Real Madrid Football Thread....

Re: Real Madrid Football Thread....

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 12th, 2012, 7:35 pm

pioneer wrote:niceness...barcaboysa prolly lookin for lanate

Pfft excuse book page getting worn out no ass. Bandwagonists jumping ship like titanic.

shiv2111

Postby shiv2111 » February 12th, 2012, 7:40 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
pioneer wrote:niceness...barcaboysa prolly lookin for lanate

Pfft excuse book page getting worn out no ass. Bandwagonists jumping ship like titanic.

Nah man I sure they go find some Volcano to blame :mrgreen:

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » February 12th, 2012, 7:52 pm

as great as it is....i defi don't get the same joy you guys do when barca is beaten by other teams....it's just a slap in the face that they can do it and we can't.... :?

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 12th, 2012, 7:58 pm

LikaStick wrote:as great as it is....i defi don't get the same joy you guys do when barca is beaten by other teams....it's just a slap in the face that they can do it and we can't.... :?

The joy from me comes really from the fans who down madrid whole season getting pissed off :lol:

But 10points clear + la Liga title means nothing of substance if we havnt walked away with at least one win against messi and friends in the up-comming games. IMO Mo maybe willing to take the chance to go guns blazing against messi & friends next clasico as Madrid have a pretty comfortable spot to sit on and dwell..

shiv2111

Postby shiv2111 » February 12th, 2012, 8:01 pm

LikaStick wrote:as great as it is....i defi don't get the same joy you guys do when barca is beaten by other teams....it's just a slap in the face that they can do it and we can't.... :?

Oh no no don't get me wrong I always wondering what the hell?? whenever other teams beat them but we can't with the exception of that last Copa in which we should have won if it wasn't for Alves' impeccable acting skills on that Ramos goal. However it this notion that most of the Barca fanboys think they have the best team in the world and all other teams aren't good enough, so whoever beats them I rejoice a little but still would like for us to show the same and pressure them in the field as we did the last game.

However one cannot be the "best team in the world" and be trailing by 10 points :P

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 12th, 2012, 8:15 pm

shiv2111 wrote:

Oh no no don't get me wrong I always wondering what the hell?? whenever other teams beat them but we can't with the exception of that last Copa in which we should have won if it wasn't for Alves' impeccable acting skills on that Ramos goal. However it this notion that most of the Barca fanboys think they have the best team in the world and all other teams aren't good enough, so whoever beats them I rejoice a little but still would like for us to show the same and pressure them in the field as we did the last game.

However one cannot be the "best team in the world" and be trailing by 10 points :P

Well you do have to give jack his jacket eh and they did win La Liga 21 times but we did 31 times, well they also won CL 4 times (3 in a row too) but so did we 9 times.

Oh no, forgot, they outrank up with copa throphies 25-18, right...

shiv2111

Postby shiv2111 » February 12th, 2012, 8:26 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
shiv2111 wrote:

Well you do have to give jack his jacket eh and they did win La Liga 21 times but we did 31 times, well they also won CL 4 times (3 in a row too) but so did we 9 times.

Oh no, forgot, they outrank up with copa throphies 25-18, right...

Trust me I do give them props they are a great team and we wouldn't be wanting to beat them soundly if they weren't. It is the wagonists I can't stand who out of the blue just jump on and shouting Forca Barca and Barca 4 life and they can't even name one player before this squad. Like they forget when they were losing and both Real and Barca weren't dominant in the top 2 as they are now and that wasn't too long ago in terms of years.

However they can have the Copa, we have La liga and CL to study about :lol:

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 12th, 2012, 8:29 pm

^^ LOL My last comment was a most sarcastic one btw lol..

But as the match done, bbm and FB light up "hala madrid" "puta barca" "cr7 <3", but one month ago it was all about messi and friends. Bandwagonist going to always bandwagon dan, just hadda shrug them off..

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » February 12th, 2012, 10:27 pm

until we start winning against barca....any title win is going to feel a bit hollow....

the next game is against Racing who we drew against....then 3 days after CL....we have our work cut out for us....

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » February 12th, 2012, 10:32 pm

I missed it !!!!!
As i suspected a CR7 hattrick 0X

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » February 12th, 2012, 10:40 pm

I never lose faith in my team......

HALA MADRID !!!!!!!!!!

Postby Morpheus » February 12th, 2012, 11:02 pm

Allyuh when/if allyuh start to lose pioneer will start to bash allyuh and jump in Barca camp again eh.....

Good going for Real. As I have told folks, Real doing what they should i.e. beat the sides they supposed to beat. That is exactly what Barca not doing. Losing and drawing against "small" sides. SMH

Postby De Dragon » February 12th, 2012, 11:11 pm

Morpheus wrote:Allyuh when/if allyuh start to lose pioneer will start to bash allyuh and jump in Barca camp again eh.....

Good going for Real. As I have told folks, Real doing what they should i.e. beat the sides they supposed to beat. That is exactly what Barca not doing. Losing and drawing against "small" sides. SMH

Simply put,we(Barca) were never at our best this season. The reasons for this are many, but it does not matter in the end. 7 points was formidable,10 is looking nigh impossible, but I will continue to believe in my team. Forca Barca!...........and congrats to RM.
Last edited by De Dragon on February 18th, 2012, 9:58 am, edited 1 time in total.

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » February 18th, 2012, 9:56 am

Real Madrid!!!! vs Racing Santander
3pm

di maria back out....and just in time for CL

haterforever

Postby haterforever » February 18th, 2012, 11:08 am

LikaStick wrote:Real Madrid!!!! vs Racing Santander
3pm

di maria back out....and just in time for CL

And we really need Di Maria back. Hope his form continues from where he left off from before the injury

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » February 18th, 2012, 11:42 am

link for later? espn an dem fuggin up showin one setta sheit game...nobody care to see forkin getafe play

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » February 18th, 2012, 12:50 pm

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » February 18th, 2012, 3:07 pm

CR7 1 up

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 18th, 2012, 3:29 pm

Benz almost with a 2nd there..

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 18th, 2012, 3:34 pm

Ronaldo, right footed shot from outside the box wide to the right.

1-0 rm

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 18th, 2012, 3:41 pm

Wow, red to cisma for a 2nd handball, epic harsh from the ref from what I saw on the replay......

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » February 18th, 2012, 3:41 pm

Cisma gets red carded Racing down to 10 men

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 18th, 2012, 3:46 pm

Trip to kaka IMO was more deserving of a yellow than that brush of the ball by cisma.

EPIC saves by racing goalkeeper 0_o

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » February 18th, 2012, 3:47 pm

Benz 2 up

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 18th, 2012, 3:47 pm

2-0

BENZEMA!!!!!!!!!!