sMASH wrote:I will hadda suck dat egg for a while...st7 wrote:he is. flip flopping like him tooVexXx Dogg wrote:sMASH wrote:Best ting for Phil is a post paid fone every two years and a diesel voucher , to be the best social activist blogger minister
Wait, I thought you were a PEPper? Unless I mixing you up with another 2nr
Pep is ONLY a vehicle to reach Phil close to the treasury ... Nothing else.
Redress10 wrote:sMASH wrote:I will hadda suck dat egg for a while...st7 wrote:he is. flip flopping like him tooVexXx Dogg wrote:sMASH wrote:Best ting for Phil is a post paid fone every two years and a diesel voucher , to be the best social activist blogger minister
He's asking for funds on his facebook page for somebody to go private hospital for a broken hand.
I find that strange considering that can easily be done in public hospital free of charge.
j.o.e wrote:Redress10 wrote:sMASH wrote:I will hadda suck dat egg for a while...st7 wrote:he is. flip flopping like him tooVexXx Dogg wrote:sMASH wrote:Best ting for Phil is a post paid fone every two years and a diesel voucher , to be the best social activist blogger minister
He's asking for funds on his facebook page for somebody to go private hospital for a broken hand.
I find that strange considering that can easily be done in public hospital free of charge.
I hope Kamla has the wisdom to keep him away from funds.
Yes , keep these injuns in suits at the back or kick them out.j.o.e wrote:Redress10 wrote:sMASH wrote:I will hadda suck dat egg for a while...st7 wrote:he is. flip flopping like him tooVexXx Dogg wrote:sMASH wrote:Best ting for Phil is a post paid fone every two years and a diesel voucher , to be the best social activist blogger minister
zoom rader wrote:Yes , keep these injuns in suits at the back or kick them out.j.o.e wrote:Redress10 wrote:sMASH wrote:I will hadda suck dat egg for a while...st7 wrote:he is. flip flopping like him tooVexXx Dogg wrote:sMASH wrote:Best ting for Phil is a post paid fone every two years and a diesel voucher , to be the best social activist blogger minister
Too many parasites still in UNC.
Parasites will always be the downfall of any party
Yes, a further clean-up is neededVexXx Dogg wrote:zoom rader wrote:Yes , keep these injuns in suits at the back or kick them out.j.o.e wrote:Redress10 wrote:sMASH wrote:I will hadda suck dat egg for a while...st7 wrote:he is. flip flopping like him tooVexXx Dogg wrote:sMASH wrote:Best ting for Phil is a post paid fone every two years and a diesel voucher , to be the best social activist blogger minister
Anal Riberts too.
There are a few people in both parties whose mouth is bigger than their brains and their only value is crowd work, not actual portfolio management.
Is u that invited to pep in the first place .. I wasnt taking them on but u insisted.timelapse wrote:sMASH wrote:I will hadda suck dat egg for a while...st7 wrote:he is. flip flopping like him tooVexXx Dogg wrote:sMASH wrote:Best ting for Phil is a post paid fone every two years and a diesel voucher , to be the best social activist blogger minister
Can I say I told you so now?
I realised this early on.Phil has good ideas, but neither his handlers nor his need for attention will allow him to implement properly
I jam them a while ago on fb and he block meh on their pages. Is more than a year I have no idea what they up to.zoom rader wrote:Yes , keep these injuns in suits at the back or kick them out.j.o.e wrote:Redress10 wrote:sMASH wrote:I will hadda suck dat egg for a while...st7 wrote:he is. flip flopping like him tooVexXx Dogg wrote:sMASH wrote:Best ting for Phil is a post paid fone every two years and a diesel voucher , to be the best social activist blogger minister
zoom rader wrote:Too many parasites still in UNC.
sMASH wrote:Is u that invited to pep in the first place .. I wasnt taking them on but u insisted.timelapse wrote:sMASH wrote:I will hadda suck dat egg for a while...st7 wrote:he is. flip flopping like him tooVexXx Dogg wrote:sMASH wrote:Best ting for Phil is a post paid fone every two years and a diesel voucher , to be the best social activist blogger minister
I realised this early on.Phil has good ideas, but neither his handlers nor his need for attention will allow him to implement properly
Most times my first instincts does be correct.
I've learnt to trust meh shakras more
That's ur biased opiniondogg wrote:zoom rader wrote:Too many parasites still in UNC.
