DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Re: DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby Rovin » July 3rd, 2019, 11:31 am

stewy for real ? so he now figuring out this or now hearing of this ? .... u does wonder if it have another T&T he living it

https://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/lo ... bjEEeXsEUU

Venezuelan women forced into prostitution at gunpoint

SEEKING to arouse the consciences of senators, National Security Minister Stuart Young yesterday spoke of the harrowing experiences of young Venezuelan women forced into prostitution by their captors, whom he described as “animals”.

Speaking on the Firearms Amendment Bill in the Senate, Young said he sat in a meeting with police officers who described statements taken from young Venezuelan women and the beatings they endured.

He said the “animals”, the human traffickers, were able to keep the women in check because they had illegal firearms.

“One of the scourges we are dealing with right now is prostitution and young girls from Venezuela being forced in prostitution and human trafficking, and whatever is the most derogatory of terms you could use to describe a human being, use that term and think of these men because I use colourful language but I can’t use it here (in Parliament).

“Over the weekend, based on intelligence, we picked up some of them and I am determined and I have told persons under my responsibility, I don’t want the women because they are the victims—we must help them—I want the heads and that is what we are building out right now because they use illegal firearms,” Young said.

He said firearms were the single worst tool being used in criminality.

Postby zoom rader » July 3rd, 2019, 12:27 pm

Rovin wrote:stewy for real ? so he now figuring out this or now hearing of this ? .... u does wonder if it have another T&T he living it

SEEKING to arouse the consciences of senators, National Security Minister Stuart Young yesterday spoke of the harrowing experiences of young Venezuelan women forced into prostitution by their captors, whom he described as “animals”.

Speaking on the Firearms Amendment Bill in the Senate, Young said he sat in a meeting with police officers who described statements taken from young Venezuelan women and the beatings they endured.

He said the “animals”, the human traffickers, were able to keep the women in check because they had illegal firearms.

“One of the scourges we are dealing with right now is prostitution and young girls from Venezuela being forced in prostitution and human trafficking, and whatever is the most derogatory of terms you could use to describe a human being, use that term and think of these men because I use colourful language but I can’t use it here (in Parliament).

“Over the weekend, based on intelligence, we picked up some of them and I am determined and I have told persons under my responsibility, I don’t want the women because they are the victims—we must help them—I want the heads and that is what we are building out right now because they use illegal firearms,” Young said.

The heads I am sure most people already know are good citizens that live in Goodwood park, west morings and maraval.

Some of these folks I am certain have dealings with the goverment.

Remember it was a Syrian house that was rented out to a Chinese scum for prostitution.

Not no Ramlal or kwame running this ring .

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » July 3rd, 2019, 12:43 pm

Rovin wrote:stewy for real ? so he now figuring out this or now hearing of this ? .... u does wonder if it have another T&T he living it

The heads I am sure most people already know are good citizens that live in Goodwood park, west morings and maraval.

Some of these folks I am certain have dealings with the goverment.

Remember it was a Syrian house that was rented out to a Chinese scum for prostitution.

Not no Ramlal or kwame running this ring .

Correct, Kwame and Ramlal only taking their hard earned 10 days money to pay for sex, good business model :angel:

Postby rspann » July 3rd, 2019, 4:55 pm

Our citizens have been held up ,beaten , killed , kidnapped, raped ,robbed and traumatised at gunpoint for years., but Stuart little feeling it for the venes now. He wants to help them.

Postby zoom rader » July 3rd, 2019, 5:10 pm

rspann wrote:Our citizens have been held up ,beaten , killed , kidnapped, raped ,robbed and traumatised at gunpoint for years., but Stuart little feeling it for the venes now. He wants to help them.
1% directives it's to protect their workers

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » July 3rd, 2019, 7:22 pm

Don't see the problem there.
It is usually the same stinking pests who robbing/raping/kidnapping trinis and venes right through, so if 1% says to lock up the Quami and Raj who attacking the Venes, then trinis would still reap the benefits.

Postby rspann » July 3rd, 2019, 8:41 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:Don't see the problem there.
It is usually the same stinking pests who robbing/raping/kidnapping trinis and venes right through, so if 1% says to lock up the Quami and Raj who attacking the Venes, then trinis would still reap the benefits.

