Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby nervewrecker » February 7th, 2014, 9:23 pm

pioneer wrote:They doh call dem trickidadians for nuttin

All systems have its loopholes

Plus admin in ministries so flooded with bills to pay...they just veirfy the amount and thaz all they care bout really

No is just that they lazy to pull up on them.

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » February 7th, 2014, 9:37 pm

S_2NR wrote:
Xplode wrote:sufferer see today i put on 22'' on the vigo today ,asking if he could get the oem alloys borrow till he could buy tyres , he from rollin stock batch ,asetaforkingsufferers .

next thing sufferers does do is ask "how much you pay for that"

Stop calling up my name in yuh stinking liar mouth.

Time tuh make you out. Yuh wannabe police.

In an earlier thread you said you put out an APB for vehicle, that is the jargon used in foreign countries and what you would hear on tv, it stands for All Points Bulletin.

In T&T we use BOLO, Be On the Look Out.

Then you said you worked as a warrant officer yet ent realize that they fall under the Court and Process Branch.

Then you say you working Homicide but telling me come look for you in CID (Criminal Investigation Department) which is a separate entity and office from the Homicide Bureau of Investigation (HBI)

Then talking about Wifi in the locker room, NO police station has wifi and T&T police refer to it as the Dormitory NOT locker room.

And in furtherance checks have revealed that NOONE is being sent for any training from the HBI.

Time for you to quit while you ahead fgt.

I've heard police use APB before in Trinidad tho. When a wrx was stolen from us.

Nah the man is popo when I was selling the ps4 couple weeks a back ,xplode roll up in a black Santa Fe blue light on the dash ,plain clothes packing heat ,not to get him in trouble or the 2nerz go say I taking sides man is a popo ,not like them sweaty tobago black ones in blue tactical like RS

Saga boy police

Rollin you nah the police that shoot he self ,come out to take a piss shoot he self by mistake and say is the Muslim clip on the link road over Gonzales buss shot behind yuh. That time everybody sleeping .

Suffer police does shoot he self to get sick days and nis pay

Postby rollingstock » February 7th, 2014, 9:40 pm

Was waiting for you to come defend you illiterate boyfriend.

At least with you I can understand what you're saying.

Now go read him a Boyo and Carla book after you rub one out for him.

Postby rollingstock » February 7th, 2014, 9:42 pm

BTW you mistaking me for the wrong person. Happy hunting cornt.

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » February 7th, 2014, 9:46 pm

rollingstock wrote:BTW you mistaking me for the wrong person. Happy hunting cornt.

Who you calin cornt no police does talk and get on in that manner.

Yuh m cornt

Postby joker » February 7th, 2014, 9:55 pm

So ruffrider27 geh he name from bulling Xplode?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » February 7th, 2014, 9:59 pm

joker wrote:So ruffrider27 geh he name from bulling Xplode?

Jocker you is a sufferer ?

hondablood

Postby hondablood » February 7th, 2014, 10:01 pm

bromance just in time for valentines?

Postby joker » February 7th, 2014, 10:01 pm

Yes ..:x

Btw yuh doh jock owa?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » February 7th, 2014, 10:07 pm

joker wrote:Yes ..:x

Btw yuh doh jock owa?

Yeah
But I watching my post count approaching 1000 :lol:

All Sufferers on tuners they post less than 1000

Postby De Dragon » February 7th, 2014, 10:16 pm

eliteauto wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ent, ah next thing men talking bout who went function and see ppl leaving with foil and carry it back to they car etc.... so the function had no girls orr :? ? Who does go function to play food detective? :roll: β as fack

Epic sufferer justification :lol:

Postby rollingstock » February 7th, 2014, 10:22 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:
rollingstock wrote:BTW you mistaking me for the wrong person. Happy hunting cornt.

Yuh m cornt

Hahahahaha

At least your retorts are witty and readable.

Can't believe a man boasting about being a detective and have such a poor grasp of the English language.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » February 7th, 2014, 10:25 pm

rspann wrote:Anybody have an ' XPLODE' to 'English' dictionary? I just not understanding what he saying, or could someone translate please.

