*** The 2025 GENERAL ELECTION thread***

Who do you believe will win General Elections 2025?

Poll ended at April 28th, 2025, 9:17 pm

People's National Movement (PNM)
48%
United National Congress (UNC) + Coalition of Interests (PEP, COP, OWTU, LOVE)
44%
Patriotic Front (PF)
4%
Tie/Deadlock
4%

Total votes: 48

Re: *** The 2025 GENERAL ELECTION thread***

Postby paid_influencer » July 7th, 2024, 5:40 pm

We BACK ON fellas

NEW STRATEGY

We only contesting seats where we are POLLING better than unc

Phillip to contest ST Joseph
450189498_1047515080074646_336181157506984921_n.jpg

WE MAY ALSO be CONTESTING THE FOLLOWING SEATS:

• San Juan/Ba­rataria,
  • San Fernando West
  • Moruga/Tableland
  • Toco/Sangre Grande
  • La Horquetta/Talparo
  • Tunapuna
  • Diego Martin's West, Central, North East,
  • Port of Spain North/St. Ann’s West.

We will NOT be following the failed strategy of contesting all 41 seats. We concentrating on seats where we are POLLING WELL. ALL WE need is 1 SEAT in Parliament to shake up the STATUS QUO

THANK YOU AGAIN

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » July 7th, 2024, 6:13 pm

But I thought he "bowed" out of politics? He and Kamla and the rest of the politicians are no different, trying to grasp and hold on to power when they should retire.

Postby paid_influencer » July 7th, 2024, 6:23 pm

^ just now they going to be like biden and we haffi vote fuh dem still

Postby The_Honourable » July 7th, 2024, 6:33 pm

Let's be real, Phillip contesting St. Joseph to obstruct Gary out of personal vendetta :lol:

Postby pugboy » July 7th, 2024, 6:36 pm

toting like dat

Postby alfa » July 7th, 2024, 6:58 pm

So two lost deposits now

Postby st7 » July 7th, 2024, 7:20 pm

lolll based on what polling data ... from facebook?

pantyman egocentric party

Postby The_Honourable » July 8th, 2024, 12:43 am

Don't forget Anil Roberts nominated himself for St. Joseph under the UNC

Wonder if Phillip doing this to force Kamla into a coalition with him instead of Gary, or loose to the pnm because of split votes

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 8th, 2024, 5:50 am

Either way... Pnm victory guaranteed more than ever

Postby paid_influencer » July 8th, 2024, 5:58 am

The_Honourable wrote:Don't forget Anil Roberts nominated himself for St. Joseph under the UNC

Wonder if Phillip doing this to force Kamla into a coalition with him instead of Gary, or loose to the pnm because of split votes

it entirely up to kamla now

who she going to pick. Anil, gary, or philip.

mikela might put sheself up too

Postby j.o.e » July 8th, 2024, 6:45 am

paid_influencer wrote:We BACK ON fellas

NEW STRATEGY

• San Juan/Ba­rataria,
  • San Fernando West
  • Moruga/Tableland
  • Toco/Sangre Grande
  • La Horquetta/Talparo
  • Tunapuna

We will NOT be following the failed strategy of contesting all 41 seats. We concentrating on seats where we are POLLING WELL. ALL WE need is 1 SEAT in Parliament to shake up the STATUS QUO

THANK YOU AGAIN

PNM win confirmed

Postby zoom rader » July 8th, 2024, 7:04 am

j.o.e wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:We BACK ON fellas

NEW STRATEGY

• San Juan/Ba­rataria,
  • San Fernando West
  • Moruga/Tableland
  • Toco/Sangre Grande
  • La Horquetta/Talparo
  • Tunapuna

THANK YOU AGAIN

PNM win confirmed
Yup & u real happy

Postby paid_influencer » July 10th, 2024, 9:52 pm

450716553_1044350991028634_3122179104470666159_n.jpg

Postby st7 » July 10th, 2024, 10:40 pm

so PEA gonna have the least amount of votes in St Joseph, throw a beyotch fit, leave pep, throw more fits, jump back on pep

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 11th, 2024, 4:23 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
450716553_1044350991028634_3122179104470666159_n.jpg

Coalition imploded before launch?

Postby paid_influencer » July 11th, 2024, 7:14 pm

if gary, philip, anil and mikela want to fight for st joseph,
that is good actually
leadership not being a cow that can be given to somebody

i say let them have a DEBATE.
all of the good with mouth, like to talk
let them have a DEBATE

winner gets to go up for the seat
loser could still contest
but voters will make an informed choice

ANIL claim he have the balls
GARY claim he have the balls
PHILIP have the balls
mikela need to show her balls

let them DEBATE
leadership is not a cow

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 11th, 2024, 8:40 pm

paid_influencer wrote:if gary, philip, anil and mikela want to fight for st joseph,
that is good actually
leadership not being a cow that can be given to somebody

i say let them have a DEBATE.
all of the good with mouth, like to talk
let them have a DEBATE

winner gets to go up for the seat
loser could still contest
but voters will make an informed choice

ANIL claim he have the balls
GARY claim he have the balls
PHILIP have the balls
mikela need to show her balls

let them DEBATE
leadership is not a cow

I like this idea at a national level, but the electorate not about that. Is lackaray, kekekke and a popularity contest.

