Local Covid Anti-Vaxxers vs Studies Spammers

So who won the pandemic debate?

Poll ended at August 3rd, 2023, 3:48 pm

Antivaxxers - Ah still alive! babylon cyah kill me!
43%
Covidians - Small pin does chook hard but it save the world.
43%
Me eh care - Allyuh keep arguing nah man, ah wining on dis bumper right here.
14%

Total votes: 14

Re: Local anti-vaxxers

Postby hover11 » September 12th, 2021, 5:08 am

Alyuh still think these vaccines like childhood vaccines the government cant computerize license office, birthpaper & ID card offices and many other state agencies but in less than a year you can roll out vaccine passports... what is the true agenda here?

drchaos

Postby drchaos » September 12th, 2021, 6:42 am

redmanjp wrote:
hover11 wrote:It done start they seem to quickly forget what country they living in
drchaos wrote:People does pay bribes for passports, Drivers permits and ID cards.

Next on the list would be and probably already happening vaccine cards.

that is why I prefer MOH make a digital system. hope its a secure QR code or something.

Digital systems would be welcomed, but may not help. Passport systems are digital and from speaking to law enforcement significant fraud still happens with our digitized systems.

Postby timelapse » September 12th, 2021, 7:25 am

supercharged turbo wrote:Where giving Sinopharm 2nd shot tomorrow?I hearing some talk the original location(Ato Boldon)not available tomorrow but we have it carded for tomorrow.During the week is not feasible due to work and other obligations.Any suggestions would be welcomed
Ato Boldon supposed to be available.NAPA in POS is open.Check SewaTT FB page for other venues

Postby Redman » September 12th, 2021, 8:00 am

st7 wrote:
Redman wrote:
st7 wrote:
Redman wrote:Take your vaxxafter making a informed decision.
Next year the Hard science will say something else.

Think for yourself.

predictions based on emotion/gut feeling/free thinking/wokeness, or extensive scientific research?

So you need to be woke to think for yourself?
Ok.

nah, just giving you options because i want to know what your predictions are based on. i could also add 'rumshop talk' as an option.

IsC19 static .?
nothing like mutations and variants that reduce efficacy of current vaxx.
that must be rumshop talk.

Nothing like new treatments and protocols that create the possibility of not taking these current vaccinations in favour of less permanent methods.

In every industry…the professionals get it wrong in some cases up to half the time.

Allyuh believe this time different?

drchaos

Postby drchaos » September 12th, 2021, 8:06 am

De Dragon wrote:For the retarded "chirren safe" crew
https://www.yahoo.com/news/one-kind-4-o ... 10243.html

It seems pro-vaxxers and anti-vaxxers use the same logic.

A news article shows 1 child died ... and the above is the response.

Anti-vaxxers cite that 3 persons died from covid who were fully vaccinated.

Yall see the similarities? :lol:

Postby 88sins » September 12th, 2021, 8:51 am

hover11 wrote:Alyuh still think these vaccines like childhood vaccines the government cant computerize license office, birthpaper & ID card offices and many other state agencies but in less than a year you can roll out vaccine passports... what is the true agenda here?

Licensing office partially computerized, but there have real racket and ppl fighting against having the system completely computerized, and lazy workers are the reason for hold back at registrar general, and political bobol is the reason for the lack of computerized systems at ebc.

Easier to start something from scratch the right way, like a digital vaccination dbase, than to try to fix corrupted systems decades after the corruption has been established and taken a strong foothold and people in the system opposing the change.

Postby matr1x » September 12th, 2021, 9:20 am

Doctors are hypocrites though.

Bleating about wanting to save lives....yet charge so much that it's cheaper to die

Postby 88sins » September 12th, 2021, 9:33 am

All of them take the hippocratic oath, but most of any of them took the hypocritical oath and prioritizethelatterovertheformer. .

Postby Redman » September 12th, 2021, 9:36 am

No such thing as putting economic gain first in the medical field.

Rumshop talk.
Last edited by Redman on September 12th, 2021, 11:19 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MaxPower » September 12th, 2021, 9:53 am

hover11 wrote:Alyuh still think these vaccines like childhood vaccines the government cant computerize license office, birthpaper & ID card offices and many other state agencies but in less than a year you can roll out vaccine passports... what is the true agenda here?

Jason,

The agenda is to save lives, not endanger.

We have to fight this together.

Postby matr1x » September 12th, 2021, 10:15 am

The BS and you know it. If they were really interested in saving lives, many of the economic measures would never have been done.

We are not all in this together

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » September 12th, 2021, 11:11 am

De Dragon wrote:For the retarded "chirren safe" crew
https://www.yahoo.com/news/one-kind-4-o ... 10243.html

This article is no different to someone coming on here and saying that they know ten people who take the vaccine and die. The article provided no information or proof of anything.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » September 12th, 2021, 11:14 am

De Dragon wrote:CDC study: Unvaccinated people are 11 times more likely to die of Covid-19
A trio of new studies from the CDC show that Covid-19 vaccines remain highly effective against severe illness.

https://www.vox.com/2021/9/11/22668360/ ... f-covid-19

No separation by age and/or comorbidities. So basically more bs vaccine marketing parading as "science"

Postby supercharged turbo » September 12th, 2021, 11:52 am

hover11 wrote:Wrong thread
supercharged turbo wrote:Where giving Sinopharm 2nd shot tomorrow?I hearing some talk the original location(Ato Boldon)not available tomorrow but we have it carded for tomorrow.During the week is not feasible due to work and other obligations.Any suggestions would be welcomed
I needed the information ASAP and this was the only 1 active at the time.

