NE HILLVIEW MEN??

Postby SmokeyGTi » February 27th, 2007, 2:31 pm

went from 91-98
in de same form with Juman and Shane Sagar and dem fellers, D ORIGINAL SCRUBOUT, yuh might remember dem names...

Kokes was de real dred man back den, ah remember Chandra and he ghey arse... we used tuh rel frig he up. We noted for being the only form class to make Macoom CRY. Dem was de days when breakin school was easy, I pass d odder day ans see one big arse wall blocking u out from honeymoon grounds!

Ah see allyuh get pavillion an ting now...d school get rel modern yes..
u knwo i eh check fuh Ms. Lalla...she pies used to go down rel good

D ORIGINAL SCRUBOUT

Postby D ORIGINAL SCRUBOUT » February 27th, 2007, 2:47 pm

yeah SmokeyGTi i remember juman especailly big fella he was. and who could forget manchok always saying, lets work on a mental level gentlemen and also when the entire she school would stress on all the s's in the ssschool sssong. that was real funny. i could not help my sself. them was the golden years

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » February 27th, 2007, 2:52 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:went from 91-98
in de same form with Juman and Shane Sagar and dem fellers, D ORIGINAL SCRUBOUT, yuh might remember dem names...

Kokes was de real dred man back den, ah remember Chandra and he ghey arse... we used tuh rel frig he up. We noted for being the only form class to make Macoom CRY. Dem was de days when breakin school was easy, I pass d odder day ans see one big arse wall blocking u out from honeymoon grounds!

Ah see allyuh get pavillion an ting now...d school get rel modern yes..
u knwo i eh check fuh Ms. Lalla...she pies used to go down rel good

sorry dawg we make macoom cry also we was about three years below allyuh if was in dem men class

D ORIGINAL SCRUBOUT

Postby D ORIGINAL SCRUBOUT » February 27th, 2007, 2:55 pm

Remember sharon ramdeen/ cyborg..... and remember how nigel phagoo was real sweet on she.

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » February 27th, 2007, 3:17 pm

^^^in my time, 98-05, she still was sweet on him... and every other man around lol

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » February 27th, 2007, 3:27 pm

LOCO wrote:
blukish wrote:i graduate last year!
who is ur sis loco?

You ah spring chicken? Yuh wouldn't know my sis, she graduated about 10 years ago.

Yes we ole like de road..................lol

Loco.. I graduated SAGHS in '95..
I might know your sis..

But hear dis..
When I just started SAGHS dere was talk baout a fella in Hillview..
Who watched his Father kill his mother.. de fadda end up in jail but dey say de boy.. was certifiable.. he woulda slash yuh throat if yuh look at him too hard!! Who dat was??!!

Underground Master

Postby Underground Master » February 27th, 2007, 4:32 pm

what about big nose Boynes?

varung

Postby varung » February 27th, 2007, 5:39 pm

~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:
LOCO wrote:
who is ur sis loco?

You ah spring chicken? Yuh wouldn't know my sis, she graduated about 10 years ago.

I might know your sis..

But hear dis..
Who watched his Father kill his mother.. de fadda end up in jail but dey say de boy.. was certifiable.. he woulda slash yuh throat if yuh look at him too hard!! Who dat was??!!

I was a former hillview boy from 89-94 left 5 west

the guy who talking bout is Latchman Mohan i think. he was in my class right through.

bounce him up a couple months ago by palance bar in caura junction.

eh how Mr. Ramsahai treating allyuh dese days. i does lime wit he son right through now.

even play a lil brag with him and Mr. Ramsahai last yeah.

Sir was taking all we MOney !! lol

varung

Postby varung » February 27th, 2007, 5:51 pm

RPM wrote:
SmokeyGTi wrote:went from 91-98

sorry dawg we make macoom cry also we was about three years below allyuh if was in dem men class

i see juman carnival friday, saturday and sunday in every fete i was in yes.

he was in 2 years below me i think.

was a real hard ass bacj then, now he cool.

fellas fellas fellas the first set to make maccom cry was class of '94 5 west.

let it be known, tiefing the college flag, orchestrated by 5 west, stealing the first PA system in the classrooms 5 west,

the famous mercury so called 'poisioning' in form 1middle in '89, dat was me !!

:D :D

Postby Hook » February 27th, 2007, 7:12 pm

^^^ know anybody who does see Kwesi Edwards regular? we tryin to get a contact for him for d longest while...2 reunite d ole pan fellas fuh a lil small lime nuh

lol...but oh gorm Varung!!! ah remember d PA theft!! ah was in Form 3 at d time...dey burglar-proof all ah dem after dat

and remember Lyle Waldron and d CXC paper scandal?!!!!

redsled

Postby redsled » February 28th, 2007, 12:40 am

yeah fellas now see this post
anyhow 95-00 i think
5 north
drinking and smoking by the basketball court,up the hill, behind the toilet,everywhere
going up the hill passing through the canal, avoiding some rasta pipers just to get some cigarette and any thing alcohol :twisted:
also played alot of cricket for the school with the barbados trips being the best
the good ole days
so long since i've seen that school does kumar still sell doubles?

Dessalines

Postby Dessalines » February 28th, 2007, 3:09 am

Like everybody on this forum went Hillview?

I went there too...I remember on the lamp post somebody by the guard hut wrote "Hillview Prison Camp" every morning I passed that I use to laugh.

Dessalines

Postby Dessalines » February 28th, 2007, 3:20 am

dragaholic wrote:
I hearin meng talkin about Nirvan and Hunte...dem iz newbies *tsk tsk tsk* allyuh miss de REAL days..

Real Days? The one teacher I eh hear nebody talk about....Christopher P Maharaj. CP for short. Duane he was still teachin when you left so you should know of him.

I was there when Hawkins came as p.e. teacher. Yuh could have seen the tension between him and Manchook not only in sports but who could hook up with more female teachers. :lol:

Let meh see who know there teachers. Who remember Ms Cheryl Forde and Elenor Singh(Nobbie). :)

I don't remember Ms Forde, but I did have CP for English in form 1, 2, and 3. I still remember I how to spell all right...

Elenor Singh was my form teacher in form 1 and my Spanish teacher...

Waye dis thread is like walking down memory lane...

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » February 28th, 2007, 6:10 am

I went up in the school to check it out the other day.

Dilip buss out, Ramdin buss out, patasar buss out.
And Nazim gone and grow out a beard d size of meh foot..and get this..he stop dying he hair :P

varung

Postby varung » February 28th, 2007, 8:17 am

Hook wrote:^^^ know anybody who does see Kwesi Edwards regular? we tryin to get a contact for him for d longest while...2 reunite d ole pan fellas fuh a lil small lime nuh

lol...but oh gorm Varung!!! ah remember d PA theft!! ah was in Form 3 at d time...dey burglar-proof all ah dem after dat

and remember Lyle Waldron and d CXC paper scandal?!!!!

YEAH YEAH

i remember after august holidays they burglar proof d ting oui !!

Lyle waldron he was in my brothers class. i went and lime home by him once i think. after he move dotish and give out d spanish exams papers and get his aunt fired, we never hear of him again.

i was part of the founding players of the pan group too, with marlon smith and wickam and dem, i playeed guitar pan; only did it for a year i think, got a plaque and sheit.

varung

Postby varung » February 28th, 2007, 8:22 am

Dinesh wrote:I went up in the school to check it out the other day.

Dilip buss out, Ramdin buss out, patasar buss out.
And Nazim gone and grow out a beard d size of meh foot..and get this..he stop dying he hair :P

would you believe i talk to Nazim last night lol

he did photography for my pardner's wedding in Nov'06, and i did not even recognise him as you mention d beard, i was talking to him about a photography job for me.

he real reasonable and i saw some of his work from Mr. Ramsahai, he real good.

i still lime wit a lot of old hillview crew, only 2 from my year, but a whole set from 1 to 3 years behind me from my younger bro's squad.

anytime we bounce up in parties or fetes, d comment is always d same.
" wha is a hillview reunion or wha"

Freak

Postby Freak » February 28th, 2007, 9:38 am

I was there 90-95

Postby Hook » February 28th, 2007, 10:20 am

yeh man Varung...d ole pan meng...Brian, Steve, Marlon, Aquanza, Fedon....Gary who used to play in Birdsong was d drummer/Drill Sargeant when Sat wasn't there

I remember we used to grind when dey send dey ole shitty cricket team to Barbados every year to get lix yet we were at one point the third best rated school steelband in d country :roll:

now ah hear dis Jerry punk done away wit it

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » February 28th, 2007, 10:31 am

varung wrote:
~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:
LOCO wrote:
who is ur sis loco?

I might know your sis..

But hear dis..

I was a former hillview boy from 89-94 left 5 west

the guy who talking bout is Latchman Mohan i think. he was in my class right through.

bounce him up a couple months ago by palance bar in caura junction.

eh how Mr. Ramsahai treating allyuh dese days. i does lime wit he son right through now.

even play a lil brag with him and Mr. Ramsahai last yeah.

Sir was taking all we MOney !! lol

D00d daise de man self!!!!
Aye.. yuh talking about Rienzi Ramsahai?? Dais who yuh liming with?

Freak

Postby Freak » February 28th, 2007, 10:37 am

Latchman Mohan was real cool, he just get suspended a lot of times.
Dont cross his part though cause he was kinda arrogant and u could get some hand for that.

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » February 28th, 2007, 10:44 am

Freak..
You were in the same year ah Chrishan Maharaj?

Lutchman Mohan was an unforgettable person..
I think if I saw him today I'd still remember who he is!! :shock:

varung

Postby varung » February 28th, 2007, 10:46 am

Hook wrote:yeh man Varung...d ole pan meng...Brian, Steve, Marlon, Aquanza, Fedon....Gary who used to play in Birdsong was d drummer/Drill Sargeant when Sat wasn't there

I remember we used to grind when dey send dey ole shitty cricket team to Barbados every year to get lix yet we were at one point the third best rated school steelband in d country :roll:

now ah hear dis Jerry punk done away wit it

yeah had a next fella we use to call lipton

yeah those were good times. Jerry is a a$$hole. he is a elder in Armalaya church, even came home by me to convice us to become active members of the congregation.

nobody likes him in and out of school.

varung

Postby varung » February 28th, 2007, 10:52 am

lol[/quote]

D00d daise de man self!!!!
Aye.. yuh talking about Rienzi Ramsahai?? Dais who yuh liming with?[/quote]

yeah yeah mohan was a total a$$hole in hillview too. i laugh when i see dis man hailing and huggin me a couple months ago, and i did not even recognise him, i had to ask his name.

rienzi ramsahai, is meh real pardner now. we liming strong for bout 2-3 years now. we bounce up through a mutual pardner a couple years back and now he in d group like is years now lol..

varung

Postby varung » February 28th, 2007, 10:53 am

Freak wrote:Latchman Mohan was real cool, he just get suspended a lot of times.
Dont cross his part though cause he was kinda arrogant and u could get some hand for that.

u should see him now !

u would not believe it.

Freak

Postby Freak » February 28th, 2007, 11:05 am

I havent seen him for about a year the last time i saw him he was lil drunk but seems to have calmed down alot.

Tell Rienzi, Kowie ask for him, ieh see that fella in real years.

varung

Postby varung » February 28th, 2007, 11:12 am

Freak wrote:I havent seen him for about a year the last time i saw him he was lil drunk but seems to have calmed down alot.

Tell Rienzi, Kowie ask for him, ieh see that fella in real years.

YEAH NO SCENE.

he not in work today, i go tell him when i see him weekend. i think he on sick leave.

i tell he need more scotch lol

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » February 28th, 2007, 11:12 am

Tell Rienzi Sanchia asked for him..
And his cousin.. Joey.. used to run a Pink LAser on the tracks..
Back in the days nah.. before everybody and NOS and was punching..
Back in the days when A Weber Carb was all yuh needed to run down a man!! :lol: :lol:

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » February 28th, 2007, 11:15 am

Wait in fact I think I saw Rienzi in KAma Sutra.. But I didnt know if it was him.. cause the person put on some weight and the face looked a lil plmup.. I couldn't make him out!
:?

varung

Postby varung » February 28th, 2007, 11:22 am

~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:Wait in fact I think I saw Rienzi in KAma Sutra.. But I didnt know if it was him.. cause the person put on some weight and the face looked a lil plmup.. I couldn't make him out!
:?

I will tell him u asked for him.

nah he did not roll in karma sutra.

we went to the same fetes this year. except he went bachannal wed. too

varung

Postby varung » February 28th, 2007, 11:33 am

some of the other guys i lime with from different years and hillview crew.

aaron ramnath
nicholai surtherland
darren johnson
daniel khan
james khan
clint coolman
kristoff charran
richard indalsingh
sateesh ramsaran
naveen baldeo
anil dookeran ' dooks'
suresh dookeran ' scooby'