Re: ***The Official: Rate/Recommend a Movie Thread***

Postby Trini Hookah » July 6th, 2014, 3:26 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
speedist wrote:
goalpost wrote:Fcuking mc Transformers was real fcuking dotish, and so facking long, like it never ended. mc michael bay and he fcuking BS. Like he eh know how to edit a movie at all. 3 facking hours? that movie cudda been done with in less than 2 hrs. Anyways, hated it. 0/10

dbu fan boys

Original transformers fanboy checkin in....... movie was sh1t. Once yuh don't use logic it ok. Michael Bay again. :roll: #explosions skibibabicaca skaboom!!
Expendables 3, what u guys tink?

way ahead of you on expendables...it doh even have to have a best story,as long as the action like wow i dey...

U does watch sheit like expendables and studying online reviews yes :roll:

TiidaBanton

Postby TiidaBanton » July 6th, 2014, 4:48 pm

Saw transendance as well...made little to no sense. Poor use of good actors. Theres this movie called Afflicted, very interesting kinda first person cam view movie. Genre is horror but not scary but good low budget movie. Worth a watch

Postby Trini Hookah » July 6th, 2014, 5:42 pm

TiidaBanton wrote:Saw transendance as well...made little to no sense. Poor use of good actors. Theres this movie called Afflicted, very interesting kinda first person cam view movie. Genre is horror but not scary but good low budget movie. Worth a watch

Hoss same thing I said, was amazing the actors they had for such a low product.

Postby shogun » July 6th, 2014, 7:10 pm

TiidaBanton wrote:Saw transendance as well...made little to no sense. Poor use of good actors. Theres this movie called Afflicted, very interesting kinda first person cam view movie. Genre is horror but not scary but good low budget movie. Worth a watch

Think we have Afflicted somewhere in the collection here oui.... gonna check it out now.

Postby goalpost » July 6th, 2014, 8:45 pm

22 Jump Street was pretty good. Funny & harmless. 7/10

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 6th, 2014, 11:29 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
speedist wrote:
goalpost wrote:Fcuking mc Transformers was real fcuking dotish, and so facking long, like it never ended. mc michael bay and he fcuking BS. Like he eh know how to edit a movie at all. 3 facking hours? that movie cudda been done with in less than 2 hrs. Anyways, hated it. 0/10

dbu fan boys

Original transformers fanboy checkin in....... movie was sh1t. Once yuh don't use logic it ok. Michael Bay again. :roll: #explosions skibibabicaca skaboom!!
Expendables 3, what u guys tink?

way ahead of you on expendables...it doh even have to have a best story,as long as the action like wow i dey...

U does watch sheit like expendables and studying online reviews yes :roll:

if you're not an action fan you won't understand

TiidaBanton

Postby TiidaBanton » July 7th, 2014, 4:47 pm

Now finish watch Raid 2 i know i late but was skeptical cuz sequels tend to suck. But maaaannn...was dat ish good!! Imo better than the first and of a higher production quality. Btw dat car chase with dem RORO cars was epic. Cs2 vs Nze vs Cefiro lol

Postby Mark! » July 7th, 2014, 11:35 pm

jus watched this
had a pretty decent plot

Postby dougla_boy » July 8th, 2014, 7:53 am

show looks good....some of those korean films be bad ass

Postby Les Bain » July 8th, 2014, 8:19 am

He can make his money in them stateside crossover movies but this is how I will remember Jet Li movies.

Postby A172 » July 8th, 2014, 10:42 am

under the skin was a good peep

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 9th, 2014, 8:08 am

shawshank redemption-bessss movie

Postby Trini Hookah » July 9th, 2014, 8:45 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:shawshank redemption-bessss movie

Like a man home today :lol:

Postby A172 » July 10th, 2014, 2:20 pm

transcendence was weak af

Postby black start » July 10th, 2014, 2:46 pm

A172 wrote:transcendence was weak af

Yup absolute garbage....

Postby S_2NR » July 10th, 2014, 6:12 pm

Planet of the apes was pure gold. One of the best for the year

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 10th, 2014, 8:46 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:

Like a man home today :lol:

:lol: :lol: point

Postby shogun » July 10th, 2014, 8:48 pm

Agreed.

One of my personal favorites.

Postby Ted_v2 » July 10th, 2014, 10:54 pm

If anyone looking for some laughs.
Dance school.
Katt Williams. Kevin hart. Ect.
Pretty funny. 7/10

searchingone

Postby searchingone » July 11th, 2014, 8:37 am

Is the 3d in Planet of the apes worth the wait to see it in Imax?

bumblebeetuna

Postby bumblebeetuna » July 11th, 2014, 8:42 am

Ace Ventura ... pet detective

Postby Trini Hookah » July 18th, 2014, 8:24 pm

Nice watch

Postby S_2NR » July 18th, 2014, 8:40 pm

searchingone wrote:Is the 3d in Planet of the apes worth the wait to see it in Imax?

Nope

Postby 1UZFE » July 19th, 2014, 1:22 am

Saw "man from nowhere" it was good...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 19th, 2014, 7:01 am

sex tape= real sheit

this actually proved my theory on movie ratings...this sheit got a 4.9 rating and it actually lived up to that :|

Postby shogun » July 19th, 2014, 8:38 am

Anything with Cameron Diaz is guaranteed fail.

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » July 27th, 2014, 9:51 am

Expendables 3....must see :mrgreen:

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » July 27th, 2014, 10:09 am

^^^ watched expendables 3 four times on veetle yesterday it was alright ,good clean copy ,plenty action

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » July 27th, 2014, 10:31 am

The fact that you watched it 4 times means it was a bess movie :mrgreen:
Jean Claude Van Damme (looks more like Mr. Bean) comes back and kills Sylvester Stallone and Terry Crews stays allive

Just fcuking kidding.... Watch the movie yourself
Last edited by kerwinishere on July 27th, 2014, 11:14 am, edited 2 times in total.

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » July 27th, 2014, 10:45 am

what $hit spoiler is that , din't happen in the movie