Postby Dizzy28 » August 23rd, 2024, 1:45 pm

Yesterday evening the Patriotic Front did a walk around in my area. Mickaela was supposedly in a vehicle somewhere but the person who came in and spoke with me was John Humphrey. Didn't reazlize he was still around and doing this.

After he left some other persons stayed behind to chat for a 5 mins. I asked what thier intentions were for 2025 and was told to make UNC lose votes and seats to force the UNC power brokers to get KPB out. I'm really not sure about your party if that is the end game (at least for the 2025 GE).

Postby paid_influencer » August 23rd, 2024, 1:53 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Yesterday evening the Patriotic Front did a walk around in my area. Mickaela was supposedly in a vehicle somewhere but the person who came in and spoke with me was John Humphrey. Didn't reazlize he was still around and doing this.

After he left some other persons stayed behind to chat for a 5 mins. I asked what thier intentions were for 2025 and was told to make UNC lose votes and seats to force the UNC power brokers to get KPB out. I'm really not sure about your party if that is the end game (at least for the 2025 GE).

who are the unc powe brokers
where do they get the power from

Postby bluefete » August 23rd, 2024, 3:07 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:Yesterday evening the Patriotic Front did a walk around in my area. Mickaela was supposedly in a vehicle somewhere but the person who came in and spoke with me was John Humphrey. Didn't reazlize he was still around and doing this.

who are the unc powe brokers
where do they get the power from

So basically MIckaela saying that she is not running to win the election. Sad and waste of time.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 23rd, 2024, 4:14 pm

Tanty K she starting campaigning next month

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 23rd, 2024, 4:59 pm

So basically badmind as a political strategy?
Failure.
Had hopes.

We’re really a two party system. No room for a third.

Postby zoom rader » August 23rd, 2024, 8:35 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:

So basically badmind as a political strategy?
Failure.
Had hopes.

We’re really a two party system. No room for a third.
Trinidad is full of and stupid people

Postby zoom rader » August 24th, 2024, 8:08 am

To the idiots that support PNM ask urself one question since PNM election in 1956 what does the black man own ?

1% came here with nothing in the 1930s and all medium to big business is own by them.

Is the blackman in charge of the

Construction industry
Food industry
Entertainment industry
Bottle water industry
Soft Drink industry
New car industry
Security industry
Food importantion industry
Rum & Alcohol Industry
Hotel Industry.

The African is the most used by the PNM for mere scraps and hand out.

What has the PNM done for the black man?

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 24th, 2024, 9:10 am

zoom rader wrote:To the idiots that support PNM ask urself one question since PNM election in 1956 what does the black man own ?

1% came here with nothing in the 1930s and all medium to big business is own by them.

Is the blackman in charge of the

Construction industry
Food industry
Entertainment industry
Bottle water industry
Soft Drink industry
New car industry
Security industry
Food importantion industry
Rum & Alcohol Industry
Hotel Industry.

The African is the most used by the PNM for mere scraps and hand out.

What has the PNM done for the black man?

Sports and soca

Postby zoom rader » August 24th, 2024, 9:24 am

Ask urself who has the contract for National Stadium and Brian lara renovation?

Is it a black man?

Elite get a contract?

A black government but black people left out of the loop only to get cepep.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » August 24th, 2024, 9:44 am

ZR I for once agree with you .

Look how imbert and young are untouchable and basically do what they want.

Who do you think they represent ,certainty not the little black boys

Postby zoom rader » August 24th, 2024, 10:01 am

Nobody in the PNM represent the black man. My African brothers continues to be used and abused by the PNM.

On tuner its the same apart from Mero no one else speaks up the black man.

Eliteauto is the worst offender and I calling out on his bull.

Ever notice Eliteauto is quick to defend 1% and most recently the Trinisurfer dude. You never here him speak bad on the PNM or how black people are treated and left out of the loop.

Trinidad is full of and people that pretend to do for black ppl.

Postby alfa » August 24th, 2024, 10:29 am

zoom rader wrote:Nobody in the PNM represent the black man. My African brothers continues to be used and abused by the PNM.

On tuner its the same apart from Mero no one else speaks up the black man.

Eliteauto is the worst offender and I calling out on his bull.

Ever notice Eliteauto is quick to defend 1% and most recently the Trinisurfer dude. You never here him speak bad on the PNM or how black people are treated and left out of the loop.

Trinidad is full of and people that pretend to do for black ppl.

Mero for leader of the PNM

Postby zoom rader » August 24th, 2024, 11:24 am

Screenshot_20240824_102323_Instagram.jpg