The 2020 General Election Thread (AUGUST 10TH)

Who will you be voting for on Aug 10th

Poll ended at August 9th, 2020, 11:04 pm

PNM
22%
UNC
59%
COP
2%
PEP
13%
NNV
No votes
MSJ
No votes
NDP
No votes
PDP
No votes
Independent
4%

Total votes: 127

Re: The 2020 General Election Thread (AUGUST 10TH) Poll added

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 19th, 2020, 8:34 am

Well kamla try a thing with some fresh faces, shitkickers say kindergarten and people question why. Pnm went with the same old farts(allyuh forget quality and gonna vote back the same sheit allyuh beating up about) Cant please trinis nuh

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » July 19th, 2020, 9:18 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Well kamla try a thing with some fresh faces, shitkickers say kindergarten and people question why. Pnm went with the same old farts(allyuh forget quality and gonna vote back the same sheit allyuh beating up about) Cant please trinis nuh

In no scenario you want to consider Ravi Ratiram, Arnold Ram and Khadija fresh new faces.

Postby Redman » July 19th, 2020, 9:24 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Well kamla try a thing with some fresh faces, shitkickers say kindergarten and people question why. Pnm went with the same old farts(allyuh forget quality and gonna vote back the same sheit allyuh beating up about) Cant please trinis nuh

People that are cult members are just new bottles...same wine.

You really feel they will say/advocate/implement anything but party approved doctrine?

We need more than that.

Postby zoom rader » July 19th, 2020, 10:41 am

Redman wrote:What we need to to figure out how to get better quality politicians.

Not a wider variety of chit hongs
You are so full of 5hit, all this while you all be asking for the UNC to change but you leave out PNM for the same change.

You get change in UNC but now you say they are 5hit hongs.

You full of 5hit

Postby Gladiator » July 19th, 2020, 10:44 am

Redman wrote:What we need to to figure out how to get better quality politicians.

The first thing that has to change is the thinking that as soon as you get into politics you are set for life...... it's seen as a get rich quick venture.

What we need is people that actually care about the country and the citizens and not about their party and themselves. The PNM shows that they put party and their PNM people (financiers and executives) first. Look at poor people in Tobago, if it wasn't for Watson Duke no one would even know the people there living in such downtrodden conditions.

Politicians main goal is to enrich themselves be it million dollar rent money that Farris taking for he empty building, million dollar land sales that Rohani taking to build useless roads through he own land or million dollar contract that Impsbert giving he wife. Oh shoot.... I forget is only the UNC corrup!!!

Postby bluefete » July 19th, 2020, 11:35 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Ever since Covid hit I notice Abstract Poetic stopped bragging about her "Ivy league" PNM scholarship.

I wonder what going on with she.
Ask bluefete, them is buddies
Me eh know either!!

Ever since I realize he is a phaggot i stop talking to he. Me and the man was best buddies and just so he turn sjw and accuse me of supporting Trump and Hitler
Ah, yes. The tried and true fallback when you have nothing bright to say. But ent you is a Trumpeteer in truth?

Postby bluefete » July 19th, 2020, 11:37 am

You are so full of 5hit, all this while you all be asking for the UNC to change but you leave out PNM for the same change.

You full of 5hit

Redman account like it get a top up. Yuh have Zoomie frothing.

Postby bluefete » July 19th, 2020, 11:38 am

Dohplaydat wrote:

In no scenario you want to consider Ravi Ratiram, Arnold Ram and Khadija fresh new faces.

Both sides have some serious-looking wannabe bandits.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 19th, 2020, 12:04 pm

That cannot happen because most good people rightfully do not get involved into politics since Politicians and Lawyers are the most dishonest and immoral professions you can get into according to Dr Richard Dawkins and rightfully so.

Becoming a Lawyer or a Politician requires a psychopathic mind a remarkable ability to lie a complete narcissist.

One of the best examples of the perfect politician ever lived was Adolf Hitler, this gives you a very good idea of the type of mindset it requires to manipulate a population the fact that the whole world still has a 2 party system based on tribal politics, racism and a lot more partisan beliefs is evidence enough to know this isn't going to change for hundreds of years.

Good Lawyers and Politicians are required to have a criminal mindset to do such a job. The profession itself was created based on this mindset

Postby bluefete » July 19th, 2020, 12:14 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

That cannot happen because most good people rightfully do not get involved into politics since Politicians and Lawyers are the most dishonest and immoral professions you can get into according to Dr Richard Dawkins and rightfully so.

Becoming a Lawyer or a Politician requires a psychopathic mind a remarkable ability to lie a complete narcissist.

One of the best examples of the perfect politician ever lived was Adolf Hitler, this gives you a very good idea of the type of mindset it requires to manipulate a population the fact that the whole world still has a 2 party system based on tribal politics, racism and a lot more partisan beliefs is evidence enough to know this isn't going to change for hundreds of years.