Im worried for him when he goes up to Texas in a few months, people there are going to think that Trinidadians use english as a second language.

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » February 7th, 2014, 10:31 pm

omg, texans are goin to judge trinidadians on nikki minaj and xplode. we are doomed

Postby dougla_boy » February 7th, 2014, 10:44 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:

Yuh m cornt

Hahahahaha

At least your retorts are witty and readable.

Can't believe a man boasting about being a detective and have such a poor grasp of the English language.

Ah feel he is the ocifer that arrest a man in Cocorite Road, but cudnt spell it.... So he tote the man to king street an say he ketch him dey

hondablood

Postby hondablood » February 7th, 2014, 11:07 pm

rs is ah crunt,but he is ah crunt that make out allyuh impersonators,now back to the sufferers stories

speedist

Postby speedist » February 7th, 2014, 11:54 pm

kevin5211 wrote:omg, texans are goin to judge trinidadians on nikki minaj and xplode. we are doomed

Ermagerd.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » February 8th, 2014, 2:48 am

so the prerequisite to be a detective is to be illiterate?..... just asking

ruffrider27, stay out of dem men thing bro!.....

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » February 8th, 2014, 2:55 am

Xplode wrote:
Xplode wrote:sufferer see today i put on 22'' on the vigo today ,asking if he could get the oem alloys borrow till he could buy tyres , he from rollin stock batch ,asetaforkingsufferers .

In an earlier thread you said you put out an APB for vehicle, that is the jargon used in foreign countries and what you would hear on tv, it stands for All Points Bulletin.

Then you said you worked as a warrant officer yet ent realize that they fall under the Court and Process Branch.

Then you say you working Homicide but telling me come look for you in CID (Criminal Investigation Department) which is a separate entity and office from the Homicide Bureau of Investigation (HBI)

Then talking about Wifi in the locker room, NO police station has wifi and T&T police refer to it as the Dormitory NOT locker room.

And in furtherance checks have revealed that NOONE is being sent for any training from the HBI.

talked just like a suffrerer , you feel corrupted police like you know we dept business .

hoss all dat make out and that's your best come back?..... are you a member of the TTPS or WASA estate constable ?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » February 8th, 2014, 5:19 am

bluespeed wrote:so the prerequisite to be a detective is to be illiterate?..... just asking

Nahh when he purchased the ps4 for 3500 man come with cash not even the famous

Gimme d Best price

Cause sufferer 2ners does wait till they buying stuff to ask for best price

1000 post count close :drinking:

Postby zoom rader » February 8th, 2014, 7:40 am

bluespeed wrote:
Xplode wrote:

talked just like a suffrerer , you feel corrupted police like you know we dept business .

hoss all dat make out and that's your best come back?..... are you a member of the TTPS or WASA estate constable ?

His behaviour shows he's a mall cop. RS exposed this clown already

Postby tr1ad » February 8th, 2014, 7:58 am

Cardboard police ting oar

Postby joker » February 8th, 2014, 8:17 am

Mor like Guardian paper....

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » February 8th, 2014, 8:31 am

ruffrider27 wrote:
bluespeed wrote:so the prerequisite to be a detective is to be illiterate?..... just asking

Nahh when he purchased the ps4 for 3500 man come with cash not even the famous

Gimme d Best price

Cause sufferer 2ners does wait till they buying stuff to ask for best price

1000 post count close :drinking:

all da beatup to say he buy sumtin from yuh. probly tax a man dat morney not to lock im up.

Postby rspann » February 8th, 2014, 9:22 am

I feel a man wanted to say he is defective,but he can't spell, so it came out as detective.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » February 8th, 2014, 10:02 am

rspann wrote:I feel a man wanted to say he is defective,but he can't spell, so it came out as detective.

lawd fadder :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby rfari » February 8th, 2014, 10:05 am

rspann wrote:I feel a man wanted to say he is defective,but he can't spell, so it came out as detective.

*Dedz*

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » February 8th, 2014, 11:36 am

Postby eliteauto » February 8th, 2014, 11:46 am

the man typing tie tongue yes

Postby tr1ad » February 8th, 2014, 12:14 pm

Keyboard have a lisp