is the numerous Epstein victims (12 year old child victims) giving sworn testimony that Trump raped them, and when told to release the Epstein files to prove his "Innocence" Trump decided to cover it up.

If there were a list, wouldn't the dems have used it during their legal witchhunt? It sounds perfect to bury a political opposition

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » July 31st, 2025, 6:16 pm

45 and 47 have them frothing and beating up in here.

death365

Postby death365 » August 1st, 2025, 4:26 am

T&T get ah lil 15% in we backside.
Screenshot_20250801_042323_Samsung%20Internet.jpg

screwbash

Postby screwbash » August 1st, 2025, 9:44 am

The_Honourable wrote:
screwbash wrote:Canadians have boycott netflix an anything from the USA. We trinis love to take it without lube an smile. Continue paying for all then american streaming apps an vpns you nemakrams. Boycott all US brands including kfc.

Steupz...

Are you boycotting? did you have a US visa and give it up? gave up your credit card? gave up consuming any US product or service? gave up any product where the raw materials originated from the US?

If you want to boycott, that's on you. Attempting to shame others for not doing same is stupid. You're not morally superior to anybody else.

Canadians boycotting? That's between them and the US. That's not out business, plus why exactly we boycotting the US? trinis went up Miami to see Coldplay normal.

take yuh 15% up yuh kaka hole with no lube and smile. idiot.

Postby The_Honourable » August 1st, 2025, 10:31 am

screwbash wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

Steupz...

Exposed yourself, not practicing what you preach. Can't answer any of the questions.

2 faced benighted fool :lol:

Postby bluefete » August 1st, 2025, 10:44 am

He raised it by 5% and we have a trade deficit with the USA. We have had trade deficits for YEARS.

Dinner mints, Solo, Chubby and everything else we export will cost more to the US customer.

https://www.census.gov/foreign-trade/balance/c2740.html

2025 : U.S. trade in goods with Trinidad and Tobago
NOTE: All figures are in millions of U.S. dollars on a nominal basis, not seasonally adjusted unless otherwise specified. Details may not equal totals due to rounding. Table reflects only those months for which there was trade.

Month Exports Imports Balance
January 2025 275.0 243.1 31.9
February 2025 257.0 177.7 79.3
March 2025 261.3 285.8 -24.6
April 2025 225.0 246.7 -21.8
May 2025 278.7 232.9 45.9
TOTAL 2025 1,297.0 1,186.2 110.8

2024 : U.S. trade in goods with Trinidad and Tobago
NOTE: All figures are in millions of U.S. dollars on a nominal basis, not seasonally adjusted unless otherwise specified. Details may not equal totals due to rounding. Table reflects only those months for which there was trade.

January 2024 234.8 285.9 -51.1
February 2024 232.9 322.7 -89.8
March 2024 186.1 316.6 -130.4
April 2024 188.6 285.8 -97.2
May 2024 237.4 186.0 51.4
June 2024 239.1 302.3 -63.2
July 2024 288.3 260.0 28.3
August 2024 258.1 226.3 31.8
September 2024274.0 306.1 -32.0
October 2024 270.8 234.2 36.6
November 2024 273.9 279.0 -5.1
December 2024 264.2 365.1 -100.9
TOTAL 2024 2,948.3 3,370.0 -421.7

2023 : U.S. trade in goods with Trinidad and Tobago

January 2023 150.8 378.0 -227.2
February 2023 148.5 314.2 -165.7
March 2023 190.2 252.2 -62.0
April 2023 170.1 282.4 -112.4
May 2023 140.3 244.5 -104.2
June 2023 222.2 316.6 -94.4
July 2023 133.7 229.1 -95.4
August 2023 181.3 268.5 -87.2
September 2023 194.3 243.0 -48.6
October 2023 184.4 210.1 -25.7
November 2023 304.4 145.2 159.2
December 2023 258.4 274.8 -16.4
TOTAL 2023 2,278.7 3,158.6 -879.9

2022 : U.S. trade in goods with Trinidad and Tobago

January 2022 382.5 749.8 -367.3
February 2022 269.0 414.2 -145.2
March 2022 279.9 468.2 -188.3
April 2022 520.9 480.8 40.1
May 2022 623.6 466.8 156.8
June 2022 285.3 293.3 -8.1
July 2022 216.8 415.0 -198.1
August 2022 195.7 517.3 -321.7
September 2022 286.0 505.5 -219.5
October 2022 193.2 292.9 -99.7
November 2022 252.2 413.6 -161.4
December 2022 184.9 439.8 -254.9
TOTAL 2022 3,690.0 5,457.3 -1,767.4

2021 : U.S. trade in goods with Trinidad and Tobago

January 2021 147.7 313.5 -165.8
February 2021 176.5 343.8 -167.3
March 2021 169.7 300.2 -130.4
April 2021 195.2 386.2 -191.0
May 2021 223.3 367.3 -143.9
June 2021 156.7 385.3 -228.6
July 2021 234.8 393.8 -158.9
August 2021 242.2 373.4 -131.3
September 2021 216.4 440.8 -224.4
October 2021 206.3 246.5 -40.2
November 2021 435.5 404.5 31.0
December 2021 243.0 341.7 -98.7
TOTAL 2021 2,647.3 4,297.0 -1,649.8

2020 : U.S. trade in goods with Trinidad and Tobago

January 2020 258.1 209.7 48.4
February 2020 211.8 272.1 -60.3
March 2020 244.7 268.1 -23.4
April 2020 186.5 139.1 47.3
May 2020 120.1 159.4 -39.4
June 2020 155.8 152.8 3.0
July 2020 277.3 219.2 58.1
August 2020 253.1 213.5 39.6
September 2020 174.6 194.0 -19.4
October 2020 232.1 189.4 42.7
November 2020 138.9 228.4 -89.5
December 2020 147.6 232.6 -85.0
TOTAL 2020 2,400.7 2,478.5 -77.8

2019 : U.S. trade in goods with Trinidad and Tobago

January 2019 218.1 357.6 -139.4
February 2019 204.6 289.7 -85.1
March 2019 209.8 384.9 -175.1
April 2019 172.8 310.6 -137.9
May 2019 226.5 270.4 -44.0
June 2019 346.8 246.9 99.9
July 2019 209.6 343.5 -133.9
August 2019 273.5 213.6 60.0
September 2019 231.5 210.4 21.1
October 2019 215.1 211.5 3.6
November 2019 283.7 281.7 2.0
December 2019 224.9 305.3 -80.4
TOTAL 2019 2,816.9 3,426.2 -609.3

death365 wrote:T&T get ah lil 15% in we backside. Image

2024 United States Presidential Elections - Donald Trump historic comeback!

Postby MaxPower » August 1st, 2025, 10:46 am

What you Trinis worrying about though?

Ent Carnival 2025 still on?

screwbash

Postby screwbash » August 2nd, 2025, 4:12 am

The_Honourable wrote:
screwbash wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

Steupz...

Exposed yourself, not practicing what you preach. Can't answer any of the questions.

you just keep smiling as trump fork you deeper and deeper and you continue scratching he balls. idiot.

Postby MaxPower » August 2nd, 2025, 7:08 am

screwbash wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
screwbash wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

Steupz...

you just keep smiling as trump fork you deeper and deeper and you continue scratching he balls. idiot.

screws have some respect for the Honorable Moderator.