Good Lawyers and Politicians are required to have a criminal mindset to do such a job. The profession itself was created based on this mindset

So why yuh didn't use Eric Williamsor Tantie Kams as examples instead of Adolf Hitler?

Postby Redman » July 19th, 2020, 12:17 pm

bluefete wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:

Like I said we need better politicians....I didn't categorize.

There are 2 types of people:
1) people who cannot extrapolate from incomplete data.

Postby zoom rader » July 19th, 2020, 12:18 pm

bluefete wrote:

You full of 5hit

Redman account like it get a top up. Yuh have Zoomie frothing.
Nope,

Just showing how these kants operate.

UNC , needs new faces

New faces in UNC is 5hit hongs

That's Redman take , but he will never comment on PNM Slate.

Redman just like eliteauto are both full of 5hit

Even one eye and Randolphinshan are more credible than these two clowns

Postby zoom rader » July 19th, 2020, 12:21 pm

Redman wrote:
bluefete wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:

What's your take on the old PNM guards returning?

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » July 19th, 2020, 12:48 pm

Leaked NACTA poll says UNC winning in Sando West, St Joseph and Tableland.....sheit that's it for the red party now. Did not expect that.

Postby The_Honourable » July 19th, 2020, 12:51 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:Leaked NACTA poll says UNC winning in Sando West, St Joseph and Tableland.....sheit that's it for the red party now. Did not expect that.

As we in the unpredictable stage, keep in mind anything could happen in 3 weeks. Old unc case like EMBD and Lifesport suddenly in the limelight.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » July 19th, 2020, 12:57 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:Leaked NACTA poll says UNC winning in Sando West, St Joseph and Tableland.....sheit that's it for the red party now. Did not expect that.

Where you seeing that?

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » July 19th, 2020, 12:58 pm

I have this feeling Kamla might appoint Watson Duke as she deputy then retire and Trinidad will be run by a Watson Duke lead UNC. UNC and Trinidad's Prime Minister would be Watson Duke.

Postby paid_influencer » July 19th, 2020, 12:59 pm

NACTA full of crap. The EBC moved some polling divisions from Sando East to Sando West for this election. It is not a 'marginal' anymore. Sean Sobers is a good candidate but he fighting against the odds.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 19th, 2020, 1:28 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:

Faris, colm, camille and shitlickers are not exactly saints

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 19th, 2020, 1:29 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

Where you seeing that?

Polls dont win elections...has nacta ever been correct?

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » July 19th, 2020, 1:41 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

Where you seeing that?

Leaked as in incomplete polls eh, the methodology is sound. It's just that polls always have a measure of inaccuracy.

Postby zoom rader » July 19th, 2020, 1:47 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

Where you seeing that?

Moving boundries does win an election in favor of PNM

Postby zoom rader » July 19th, 2020, 1:53 pm

paid_influencer wrote:

NACTA full of crap. The EBC moved some polling divisions from Sando East to Sando West for this election. It is not a 'marginal' anymore. Sean Sobers is a good candidate but he fighting against the odds.
Always remember EBC is tainted and ruled from Bailiser house

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 19th, 2020, 2:23 pm

bluefete wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

So why yuh didn't use Eric Williamsor Tantie Kams as examples instead of Adolf Hitler?

Because that is like asking why would you use Stephen Hawking to describe the type of mindset required to become a physicist, or using the Lockheed SR-71 Blackbird to describe strategic reconnaissance engineering.

You use the BEST mindset and products to describe the profession you are talking about

Postby rspann » July 19th, 2020, 2:54 pm

If allyuh check who invented the sex doll you will see why ED chose Hitler as the perfect politician.

Postby Redman » July 19th, 2020, 3:00 pm

Redman wrote:
bluefete wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:

What's your take on the old PNM guards returning?

You asking proves the point.

I don’t particularly like the old guard.... Or the batch of new guards for that matter.

But we have to grow up and make a choice.

What has occupied the dialogue is crap.mindless drivel.
We need decisive leadership with the right acumen ....but that isn’t available.

So we choose the lesser of two evils and hope for the best.

Postby rspann » July 19th, 2020, 5:21 pm

Vote PNM . Keep the people happy .

Postby rspann » July 19th, 2020, 5:24 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:

Faris, colm, camille and shitlickers are not exactly saints

Rowley clear them of any wrongdoing . Them is angels .

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » July 19th, 2020, 9:14 pm

Decided to vote UNC, as much as hate these faggots, we can't take 5 more years of PNM. They are destroying the country and post Covid I can't see a good future for this country under PNM.

Postby matr1x » July 19th, 2020, 9:37 pm

Remember when Rowley say his government never shutting petrotrin down?