Postby aaron17 » September 12th, 2021, 11:57 am

Release the treatment!
Emergency authorization use of vaccine can only be used when there is no treatment. If there is a treatment...they wouldnt have use the vaccines. They hiding these treatment.

Postby hover11 » September 12th, 2021, 11:59 am

Why release a treatment when you can market half baked vaccines as your only salvation
aaron17 wrote:Release the treatment!
Emergency authorization use of vaccine can only be used when there is no treatment. If there is a treatment...they wouldnt have use the vaccines. They hiding these treatment.

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » September 12th, 2021, 12:24 pm

all d time i was just thinkin that this is a young fella who really eh know better and just looking for some guidance or something. only posting garbage over n over but i say nah dis man just need a lil help to understand such a complicated issue. Earlier in some one of these covid thread you say how you eh sure and your parents something something and you say don't label me as antivax.

Now i see that you is just another uneducated antivax cont. why you don't go to school boy ent uwi open back? ting is you could have just gone to school and learn something real from real teachers and people who know about this stuff for real like doctors and viralogsts. but look who you chose to follow. you are now labeled here as one of the stupid ratpiss antivaxxers like hover11. enjoy your title, live up to it stay on facebook and youtube university that must be the only school you qualified to attend anyway when you had received your cxc results.

Postby hover11 » September 12th, 2021, 12:28 pm

Dotish bimbo Dennis is upset , wrote a whole thesis yet nothing of substance just putting down the individual because he does not agree with your perspective
bamfo_dennis wrote:

all d time i was just thinkin that this is a young fella who really eh know better and just looking for some guidance or something. only posting garbage over n over but i say nah dis man just need a lil help to understand such a complicated issue. Earlier in some one of these covid thread you say how you eh sure and your parents something something and you say don't label me as antivax.

Now i see that you is just another uneducated antivax cont. why you don't go to school boy ent uwi open back? ting is you could have just gone to school and learn something real from real teachers and people who know about this stuff for real like doctors and viralogsts. but look who you chose to follow. you are now labeled here as one of the stupid ratpiss antivaxxers like hover11. enjoy your title, live up to it stay on facebook and youtube university that must be the only school you qualified to attend anyway when you had received your cxc results.

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » September 12th, 2021, 12:44 pm

hover11 wrote:Why release a treatment when you can market half baked vaccines as your only salvation
Because the 'treatment' you speak of doesn't exist.

Postby aaron17 » September 12th, 2021, 12:57 pm

ed360123 wrote:
hover11 wrote:Why release a treatment when you can market half baked vaccines as your only salvation

https://covid19criticalcare.com/

Postby st7 » September 12th, 2021, 1:00 pm

hover11 wrote:Dotish bimbo Dennis is upset , wrote a whole thesis yet nothing of substance just putting down the individual because he does not agree with your perspective
bamfo_dennis wrote:

pot...meet kettle

Postby hover11 » September 12th, 2021, 1:07 pm

Roll up those sleeves
FB_IMG_1631466412306.jpg

Postby hover11 » September 12th, 2021, 1:10 pm

One hand can't clap. One day you will need the people who chose not to get vaccinated. Lets hope you don't find yourself in any difficulty that the only person to help is unvaccinated. I guess you are not going to accept the help and die with pride
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:Dotish bimbo Dennis is upset , wrote a whole thesis yet nothing of substance just putting down the individual because he does not agree with your perspective
bamfo_dennis wrote:

pot...meet kettle

Postby aaron17 » September 12th, 2021, 1:17 pm

I didn't say don't take the vaccine... there are legitimate decisions of not to take it tooo..(time)
There are treatments but ppl underplaying it..
Treat it early and less ppl would die.
Last edited by aaron17 on September 12th, 2021, 1:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby st7 » September 12th, 2021, 1:18 pm

in what point in history did vaccination status matter for this 'help' you say vaccinated people need?

trying to justify your choices again i see. you dont need our validation hover. you are your own person.

eitech

Local anti-vaxxers

Postby eitech » September 12th, 2021, 1:28 pm

How easy it is to cause worldwide divisiveness, vaccinated vs unvaccinated. Just pre covid what was popular…gender wars? Vaccinations are just the efficient smokescreens for the what is really taking place

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » September 12th, 2021, 2:16 pm

aaron17 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:

I'll restate what I said. There is no proven 'treatment' the, Ivermectin that these people are parroting has no scientific evidence backing it up. They're also against randomized trials to test it.

Postby aaron17 » September 12th, 2021, 2:30 pm

ed360123 wrote:
aaron17 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:

I'll restate what I said. There is no proven 'treatment' the, Ivermectin that these people are parroting has no scientific evidence backing it up. They're also against randomized trials to test it.
Tell that to the flccc doctors who actually treat patients and who are well respected. And u will all label them is misinformation and soo on.

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » September 12th, 2021, 2:35 pm

aaron17 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
aaron17 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:

Tell that to the flccc doctors who actually treat patients and who are well respected. And u will all label them is misinformation and soo on.
So they refuse to do the trials, are we just supposed to take them at their word? Also 'well respected' by who?

Postby 88sins » September 12th, 2021, 2:35 pm

bamfo_dennis wrote:all d time i was just thinkin that this is a young fella who really eh know better and just looking for some guidance or something. only posting garbage over n over but i say nah dis man just need a lil help to understand such a complicated issue. Earlier in some one of these covid thread you say how you eh sure and your parents something something and you say don't label me as antivax.

Exactly what do you want to achieve with this seemingly rather hormonal post?
Son, calm yourself. People are free to have and express a pov, and they not bound by any law to have an opinion similar to yours.