2024 United States Presidential Elections - Donald Trump historic comeback!

Who in your opinion, not who you prefer, will win the 2024 US presidential elections?

Harris
46%
Trump
54%

Total votes: 50

Re: 2024 United States Presidential Elections (with poll)

Postby MaxPower » October 21st, 2024, 11:58 pm

wing wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:Polls showing Trump leading in battleground states!

Hail Trump!

Hail The Emperor!

MAGA!!!!
Trump=Rowley
Kamala=Kamla

Dont ever compare Trump with Rowely padna.

Two different breeds of people.

If Trump was in Trini, he would have dealt with all the Venes that Trinis forever bawling and crying about.

Postby The_Honourable » October 22nd, 2024, 12:07 am

hover11 wrote:Would it really be the end of the world if trump were to be President again?

For illegal immigrants yes

fixed

Postby paid_influencer » October 22nd, 2024, 7:26 am

wing wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:Polls showing Trump leading in battleground states!

Hail Trump!

Hail The Emperor!

MAGA!!!!
Trump=Rowley
Kamala=Kamla

Dont ever compare Trump with Rowely padna.

Two different breeds of people.

If Trump was in Trini, he would have dealt with all the Venes that Trinis forever bawling and crying about.

this is true

Postby MaxPower » October 22nd, 2024, 11:41 am

The_Honourable wrote:
hover11 wrote:Would it really be the end of the world if trump were to be President again?

fixed

Thanks man

Postby hover11 » October 22nd, 2024, 11:47 am

The_Honourable wrote:

fixed

Thanks man
Right ....so the citizens and legal residents will enjoy a better life I don't see a downside for Americans if trump wins but I see alot of problems should that hyena win

Postby paid_influencer » October 22nd, 2024, 7:11 pm

more and more Kamala herself is looking like the October Surprise

people didn't know much about her when she was picked as the presidential candidate... she had a very short election cycle to form trust with the people.. most of her image came second hand from the media... now people are looking at her and deep down they don't know... who Kamala really is ...

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 22nd, 2024, 10:37 pm

Guys let's be real.

Trump is one of the best presidents in the history of the world.

You really think The Great Emperor not coming back with a vengeance?

Hail Trump!

Postby The_Honourable » October 22nd, 2024, 11:06 pm

You all think that there will be an October Surprise? maybe November to Remember? or nah?

Assassination? Domestic terrorism? War escalation? Financial Crisis? Election Hack? some type of false flag event?

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » October 23rd, 2024, 10:43 am

The_Honourable wrote:You all think that there will be an October Surprise? maybe November to Remember? or nah?

Assassination? Domestic terrorism? War escalation? Financial Crisis? Election Hack? some type of false flag event?

Yes

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » October 23rd, 2024, 10:44 am

paid_influencer wrote:more and more Kamala herself is looking like the October Surprise

people didn't know much about her when she was picked as the presidential candidate... she had a very short election cycle to form trust with the people.. most of her image came second hand from the media... now people are looking at her and deep down they don't know... who Kamala really is ...

Kamala has a catch 22 problem, people don't know her so they wanna see more from her, but the more people see her they more they don't like her, she's just as unlikable as Hillary.

Postby The_Honourable » October 23rd, 2024, 11:32 am

Dohplaydat wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:You all think that there will be an October Surprise? maybe November to Remember? or nah?

Yes

Chances of it happening is higher

Donald Trump takes the lead, as polls swing away from Kamala Harris

https://www.economist.com/interactive/u ... /president

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » October 23rd, 2024, 4:11 pm

It's really hard to see a way back for Kamala, Trump is leading in every swing state.
Screenshot_20241023_211005_Chrome.jpg

Postby paid_influencer » October 23rd, 2024, 5:06 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:more and more Kamala herself is looking like the October Surprise

Kamala has a catch 22 problem, people don't know her so they wanna see more from her, but the more people see her they more they don't like her, she's just as unlikable as Hillary.

many are saying this

if you had to put a finger on it... her slide downwards started when she made a media blitz across on all sorts of talk shows and interviews .. previously she notoriously avoided any interviews and live events... once she started doing them -- boom -- she began losing support and the slide never stopped.

Postby 16 cycles » October 24th, 2024, 6:42 am

Mankind endorses Harris

what a timeline to live in :lol:

Postby pugboy » October 24th, 2024, 6:57 am

boy i refuse to watch this election crap
but i was by someone last night briefly and say snippets
everything they say is so scripted and prepared it is ridiculous
it is 10 times more scripted and plastic than a miss universe question answer session

it is a shame millions of ppl religiously follow and eat into what these ppl are feeding them

Postby zoom rader » October 24th, 2024, 7:20 am

Does not matter who wins as they will still pump billions in to Zionists in the middle east.

Just think black ppl paying taxes to kill Palestinians

viedcht

Postby viedcht » October 24th, 2024, 7:48 am

What's one thing that makes you nervous about the upcoming presidential election?
The Supreme Court.

