The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby wagonrunner » July 25th, 2012, 11:19 pm

loco,
normal sheit now. everyone wants to play that game, but they don't like when you make them 2P at all for some reason.

btw check yuh inbox and FB msgs nah. gatdammit.

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » July 27th, 2012, 11:25 am

^^Agreed, but making that game 2P doesn't seem to be the best route IMHO. I use dto think it was, but then again, what's the point of doing that kinda thing? Let them be.

PBE 5922 (or was it 5622?) dark green 323. I think it's the "BJ" model? Bumpering people dangerously, making sudden transitions in and out of lanes (like yanking the steering suddenly I assume), and basically forcing people to slow down to let him pass (by pulling on them).

Headed south yesterday evening.

Postby Stephon. » July 29th, 2012, 7:37 am

Hook wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
[Stephon]Clearly you've never driven a Mazda3. The reverse sensors have pinpoint accuracy.[/Stephon]

^^ :lol: :lol:

Anyway he negotiating contract all now.......... *smirk

Postby Morpheus » July 29th, 2012, 11:49 am

^^Bantanamera! Guajira Bantanmera............

Postby rollingstock » July 29th, 2012, 11:57 am

^ Who is that stunning beauty?

She made any pron?

Postby Hook » July 29th, 2012, 11:59 am

^^^X2....she haz sextape?

Postby ismithx » July 29th, 2012, 2:45 pm

gif win..... this is why stephanie makes tuner worth it....

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 29th, 2012, 2:57 pm

I just glad my car eh make dis chad yet.

Postby S_2NR » July 29th, 2012, 3:00 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:I just glad my car eh make dis chad yet.

jetta drivers are very mellow.
always taking their time.. :P

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 29th, 2012, 3:35 pm

S_2NR wrote:
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:I just glad my car eh make dis chad yet.

jetta drivers are very mellow.
always taking their time.. :P

WDMC

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » July 29th, 2012, 9:23 pm

Not all? I often see a white PCT TSI jetta having a fun time swerving between cars on some evenings (most times near GB).

Postby pugboy » August 1st, 2012, 8:03 pm

PBH-847* Renault Clio
surely had to change underwear today

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » August 6th, 2012, 9:28 pm

Around 7:30 tonight, Northbound near Claxton Bay, police HP (no siren just blue lights flashing) passed me with a grey Ford Ranger (didn't get the plates) bumpering them. I was doing 90 & put them somewhere between 100/110.
After both vehicles cleared me (there were no other cars at that particular point) I noticed the Ranger flashing the police to move over to the left lane & they complied.
They let him go for a while then pulled him over before the flyover.

Dummy eh know not to rush the Popo.

Postby nervewrecker » August 6th, 2012, 9:51 pm

A woman bad drive the popo's going east a few weeks back right in front suzuki there. She nearly lick away their front bumper and used no indicator. I see siren come on one time and she get pull aside :lol:

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » August 8th, 2012, 8:05 pm

Just now between Claxton Bay & Gasparillo blue Navara TCH or TCK 3351 (had a yellow bumper sticker, "Watch out for bikes". He was flying coming down the highway but that wasn't my problem. He passed me fine then got stuck behind a slow driver in the right lane. His back seat driver found it necessary to yell out a few words that I wasn't really paying attention too, I assume it was explicit since the driver thought he should then pull on me while overtaking me.

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » August 8th, 2012, 9:01 pm

^^Seen that van in town already. Always driving like a fool.

In other news, PCK 6436 - white Kia Sportage (older model), found the need to swerve fromthe right lane (heading south), almost running the car on the left lane off the road, then continuing his drama further by pulling onto the shoulder, overtaking, then cutting back in traffic.........I think you all get the idea.

TC* 1447 - silver 4x2 van with a Double Zee sticker on teh side - driver has similar tendencies as well.

Postby brams112 » August 8th, 2012, 9:05 pm

We just need to be carefull and don't let these cnuts ruin our day.

Postby shogun » August 8th, 2012, 10:19 pm

Hmmmm.... 41 pages and many more to come. At least from what i've seen on the roads, only in this week.

ztune

Postby ztune » August 8th, 2012, 10:23 pm

GTcruzer wrote:Just now between Claxton Bay & Gasparillo blue Navara TCH or TCK 3351 (had a yellow bumper sticker, "Watch out for bikes". He was flying coming down the highway but that wasn't my problem. He passed me fine then got stuck behind a slow driver in the right lane. His back seat driver found it necessary to yell out a few words that I wasn't really paying attention too, I assume it was explicit since the driver thought he should then pull on me while overtaking me.

I don't know what they accomplish by doing that besides looking like fools. Would love to see these fools when the speed limit is enforced.

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » August 9th, 2012, 3:49 pm

crazy_ztune wrote:
GTcruzer wrote:the driver thought he should then pull on me while overtaking me.

I don't know what they accomplish by doing that besides looking like fools. Would love to see these fools when the speed limit is enforced.