You right, but I talking about how they so concerned ,but all the time no tears for us trinis.

Postby pugboy » July 3rd, 2019, 9:04 pm

Remember only the noisy wheel does get grease

rspann wrote:
Blaze d Chalice wrote:Don't see the problem there.

You right, but I talking about how they so concerned ,but all the time no tears for us trinis.

Postby Rovin » July 4th, 2019, 11:25 am

bandits coming with torch to cut ur gates while u in ur home sleeping ...

Family abandons new home after bandit attack

https://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/lo ... DywLVJEpuI

Armed with a blow torch, a gang of “professional thieves” broke into the home of a Penal family and robbed them of thousands in cash and valuables early Tuesday.

The thieves were “organised” in their approach to the robbery, with one being the mastermind and another whose only job was to wipe away fingerprints.

The attack happened at Gayah Trace, San Francique, at a home still under construction owned by a 40-year-old man, his 32-year-old wife, and two children, aged eight and two years.

The man is employed as a salesman and the woman is a housewife.

While they were not physically harmed, the 30-minute ordeal has left the family traumatised and they have packed their belongings and left their new home.

“Imagine sleeping in the dead of night and you hear a banging on your door and people shouting ‘we coming in!’ This is a different level of crime,” the woman said.

It is believed that one of four men scaled the wall and unlocked a gate at the back of the house, through which three other thieves entered the premises.

Another man waited in the getaway car parked nearby.

Using a blow torch, the thieves cut through another metal door and burglar proofing, and entered the house.

It was around 3.30 a.m. when the family was awakened by the banging on the bedroom door on the ground floor of their home.

The woman said four thieves, wearing hats, faces covered with bandanas, and armed with guns and cutlasses, burst through the door.

Using duct tape, the thieves bound the couple’s hands, feet and covered their mouths.

The children awoke and cried as their parents were held accosted by the thieves.

The woman said that it appeared that the thieves had co-ordinated their approach in the robbery.

“They were very professional and they knew what they were doing. One was talking on a cell phone the whole time, and telling the others what to do and to ‘hurry up’. While one person was pulling out the drawers and grabbing things, another man was wiping away the fingerprints the others were leaving,” she told the Express.

The woman said her husband and sons were left in the bedroom and two of the thieves took her through each room of the house to show where the valuables were kept.

They packed up a quantity of US and local currency, household items, the couple’s wallets, jewelry, and appliances.

However, the thieves did not get time to pack all of the loot as one of the neighbours realised that a robbery was in progress and turned the lights on in his house.

“The dogs were constantly barking and apparently one of the neighbours switched on his lights. He called the police. The bandits then hurried up and left before the police came,” she said.

She said that several bottles of alcohol were left behind by the thieves.

The thieves escaped through the way they entered and drove away in the waiting vehicle.

The woman said that the tape on her mouth became loose and she tried to bite the duct tape off her hands.

“My older boy was so traumatised. He was crying and told me don’t bite it off because ‘they coming back’. He was so scared, he did not want to move because he thought the bandits were coming back,” she said.

“We left the house a few hours later and my older son doesn’t want to go back. He has not slept since the incident. I might have to get counselling for him. The baby is oblivious to what happened. We will not be returning to our home anytime soon,” she said.

Ag Cpl Gocool, and WPCs Frederick, Blaize and Mohammed responded but no one was arrested.

Police were unable to obtain a “workable” fingerprint from the crime scene, not even on the bottles of alcohol that were left behind.

Residents said the community had been targeted by criminals and within the last two years almost every house had fallen victim to thieves.

The couple’s next-door neighbour said that two years ago her husband was tied up and robbed in their house by criminals who attacked him at noon after he returned from shopping.

Other residents have had their poultry and vegetables stolen.

“This area was mainly agricultural land, for rice and sugar cane planting, but now things have changed and it is a residential community. But as fast as we build a house, people being attacked by bandits. They taking anything they get their hands on, from your ducks to your vegetables to your money,” a resident said.

matix

Postby matix » July 4th, 2019, 12:27 pm

The good boys at it again. Pest eradication should be standard, including the family members that defend them.

