Re: ian alleyne

Postby cinco » September 2nd, 2011, 10:28 am

anyone have last nights episode?

Postby K74T » September 2nd, 2011, 10:35 am

mediahouse wrote:what has this ched come to ? the amount hate and criticism alluh givin the man here

hes the only one that solving crime faster than the authorities and highlighting corruption and criminals.

If crime hit your home or business bet uh dollar is ian alluh running by...

give d man sum credit tolees

art thou jelleth brethren?

kevcam

Postby kevcam » September 2nd, 2011, 6:30 pm

Man lancer gone on that clip yes and the bandit moving normal like if is his car he going with.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » September 2nd, 2011, 6:32 pm

That's police brutality? Steups! She look for that....she acted very dotish!

Postby Stephon. » September 2nd, 2011, 6:38 pm

I shocked that Ian didn't talk about the clip with the animals earlier, you know he looks for clips like these to influence the weak to thinking that he cares for "everybody" even though I am of the opinion that the police should have killed them all. On another note LOL @ Sherons getting put on spot by the caller.

kevcam

Postby kevcam » September 2nd, 2011, 6:41 pm

Stephon. wrote: On another note LOL @ Sherons getting put on spot by the caller.

That was a real make out for true. Caller was really diplomatic about it.
Last edited by kevcam on September 2nd, 2011, 6:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby K74T » September 2nd, 2011, 6:45 pm

kevcam wrote:Man lancer gone on that clip yes and the bandit moving normal like if is his car he going with.

that bandit is a fcukin piece of sheit, worthless scum :|

Stephon. wrote:LOL @ Sherons getting put on spot by the caller.

lol ent :lol:

*a car dealer advertised on your show* :lol:

kevcam

Postby kevcam » September 2nd, 2011, 6:47 pm

So men just posing normal with big gun in their hands and taking picture. WTF...

Postby Trini Hookah » September 2nd, 2011, 6:48 pm

Heavily armed police were infront Sheron's and Sheldon's Auto just this afternoon. :shock:

Postby X_Factor » September 2nd, 2011, 6:57 pm

man posing with with AK normal normal!

real_d20

Postby real_d20 » September 2nd, 2011, 7:38 pm

But wait, that pic with the newspapers is not from 2008? When Obama now win election?

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » September 2nd, 2011, 7:48 pm

gracen wrote:That's police brutality? Steups! She look for that....she acted very dotish!

i was watching it & wondering when d part with d brutality will reach

all i see is a policeman telling a man to back off & push him back not hard then a woman acting like ah guntress talking loud in d police inspector face & ah next police come to arrest & she resisting arrest

d way ian put d CG as "police brutality" i tort like d police beat up somebody mc to a pulp or something , news story sensationalism FTL ...... :roll: :roll: :roll:

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » September 2nd, 2011, 7:49 pm

kevcam wrote:Man lancer gone on that clip yes and the bandit moving normal like if is his car he going with.

De length of time de bandit took to start the car, its a pity that someone with a 2x4 didn't run up and drop a couple of blows to the back of his facking neck!

MBC Autotronix

Postby MBC Autotronix » September 2nd, 2011, 8:00 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:Heavily armed police were infront Sheron's and Sheldon's Auto just this afternoon. :shock:

saw a couple police vehicles still there around 5:45

Postby Stephon. » September 2nd, 2011, 8:02 pm

Oh wow, I did find it weird that they stopped advertising with him, then all of a sudden today I saw their ad :?
Linked? Maybe I'm just reaching.

Postby Bizzare » September 2nd, 2011, 8:02 pm

If only the lancer owner was armed eh :(

Postby Bizzare » September 2nd, 2011, 10:36 pm

Why does Ian remind me of Peter Griffin :?

Postby Mark! » September 2nd, 2011, 11:50 pm

jus watch a re-run dey, Ian really needs to neaten up his desk. It really bugs me

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » September 3rd, 2011, 12:02 am

Mark! wrote:jus watch a re-run dey, Ian really needs to neaten up his desk. It really bugs me

Postby sharkman121 » September 3rd, 2011, 12:07 am

Mark! wrote:jus watch a re-run dey, Ian really needs to neaten up his desk. It really bugs me

yeh boi d man does be rumaging thru piles of papers on he desk looking fuh tings :|

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 3rd, 2011, 8:03 am

amazes me that these ppl always behave in such wild, outlandish, scandalous, loud ways.....ALWAYS!!!!!

No respect for authority nor law.....jail them all!!!!

Postby Chimera » September 3rd, 2011, 8:21 am

http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php ... 9403704080

i eh know how to embed so...

but the fuggin bandit WALK back to the car owner and bring him back to the car to make him disable the killswitch/start the car yes....

them mc and dem

Postby K74T » September 3rd, 2011, 8:27 am

Postby rfari » September 3rd, 2011, 3:57 pm

Not to condone their action but just for the sake of argument, is it that when you throw a camera in de mix the people get more bold face and the police show more restraint?
Justaskin

supremacy_007

Postby supremacy_007 » September 3rd, 2011, 4:47 pm

i know we have a few bad weeds in the service but i can not support any person who out right disrespects that badge....

Postby AllTrac » September 3rd, 2011, 5:00 pm

K74t wrote:

why did the guy wait around after he gave him his car keys? if he knew his car had a kill switch, after giving him the keys he should of bolt, jump wall, hide in the premises while calling police, close the doors in the building or something, just buss out, obviously the bandit would come back looking for him to disarm it, if he is not there, the bandit knows that someone would of already called the police, he might try 2 more times to start it then, just run after.

supremacy_007

Postby supremacy_007 » September 3rd, 2011, 5:18 pm

AllTrac wrote:
K74t wrote:

why did the guy wait around after he gave him his car keys? if he knew his car had a kill switch, after giving him the keys he should of bolt, jump wall, hide in the premises while calling police, close the doors in the building or something, just buss out, obviously the bandit would come back looking for him to disarm it, if he is not there, the bandit knows that someone would of already called the police, he might try 2 more times to start it then, just run after.

what you said makes alot of sense but i guess in the shock of the moment the victim wasn't thinking to clearly, looking at his movements from early in the video he really looks relaxed and not expecting anything to go wrong.... also given that this happened at a road side shop, probably didn't have much options with regards to escape

Postby Bizzare » September 3rd, 2011, 7:15 pm

Running might have made things worse. When someone robbing you, most times they just as fearful as you, cuz they don't know what the outcome could be/ if you'd make a scene etc. The gunman, out of FEAR mighta fire some shots if he tried to run thinking he's gonna alert others as to whats taking place / cal cops or whatever the possibility.
Ever been robbed? I've been in more than one situations like this and the first thing the guntas says is "ehh bigman, truss meh, doh make ah scene eh". I'm sure he told the victim the same thing while brandishing his weapon.
What I do know is, if every law abiding citizen was allowed ownership of a fireman and the victim had one, fatman woulda be done fuh sure. The amount of time he had his back turned while fighting up to get the car started, even a stab to the back might have been possible.

Postby sharkman121 » September 3rd, 2011, 7:20 pm

supremacy_007 wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
K74t wrote:

what you said makes alot of sense but i guess in the shock of the moment the victim wasn't thinking to clearly, looking at his movements from early in the video he really looks relaxed and not expecting anything to go wrong.... also given that this happened at a road side shop, probably didn't have much options with regards to escape

i agree with this, its easy to say stuff in hindsight. Ever been in paralysing fear? One doesnt think straight at all.

Postby rfari » September 3rd, 2011, 7:28 pm

another robbery. smh
i dunno how to embed. how to do it?
http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php ... 5437811363