I think maybe to make the other driver panic & pull away suddenly or mash brakes or maybe to just try & fcuk up someone for blocking their good driving.

Seeker

Postby Seeker » August 10th, 2012, 8:03 am

I wonder whats the deal with people driving slow on the right lane? Can I get some views of tuners who actually practise this? The law clearly states "keep left except when overtaking". I always a encounter whole line of traffic on the right lane (UBH or Solomon Hochoy) and not passing anything.

I don't practise staying on the right lane unless I have to: because I like to give the faster traffic free passage without endangering and obstructing the flow & if vehicle from the other side of the highway, decide to "journey" to my side, I should have a chance to take evasive action to avoid serious consequences.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 10th, 2012, 8:25 am

That is the norm these days, now you have to keep right except when overtaking. That drives me mad, especially when there is a truck on the left and a slow idiot overtaking @ snail pace.

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » August 10th, 2012, 9:36 am

After both vehicles cleared me (there were no other cars at that particular point) I noticed the Ranger flashing the police to move over to the left lane & they complied.
They let him go for a while then pulled him over before the flyover.

Wish I was there to see this - I find this extremely satisfying. Police should pull over more of these speeding van jivahs ......alot more.

Postby r3iXmann » August 11th, 2012, 7:12 am

Seeker wrote:I wonder whats the deal with people driving slow on the right lane? Can I get some views of tuners who actually practise this? The law clearly states "keep left except when overtaking". I always a encounter whole line of traffic on the right lane (UBH or Solomon Hochoy) and not passing anything.

I don't practise staying on the right lane unless I have to: because I like to give the faster traffic free passage without endangering and obstructing the flow & if vehicle from the other side of the highway, decide to "journey" to my side, I should have a chance to take evasive action to avoid serious consequences.

playing devil's advocate here.. the right lane is usually smoother than the lanes on the left,so perhaps this could be a contributing factor

easier to just overtake them and done 8-)

Postby nervewrecker » August 12th, 2012, 4:14 pm

PCS 88, where is your front number plate?

Anyways, in case what ever you drinking is influencing that jacka$$ driving, do try to remember we drive on the left side of the road, not the center (especially when you way above the speed limit coming up a hill around a blind corner and it have nowhere for the next driver to swerve).

Postby S_2NR » August 12th, 2012, 4:17 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
Seeker wrote:I wonder whats the deal with people driving slow on the right lane? Can I get some views of tuners who actually practise this? The law clearly states "keep left except when overtaking". I always a encounter whole line of traffic on the right lane (UBH or Solomon Hochoy) and not passing anything.

playing devil's advocate here.. the right lane is usually smoother than the lanes on the left,so perhaps this could be a contributing factor

easier to just overtake them and done 8-)

this. down to the highway is sheit here. mankind does hadda be dodging potholes n thing :|

Seeker

Postby Seeker » August 13th, 2012, 2:04 pm

ok ah taking that re: Solomon Hochoy but what about the UBH?! Sometimes I feel that iam driving on the i95 in Miami.

I guess sometimes certain things about human habits elude the daylights out of the me. :mrgreen: 8-)

Postby Kenjo » August 13th, 2012, 5:03 pm

Going south bound after crossing at the Nestle lights today I was going along my way in the right lane which merges to one lane under the overpass when the driver of Pbb 3093 a blue elantra who was wearing coveralls tries to accelerate without any indicator to come into my lane from the left lane.if I wasn't always scanning the roadway I would have never expected him to do that drive but luckily I had to pull off the roadway a bit to let him past.the bad thing is that he did this with a burst of slow & I really didn't want anybody swiping down my car!buddy next time you will reach to work on time because I still ended up passing in like less than 200 m after coming back to the multiple lanes of the road

-- Sent from my Palm Pre using Forums

Postby Dizzy28 » August 16th, 2012, 1:46 pm

Sportero TCP 4963 - Tuesday evening about 3.45pm, in the vicinity of DHL in San Juan two flower pots fell off the back of your van tray and into the road way. The guy immediately behind you tried flagging you down but you never stopped till the roundabout by Delta Glass.

My Beef?......Tie/Restrain your facking load in your tray. You had more flower pots in the back of your van and none was restrained in any form or fashion from what I saw. Every time you turned a corner all the pots were leaning as if they were going to topple put the tray. Heaven forbid those pots fell out on the highway.

Postby Ted_v2 » August 16th, 2012, 5:06 pm

S_2NR wrote:
GTcruzer wrote:Image

I came across Curepe lights from Kaydonna & this taxi came from the west & turned north to the Southern Main Road. He did so on the side of me but I didn't see him until he blow horn up for me. Thing is, he would have broken the light. But for me to avoid getting hit, I had to slam a brakes. Then the ass jump out his vehicle & outside my door & getting on.
I being the skinny guy that I am decided to stay in my vehicle. Then other drivers vex with me for giving the man a bad drive :/

shoulda knock him down and say self defense.

coulda open the door on him :twisted:

that happened to me by accident a time, fell down to the ground :|