Postby bluefete » July 4th, 2019, 12:48 pm

Rovin wrote:bandits coming with torch to cut ur gates while u in ur home sleeping ...

Family abandons new home after bandit attack

https://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/lo ... DywLVJEpuI

Armed with a blow torch, a gang of “professional thieves” broke into the home of a Penal family and robbed them of thousands in cash and valuables early Tuesday.

The thieves were “organised” in their approach to the robbery, with one being the mastermind and another whose only job was to wipe away fingerprints.

The attack happened at Gayah Trace, San Francique, at a home still under construction

Everything you need to know to solve the crime is right there.

ADONI

Postby ADONI » July 4th, 2019, 1:11 pm

They blow torched Ramsaran Peanut Punch home as well recently. Not more than a year ago.

Postby Ben_spanna » July 4th, 2019, 1:21 pm

Just legalize Prostitution and done... forget all the close minded idiots who will protest for fear that dey man go leave dem.
Make the wet head and the lap grind legal and all will be fine...

Rockram

Postby Rockram » July 5th, 2019, 7:47 pm

T&tec personnel robbed at gunpoint inside San fernando substation....jewelry, phones and cash, even rubbed down company truck!

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » July 5th, 2019, 11:50 pm

So 13 rapes later, they decide to even mention it.

A Morvant woman was one of 13 women who fell victim to a criminals pretending to be ‘ph’ taxi drivers in north Trinidad.

The 29 year old woman was abducted robbed, raped and thrown out of the “taxi” and left on the highway by the criminals on Wednesday.

The woman was assisted by passersby and taken to the Barataria Police Station where she reported her ordeal.

The victim reported that around 6.05 a.m. she took got into a dark blue car registration unknown at the Morvant Quik Shoppe to proceed to Port of Spain.

On entering the vehicle the victim noticed the driver and a male passenger dressed in dark clothing.

While driving near Laventille the passenger pointed a firearm at her and said “Don’t make any noise, Don’t make a scene” as he grabbed her handbag and took her cell phone valued $2,000, her Opnet chain valued $40, and $26.

She said the ‘passenger’ told her to close her eyes which she did because she was fearful for her life.

Ten minutes later the vehicle stopped in a bushy at Aranguez near the highway and the driver and ‘passenger’ raped her.

They returned her to the car and ten minutes later the put her out of the vehicle, told her to close her eyes and count to 40.

When she opened her eyes, she said, she saw that she was near the traffic lights near the abattoir in Port of Spain.

https://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/local/morvant-woman-tells-of-taxi-rape-attack/article_34768dc4-9f5a-11e9-a5e9-3303c2926147.html

Among them is a 16-year-old boy – arrested for multiple counts of rape, robbery and false imprisonment last month.

The teen and Shaquille Thomas were caught after a chase and collision with police in St James on June 23. They were charged yesterday and are expected to appear before an Arima magistrate today to face the charges.

Police said they suspect the men have been carrying out these crimes since late April. They would pose as taxi driver and passengers to mislead young women, after which they would kidnap them.

Look at that lovely face.
My home could use an extra toilet.

I'm just curious but why don't other trinis "witch-hunt" these people?
Like post the names, addresses and personal details of them so the public can attack them at will...er I mean so that the public can be aware of what is roaming?
Not specifically on tuner I mean, but on the many social media means.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » July 5th, 2019, 11:59 pm

'Burkie' gets back $100,000 seized by police

Sea Lots com­mu­ni­ty leader Cedric Burke, al­so known as Burkie, has been re­leased from po­lice cus­tody and the large sum of mon­ey that was found in his pos­ses­sion on the day he was ar­rest­ed has been re­turned to him.

Guardian Me­dia un­der­stands that at about 2 pm on Fri­day Burke was hand­ed over his $100,000 cash that the po­lice found in his house on Wednes­day morn­ing dur­ing an in­tel­li­gence op­er­a­tion that took place in the Sea Lots area.

Var­i­ous arms of the T&T Po­lice Ser­vice con­duct­ed the ex­er­cise at about 7 am, in­clud­ing of­fi­cers from the Guard and Emer­gency Branch, IATF, FIU, SORT and mem­bers of the K-9 unit.

Po­lice said at the time the mon­ey could not have been ac­count­ed for.

