*Bumpeth*

honda4life

Postby honda4life » April 15th, 2008, 12:38 pm

men real bumping cheds dese days boi

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » April 15th, 2008, 10:24 pm

SR 3.16

For Nissan so loved the world they built their beloved SR20.
That Whosoever Installs and Run it shall never lose, but have a very fast ride.

Postby Monk BANzai » April 16th, 2008, 12:25 am

Porn Star wrote:
NarendZORCE wrote:"And the pompous Medalist rode for three miles upon black tarmac near the region of Chagaunas... in search of salvation along the straight and narrow road. The angel of evolution apierred and layeth the smackdown on the quarter mile. His life was spared by the angel as the Medalist was finally able to believe. "

Taken from the book of revolutions, Chapter 7, verse 950.

:lol: :lol: That win. :lol: :lol:

i aint lying...that night i laff soo much ah bring up food we!!!.....mdeallist man get soooooooooooooo much likx he start to blame de road!!!

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » April 16th, 2008, 3:45 pm

From the book of VR4 - 3:18

When I say unto the scooby, Thou shalt surely die; and thou givest him not warning, nor speakest to warn the scooby from his wicked way, to save his premium unleaded; the same wicked man shall die in his iniquity; but his boost will I require at thine hand.

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » August 17th, 2008, 11:19 am

bump?

Postby Monk BANzai » August 17th, 2008, 12:28 pm

illumin@ti wrote:From the book of VR4 - 3:18

When I say unto the scooby, Thou shalt surely die; and thou givest him not warning, nor speakest to warn the scooby from his wicked way, to save his premium unleaded; the same wicked man shall die in his iniquity; but his boost will I require at thine hand.

woe for he shall try twice to beat the greatness of the VR that Sabbath....and on the third day (after he swith maps and ting) finally beat the VR...

Strauss

Postby Strauss » August 17th, 2008, 4:55 pm

BTW this was from the book of Revolutions.

[quote="Strauss"][size=100]When the Judge broke the eight seal, there was silence in AutoGarden for about half a minute.

And I saw the seven drivers who stand before Dias, and seven turbo's were given to them.

Another driver came and stood at the pit, holding a golden barrel; and much NOS was given to him, so that he might add it to the shouts of all the pit crews on the golden pit which was before the podium.

And the smoke of the barrel, with the shouts of the pit crew, went up before Dias out of the driver’s hand.

Then the driver took the NOS and filled it with the fire of the pit, and threw it to the tarmac; and there followed peals of thunder and sounds and flashes of lightning and an earthquake and a sneeze.

And the seven drivers who had the seven turbo's prepared themselves to spool them.

The first spooled, and there came hail and fire, mixed with blood, and they were thrown to the tarmac; and a third of the tarmac was burned up, and a third of the christmas trees were burned up, and all the trackbite was burned up.

The second driver spooled, and something like a great mountain burning with fire was thrown into the crowd; and a third of the crowd became blood; and a third of the Tuners which were in the crowd and had life, died; and a third of the cars were destroyed.

The third driver spooled, and a great starting flare fell from heaven, burning like a torch, and it fell on a third of the gas pumps and on the patches of oil. The name of the flare is called JWT; and a third of the gas pumps became JWT, and many spectators died from the gas, because they were made leaded.

The fourth driver sounded, and a third of the flood lights and a third of the cat eyes and a third of the fireworks were struck, so that a third of them would be darkened and the day would not shine for a third of it, and the night in the same way.

Then I looked, and I heard an blimp flying in midheaven, saying with a loud speaker, “Woe, woe, woe to those who dwell on the tarmac, because of the remaining blasts of the turbo of the three drivers who are about to sound!â€

Postby gt4tified » October 17th, 2008, 11:31 pm

The Quest for the Holy Rail (part I):

And so it began, the great King Walbro summoning his four injectors to his copper palace.

"My bravest and most loyal of servants, I have you a task worthy of all your pulses and duty cycles. Long have we heard rumor of the magnificent chalice of the chosen one who walked the earth long ago. I have had a dream that one of you shall discover this great and holy rail, adn upon its unveiling the finder shall enter providence to bring glory to your King and your kinfolk."

"Go forth now, Sir RCEng, Sir Sard, Sir Venom and Sir Delphi, beyond the land of JUN, by way of Perrin, to fulfill your quest for eternal power".

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » October 18th, 2008, 6:11 am

This ched is shite

Postby gt4tified » October 19th, 2008, 10:50 pm

Book of Nitrous, Chap.23, Verse17:

Hallowed by thy snail; rich a meal it shall receive and thou shalt be rewarded. Provide unto it a lean diet and thine pistons shalt exit thy block.

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » October 19th, 2008, 11:01 pm

This ched is shite

the original threads were better

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » April 19th, 2010, 3:25 pm

megadoc1 wrote:
corollalover101 wrote:but what if thou bonnet possesseth the divine heat shield can thou taste the sweet nectar of the forbidden fruit upon thy bonnet in the vales of Chagaramas without thee being smitten?
hmm i'll have to ask the rabbi

I asked the rabbi - he say cut a lime and leave it on yuh dashboard.
Now go say 3 hail VTEC and one Our Turbo and yuh good.

Postby gt4tified » April 19th, 2010, 7:50 pm

:roll: :roll: