Redress10 wrote:timelapse wrote:Redress10 wrote:timelapse wrote:What I have learned from all of this so far the most is that Afro trinis are racist af online. The frothup is astounding.
They literally watching Moko jumbies in the airport and crying about lack of Afro representation.
They complaining about traffic for this one Indian and have zero issues with the traffic caused by cricket,fetes and road work being done on the highway.
They complaining about schools closing half day and we close everything down for carnival every year for 2 days.
ASSJA complaining because of the repurcussions of Pakistan terrorizing people on Indian soil and getting their water cut off. If Pakistan hates India so much, why do they still need them for water? They have money for missiles, a De-Sal plant so hard to build?
Pro Palestine Supporters complaining that Modi supporting Genocide. I have yet to see where India has supported Israel in all of this.For the argument of if they not supporting palestine that means you supporting Israel. This is the most primary school girl argument that has existed .There are some people that really DGAF about that whole situation and like to mind their business.
As for the ORTT, I find they should have given it to the leader of the greatest African superpower, Wakanda for all the assistance that they continuously provide us with.
I am done playing nice
You taking the time and energy to write all of that an post anonymously on a forum is you "done playing nice"?
Nah, I took a sheit on your doorstep.
You boasting about public defecation in a thread where we're talking about Indian culture and the indian PM is not a good look.
Just saying
timelapse wrote:Redress10 wrote:timelapse wrote:Redress10 wrote:timelapse wrote:What I have learned from all of this so far the most is that Afro trinis are racist af online. The frothup is astounding.
They literally watching Moko jumbies in the airport and crying about lack of Afro representation.
They complaining about traffic for this one Indian and have zero issues with the traffic caused by cricket,fetes and road work being done on the highway.
They complaining about schools closing half day and we close everything down for carnival every year for 2 days.
ASSJA complaining because of the repurcussions of Pakistan terrorizing people on Indian soil and getting their water cut off. If Pakistan hates India so much, why do they still need them for water? They have money for missiles, a De-Sal plant so hard to build?
Pro Palestine Supporters complaining that Modi supporting Genocide. I have yet to see where India has supported Israel in all of this.For the argument of if they not supporting palestine that means you supporting Israel. This is the most primary school girl argument that has existed .There are some people that really DGAF about that whole situation and like to mind their business.
As for the ORTT, I find they should have given it to the leader of the greatest African superpower, Wakanda for all the assistance that they continuously provide us with.
I am done playing nice
You taking the time and energy to write all of that an post anonymously on a forum is you "done playing nice"?
You boasting about public defecation in a thread where we're talking about Indian culture and the indian PM is not a good look.
Just saying
Thats the racist stereotype that being pushed ,so why not?
Redress10 wrote:timelapse wrote:Redress10 wrote:timelapse wrote:Redress10 wrote:timelapse wrote:What I have learned from all of this so far the most is that Afro trinis are racist af online. The frothup is astounding.
I am done playing nice
Just saying
Who pushing that? Is you who mention it out of the blue.
timelapse wrote:Redress10 wrote:timelapse wrote:Redress10 wrote:timelapse wrote:Redress10 wrote:timelapse wrote:What I have learned from all of this so far the most is that Afro trinis are racist af online. The frothup is astounding.
I am done playing nice
Just saying
Check the social media posts on the major news outlets
They have money for missiles, a De-Sal plant so hard to build?
Redress10 wrote:timelapse wrote:Redress10 wrote:timelapse wrote:Redress10 wrote:timelapse wrote:Redress10 wrote:timelapse wrote:What I have learned from all of this so far the most is that Afro trinis are racist af online. The frothup is astounding.
I am done playing nice
Just saying
Check the social media posts on the major news outlets
Why you worrying about what on social media? That paying ya bills. Doh let them thing hot up ya head.
timelapse wrote:What I have learned from all of this so far the most is that Afro trinis are racist af online. The frothup is astounding.
I am done playing nice
fokhan_96 wrote:Calm down fellas modi don't care to see any of trini culture. What would have really made his day was Bravo, Pollard, narine, pooran, meeting him at the airport. That's the only trinis he would have cared to meet but dem fellas playing cricket in merica at the moment. At least they cudda ask Lara to come thru so the man would see a familiar face.
st7 wrote:fokhan_96 wrote:Calm down fellas modi don't care to see any of trini culture. What would have really made his day was Bravo, Pollard, narine, pooran, meeting him at the airport. That's the only trinis he would have cared to meet but dem fellas playing cricket in merica at the moment. At least they cudda ask Lara to come thru so the man would see a familiar face.
that wuda been freaking cool for real
This aint it like how you probably think this is it. Boy delete this and stop making a fool out of yuhself ehtimelapse wrote:What I have learned from all of this so far the most is that Afro trinis are racist af online. The frothup is astounding.
I am done playing nice
Not very classist neither as also indicated. Who does that?Redress10 wrote:timelapse wrote:Redress10 wrote:timelapse wrote:What I have learned from all of this so far the most is that Afro trinis are racist af online. The frothup is astounding.
I am done playing nice
Just saying
MaxPower wrote:Didn’t know this India guy was such a big deal.
It’s like the Soca Warriors coming home after such great victory.
Traffic, roadblocks, diversions etc…..causing a set of inconvenience.
In these times with the state of the economy and citizens….we couldn’t have considered a posh AI virtual meeting or something?
Asking on behalf of concerned citizens.
death365 wrote:i hope this answers your question....
if not i sorry for you and more sorry for the state of the education system
hover11 wrote:THE CHAIR UPON WHICH YOU SIT
Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar thanks India's Prime Minister Narendra Modi for his generosity. She noted the Speakers Chair in the Parliament was gifted to T&T in 1968.
She also announced that Modi has come bearing gifts including 2000 laptops for school children.
Video by Express senior journalist Anna Ramdass
https://www.facebook.com/share/v/1AQSncwjyh/
timelapse wrote:He is part Venezuelan. Is he important now?
Plane just take off.j.o.e wrote:Where PM Modi is today ? He heading back Piarco? Trying to avoid traffic
fokhan_96 wrote:Plane just take off.j.o.e wrote:Where PM Modi is today ? He heading back Piarco? Trying to avoid traffic