How­ev­er, on Fri­day in­ves­ti­ga­tors hand­ed over the cash to Burke with­out any charges.

Speak­ing with the Guardian Me­dia, Burke on­ly ex­pressed grat­i­tude to­wards the po­lice in giv­ing him back all of his mon­ey that was ini­tial­ly seized.

Postby De Dragon » July 6th, 2019, 12:15 am

Blaze d Chalice wrote:'Burkie' gets back $100,000 seized by police

Sea Lots com­mu­ni­ty leader Cedric Burke, al­so known as Burkie, has been re­leased from po­lice cus­tody and the large sum of mon­ey that was found in his pos­ses­sion on the day he was ar­rest­ed has been re­turned to him.

Guardian Me­dia un­der­stands that at about 2 pm on Fri­day Burke was hand­ed over his $100,000 cash that the po­lice found in his house on Wednes­day morn­ing dur­ing an in­tel­li­gence op­er­a­tion that took place in the Sea Lots area.

Var­i­ous arms of the T&T Po­lice Ser­vice con­duct­ed the ex­er­cise at about 7 am, in­clud­ing of­fi­cers from the Guard and Emer­gency Branch, IATF, FIU, SORT and mem­bers of the K-9 unit.

How­ev­er, on Fri­day in­ves­ti­ga­tors hand­ed over the cash to Burke with­out any charges.

Speak­ing with the Guardian Me­dia, Burke on­ly ex­pressed grat­i­tude to­wards the po­lice in giv­ing him back all of his mon­ey that was ini­tial­ly seized.

Two Plate can't have her trusted friend deprived of his money. How else could he afford fancy inauguration threads?

Postby zoom rader » July 6th, 2019, 4:51 am

Blaze d Chalice wrote:'Burkie' gets back $100,000 seized by police

Two Plate can't have her trusted friend deprived of his money. How else could he afford fancy inauguration threads?
So much for the new explain your wealth law.

If it was an injun they would have taken all and his jockey shorts.

Postby pugboy » July 6th, 2019, 5:47 am

Why Allyuh want to lockup a top community contractor?
How yuh expect to get all the cepep cleaning work and box drains done in sealots?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 6th, 2019, 7:34 am

The money must be legit...ent marlene giving his govt contracts??? Who deh really trying to fool??

Postby pugboy » July 6th, 2019, 7:39 am

Exactly
He not stupid, he would surely have all his govt check stubs etc

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:The money must be legit...ent marlene giving his govt contracts??? Who deh really trying to fool??

Postby zoom rader » July 6th, 2019, 8:04 am

pugboy wrote:Exactly

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:The money must be legit...ent marlene giving his govt contracts??? Who deh really trying to fool??
So this a loop hole to advoid explaining your wealth.

Hope all dem gold theet and bling men learn from this

Postby pugboy » July 6th, 2019, 10:03 am

it's not a exactly loophole , you think fat marls dont know how they run they business
its all to keep the votes and they people in check

these "businessmen" run at least two parallel industries

- they get multimillion dollar cepep/urp govt contracts as their official line of income
and they running weed blocks with their army of young boy pushers and gangsters

to lock them up for asset declarations will not be easy, surely he would have hired good accountant and ting

pugboy wrote:Exactly

So this a loop hole to advoid explaining your wealth.

Hope all dem gold theet and bling men learn from this

Postby Rovin » July 6th, 2019, 11:10 am

d popo totally watsed their time there cause we all knew nothing gonna come out of this

he cud turn around & sue d state for false imprisonment & harassment .....

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » July 6th, 2019, 5:50 pm

Involved in hit and run. Any info, please contact 7560859. Thank you
66168906_918292981848642_6567186281858596864_n.jpg

Postby pugboy » July 6th, 2019, 5:55 pm

That money going to the fat woman campaign funds

Rovin wrote:d popo totally watsed their time there cause we all knew nothing gonna come out of this

he cud turn around & sue d state for false imprisonment & harassment .....

Postby K74T » July 7th, 2019, 3:28 pm

5d22348493cb6.image.jpeg

5d223431ec970.image.jpeg

5d22353b02359.image.jpeg

Postby zoom rader » July 7th, 2019, 3:33 pm

Some inspector did not get paid