Kamala Harris has an uphill battle to win for reasons that have nothing to do with getting votes. Harris’s path to victory goes basically this way:

Win the popular vote
Win the specific swing states (which requires winning the popular vote by several percentage points more than just winning)
Out maneuver every single Stop the Steal person who has been placed in a position of power, from the lowest level poll workers up to the highest people in state elected office, most importantly the various Secretaries of State.
Win every legal battle in the court system, frequently in courts stacked with judges appointed by Trump. Many of whom have very clearly shown extreme bias in his favor.
Win any appeal to the Supreme Court.
It is actually extremely likely that the Supreme Court will Bush v. Gore this election, but on steroids. Alito is just straight up a Stop the Steal guy, and Thomas is obviously a vote for ending democracy. Let’s just say that I don’t think that the Supreme Court declared the President is above the law for the benefit of President Harris. I actually can see them unilaterally kicking the election to the House of Representatives where each state delegation has one vote. Which is the easiest way to ensure a Trump win.

I have an extremely high degree of confidence that Harris will win the popular vote. I am pessimistic that winning that vote will result in being president. I can’t overstate how the constitution of the United States is just a pile of garbage
- an interesting read from Johan Torres, I found.

Postby pugboy » October 24th, 2024, 8:23 am

supreme court always have their own agenda
no diff than local city corporations here who do their own thing regardless of govt in power

Postby Dizzy28 » October 24th, 2024, 9:18 am

viedcht wrote:What's one thing that makes you nervous about the upcoming presidential election?
The Supreme Court.

Kamala Harris has an uphill battle to win for reasons that have nothing to do with getting votes. Harris’s path to victory goes basically this way:

Win the popular vote
Win the specific swing states (which requires winning the popular vote by several percentage points more than just winning)
Out maneuver every single Stop the Steal person who has been placed in a position of power, from the lowest level poll workers up to the highest people in state elected office, most importantly the various Secretaries of State.
Win every legal battle in the court system, frequently in courts stacked with judges appointed by Trump. Many of whom have very clearly shown extreme bias in his favor.
Win any appeal to the Supreme Court.
It is actually extremely likely that the Supreme Court will Bush v. Gore this election, but on steroids. Alito is just straight up a Stop the Steal guy, and Thomas is obviously a vote for ending democracy. Let’s just say that I don’t think that the Supreme Court declared the President is above the law for the benefit of President Harris. I actually can see them unilaterally kicking the election to the House of Representatives where each state delegation has one vote. Which is the easiest way to ensure a Trump win.

I have an extremely high degree of confidence that Harris will win the popular vote. I am pessimistic that winning that vote will result in being president. I can’t overstate how the constitution of the United States is just a pile of garbage
- an interesting read from Johan Torres, I found.

Justin Trudeau is the PM of Canada despite losing the popular vote to the Conservatives.
Is the Canadian constitution a pile of garbage?

Postby The_Honourable » October 26th, 2024, 1:14 am

He finally did it

Postby paid_influencer » October 26th, 2024, 5:36 pm

anyone else thinks it is insane that the US has significant amounts of mail-in voting weeks before election day? if trinidad had a system like that would we trust it?

Postby hover11 » October 26th, 2024, 6:45 pm

paid_influencer wrote:anyone else thinks it is insane that the US has significant amounts of mail-in voting weeks before election day? if trinidad had a system like that would we trust it?
I believe we too corrupt or Fraudulent of a society to have a system like that in place

Postby paid_influencer » October 26th, 2024, 6:46 pm

hover11 wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:anyone else thinks it is insane that the US has significant amounts of mail-in voting weeks before election day? if trinidad had a system like that would we trust it?
I believe we too corrupt or Fraudulent of a society to have a system like that in place

when it comes to elections, everybody is corrupt tho. gotta protect democracy at all costs

Postby paid_influencer » October 26th, 2024, 6:52 pm

Washington Post, noted democrat propaganda paper, refuses to endorse Kamala Harris.

dems suspect capitalism at work

Postby Dizzy28 » October 26th, 2024, 7:22 pm

paid_influencer wrote:Washington Post, noted democrat propaganda paper, refuses to endorse Kamala Harris.

dems suspect capitalism at work
LA Times has also declined to endorse a candidate as well causing some backroom shakeups. I find it weird that news outlets which should be impartial endorses anyone to start with.

Screenshot_20241026-191903.jpg

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 28th, 2024, 10:41 pm

Polls and odds swinging in favor for Trump the last few days.

Postby MaxPower » October 28th, 2024, 10:59 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Polls and odds swinging in favor for Trump the last few days.

America has spoken.

Postby zoom rader » October 29th, 2024, 4:17 am

SuperiorMan wrote:Polls and odds swinging in favor for Trump the last few days.

America has spoken.
Really?

Puerto Ricans dont seem to think so after been called an Islands of trash and making babies .

https://uk.yahoo.com/news/trump-rally-h ... 00197.html

https://uk.yahoo.com/news/f-racists-ger ... 37579.html

Postby paid_influencer » October 29th, 2024, 8:11 am

seeing on news they have ballot "drop boxes" unattended out in public

basically mailboxes where you drop off "your" ballot

is it just me, or is madness? seems like it would undermine trust for a free and fair election.

also somebody is setting the unattended public ballots boxes on fire

Postby MaxPower » October 29th, 2024, 10:59 am

Trump already knows how to handle this