The party's leader is the biggest parasite. We can only hope she does a Rowely and retire early. But like real early.
Dont go to pick mango on other people propertydogg wrote:zoom rader wrote:Too many parasites still in UNC.
The party's leader is the biggest parasite. We can only hope she does a Rowely and retire early. But like real early.
dogg wrote:zoom rader wrote:Too many parasites still in UNC.
timelapse wrote:sMASH wrote:Is u that invited to pep in the first place .. I wasnt taking them on but u insisted.timelapse wrote:sMASH wrote:I will hadda suck dat egg for a while...st7 wrote:he is. flip flopping like him tooVexXx Dogg wrote:sMASH wrote:Best ting for Phil is a post paid fone every two years and a diesel voucher , to be the best social activist blogger minister
Most times my first instincts does be correct.
I've learnt to trust meh shakras more
In the initial stages of the party , I was almost certain that they would have been a viable third option. When the political parasites like Suzette Louwe started calling the shots in the party, I quickly realized my mistake.
dogg wrote:zoom rader wrote:Too many parasites still in UNC.
zoom rader wrote:That's ur biased opiniondogg wrote:zoom rader wrote:Too many parasites still in UNC.
The voting public spoke, deal with it in 5 years.
Ur sound very much like those injuns who only in UNC for their own greedy needs. Seems u got blank from a get rich contract.
And no ' minister in the ministry ' eat ah food bligh ting. That seems uselessdeath365 wrote:Ministries that need to come back/adjusted
Works
Transport
Some variant of tertiary education
Don't know how or when they can do it cause mid year review changes /requests are done finished. But ah guess the new incoming Government can do what ever they need to do.
That whst I call brainwashing .paid_influencer wrote:it does bother me that 10% raise from 2009 wages is 'pie in the sky'
paid_influencer wrote:you know what did bother me. Deyalsingh said they giving youth opportunity to be linesmen and work in agriculture. Look up it, them ranking in the most dangerous occupations, manual agriculture is #1 and linesman is #2. But to deyalsingh this is what we should do when people in his own party collect hundreds of millions for owning capital and having the right connections. a next one is marvin saying to give up macaroni pie to save money. you know what is my suffer meal? macaroni pie and ketchup. i could lunch and it is still $10 even today big slice. just a piece of pie and ketchup. so fork u marvin even my suffer meal he calling extravaganet. wicked ppl it good they got booted out i doh want to see them again wicked people
As I suspected ur a money hungry Injundogg wrote:My industry typically performs better under the UNC. PNM cut most of our funding for the better part of the last decade. But unlike the mindless red or yellow til they dead crew, I’m not tied to any party.
This time around, Kamla and only Kamla, was a hard pass. Her feebleness and overall decline due to age and bitterness were major red flags. Her track record of pandering to loudmouths and financiers is well known. So is her silence and inaction while serious corruption played out under her nose. Lifesport, EMBD, the wastewater disaster, and the draining of NGC all happened under her watch. Anyone have a firetruck to tow? And that’s just off the top of my head.
And now she’s promising pie in the sky things like 10 percent wage hikes and scrapping property tax, even though we’re in a time of permanent revenue decline.
I hope I’m wrong. If things turn out better than I expect, I’ll be the first to say so. But at the moment, things look rough. UNC didn’t win because of vision or leadership. They won because of desperation. people are tired and angry after years of economic pain and runaway crime. UNC won in spite of Kamlazoom rader wrote:That's ur biased opiniondogg wrote:zoom rader wrote:Too many parasites still in UNC.
The voting public spoke, deal with it in 5 years.
Ur sound very much like those injuns who only in UNC for their own greedy needs. Seems u got blank from a get rich contract.
bluefete wrote:If Tantie Kams appoints Anand Ramlogan or John Jeremie as AG, she gone through before she even start.
Let us wait and see.
screwbash wrote:deport all the illegal Venezuelans or at least deport the ones that give trouble. setup a hotline where people can call in to say the venez giving trouble cause calling the police is a waste of time.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:screwbash wrote:deport all the illegal Venezuelans or at least deport the ones that give trouble. setup a hotline where people can call in to say the venez giving trouble cause calling the police is a waste of time.
It costs quite a lot to deport an illegal immigrant. From apprehension, detention, legal processing and transportation back to their country. It will be a high cost to the state and tax payers given the numbers.